Wie kann ich online auf meine Rechnung und Einstellungen für Metro-PCs zugreifen?

Metro PCS ist ein führender Mobilfunkanbieter und bietet eine breite Palette von Diensten. Es ist gut, das Unternehmen für Anfragen zu engagieren, oder wenn Sie ein technisches Problem haben, möchten Sie umgehend angesprochen werden. Wählen Sie den bequemsten Serviceplan, der Ihnen alle gewünschten Vorteile bietet.

Wie kann ich online auf meine Metro PCS-Rechnung und -Einstellungen zugreifen?

Mit den Einstellungen auf Ihrem Metro-PCS können Sie online auf Ihre Rechnungen zugreifen. Der Vorgang erspart Ihnen Ärger und Sie können Ihre Rechnungen online bezahlen, was bequemer ist. Kunden bezahlen ihre Metro PCS-Rechnungen direkt von der Website, was einige Minuten dauert. Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, auf Ihr Metro PCS zuzugreifen oder Ihre Rechnung zu bezahlen.

  1. Manuelle Zahlungsoption
  2. Option zur automatischen Rechnungszahlung

Im Folgenden wird beschrieben, wie Sie auf Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung zugreifen und diese bezahlen können.

So können Sie auf Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung zugreifen

Befolgen Sie die nachstehenden Anweisungen, um online auf Ihre Zahlung zuzugreifen und diese zu verarbeiten.

  1. Greifen Sie auf die Homepage der Metro PCS-Website zu, indem Sie die URL des Metro-Unternehmens eingeben.
  2. Gehen Sie auf der Homepage zum Hauptmenü. Gehen Sie zum Header mit drei Optionen Shop, Support und Zahlung
  3. Klicken Sie auf die Zahlungsoption, wenn Sie auf Ihre Rechnung zugreifen und online bezahlen möchten.
  4. Sie befinden sich nicht auf der Zahlungsseite. Geben Sie Ihre Metro PCS-Telefonnummer ein
  5. Es werden zwei Optionen angezeigt. Die erste Geben Sie Ihre Telefonnummer ein und bestätigen Sie sie. Das zweite, was Sie tun müssen, um sich beim Metro PCS-Konto anzumelden.
  6. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an, greifen Sie auf Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung zu und entscheiden Sie, ob Sie die Zahlung vornehmen möchten
  7. Wählen Sie die Zahlungsart. Optionen sind eine Debitkarte, American Express oder eine Kreditkarte.

Alternative

Mit der Option "Automatisch bezahlen" können Sie auf Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung zugreifen und diese bezahlen. Dieser Vorgang erfolgt automatisch. Das System verwendet Ihren gespeicherten Zahlungsmodus und die ausstehende Rechnung wird automatisch von Ihrem bevorzugten Bankkonto für Zahlungsoptionen abgezogen.

Was ist Metro PCS?

Das Metro-Unternehmen betreibt den Personal Communication Service (PCS), einen Prepaid-Mobilfunkanbieter von T-Mobile. T-Mobile ist der fünftgrößte Telekommunikationsanbieter der Branche und eines der besten Unternehmen für drahtlose Kommunikation. Für Mobilgeräte.

Das Unternehmen wurde 1944 als General Wireless Inc. gegründet. Derzeit hat T-Mobile landesweit über 41 Millionen Benutzer.

Pläne und Metro PCS bietet Abonnenten

1) Individueller Plan

Metro PCS bietet Benutzern Text-, Gesprächs- und Datendienste in allen vier verschiedenen Plänen. Die Hauptpläne umfassen unbegrenztes Sprechen, unbegrenzte Daten, unbegrenzten Text, Voicemail, 2-Wege-Anrufe, Anklopfen, landesweites 4G LTE-Netz usw.

Der Basisplan bietet 1 GB Daten für 30 US-Dollar pro Monat. Andere Pläne umfassen 2 GB Daten für 40 USD monatlich, 4 GB Daten für 50 USD monatlich und unbegrenzte Daten für 60 USD monatlich.

2) Familienplan

Metro PCS hat einen Familienplan von 40 bis 60 US-Dollar. Mit den Rabattangeboten können Benutzer mehrere Zeilen hinzufügen. Mit jeder Zeile, die Sie hinzufügen, erhalten Sie 10 US-Dollar Rabatt auf den 40-Dollar-Monatsplan. Für den 50-Dollar-Plan erhalten Sie 20 Dollar Rabatt für jede zusätzliche Zeile, die Sie hinzufügen. Folglich erhalten Sie 30 US-Dollar Rabatt für jede zusätzliche Zeile, die Sie für den 60-Dollar-Plan hinzufügen.

3) Handy-Angebote

Metro PCS bietet tolle Angebote für Handykäufe in den Filialen. Die Telefone verfügen über unbegrenzte Daten und maximal 100 GB Cloud-Speicher.

Kundendienst

Metro PCS bietet Kunden die Möglichkeit, von Montag bis Freitag von 11 bis 20 Uhr Antworten auf ihre Fragen zu erhalten. Am Wochenende sind die Arbeitszeiten am Samstag von 11 bis 21 Uhr und am Sonntag von 12 bis 6 Uhr. Der Kundendienst bleibt jedoch an Feiertagen, Festivals und Nationalfeiertagen geschlossen.

Wie kann ich den Kundendienst kontaktieren?

