如果我的Mercari订单丢失或损坏该怎么办?

Mercari包裹通常可以安全地到达目的地,但如果没有到达目的地,您可以向在线零售商提出问题。如果您的Mercari包裹丢失或被盗,在大多数情况下,您可以通过以下有用的提示将订单退回Mercari。

Mercari是地球上最大的在线零售商之一。他们销售全球各个年龄段的服装和时尚配饰。

通过Mercari选择和订购产品是一个相对简单的过程。另一方面,在原始状态下接收订单是完全独立的事情。

Mercari包裹通常可以安全地到达目的地,但如果没有到达目的地,您可以向在线零售商提出问题。最终结果通常是要求退款或换货。

Mercari确实为每笔订单提供$ 200的运输保护。因此,如果您的订单在运输过程中丢失或损坏,则应受到保护。

尽管Mercari确实有“最终销售”政策,这意味着所有销售都是最终的,但当您阅读任何订单上的细则时,您将看到他们在何种情况下接受退货。在大多数情况下,如果收到损坏的物品或该物品与Mercari上的物品描述中所描述的不一样,您可以将订单退回给Mercari。

如果您是Mercari的客户,则可以通过选择购买历史记录中的订单,将订单报告为运输途中丢失或运输途中损坏。如果Mercari订单自上次跟踪扫描以来已经过了7天,则视为运输途中丢失。该网站上的订单状态将被标记为“待发货状态”。

另一方面,损坏的订单将具有“已确认交货”的状态。报告订单时,您将选择“运输途中损坏”。

此外,为了获得运输途中损坏的订单的更换或退款,您将必须提供损坏的包装箱的图片,所有损坏的物品和运输标签。

确保图片清晰清晰。为订单中的每个项目拍照,并最终显示整个项目,包括损坏的零件。 Mercari允许客户一次提供多达8张图片作为证据。

如果您确实具有启动退货的所有必要详细信息,则可以通过以下过程进行:

  1. 请尽快与卖家联系。直接联系Mercari之前,与商家解决订单纠纷通常会更好,更轻松。卖方将知道您尚未对它们进行评分,并且将更加渴望解决争议并获得良好的评分。这也更快,因为Mercari需要几天的时间来启动退款流程
  2. 复制您要退回或要退款的订单的订单ID号
  3. 打开Mercari帮助中心
  4. 点击“联系我们”
  5. 发起“返回请求”和“开始新对话”
  6. 粘贴订单ID号并写上有关为什么要发起退货的说明
  7. 提交损坏或描述不正确的物品的照片,然后单击“发送”
  8. 耐心等待Mercari的回应。 Mercari通常需要几天才能解决此问题。

您也可以直接联系Mercari的客户服务,并通过以下方式报告损坏或丢失的物品:

用电话

Mercari的客户服务电话号码是联系他们以报告损坏或清单项目的最佳方式。该线路的开放时间为太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。线路的平均保持时间约为15分钟。拨打电话之前,请准备好所有必要的信息。您可以在GetHuman上找到电话号码。

服务台

您也可以使用Mercari在线帮助台向零售商报告丢失或丢失的物品。该问题将在大约一天后解决。

您可以在GetHuman上找到服务台的地址。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的Mercari订单丢失或损坏该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Mercari订单丢失或损坏该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Mercari客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Mercari订单丢失或损坏该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Mercari(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Mercari之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Mercari订单丢失或损坏该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 544,700 times
Mercari
Mercari
订单缺失
订单问题
订单丢失
退款
订单缺失
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged?

Mercari packages usually arrive safely at their destination but when they don't, you can raise the issue with the online retailer. If your Mercari package is lost or stolen In most cases, you can return an order to Mercari with these helpful tips.

Mercari is one of the largest online retailers on the planet. They sell clothing and fashion accessories across all ages all over the globe.

Selecting and ordering a product through Mercari is a relatively simple process. On the other hand, receiving your order in pristine condition is an entirely separate matter.

Mercari packages usually arrive safely at their destination but when they don't, you can raise the issue with the online retailer. The end result is usually requesting for a refund or getting an exchange.

Mercari does offer a $200 shipping protection with each order. Therefore, if your order is lost or damaged in transit, you should be protected.

Although Mercari does have a 'Final Sales' policy meaning all sales are final, when you read the fine print on any order, you will see the circumstances in which they accept returns. In most cases, you can return an order to Mercari if you receive a damaged item or if the item is not as it was described in the item's description on Mercari.

If you are a customer on Mercari, you can either report your order as lost in transit or damaged in transit by selecting the order in your purchase history. Mercari orders are considered lost in transit if it has been 7 days since the last tracking scan. The order status on the site will be labeled as 'pending delivery status.'

On the other hand, a damaged order will have its status as 'delivery confirmed.' When reporting the order, you will select 'damaged in transit.'

Moreover, in order to receive a replacement or a refund for orders that are damaged in transit, you will have to provide pictures of the damaged box, all damage items and the shipping label.

Ensure the pictures are clear and focused. Take a picture of every item in the order and show the entire item conclusively including the damaged parts. Mercari allows customers to provide up to 8 pictures at a time as evidence.

If you do have all the necessary details to initiate a return, you can do so through the following process:

  1. Contact the seller as soon as you can. It is usually a lot better and easier to resolve an order dispute with the merchant before contacting Mercari directly. The seller will know that you have not yet rated them and will be more eager to solve the dispute and get a good rating. It is also faster because it takes Mercari several days to initiate the refund process
  2. Copy the order ID number of the order that you wish to return or receive a refund for
  3. Open the Mercari help center
  4. Click 'Contact Us'
  5. Initiate a 'Return Request' and 'Start a new conversation'
  6. Paste the order ID number and write a description as to why you are initiating a return
  7. Submit the photos of the damaged or inaccurately described item and click 'Send'
  8. Patiently await a response from Mercari. It usually takes Mercari several days to resolve the issue.

You can also contact Mercari's customer service directly and report a damaged or missing item through the following ways:

By phone

Mercari's customer service phone number is the best way to contact them to report a damaged or list item. The line is open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. The average hold time on the line is about 15 minutes. Have all the necessary information ready before you make the call. You can find the phone number on GetHuman.

Help Desk

You can also use the Mercari online help desk to report a missing or lost item to the retailer. The issue will be resolved in about a day.

You can find the help desk's address on GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Mercari that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 177,635 times
Mercari
Mercari
missing order
order issues
lost order
refunds
Missing Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!