Что мне делать, если мой ордер Меркари был утерян или поврежден?

Пакеты Mercari обычно прибывают безопасно в пункт назначения, но когда они этого не делают, вы можете поднять проблему с онлайн-продавцом. Если ваш пакет Mercari потерян или украден В большинстве случаев вы можете вернуть заказ в Mercari с помощью этих полезных советов.

Mercari - один из крупнейших интернет-магазинов на планете. Они продают одежду и модные аксессуары для всех возрастов по всему миру.

Выбор и заказ товара через Mercari - это относительно простой процесс. С другой стороны, получение вашего заказа в идеальном состоянии - это совершенно отдельный вопрос.

Пакеты Mercari обычно прибывают безопасно в пункт назначения, но когда они этого не делают, вы можете поднять проблему с онлайн-продавцом. Конечным результатом обычно является запрос на возврат денег или получение обмена.

Mercari предлагает защиту при доставке 200 долларов за каждый заказ. Поэтому, если ваш заказ потерян или поврежден при транспортировке, вы должны быть защищены.

Хотя у Mercari есть политика «Окончательные продажи», означающая, что все продажи являются окончательными, когда вы прочитаете мелкий шрифт по любому заказу, вы увидите обстоятельства, при которых они принимают возвраты. В большинстве случаев вы можете вернуть заказ в Mercari, если вы получили поврежденный товар или если товар не соответствует описанию в описании товара на Mercari.

Если вы являетесь клиентом Mercari, вы можете указать свой заказ как потерянный при транспортировке или поврежденный при транспортировке, выбрав его в истории покупок. Заказы Mercari считаются потерянными в пути, если с момента последнего сканирования отслеживания прошло 7 дней. Статус заказа на сайте будет помечен как «ожидающий статус доставки».

С другой стороны, поврежденный заказ будет иметь статус «доставка подтверждена». Сообщая о заказе, вы выберете «повреждено при транспортировке».

Кроме того, чтобы получить замену или возмещение за заказы, которые были повреждены при транспортировке, вам необходимо предоставить фотографии поврежденной коробки, всех поврежденных предметов и транспортной этикетки.

Убедитесь, что фотографии четкие и сфокусированные. Сфотографируйте каждый предмет в заказе и покажите весь предмет, включая поврежденные детали. Mercari позволяет клиентам предоставлять до 8 фотографий одновременно в качестве доказательства.

Если у вас есть все необходимые данные для инициирования возврата, вы можете сделать это с помощью следующего процесса:

  1. Свяжитесь с продавцом как можно скорее. Как правило, гораздо лучше и проще разрешить спор по заказу с продавцом, прежде чем связываться с Mercari напрямую. Продавец будет знать, что вы еще не оценили их, и будет стремиться решить спор и получить хороший рейтинг. Это также быстрее, потому что Mercari требуется несколько дней, чтобы начать процесс возврата
  2. Скопируйте идентификационный номер заказа, который вы хотите вернуть или получить возмещение за
  3. Откройте справочный центр Mercari
  4. Нажмите «Связаться с нами»
  5. Инициируйте «Запрос на возврат» и «Начать новый разговор»
  6. Вставьте идентификационный номер заказа и напишите описание, почему вы инициируете возврат
  7. Отправьте фотографии поврежденного или неточно описанного элемента и нажмите «Отправить»
  8. Терпеливо жду ответа от Mercari. Обычно Mercari занимает несколько дней, чтобы решить проблему.

Вы также можете напрямую связаться со службой поддержки Mercari и сообщить о поврежденном или отсутствующем изделии следующими способами:

По телефону

Телефон службы поддержки клиентов Mercari - это лучший способ связаться с ними, чтобы сообщить о повреждении или элементе списка. Линия открыта с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 17:00 по тихоокеанскому времени. Среднее время удержания на линии составляет около 15 минут. Подготовьте всю необходимую информацию, прежде чем позвонить. Вы можете найти номер телефона на GetHuman .