Erstens können Sie ihre Geschäfte besuchen. Andere Möglichkeiten sind E-Mail, das Anrufen der gebührenfreien Nummer, das Versenden per E-Mail oder die Verwendung von sozialen Medien. Sie können den Kundendienst von Metro PCS direkt per Chat auf der Homepage kontaktieren.

Technisch versierte Leute bevorzugen E-Mails oder Live-Chats auf der Metro-Homepage. Sie erhalten Antworten auf Ihre Anfragen oder beschweren sich. Sie können sich an den Kundendienst von Metro PCS wenden, um technische Probleme zu melden, und dieser meldet sich bei Ihnen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie kann ich online auf meine Rechnung und Einstellungen für Metro-PCs zugreifen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich online auf meine Rechnung und Einstellungen für Metro-PCs zugreifen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Metro PCS Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich online auf meine Rechnung und Einstellungen für Metro-PCs zugreifen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Metro PCS aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Metro PCS, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich online auf meine Rechnung und Einstellungen für Metro-PCs zugreifen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,694,599 times
Metro PCS
Kontoeinstellungen
Metro PCS Telefonnummer
Zugriff auf Metro PCS Rechnung
Kontakt Metro PCS
U-Bahn-PC-Kontoeinstellungen online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a phone at mdtro pcs * months ago i need my device unlocked. I do not want it...
My plan includes amazon prime. But i just found out that i was billed for subscription.
Been a valuable customer of metro since June **** I need a extension
I'm trying to get a extension
Extension. I'm a valuable customer of Metro since June **** I want a extension
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online?

Metro PCS is a leading mobile service provider and offers a wide range of services. It is good to engage the company for any inquiries, or if you have a technical issue, you want to be addressed promptly. Choose the most convenient service plan that gives you all the advantages you want.

How Can I Access My Metro PCS Bill and Settings Online?

Settings on your metro PCS enables you to access your bills online. The process saves you hassles, and you can pay your bills online, which is more convenient. Customers are paying their Metro PCS bills directly from the website, which takes a few minutes. There are two ways to access your Metro PCS or pay your bill.

  1. Manual payment option
  2. Auto-bill payment option

Below is the process to go through to access and pay your Metro PCS bill.

How You Can Access Your Metro PCS Bill

Follow the instructions below to access and process your payment online.

  1. Access Metro PCS website homepage by entering the Metro company URL.
  2. While on the homepage go to the main menu. Go to the header with three option shop, support, and payment
  3. Click on the payment option if you want to access your bill and pay online.
  4. You are not at the payment page. Enter your Metro PCS phone number
  5. Two options are appearing. The first Enter and confirm your phone number. The second thing to do logging in to the Metro PCS account.
  6. Log in to the account and access your Metro PCS bill, and decide if you want to make the payment
  7. Select the mode of payment. Options are a debit card, American Express, or Credit card.

Alternatively

You can use the Auto-pay option to access and pay your Metro PCS bill. This process is automatic. The system uses your saved mode of payment, and the pending bill is automatically deducted from your preferred payment option bank account.

What is Metro PCS?

Metro company runs Personal Communication Service (PCS, which is a T-Mobile prepaid mobile carrier. T-Mobile is the fifth largest telecommunication carrier in the industry and one of the best wireless communications company. For mobile devices.

The company started operating in 1944 as General Wireless Inc. Currently, T-Mobile has over 41 million users countrywide.

Plans and Metro PCS Offers Subscribers

1) Individual plan

Metro PCS offers users text, talk, and data services in all four different plans. The main plans include unlimited talk, unlimited data, unlimited text, voice-mail, 2-way calling, call waiting, nationwide 4G LTE network, etc.

The base plan provides 1GB data at $30 monthly. Other plans include 2GB data at $40 monthly, 4GB data at $50 monthly, and unlimited data at $60 monthly.

2) Family plan

Metro PCS has a family plan starting from $40 to $60. The discount offers enable users to add multiple lines. Every line you add earns you $10 off from the $40 monthly plan. For the $50 plan, you get $20 off for every extra line you add. Consequently, you get $30 off for every extra line you add for the $60 plan.

3) Mobile phone offers

Metro PCS offers great deals on mobile phone purchases from their stores. The phones come with unlimited data and a maximum of 100 GB cloud storage.

Customer Service

Metro PCS gives customers the opportunity to get answers for their queries from Monday to Friday from 11 am to 8 pm. On weekends, the working hours are from 11 am to 9 pm on Saturday, and 12 pm to 6 am on Sunday. However, customer service remains closed during public holidays, festivals, and national holidays.

How Can I Contact Customer Care?

First, you can visit their stores. Other ways include email, calling their toll-free number, mail them, or using social media. You can contact Metro PCS customer support directly via chat on the homepage.

Tech-savvy people actually prefer emailing or live chats on the Metro homepage. You get answers to your inquiries or make complaints. You can contact the Metro PCS customer support to report technical issues, and they get back to you.

How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 706,915 times
Metro PCS
account settings
Metro PCS phone number
Access Metro PCS Bill
Contact Metro PCS
metro pcs account settings online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost one of my phone since last I try to call I cant I need someone to call me please
I bought a galaxie a** it's only a month old. Straight out of the gate I had issues wi...
Well i want my old number bk iv done been to the store where i purshed the phone the nu...
I would like to add my girls phine line to ny plan *For ** dollars*For * lines plan
Change my payment day to December **

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!