Wie entferne ich eine Leitung von meinem Metro Pcs-Konto?

Wie Sie sehen können, haben Sie, obwohl MetroPCS jetzt Metro By T-Mobile ist, weiterhin Optionen für Ihr Konto, mit denen Sie die Verantwortung übernehmen. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass Sie diese möglicherweise nicht entfernen können, wenn Sie in einer Zeile überfällig sind es.

Metro PCS wurde kürzlich von T-Mobile zu Metro, aber die Kundendienstnummer ist dieselbe. Es gibt jedoch keine Möglichkeit mehr, eine Leitung selbst abzubrechen. Sie müssen den Kundendienst anrufen, um dies zu tun. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass die Leitung nicht entfernt wird, wenn Sie einen Saldo schulden. Sie müssen auf Null bezahlt werden, bevor Sie unerwünschte Zeilen entfernen können.
Glücklicherweise ist Metro by T-Mobile immer noch ein vertragsloser Telefondienstanbieter. Wenn Sie ein Telefon deaktivieren möchten, hören Sie einfach auf zu zahlen, da die nächste Zahlung für den nächsten Abrechnungszyklus erfolgt.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, können Sie hier den Kundendienst erreichen. Wenn Sie jedoch Ihr Konto bearbeiten, Ihren Plan aktualisieren oder Zahlungsmethoden hinzufügen möchten, besuchen Sie einfach den Abschnitt "Mein Konto" von Metro by T-Mobile. Lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie Sie Ihr Konto auf andere Weise verwalten können.

Ändern der Kontoinformationen während der Anmeldung
Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Profil, öffnen Sie Ihre Einstellungen und bearbeiten Sie Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Ihr Passwort. Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort ändern, werden Sie aufgefordert, die geheime Frage zu beantworten, bevor das Passwort geändert wird.
Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben:
1. Gehen Sie zur Seite Mein Konto anmelden und klicken Sie auf "Passwort vergessen".
2. Geben Sie Metro nach T-Mobile-Telefonnummer ein, wenn Sie dazu aufgefordert werden
3. Beantworten Sie die mit dieser Nummer verknüpfte geheime Frage. Anschließend erhalten Sie ein temporäres Passwort
Sobald Sie sich mit dem temporären Passwort angemeldet haben, müssen Sie Ihr Konto mit einem neuen Passwort aktualisieren.

Zahlungsmethoden & AutoPay speichern
Der eWallet-Teil von Mein Konto kann zum Speichern von Zahlungsmethoden und zum Einrichten von AutoPay verwendet werden. AutoPay ist eine sorgenfreie Möglichkeit, den Service zu bezahlen und niemals versehentlich eine Zahlung zu verpassen. Sie können mehrere Kredit- oder Debitkarten (MasterCard, Visa, American Express) speichern. Eine Ihrer gespeicherten Zahlungsmethoden kann verwendet werden, um automatische monatliche Zahlungen per T-Mobile-Konto an Ihre Metro zu tätigen. Besuchen Sie Zahlungen, um mehr über das Speichern von Zahlungsmethoden und das Einrichten von AutoPay zu erfahren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie entferne ich eine Leitung von meinem Metro Pcs-Konto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Metro PCS Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie entferne ich eine Leitung von meinem Metro Pcs-Konto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Metro PCS aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Metro PCS, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie entferne ich eine Leitung von meinem Metro Pcs-Konto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 556,078 times
Metro PCS
MetroPCS-Leitung abbrechen
Hilfe beim Stornieren einer Metro-Linie mit T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My stopped working I'm disabled and hard to get around so my friend took me to the stor...
Getting so many spam calls and private number calls I want to disconnect the *** number
Still waiting on return shipping label for phone that doesn't work
My phone number shows up private
My phone never keeps showing up private
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?

As you can see, even though MetroPCS is now Metro By T-Mobile, continue to have options for your account that put you in charge, but keep in mind if you're past due on any lines, you may not be able to remove it.

Metro PCS recently became Metro by T-Mobile but their customer service number is the same. However, there is no longer a way for you to cancel a line yourself. You must call customer service to do this, but keep in mind they won't remove the line if you owe a balance. You must be paid to zero before you can remove any unwanted lines.
Fortunately, Metro by T-mobile is still a no contract phone service carrier, if you wanted to deactivate a phone, simply stop paying since the next payment is for the next billing cycle.

If you have other questions, you can reach customer service here, but if you were wanting to edit your account, update your plan, or add payment methods, simply visit your My Account section of Metro by T-Mobile. Keep reading for other ways you can manage your account.

Changing Account Information While Logged In
Click the Profile tab, open your preferences and edit your name, email, or password. If changing your password, you will be asked to answer the secret question before the password will be changed.
If you've forgotten your password:
1. Go to the My Account Sign In page and Click "Forgot Password"
2. Type Metro by T-Mobile phone number when prompted
3. Answer secret question associated with that number and then a temporary password will be texted to you
Once you've logged in using the temporary password, you must update your account with a new password.

Saving Payment Methods & AutoPay
The eWallet portion of My Account can be used to save payment methods and to set up AutoPay. AutoPay is a worry-free way to pay for service and never accidentally miss a payment. You can save several credit or debit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express). One of your saved payment methods can be used to make automatic monthly payments to your Metro by T-Mobile account. Visit Payments to learn more about saving payment methods and setting up AutoPay.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Line from My Metro Pcs Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 258,693 times
Metro PCS
Cancel MetroPCS line
Help cancelling a line Metro by T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like my voicemail disabled. The only complaint I have with Metro. I have never...
My phone number is *** *** **** and I need to change phones...your automated system...
My name is David Lozano *** ***-**** n account code is ********. I would like to a unsu...
Want to cancel a line on my account
I want to change my account name

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!