如何在线访问我的Metro PC账单和设置?

Metro PCS是领先的移动服务提供商,提供广泛的服务。最好与公司联系进行任何查询,或者如果您遇到技术问题,希望及时得到解决。选择最方便的服务计划,该计划可为您提供所有您想要的优势。

如何在线访问我的Metro PCS账单和设置?

Metro PCS上的设置使您可以在线访问账单。该过程可以节省您的麻烦,并且您可以在线支付账单,这更加方便。客户需要直接从网站上支付Metro PCS账单,这需要花费几分钟。有两种访问Metro PCS或付款的方式。

  1. 手动付款选项
  2. 自动结算付款选项

以下是访问并支付Metro PCS帐单的过程。

如何访问Metro PCS帐单

请按照以下说明在线访问和处理您的付款。

  1. 通过输入Metro公司URL来访问Metro PCS网站主页。
  2. 在首页上进入主菜单。转到带有三个选项商店,支持和付款的标题
  3. 如果要访问账单并在线付款,请单击付款选项。
  4. 您不在付款页面。输入您的Metro PCS电话号码
  5. 出现两个选项。首先输入并确认您的电话号码。登录到Metro PCS帐户的第二件事。
  6. 登录该帐户并访问您的Metro PCS帐单,然后确定是否要付款
  7. 选择付款方式。选项包括借记卡,美国运通卡或信用卡。

或者

您可以使用自动付款选项来访问和支付Metro PCS账单。此过程是自动的。系统使用您保存的付款方式,未结帐单会自动从您首选的付款方式银行帐户中扣除。

什么是Metro PCS?

Metro公司运营着个人通信服务(PCS),这是T-Mobile预付费移动运营商。T-Mobile是业内第五大电信运营商,也是最佳的无线通信公司之一。

该公司于1944年以General Wireless Inc.的身份开始运营。目前,T-Mobile在全国拥有超过4100万用户。

计划和Metro PCS向订户提供

1) 个人计划

Metro PCS在所有四个不同的计划中为用户提供文本,语音和数据服务。主要计划包括无限通话,无限数据,无限文本,语音邮件,2路呼叫,呼叫等待,全国4G LTE网络等。

基本计划以每月30美元的价格提供1GB数据。其他计划包括2GB数据(每月40美元),4GB数据(每月50美元)和无限数据(每月60美元)。

2) 家庭计划

Metro PCS有一个家庭计划,价格从40美元到60美元不等。折扣优惠使用户可以添加多行。每增加一行,您就可以从每月40美元的计划中减去10美元。对于$ 50的方案,您每增加一条额外的行,即可享受$ 20的折扣。因此,您为$ 60计划添加的每条额外行都可享受$ 30的折扣。

3) 手机优惠

Metro PCS提供从商店购买手机的超值优惠。这些电话具有无限的数据和最大100 GB的云存储空间。

客户服务

Metro PCS在周一至周五上午11点至晚上8点为客户提供了查询疑问的机会。在周末,工作时间为周六上午11点至晚上9点,周日下午12点至凌晨6点。但是,在公共假日,节日和国家法定假日期间,客户服务保持关闭。

如何联系客户服务?

首先,您可以访问他们的商店。其他方式包括电子邮件,拨打其免费电话,将其邮寄或使用社交媒体。您可以通过主页上的聊天直接联系Metro PCS客户支持。

精通技术的人实际上更喜欢在Metro主页上发送电子邮件或实时聊天。您可以得到查询的答案或提出投诉。您可以联系Metro PCS客户支持以报告技术问题,然后他们会尽快与您联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在线访问我的Metro PC账单和设置?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在线访问我的Metro PC账单和设置?"?

在成千上万的Metro PCS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在线访问我的Metro PC账单和设置?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Metro PCS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Metro PCS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在线访问我的Metro PC账单和设置?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 184,637 times
Metro PCS
帐号设定
Metro PCS电话号码
存取Metro PCS帐单
联系Metro PCS
Metro PC帐户在线设置

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My authorized store attendant was crying and she didn’t want to help me locate a Black...
My authorized store attendant was crying and she didn’t want to help me locate a Black...
I need help recovering text messages for court. They are from my phone, between my husb...
Cambie de celular y quise ponerle el mismo chip del celular anterior, pero me dice que...
Cambie de celular y quise ponerle el mismo chip del celular anterior, pero me dice que...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online?

