كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟

كما ترى ، على الرغم من أن MetroPCS أصبحت الآن Metro By T-Mobile ، فاستمر في الحصول على خيارات لحسابك تجعلك مسؤولاً ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك إذا كنت قد تجاوزت موعد الاستحقاق في أي خطوط ، فقد لا تتمكن من الإزالة عليه.

أصبحت Metro PCS مؤخرًا Metro by T-Mobile ولكن رقم خدمة العملاء هو نفسه. ومع ذلك ، لم تعد هناك طريقة لإلغاء الخط بنفسك. يجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للقيام بذلك ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنهم لن يزيلوا الخط إذا كنت مدينًا برصيد. يجب أن تدفع إلى الصفر قبل أن تتمكن من إزالة أي خطوط غير مرغوب فيها.
لحسن الحظ ، لا تزال Metro by T-mobile شركة نقل خدمات هاتفية بدون عقد ، إذا كنت تريد إلغاء تنشيط الهاتف ، فما عليك سوى التوقف عن الدفع لأن الدفعة التالية مخصصة لدورة الفوترة التالية.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء هنا ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل حسابك أو تحديث خطتك أو إضافة طرق دفع ، فما عليك سوى زيارة قسم حسابي في Metro by T-Mobile. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة طرق أخرى يمكنك من خلالها إدارة حسابك.

تغيير معلومات الحساب أثناء تسجيل الدخول
انقر فوق علامة التبويب ملف التعريف ، وافتح تفضيلاتك وقم بتعديل اسمك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو كلمة مرورك. في حالة تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، سيُطلب منك الإجابة على السؤال السري قبل تغيير كلمة المرور.
إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك:
1. انتقل إلى صفحة "حسابي" تسجيل الدخول وانقر على "نسيت كلمة المرور"
2. اكتب Metro بواسطة رقم هاتف T-Mobile عندما يُطلب منك ذلك
3. أجب عن السؤال السري المرتبط بهذا الرقم ، ثم سيتم إرسال كلمة مرور مؤقتة إليك في رسالة نصية
بمجرد تسجيل الدخول باستخدام كلمة المرور المؤقتة ، يجب عليك تحديث حسابك بكلمة مرور جديدة.

توفير طرق الدفع والدفع التلقائي
يمكن استخدام جزء المحفظة الإلكترونية في حسابي لحفظ طرق الدفع ولإعداد الدفع التلقائي. الدفع التلقائي هو وسيلة خالية من القلق للدفع مقابل الخدمة ولا تفوتك أي دفعة مصادفة. يمكنك حفظ العديد من بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم (MasterCard و Visa و American Express). يمكن استخدام إحدى طرق الدفع المحفوظة الخاصة بك لإجراء دفعات شهرية تلقائية لحساب Metro by T-Mobile الخاص بك. قم بزيارة المدفوعات لمعرفة المزيد حول حفظ طرق الدفع وإعداد الدفع التلقائي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Metro PCS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Metro PCS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Metro PCS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إزالة خط من حساب Metro Metro الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Metro PCS

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 582,901 times
Metro PCS
إلغاء خط MetroPCS
المساعدة في إلغاء خط مترو بواسطة T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Charged my card but my mom's phone is still suspended
Got charged $*.**. What for?
I keep getting text messages saying here's confirmation numbers to apps I don't even ha...
I keep getting text messages about authorization codes to apps I don't have accounts to...
I would like to transfer my bomber to another phone, but the phone has a network lock on it.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?

As you can see, even though MetroPCS is now Metro By T-Mobile, continue to have options for your account that put you in charge, but keep in mind if you're past due on any lines, you may not be able to remove it.

Metro PCS recently became Metro by T-Mobile but their customer service number is the same. However, there is no longer a way for you to cancel a line yourself. You must call customer service to do this, but keep in mind they won't remove the line if you owe a balance. You must be paid to zero before you can remove any unwanted lines.
Fortunately, Metro by T-mobile is still a no contract phone service carrier, if you wanted to deactivate a phone, simply stop paying since the next payment is for the next billing cycle.

If you have other questions, you can reach customer service here, but if you were wanting to edit your account, update your plan, or add payment methods, simply visit your My Account section of Metro by T-Mobile. Keep reading for other ways you can manage your account.

Changing Account Information While Logged In
Click the Profile tab, open your preferences and edit your name, email, or password. If changing your password, you will be asked to answer the secret question before the password will be changed.
If you've forgotten your password:
1. Go to the My Account Sign In page and Click "Forgot Password"
2. Type Metro by T-Mobile phone number when prompted
3. Answer secret question associated with that number and then a temporary password will be texted to you
Once you've logged in using the temporary password, you must update your account with a new password.

Saving Payment Methods & AutoPay
The eWallet portion of My Account can be used to save payment methods and to set up AutoPay. AutoPay is a worry-free way to pay for service and never accidentally miss a payment. You can save several credit or debit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express). One of your saved payment methods can be used to make automatic monthly payments to your Metro by T-Mobile account. Visit Payments to learn more about saving payment methods and setting up AutoPay.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 258,693 times
Metro PCS
Cancel MetroPCS line
Help cancelling a line Metro by T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like my voicemail disabled. The only complaint I have with Metro. I have never...
My phone number is *** *** **** and I need to change phones...your automated system...
My name is David Lozano *** ***-**** n account code is ********. I would like to a unsu...
Want to cancel a line on my account
I want to change my account name

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!