كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟

تسعى GetHuman جاهدة لمساعدة المستهلكين على حل مشاكل رعاية العملاء بأنفسهم. ومع ذلك ، نتفهم أنه في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الصعب التنقل عبر العملية بنفسك. لذلك نحن نبحث في الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بسرعة بوكالات رعاية العملاء لشركات مثل Metro PCS للحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

Metro PCS هي شركة هواتف محمولة مدفوعة مسبقًا تبيع العديد من الهواتف المحمولة وخطط الدفع المسبق. تعمل الشركة باستمرار على تطوير تكنولوجيا جديدة للهواتف المحمولة ، ولا يمكن لمشتركيها الاستفادة إلا إذا استمروا في الدفع مقابل خدمات الائتمان قبل الوصول إلى خدمات الاتصالات.

سواء كنت ترغب في التواصل مع العائلة في ولايات مختلفة أو عليك جدولة مكالمة عمل مع شخص ما في قارة أخرى ، فإن شركات مثل Metro PCS تجعل ذلك ممكنًا. تتعاون الشركة مع شركة الاتصالات T-Mobile لتعزيز خدماتها المدفوعة مسبقًا.

بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن يكون الهاتف جيدًا فقط مثل تكوين شبكته. مترو PCS يسمح للمشتركين بإضافة أو إزالة الخطوط من الهواتف. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التحكم في الفواتير الشهرية الناتجة عن خطوط مفردة أو متعددة في حسابك.

يمكنك استخدام هاتف شخص آخر للاستفادة من خطط البيانات المجانية ، ولكن لا يمكنك التحكم فيه لأنه ليس ملكك. أو فقدت هاتفك ولا تريد الاستمرار في الدفع مقابل خدمة لن تستخدمها. أو ترغب في تحويل خطك إلى هاتف مختلف اشتريته للتو. مهما كانت أسبابك ، يمكن أن يكون إزالة الخط من حساب Metro PCS بسيطًا ؛ اتبع الخطوات التالية:

اتصل بالانترنت

كل ما تحتاجه هو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ورقم الهاتف والرقم السري الذي استخدمته لإنشاء حسابك ، ثم:

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى صفحة الويب الرسمية Metro PCS
  2. في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة الرئيسية ، سترى رمز تسجيل الدخول. انقر عليه
  3. سيقوم النظام بإعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول. أدخل رقم هاتفك ثم أدخل رقم التعريف الشخصي لحسابك. تأكد من صحة التفاصيل ثم اضغط على أيقونة تسجيل الدخول في أسفل الصفحة
  4. حدد رمز الهاتف / الخطة في منتصف الصفحة
  5. نحو الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة ، يجب أن يكون هناك خيار "الخدمات الحالية". ضع المؤشر هنا ثم انقر على "عرض / تعديل"
  6. اختر خط الهاتف الذي تريد إزالته
  7. اضغط على علامة التبويب إزالة الخط ، وأكد الإزالة ، ثم انقر فوق متابعة
  8. سيقوم النظام بإرسال تأكيد

متجر مترو PCS

إذا كنت مصممًا على القيام بذلك بنفسك ، يمكنك دائمًا زيارة متجر Metro PCS بالقرب منك للحصول على المعلومات التي تحتاجها بالإضافة إلى خدمات الإنهاء. اتصل بالإنترنت للعثور على المتجر الأقرب إليك ، وقم بزيارة المتجر فعليًا ، وتحدث إلى وكيل لطلب خدمات إلغاء الخط. سوف يقوم مساعدو المتجر بفرزك.

رعاية العميل

يمكن للمشتركين الاتصال بممثلي خدمة العملاء باستخدام خط بطاقة Metro PCS الذي تريد إزالته من حسابك. قد يطلب الوكيل معلومات شخصية مثل رقم التعريف الشخصي لحسابك عبر الإنترنت للتحقق من هويتك. يمكنك إرسال مشكلتك وتقديم سبب الإلغاء ، ثم تأكيد إلغاء الخط.

مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت

للعثور على مساعدة بشأن مشكلة خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك ، يمكنك زيارة صفحة مساعدة عملاء Metro PCS . ابحث في مواضيع المساعدة المتاحة ، واختر أحد المواضيع التي تشعر أنها ستعالج مشكلتك على أفضل وجه وتواصل مع أحد مندوبي قسم رعاية العملاء. سوف يساعدك الوكلاء في غضون وقت قصير.