Metro PCS is a leading mobile service provider and offers a wide range of services. It is good to engage the company for any inquiries, or if you have a technical issue, you want to be addressed promptly. Choose the most convenient service plan that gives you all the advantages you want.

How Can I Access My Metro PCS Bill and Settings Online?

Settings on your metro PCS enables you to access your bills online. The process saves you hassles, and you can pay your bills online, which is more convenient. Customers are paying their Metro PCS bills directly from the website, which takes a few minutes. There are two ways to access your Metro PCS or pay your bill.

  1. Manual payment option
  2. Auto-bill payment option

Below is the process to go through to access and pay your Metro PCS bill.

How You Can Access Your Metro PCS Bill

Follow the instructions below to access and process your payment online.

  1. Access Metro PCS website homepage by entering the Metro company URL.
  2. While on the homepage go to the main menu. Go to the header with three option shop, support, and payment
  3. Click on the payment option if you want to access your bill and pay online.
  4. You are not at the payment page. Enter your Metro PCS phone number
  5. Two options are appearing. The first Enter and confirm your phone number. The second thing to do logging in to the Metro PCS account.
  6. Log in to the account and access your Metro PCS bill, and decide if you want to make the payment
  7. Select the mode of payment. Options are a debit card, American Express, or Credit card.

Alternatively

You can use the Auto-pay option to access and pay your Metro PCS bill. This process is automatic. The system uses your saved mode of payment, and the pending bill is automatically deducted from your preferred payment option bank account.

What is Metro PCS?

Metro company runs Personal Communication Service (PCS, which is a T-Mobile prepaid mobile carrier. T-Mobile is the fifth largest telecommunication carrier in the industry and one of the best wireless communications company. For mobile devices.

The company started operating in 1944 as General Wireless Inc. Currently, T-Mobile has over 41 million users countrywide.

Plans and Metro PCS Offers Subscribers

1) Individual plan

Metro PCS offers users text, talk, and data services in all four different plans. The main plans include unlimited talk, unlimited data, unlimited text, voice-mail, 2-way calling, call waiting, nationwide 4G LTE network, etc.

The base plan provides 1GB data at $30 monthly. Other plans include 2GB data at $40 monthly, 4GB data at $50 monthly, and unlimited data at $60 monthly.

2) Family plan

Metro PCS has a family plan starting from $40 to $60. The discount offers enable users to add multiple lines. Every line you add earns you $10 off from the $40 monthly plan. For the $50 plan, you get $20 off for every extra line you add. Consequently, you get $30 off for every extra line you add for the $60 plan.

3) Mobile phone offers

Metro PCS offers great deals on mobile phone purchases from their stores. The phones come with unlimited data and a maximum of 100 GB cloud storage.

Customer Service

Metro PCS gives customers the opportunity to get answers for their queries from Monday to Friday from 11 am to 8 pm. On weekends, the working hours are from 11 am to 9 pm on Saturday, and 12 pm to 6 am on Sunday. However, customer service remains closed during public holidays, festivals, and national holidays.

How Can I Contact Customer Care?

First, you can visit their stores. Other ways include email, calling their toll-free number, mail them, or using social media. You can contact Metro PCS customer support directly via chat on the homepage.

Tech-savvy people actually prefer emailing or live chats on the Metro homepage. You get answers to your inquiries or make complaints. You can contact the Metro PCS customer support to report technical issues, and they get back to you.

How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Access My Metro Pcs Bill and Settings Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 706,915 times
Metro PCS
account settings
Metro PCS phone number
Access Metro PCS Bill
Contact Metro PCS
metro pcs account settings online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost one of my phone since last I try to call I cant I need someone to call me please
I bought a galaxie a** it's only a month old. Straight out of the gate I had issues wi...
Well i want my old number bk iv done been to the store where i purshed the phone the nu...
I would like to add my girls phine line to ny plan *For ** dollars*For * lines plan
Change my payment day to December **

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!