كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بأجهزة مترو؟

بغض النظر عما يحدث ، لا يجب أن يكون استرداد رقم التعريف الشخصي باستخدام Metro PCS أمرًا صعبًا. إن إبقاء حسابك محدثًا يقطع شوطًا طويلاً لاسترداد رقم التعريف الشخصي لحسابك وخدمة العملاء دائمًا لمساعدتك في حال احتجت إليه. ما عليك سوى كتابة رقمك واتباع التعليمات لإعادة حسابك إلى المسار الصحيح.

نحن نعيش في عالم حيث يكون حمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر القوية في راحة يدك أمرًا سهلاً مثل حمل الهاتف ، لذلك نعتمد حتمًا على موفري خدمات الهاتف المحمول لإبقاء اتصالاتنا واضحة. ماذا لو نسيت تسجيل الدخول الخاص بك لموفر خدمة الهاتف المحمول Metro PCS؟ هذا سهل أيضًا. هناك بضع خطوات يجب اتخاذها لإعادة تعيين تسجيل الدخول ، ثم ستتمكن من الوصول إلى حسابك قبل أن تعرفه.

بعض النصائح

ربما تعرف هذه عن ظهر قلب ولكننا سنمر بها بسرعة. كثير من الناس لا يفكرون في الأشياء الصغيرة في الحياة لمجرد أنهم مشغولون ، لكن إبقاء هذه الأشياء في الاعتبار يبقي الأمور أسهل من ذي قبل.

  1. الحفاظ على حساب Metro PCS الخاص بك. هذا يعني الأساسيات فقط. تحديث تفضيلاتك إذا تغيرت. عدم وجودهم يجعل العملية برمتها تستغرق وقتًا أطول ولا أحد يريد ذلك. يمكن أن يتضمن ذلك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وسؤال الأمان.
  2. رقم هاتفك هو اسم المستخدم الخاص بك. تستخدم Metro PCS أيضًا رقم PIN مكونًا من 8 أرقام بدلاً من كلمات المرور. كنت قد قمت بإعداد PIN الخاص بك عندما قمت بتنشيط الخدمة معهم.

استعادة رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Metro PCS وانقر على تسجيل الدخول الذي يقع بالقرب من الركن العلوي الأيمن.
  2. أدخل رقم هاتفك ثم انقر فوق نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي للحساب ، فقط النقر عليه دون إدخال رقم هاتفك لن يعمل لأن الموقع سيطالبك بعد ذلك بالرقم باللون الأحمر.
  3. هناك أيضًا خيار للإجابة على سؤال الأمان ، في كلتا الحالتين يجب أن تتلقى نصًا يحتوي على رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك
  4. سيكون الخيار الأكثر أمانًا هو الانتقال إلى متجر Metro PCS المحلي وإظهار معرّفك لهم ولكن يجب أن يكون اسمك هو الاسم الأساسي في الحساب.
  5. إذا فشل كل شيء آخر ، فإن الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هو أيضًا خيار جيد.
كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بأجهزة مترو؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بأجهزة مترو؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Metro PCS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بأجهزة مترو؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Metro PCS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Metro PCS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بأجهزة مترو؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Metro PCS

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 409,471 times
Metro PCS
Metro PCS استرداد الحساب
Metro PCS مساعدة PIN
استعادة حساب أجهزة الكمبيوتر المترو

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Charged my card but my mom's phone is still suspended
Got charged $*.**. What for?
I keep getting text messages saying here's confirmation numbers to apps I don't even ha...
I keep getting text messages about authorization codes to apps I don't have accounts to...
I would like to transfer my bomber to another phone, but the phone has a network lock on it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Metro Pcs Password?

No matter what is going on, recovering your PIN with Metro PCS doesn't have to be a hassle. Keeping your account up-to-date goes a long way to recovering your account PIN and customer service is always there to help in case you need it. Simply type in your number and follow the prompts to get your account back on track.

We live in a world where carrying powerful computers in the palm of your hand is as easy as holding a phone, so we inevitably rely on mobile service providers to keep our connections clear. What if you forget your log in for the mobile service provider, Metro PCS? That's easy too. There are just a couple of steps to take to reset your login, then you'll be able to access your account before you know it.

Some Tips

You probably know these by heart but we're going to go through them quickly. Many people don't think about the smaller things in life simply because they are that busy, but keeping these things in mind keeps things even easier than before.

  1. Maintain your Metro PCS account. This just means the basics; updating your preferences should they change. Not having them makes the whole process take longer and no one wants that. These can include your email address and your security question.
  2. Your phone number is your username. Metro PCS also uses an 8-digit PIN number instead of passwords. You would've set up your PIN when you activated your service with them.

Recover Your PIN

  1. Go to the Metro PCS website and click on login which is near the top right-hand corner.
  2. Enter your phone number and then click on Forgot Account PIN, just clicking on it without entering your phone number won't work as the site will then prompt you for the number in red.
  3. There is also the option to answer your security question, either way you should receive a text containing your PIN
  4. A far more secure option would be to go to your local Metro PCS store and show them your ID but your name must be the primary name on the account.
  5. If all else fails, contacting customer service is also a good option.
How Do I Recover My Metro Pcs Password?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Metro Pcs Password?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Metro Pcs Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Metro Pcs Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,019,101 times
Metro PCS
Metro PCS account recovery
Metro PCS PIN help
recover metro pcs account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have some problem with my account metro PCS By t-mobile call me please back at **********
Payment extension on my other line(my wife's) on the account with phone number ***-***-****
Payment extension on my other line(my wife's) on the account with phone number ***-***-****
Need to make payment arrangement or request extension
My hotspot is not working to share internet why if I don't have not even * weeks I acti...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!