Comment récupérer l'accès de mon compte à Metro Pcs?

Metro PCS est un service mobile prépayé qui vous permet de rester connecté avec d'autres personnes. Le compte Metro PCS utilise votre numéro de téléphone comme nom d'utilisateur et le code PIN à 8 chiffres pour vous permettre d'accéder à votre compte. Dans les cas où vous avez oublié votre code PIN ou souhaitez le modifier en raison d'une fuite, vous pouvez suivre les instructions simples données dans cet article. La récupération de l'accès à votre compte Metro PCS vous permettra de mettre à jour vos préférences de contact et également de mettre à jour votre question de sécurité si vous perdez à nouveau le mot de passe. La possibilité de récupérer votre compte est très pratique car vous pouvez continuer à profiter des services sans interruption.

Metro PCS fournit des services prépayés aux États-Unis et peut vous permettre de garder vos connexions claires et de rester connecté avec vos proches. Oublier votre mot de passe pour Metro PCS peut limiter votre accès à votre compte en ligne, ce qui rend difficile l'accès aux services Metro PCS comme le paiement de vos factures.

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous connecter à votre compte, vous ne pourrez pas mettre à niveau votre plan ni même mettre à jour vos préférences de compte. L'impossibilité d'accéder à votre compte peut vous causer des inconvénients importants. La bonne nouvelle est qu'il existe un moyen de récupérer votre mot de passe en suivant des étapes simples et cela vous fera gagner du temps.

Comment récupérer votre accès au compte Metro PCS?

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe pour Metro PCS, vous pouvez contacter le service client et suivre les instructions données sur ce que vous pouvez faire pour accéder à votre compte. Voici des directives simples que vous pouvez suivre pour récupérer l'accès à votre compte Metro PCS;

1. Ouvrez le site Web Metro PCS.

2. Cliquez sur l'option «connexion» en haut à droite du site Web.

3. Entrez votre numéro de téléphone

4. Cliquez sur "Code PIN oublié". Cela ne fonctionne que si vous avez déjà saisi votre numéro de téléphone.

5. vous recevrez un lien de récupération via votre téléphone ou votre e-mail

6. Ouvrez le lien de récupération

7. Créez un nouveau code PIN pour votre compte

8. Accédez à votre compte en utilisant le nouveau code PIN

Il existe d'autres options sur la façon de récupérer votre compte Metro PCS où vous pouvez choisir de répondre à une question de sécurité. Lorsque vous avez répondu à la question de sécurité, Metro PCS vous enverra un SMS avec la nouvelle broche. Si vous vous inquiétez de votre sécurité lorsque vous modifiez votre mot de passe en ligne, vous pouvez visiter un magasin Metro PCS près de chez vous.

Lorsque vous visitez la boutique Metro PCS, un agent vous aidera à réinitialiser votre mot de passe. Vous devez avoir votre ID et le nom sur l'ID doit être le même que celui de votre compte, car c'est le seul moyen pour eux de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire du compte. Si toutes ces méthodes échouent, vous pouvez contacter le service client pour obtenir de l'aide.

Après avoir récupéré votre accès à votre compte Metro PCS, vous pouvez faire certaines choses pour maintenir votre compte. La première chose est de s'assurer que vos préférences sont mises à jour. La mise à jour de votre adresse e-mail et de votre question de sécurité vous permettra de récupérer facilement votre compte si vous oubliez votre mot de passe.

Chaque fois que vous vous connectez à votre compte Metro PCS, n'oubliez pas que votre nom d'utilisateur est votre numéro de téléphone. Votre code PIN Metro PCS est que vous êtes un numéro à 8 chiffres et non un mot de passe que vous obtenez lorsque vous créez le compte. Si vous avez perdu cette épingle ou souhaitez la changer parce que quelqu'un d'autre y a accès, vous pouvez toujours suivre les étapes ci-dessus.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer l'accès de mon compte à Metro Pcs?"?

Après que des milliers de Metro PCS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer l'accès de mon compte à Metro Pcs? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Metro PCS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Metro PCS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer l'accès de mon compte à Metro Pcs? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Metro PCS

Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 35,831 times
Metro PCS
Comment récupérer votre accès au compte Metro PCS
récupérer l'accès à votre compte Metro PCS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i dont need the extra phone please cancel my account
Someone keeps trying to log into my account. *** keeps texting me the code. I need to s...
I am trying to get my pin number on my account for personal reasons
Want to transfer my number from and old phone to a newer phone
My wallet was stolen tonight. New card comes in * days could you guys gube me that grac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Account Access to Metro Pcs?

Metro PCS is a prepaid mobile service that enables you to stay connected with other people. The Metro PCS account uses your phone number as the username and the 8-digit PIN to allow you to access your account. In instances where you have forgotten your PIN or would want to change it because it has leaked, you can follow the simple guidelines given in this article. Recovering your Metro PCS account access will allow you to be able to update your contact preferences and also to update your security question if you lose the password again. Being able to recover your account is a great convenience because you can continue to enjoy the services uninterrupted.

Metro PCS provides prepaid services in the United States and can enable you to keep your connections clear and stay connected with your loved ones. Forgetting your password to Metro PCS can limit your access to your online account, making it hard for you to access the Metro PCS services like paying your bills.

If you cannot log in to your account, you will be unable to upgrade your plan or even update your account preferences. Being unable to access your account can cause you significant inconvenience. The good news is that there is a way that you can recover your password by following simple steps and this will save you time.

How to Recover Your Access to Metro PCS Account?

In case you have forgotten your password to the Metro PCS, you can contact customer support and follow the instructions given on what you can do to access your account. Here are simple guidelines that you can follow to recover the access to your Metro PCS account;

1. Open the Metro PCS website.

2. Click the "log in" option on the right top side of the website.

3. Enter your phone number

4. Click "Forgot Account PIN" .this only works if you have already keyed in your phone number.

5. you will receive a recovery link through your phone or email

6. Open the recovery link

7. Create a new PIN for your account

8. Access your account using the new PIN

There are other options on how to recover your Metro PCS account where you can choose to answer a security question. When you have responded to the security question, Metro PCS will send you a text with the new pin. If you are worried about your security when you are changing your password online, you can visit a Metro PCS store that is near you.

When you visit the Metro PCS store, an agent will help you to reset your password. You must have your ID, and the name on the ID must be the same one that is on your account because this is the only way that they can verify that you are the owner of the account. If all these methods are unsuccessful, you can contact the customer support to seek more help.

After you have recovered your access to your Metro PCS account, there are things that you can do to maintain your account. The first thing is ensuring that your preferences are updated. Updating your email address and your security question will make it easy for you to recover your account if you forget your password.

Whenever you are logging in to your Metro PCS account, always remember that your username is your phone number. Your Metro PCS pin is you're an 8-digit number and not a password that you come up with when you are creating the account. If you have lost this pin or wish to change it because it someone else has access to it, you can always follow the steps above.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Account Access to Metro Pcs?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Account Access to Metro Pcs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Account Access to Metro Pcs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 167,707 times
Metro PCS
How to recover your access to Metro PCS account
recovering your Metro PCS account access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I forgot my metro pcs account pin number can you help me get my pin back
I'm on the $** plan and I don't have access to Amazon Prime
Im traing yo see my call history and a cant.
Update credit card info for current payment due.
I just got a phone * days ago and paid for month of service. Last night it was disconne...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!