كيف أتحقق من استخدام بياناتي على حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟

تتحدث هذه المقالة عن كيفية التحقق من استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك لحساب Metro PCS الخاص بك ، لتجنب الوصول إلى حد البيانات الخاص بك. تتم مناقشة مشاكل استخدام البيانات في خطط غير محدودة. يتم إعطاء تعليمات للتحقق من البيانات عن طريق سطح المكتب والهاتف. يتم أيضًا تقديم اقتراحات لتجنب تجاوز حد البيانات الشهرية.

قد يكون تتبع استخدام البيانات على حساب Metro PCS معقدًا بعض الشيء ، في بعض الأحيان. لا يتم احتساب كل ما تفعله بحسابك في حدود بياناتك. هناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على بيانات أكثر مما تدفعه بالفعل كجزء من خطتك. تنزيل الموسيقى على ميزة Music Unlimited ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يعتبر استخدام أي من البيانات التي اشتريتها في خطتك. يتم احتساب البيانات المستخدمة كجزء من ربط هاتفك باستخدام Smartphone Mobile HotSpot ضمن حدودك. ليس من السهل دائمًا معرفة مقدار البيانات التي تستخدمها.

هناك عدد من المشاكل المحتملة التي يمكن أن تكون نتيجة لتجاوز حدود البيانات الخاصة بك ، وحتى إذا قمت بشراء خطة بيانات غير محدودة ، فلا يزال هناك مشكلة. إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى 35 غيغابايت من البيانات في شهر واحد وتعاني شبكة Metro PCS من الازدحام ، فقد تتعرض لسرعات بيانات مخفضة حيث يتم إعطاء الأولوية للعملاء الآخرين الذين لم يستخدموا الكثير من البيانات. لتجنب هذه المشاكل ، يجب عليك التحقق من استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك من وقت لآخر. للتحقق من استخدام بيانات Metro PCS ، ما عليك سوى اتباع هذا الإجراء:

من سطح المكتب

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Metro PCS الرئيسية.
  2. انقر على رابط تسجيل الدخول في شريط التنقل في أعلى الصفحة.
  3. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  4. انقر على رابط استخدامي. يجب أن تُظهر استخدامك الحالي للبيانات.

من هاتف

  1. قم بتنزيل تطبيق MyMetro.
  2. قم بتثبيته على هاتفك.
  3. افتح التطبيق.
  4. اضغط على استخدامي. يجب أن تُظهر استخدامك الحالي للبيانات.

لتجنب ضرب حدودك

إذا تحققت من استخدامك للبيانات ووجدت أنك تقترب من الحد الخاص بك ، فهناك شيء يمكنك القيام به لتجنب الوصول إليه ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام بيانات أقل. قم بتعيين كل التحديث التلقائي للتطبيقات وتنزيلات الملفات وكل شيء آخر لاستخدام Wi-Fi فقط. سيمنعك ذلك من أن تفاجأ باستخدامات البيانات التلقائية غير المتوقعة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن استخدام بيانات Metro PCS ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء. مترو PCS لديه منتدى المساعدة وخط هاتف خدمة العملاء .

كيف أتحقق من استخدام بياناتي على حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من استخدام بياناتي على حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Metro PCS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من استخدام بياناتي على حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Metro PCS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Metro PCS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من استخدام بياناتي على حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Metro PCS

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 568,570 times
Metro PCS
تحقق من استخدام بيانات Metro PCS
مراقبة استخدام البيانات Metro PCS
تحقق من رصيد البيانات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need for customer service to call me because I need extra time to pay my bill
My metro pcs phone will not answer phone calls or dial out. It immediately will drop th...
I paid my bill yesterday for this month and they made me pay it again
Need to report metro sales rep from incident that happened yesterday when going into sw...
After finally being fed up with boost Mobile and being screwed over for the last time I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account?

This article talks about how to check your data usage for your Metro PCS account, in order to avoid hitting your data limit. Problems with data use on unlimited plans are discussed. Instructions for checking the data by desktop and by phone are given. Suggestions for avoiding hitting your monthly data limit are also provided.

Keeping track of your data usage on your Metro PCS account can be a little complicated, sometimes. Not everything you do with your account counts toward your data limit. There are a number of ways you can get more data than you actually pay for as part of your plan. Downloading music on the Music Unlimited feature, for example, does not count as using any of the data you purchased in your plan. Data used as part of tethering your phone with the Smartphone Mobile HotSpot does count toward your limit. It is not always easy to tell how much data you are using.

There are a number of potential problems that can be the result of hitting your data limit, and even if you purchased an unlimited data plan there can still be trouble. If you have hit 35 GB of data in one month and your Metro PCS network suffers congestion, you can be hit with reduced data speeds as other customers who have not used so much data are prioritized over you. In order to avoid these problems, you should check on your data usage from time to time. To check your Metro PCS data usage, just follow this procedure:

From a Desktop

  1. Go to Metro PCS' home page.
  2. Click on the Log In link in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Click on the My Usage link. You should be shown your current data usage.

From a Phone

  1. Download the MyMetro app.
  2. Install it on your phone.
  3. Open the app.
  4. Tap on My Usage. You should be shown your current data usage.

To Avoid Hitting Your Limit

If you check your data usage and find that you are getting too close to your limit, there is something you can do to avoid hitting it, besides just using less data. Set all automatic updating for apps, file downloads, and everything else to use only Wi-Fi. This will keep you from being surprised by unexpected automatic data uses.

If you have any questions or concerns about your Metro PCS data usage, contact their customer service. Metro PCS has help forum and a customer service phone line.

How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 425,494 times
Metro PCS
check Metro PCS data use
monitor Metro PCS data use
check data balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

switched company for * line wanting reimbursement
My tablet won't send texts but will receive them
We just got Moto g stylus phones last week, **nd. & they have horrible reception, home...
Cannot send or receive pictures
My phone was stolen . I purchased a new unlock phone. I need to buy sim . And the rep...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!