Справочная служба

Вы также можете воспользоваться онлайн-службой поддержки Mercari, чтобы сообщить об утерянном или утерянном товаре. Вопрос будет решен примерно через день.

Вы можете найти адрес службы поддержки на GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если мой ордер Меркари был утерян или поврежден?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если мой ордер Меркари был утерян или поврежден?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Mercari пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если мой ордер Меркари был утерян или поврежден?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Mercari. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Mercari, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если мой ордер Меркари был утерян или поврежден? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Mercari

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 313,432 times
Mercari
Mercari
недостающий заказ
вопросы заказа
потерянный заказ
возвраты
Отсутствующий заказ
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged?

Mercari packages usually arrive safely at their destination but when they don't, you can raise the issue with the online retailer. If your Mercari package is lost or stolen In most cases, you can return an order to Mercari with these helpful tips.

Mercari is one of the largest online retailers on the planet. They sell clothing and fashion accessories across all ages all over the globe.

Selecting and ordering a product through Mercari is a relatively simple process. On the other hand, receiving your order in pristine condition is an entirely separate matter.

Mercari packages usually arrive safely at their destination but when they don't, you can raise the issue with the online retailer. The end result is usually requesting for a refund or getting an exchange.

Mercari does offer a $200 shipping protection with each order. Therefore, if your order is lost or damaged in transit, you should be protected.

Although Mercari does have a 'Final Sales' policy meaning all sales are final, when you read the fine print on any order, you will see the circumstances in which they accept returns. In most cases, you can return an order to Mercari if you receive a damaged item or if the item is not as it was described in the item's description on Mercari.

If you are a customer on Mercari, you can either report your order as lost in transit or damaged in transit by selecting the order in your purchase history. Mercari orders are considered lost in transit if it has been 7 days since the last tracking scan. The order status on the site will be labeled as 'pending delivery status.'

On the other hand, a damaged order will have its status as 'delivery confirmed.' When reporting the order, you will select 'damaged in transit.'

Moreover, in order to receive a replacement or a refund for orders that are damaged in transit, you will have to provide pictures of the damaged box, all damage items and the shipping label.

Ensure the pictures are clear and focused. Take a picture of every item in the order and show the entire item conclusively including the damaged parts. Mercari allows customers to provide up to 8 pictures at a time as evidence.

If you do have all the necessary details to initiate a return, you can do so through the following process:

  1. Contact the seller as soon as you can. It is usually a lot better and easier to resolve an order dispute with the merchant before contacting Mercari directly. The seller will know that you have not yet rated them and will be more eager to solve the dispute and get a good rating. It is also faster because it takes Mercari several days to initiate the refund process
  2. Copy the order ID number of the order that you wish to return or receive a refund for
  3. Open the Mercari help center
  4. Click 'Contact Us'
  5. Initiate a 'Return Request' and 'Start a new conversation'
  6. Paste the order ID number and write a description as to why you are initiating a return
  7. Submit the photos of the damaged or inaccurately described item and click 'Send'
  8. Patiently await a response from Mercari. It usually takes Mercari several days to resolve the issue.

You can also contact Mercari's customer service directly and report a damaged or missing item through the following ways:

By phone

Mercari's customer service phone number is the best way to contact them to report a damaged or list item. The line is open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm PST. The average hold time on the line is about 15 minutes. Have all the necessary information ready before you make the call. You can find the phone number on GetHuman.

Help Desk

You can also use the Mercari online help desk to report a missing or lost item to the retailer. The issue will be resolved in about a day.

You can find the help desk's address on GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Mercari that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged?"?

After thousands of Mercari customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Mercari if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Mercari Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Mercari in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Mercari Order Was Lost or Damaged? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Mercari

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 177,635 times
Mercari
Mercari
missing order
order issues
lost order
refunds
Missing Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!