تويتر

من خلال المراسلة المباشرة أو إرسال التغريدات إلى صفحة Twitter الرسمية لـ Metro PCS ، يمكنك تمرير مشكلة خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع حيث يحاول ممثلو الشركة الاستجابة على الفور إذا جعلت المشكلة عامة.

موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك

سوف تجد Metro PCS على Facebook . يعد التحدث إلى ممثل الشركة عبر منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية أمرًا سهلاً ، ويمكنك التحقق مما إذا كانوا على Messenger لتسهيل عملية الاتصال.

كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Metro PCS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Metro PCS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Metro PCS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Metro PCS

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 704,655 times
Metro PCS
إزالة خط من Metro PCS
إلغاء تنشيط خط من Metro PCS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Charged my card but my mom's phone is still suspended
Got charged $*.**. What for?
I keep getting text messages saying here's confirmation numbers to apps I don't even ha...
I keep getting text messages about authorization codes to apps I don't have accounts to...
I would like to transfer my bomber to another phone, but the phone has a network lock on it.

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?

GetHuman strives to help consumers solve their customer care problems on their own. However, we understand that sometimes it may be challenging to navigate through the process on your own. So we research on the various ways you can quickly contact customer care agents for companies such as Metro PCS to get the help you need.

Metro PCS is a prepaid mobile phone company that sells multiple cell phones and prepaid plans. The company continually develops new cell phone technology, and its subscribers can only benefit if they continuously pay for credit services before accessing telecommunication services.

Whether you want to communicate with family in different states or have to schedule a business call with someone on another continent, companies such as Metro PCS make it possible. The company partners with the telecommunications company T-Mobile to reinforce its prepaid services.

After all, a phone can only be good as its network configuration. Metro PCS allows subscribers to add or remove lines from phones. That way, you can control the monthly bills resulting from single or multiple lines in your account.

You may use someone else's phone to benefit from free data plans, but you don't have control of it since it isn't yours. Or you lost your phone and don't want to continue paying for a service you won't be using. Or you want to transfer your line to a different phone that you just bought. Whatever your reasons are, removing a line from a Metro PCS account can be simple; follow the steps below:

Go online

All you need is an email address, password, phone number, and pin you used to create your account, and then:

  1. Log in to the Metro PCS official web page
  2. On the top right side of the home screen, you'll see the Login icon. Click on it
  3. The system will redirect you to the Login page. Key in your phone number and then enter your account pin. Confirm that the details are correct then hit the Log In icon at the bottom of the page
  4. Select the phone/plan icon at the center of the page
  5. Towards the right side of the screen, there should be the option "current services". Position your cursor here then click on "View/Edit"
  6. Choose the phone line you want to remove
  7. Hit the Remove line tab, confirm the removal, then click Continue
  8. The system will send a confirmation

Metro PCS Store

If you're adamant about doing it yourself, you can always visit a Metro PCS store near you to get the information you need as well as termination services. Go online to find the store nearest to you, visit the shop physically, and speak to an agent to request line cancellation services. The store assistants will sort you out.

Customer Care

Subscribers can call customer care representatives using the Metro PCS card line you want to remove from your account. An agent may request personal information such as your online account pin to verify your identity. You can submit your issue, provide your reason for canceling, and then confirm line cancellation.

Online Help Desk

To find assistance for your customer service problem, you can visit the Metro PCS customer help page. Dig through the help topics available, select one you feel will best address your issue and communicate with a rep from the customer care department. The agents will assist you within no time.

Twitter

Through direct messaging or sending tweets to the official Twitter Page of Metro PCS, you can pass your customer service problem faster since company reps attempt to respond promptly if you make the issue public.

Facebook

You will find Metro PCS on Facebook. Speaking to the company's representative via the social media platform is easy, and you can check whether they're on Messenger to ease the communication process.

How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 53,737 times
Metro PCS
Removing a line from Metro PCS
Deactivating a line from Metro PCS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im traing yo see my call history and a cant.
Update credit card info for current payment due.
I just got a phone * days ago and paid for month of service. Last night it was disconne...
Need to switch phones I cracked my screen and have another metro pcs phone I wanna be a...
I want to know what my account number is
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!