Wie bezahle ich meine Metro-PC-Rechnung?

Halten Sie Ihren Metro PCS-Dienst auf dem neuesten Stand, indem Sie eine der vier bequemen Methoden von T-Mobile verwenden, um Ihre monatliche Rechnung zu bezahlen. Sie können Zahlungen online übermitteln, indem Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto anmelden oder die Option „Easy Pay“ verwenden. Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihre Rechnung telefonisch bezahlen, indem Sie anrufen oder die mobile App verwenden. Sie können persönliche Zahlungen in jedem T-Mobile Geschäft vornehmen oder Ihre Zahlungen direkt an T-Mobile schicken.

Metro PCS, jetzt nur noch Metro genannt, ist ein Prepaid-Kommunikationsplan von T-Mobile, mit dem Benutzer alle Vorteile eines Mobiltelefons ohne Vertrag genießen können. Als Kunde von Metro PCS möchten Sie sicherstellen, dass Ihre Rechnung pünktlich bezahlt wird, um Betriebsunterbrechungen zu vermeiden. Wie bezahlen Sie Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung? Sie können weitere Informationen zu Metro PCS erhalten, indem Sie hier den Kundendienst anrufen. Nachfolgend finden Sie Schritte, die Sie unternehmen können, um Ihre Rechnung auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Bezahlen Ihrer Metro PCS-Rechnung

Es gibt vier Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung bezahlen können: online, per Post, telefonisch oder persönlich.

Online-Zahlungen

Gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor, um Ihre Metro PCS-Zahlungen online zu tätigen:

  1. Melden Sie sich auf der Metro PCS-Website bei Ihrem Konto an.
  2. Wählen Sie „Zahlungen“ aus den verfügbaren Optionen aus.
  3. Geben Sie Ihre Zahlungsinformationen ein und senden Sie sie ab. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Zahlungsinformationen für zukünftige Zahlungen zu speichern.
  4. Eine andere Möglichkeit, Online-Zahlungen an Metro PCS zu übermitteln, besteht darin, die automatische Zahlung über Ihr Online-Konto einzurichten. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Ihre monatliche Rechnung nie zu spät kommt, und Sie können sich beruhigt zurücklehnen.
  5. Sie können Ihre Metro PCS-Zahlung auch online bezahlen, ohne sich anzumelden, indem Sie auf der Startseite auf „Easy Pay“ klicken und den Anweisungen folgen.

Mail-in-Zahlungen

Sie können Metro PCS-Zahlungen an den zentralen Standort des Spediteurs senden. Achten Sie beim Versand eines Schecks oder einer Zahlungsanweisung darauf, Ihre Kontonummer auf den Scheck zu schreiben, damit das Geld korrekt gutgeschrieben wird.

Telefonische Zahlungen

Sie können Ihr Metro PCS-Telefon verwenden, um Ihre Zahlungen zu tätigen, indem Sie wie folgt vorgehen:

  1. Melden Sie sich über die mobile App auf Ihrem Telefon bei Ihrem Konto an und wählen Sie Zahlungen aus. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen, um den Zahlungsvorgang abzuschließen.
  2. Sie können *99 auf Ihrem Telefon wählen, um eine Zahlung über das automatisierte System zu tätigen.
  3. Zahlungen per Telefon können auch über den Kundendienst hier getätigt werden.

Persönliche Zahlungen

Wenn Sie in der Nähe einer T-Mobile-Verkaufsstelle wohnen oder arbeiten, können Sie Ihre Zahlungen persönlich vornehmen. Sie können nicht nur Zahlungen leisten, sondern sich auch über Upgrades informieren und die neuesten Telefone und ihre Funktionen sehen.

T-Mobile bietet eine Reihe von Optionen, um Ihre Metro PCS-Rechnung bequem zu bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zu Abrechnung und Plänen erhalten Sie hier vom Metro PCS-Kundendienst.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bezahle ich meine Metro-PC-Rechnung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Metro PCS Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bezahle ich meine Metro-PC-Rechnung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Metro PCS aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Metro PCS, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bezahle ich meine Metro-PC-Rechnung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 94,297 times
Metro PCS
Metro PCS
Metro PCS Rechnung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm just trying to figure out the cheapest way to get the Galaxy a**
My stopped working I'm disabled and hard to get around so my friend took me to the stor...
Getting so many spam calls and private number calls I want to disconnect the *** number
Still waiting on return shipping label for phone that doesn't work
My phone number shows up private
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Metro Pcs Bill?

Keep your Metro PCS service current by using one of the four convenient methods T-Mobile has in place to pay your monthly bill. You can submit payments online by logging into your account or using the "Easy Pay" option. Additionally, you can pay your bill over the phone by calling in or using the mobile app. You can make in-person payments at any T-Mobile store or mail your payments directly to T-Mobile.

Metro PCS, now known as just Metro, is a T-Mobile prepaid communication plan that allows users to enjoy all the benefits of a cellphone without a contract. As a Metro PCS customer, you want to make sure your bill is paid on time to avoid disruptions in service. How do you pay your Metro PCS bill? You can get more information on Metro PCS by calling customer support here, and below are steps you can take to keep your bill current.

Paying Your Metro PCS Bill

There are four main ways you can pay your Metro PCS bill: online, via mail, over the phone or in person.

Online Payments

To make your Metro PCS payments online, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your account on the Metro PCS website.
  2. Select "Payments" from the options available.
  3. Enter your payment information and submit. You also have the option to store your payment information for future payments.
  4. Another way to submit online payments to Metro PCS is to set up autopay through your online account. This will ensure your monthly bill is never late, giving you peace of mind.
  5. You can also pay your Metro PCS payment online without logging in by clicking "Easy Pay" on the home screen and following the prompts.

Mail-in Payments

You can mail Metro PCS payments to the carrier's central location. When mailing a check or money order payment, make sure you write your account number on the check so the money will be credited correctly.

Phone Payments

You can use your Metro PCS phone to make your payments by doing the following:

  1. Log into your account through the mobile app on your phone and select payments. Follow the prompts to complete the payment process.
  2. You can dial *99 on your phone to submit a payment through the automated system.
  3. Payments over the phone can also be made by calling customer service here.

In-Person Payments

If you live or work near a T-Mobile retail outlet, you can make your payments in person. Not only can you make payments, but you can also learn about upgrades and see the newest phones and their features.

T-Mobile offers a number of options to make paying your Metro PCS bill convenient. For more information on billing and plans, contact Metro PCS customer service here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Metro Pcs Bill?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Metro Pcs Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Metro Pcs Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 90,288 times
Metro PCS
Metro PCS
Metro PCS bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my password to voice mail
Take a line off of my Account
I need to take my line off that i have for the tabla because i dont have accese to it
I'm unable to pay my subscription payment
Yes am a. MetroPCS. Customer. My. Name is Sandra Poole . But i. Am having...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!