Comment puis-je trouver un magasin Metropcs près de chez moi ?

Si vous avez besoin de localiser un magasin Metro PCS, vous pouvez trouver les informations en visitant T-Mobile en ligne et en recherchant les emplacements des magasins. Vous pouvez également utiliser votre application mobile pour voir un magasin près de chez vous. Les utilisateurs peuvent également rechercher des emplacements Metro PCS via des applications cartographiques en ligne ou sur leurs appareils mobiles. Enfin, vous pouvez appeler le support client Metro PCS pour trouver l'emplacement le plus proche de chez vous.

Si vous envisagez de passer d'un plan de contrat de téléphone portable à une option prépayée ou à la carte, Metro PCS propose des options qui peuvent convenir à votre style de vie. Vous pouvez vous rendre dans n'importe quel emplacement Metro PCS pour discuter des plans/options et pour prévisualiser les appareils disponibles et les fonctionnalités avant de sélectionner votre plan. Comment trouver un magasin Metro PCS près de chez vous ? Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur Metro PCS en appelant le support client ici , et vous pouvez trouver un magasin local en suivant les étapes ci-dessous.

Emplacement du magasin Metro PCS

Vous pouvez trouver un magasin Metro PCS en ligne ou en utilisant votre téléphone mobile.

Localisateur de magasin en ligne

Pour trouver le magasin Metro PCS le plus près de chez vous en ligne, suivez ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web Metro PCS sur le navigateur de votre ordinateur.
  2. Cliquez sur l'icône du magasin en haut de l'écran.
  3. Si votre ordinateur vous invite à autoriser les services de localisation, cliquer sur "Autoriser" générera automatiquement une liste des emplacements les plus proches de vous.
  4. Lorsque vous ne souhaitez pas activer les services de localisation sur votre ordinateur, cliquez sur "Bloquer" pour empêcher le suivi automatique de votre adresse IP.
  5. Si vous souhaitez saisir manuellement votre emplacement, saisissez votre code postal en haut de la case sur la carte et cliquez sur la loupe pour rechercher les emplacements les plus proches de vous.
  6. Les points de vente seront affichés en violet et les sièges sociaux seront affichés en orange.

Vous pouvez également rechercher l'emplacement le plus proche à l'aide de Google Maps ou d'un autre site Web cartographique sur votre ordinateur. Lorsque vous ouvrez le site Web ou l'application de la carte sur votre ordinateur, tapez "Metro PCS" dans la barre de recherche pour voir les emplacements près de chez vous.

Localisateur de téléphone portable

Vous pouvez également trouver un emplacement Metro PCS près de chez vous à l'aide de votre téléphone en procédant comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez votre application Metro PCS sur votre appareil mobile et appuyez sur "Store Locator" dans les options de menu pour obtenir une liste des points de vente les plus proches de chez vous.
  2. Appelez le service client ici pour trouver le magasin T-Mobile le plus proche.
  3. Utilisez une application cartographique sur votre téléphone pour rechercher un emplacement T-Mobile le plus proche de chez vous.

Vous pouvez facilement trouver l'emplacement Metro PCS le plus proche sur votre téléphone ou votre ordinateur. Pour plus d'informations sur les magasins, les plans et les appareils Metro PCS de T-Mobile, appelez le service client ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je trouver un magasin Metropcs près de chez moi ?"?

Après que des milliers de Metro PCS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je trouver un magasin Metropcs près de chez moi ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Metro PCS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Metro PCS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je trouver un magasin Metropcs près de chez moi ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 407,951 times
Metro PCS
Metro PCS
Metro PCS magasin

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel a line and add a new line
Need to pay bill it won't let me
Need a new phone number is it free
I’m trying to update my ACP Id online but it seems impossible because they keep saying...
I want to check if a phone is clean for the IMEI number before I purchase it off a thir...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find a Metropcs Store near Me?

If you need to locate a Metro PCS store, you can find the information by visiting T-Mobile online and searching for store locations. You can also use your mobile app to see a store near you. Users can also search for Metro PCS locations through map applications online or on their mobile devices. Finally, you can call Metro PCS customer support to find the location nearest you.

If you are thinking of moving away from a cellphone contract plan to a prepaid or pay-as-you-go option, Metro PCS offers options that may work for your lifestyle. You can go to any Metro PCS location to discuss plans/options and to preview available devices and the features before selecting your plan. How do you find a Metro PCS store near you? You can learn more about Metro PCS by calling customer support here, and you can find a local store by following the steps below.

Metro PCS Store Location

You can find a Metro PCS stores online or using your mobile phone.

Online Store Locator

To find the Metro PCS store nearest you online, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Metro PCS website on your computer browser.
  2. Click the store icon at the top of the screen.
  3. If your computer prompts you to allow location services, clicking "Allow" will automatically generate a list of locations nearest you.
  4. When you do not want to enable location services on your computer, click "Block" to prevent automatic tracking of your IP address.
  5. If you want to manually enter your location, type in your zip code at the top of the box on the map and click on the magnifying glass to search the locations nearest you.
  6. Retail outlets will be displayed in purple and corporate offices will be displayed in orange.

You can also search for the nearest location by using Google Maps or another map website on your computer. When you open the map website or app on your computer, type "Metro PCS" in the search bar to see locations near you.

Mobile Phone Locator

You can also find a Metro PCS location near you using your telephone by doing the following:

  1. Open your Metro PCS app on your mobile device and tap on "Store Locator" in the menu options to get a list of retail outlets nearest you.
  2. Call customer service here to find the closest T-Mobile store.
  3. Use a map application on your phone to search for a T-Mobile location nearest you.

You can easily find the nearest Metro PCS location on your phone or computer. For more information on T-Mobile's Metro PCS stores, plans and devices, call customer service here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find a Metropcs Store near Me?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find a Metropcs Store near Me? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find a Metropcs Store near Me? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 5,683 times
Metro PCS
Metro PCS
Metro PCS store

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Accidently locked my SIM card... Need PUK pin....??
My phone was lost I just want to make a claim for I can get another one
Need to shut off a phone line I have
I need to know if I can have my bill send to me with prove of residency, I have been wi...
I want my phone I purchased with the $** a month plan with new number like I paid for o...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!