Как проверить использование данных в моей учетной записи Metro PC?

В этой статье рассказывается о том, как проверить использование данных для учетной записи Metro PCS, чтобы избежать превышения лимита данных. Обсуждаются проблемы с использованием данных по безлимитным тарифам. Инструкция по проверке данных на рабочем столе и по телефону. Предложения по избежанию превышения вашего месячного лимита данных также предоставляются.

Отслеживание использования ваших данных в вашей учетной записи Metro PCS иногда может быть немного сложным. Не все, что вы делаете со своей учетной записью, относится к вашему пределу данных. Есть несколько способов получить больше данных, чем вы фактически платите в рамках своего плана. Например, загрузка музыки с помощью функции Music Unlimited не считается использованием любых данных, приобретенных вами в вашем плане. Данные, используемые для привязки вашего телефона к Smartphone Mobile HotSpot, учитываются при достижении вашего лимита. Не всегда легко определить, сколько данных вы используете.

Существует ряд потенциальных проблем, которые могут быть вызваны нарушением вашего лимита данных, и даже если вы приобрели безлимитный тарифный план, могут возникнуть проблемы. Если за месяц вы получили 35 ГБ данных, и ваша сеть Metro PCS испытывает перегрузку, вы можете столкнуться с пониженной скоростью передачи данных, поскольку другие клиенты, которые не использовали такое количество данных, имеют приоритет перед вами. Чтобы избежать этих проблем, вы должны время от времени проверять использование ваших данных. Чтобы проверить использование данных Metro PCS, просто выполните следующую процедуру:

С рабочего стола

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу Metro PCS.
  2. Нажмите на ссылку «Вход» на панели навигации вверху страницы.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  4. Нажмите на ссылку My Usage. Вам следует показать ваше текущее использование данных.

С телефона

  1. Загрузите приложение MyMetro.
  2. Установите его на свой телефон.
  3. Откройте приложение.
  4. Нажмите на Мое использование. Вам следует показать ваше текущее использование данных.

Избегать превышения вашего лимита

Если вы проверяете использование своих данных и обнаруживаете, что приближаетесь к своему пределу, есть что-то, что вы можете сделать, чтобы избежать его, кроме использования меньшего количества данных. Установите все автоматическое обновление для приложений, загрузки файлов и всего остального, чтобы использовать только Wi-Fi. Это позволит вам не удивляться неожиданному автоматическому использованию данных.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения по поводу использования данных Metro PCS, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов. Metro PCS имеет справочный форум и телефон для обслуживания клиентов .

Как проверить использование данных в моей учетной записи Metro PC?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как проверить использование данных в моей учетной записи Metro PC?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Metro PCS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как проверить использование данных в моей учетной записи Metro PC?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Metro PCS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Metro PCS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как проверить использование данных в моей учетной записи Metro PC? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Metro PCS

Asked 8 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 553,793 times
Metro PCS
проверить использование Metro PCS данных
контролировать использование данных Metro PCS
проверить баланс данных

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning. I had to travel to Colombia and I can not see any coverage here. My phone...
I got an upgrade in Atlanta GA but I live in NYC I am home now but my phone is telling...
I'm being offered in the Google play store for my Android phone a APP for Protection fo...
Change my cellphone number I'm being harassed my network is MetroPCS my name is Dave
When you going to add a new device onto a already activated line
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account?

This article talks about how to check your data usage for your Metro PCS account, in order to avoid hitting your data limit. Problems with data use on unlimited plans are discussed. Instructions for checking the data by desktop and by phone are given. Suggestions for avoiding hitting your monthly data limit are also provided.

Keeping track of your data usage on your Metro PCS account can be a little complicated, sometimes. Not everything you do with your account counts toward your data limit. There are a number of ways you can get more data than you actually pay for as part of your plan. Downloading music on the Music Unlimited feature, for example, does not count as using any of the data you purchased in your plan. Data used as part of tethering your phone with the Smartphone Mobile HotSpot does count toward your limit. It is not always easy to tell how much data you are using.

There are a number of potential problems that can be the result of hitting your data limit, and even if you purchased an unlimited data plan there can still be trouble. If you have hit 35 GB of data in one month and your Metro PCS network suffers congestion, you can be hit with reduced data speeds as other customers who have not used so much data are prioritized over you. In order to avoid these problems, you should check on your data usage from time to time. To check your Metro PCS data usage, just follow this procedure:

From a Desktop

  1. Go to Metro PCS' home page.
  2. Click on the Log In link in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Click on the My Usage link. You should be shown your current data usage.

From a Phone

  1. Download the MyMetro app.
  2. Install it on your phone.
  3. Open the app.
  4. Tap on My Usage. You should be shown your current data usage.

To Avoid Hitting Your Limit

If you check your data usage and find that you are getting too close to your limit, there is something you can do to avoid hitting it, besides just using less data. Set all automatic updating for apps, file downloads, and everything else to use only Wi-Fi. This will keep you from being surprised by unexpected automatic data uses.

If you have any questions or concerns about your Metro PCS data usage, contact their customer service. Metro PCS has help forum and a customer service phone line.

How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Data Usage on My Metro Pcs Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 425,494 times
Metro PCS
check Metro PCS data use
monitor Metro PCS data use
check data balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

switched company for * line wanting reimbursement
My tablet won't send texts but will receive them
We just got Moto g stylus phones last week, **nd. & they have horrible reception, home...
Cannot send or receive pictures
My phone was stolen . I purchased a new unlock phone. I need to buy sim . And the rep...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!