كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من المترو؟

قد يكون طلب هاتف جديد ممتعًا ومثيرًا. الميزات التي تريدها بالإضافة إلى الخطة التي تحتاجها. ولكن عليك التأكد من معرفة حالتها بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، أليس كذلك؟ هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه ميزة تتبع الطلبات في Metro by T-Mobile. ما عليك سوى كتابة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى الرمز البريدي الخاص بك وسيظهر لك أحدث المعلومات المتوفرة لديه. وخدمة العملاء متاحة عن طريق الهاتف أو الرسائل.

ربما سمعت عن Metro PCS. كانت شركة تأسست في الأصل عام 1994 تحت اسم General Wireless وهي تقدم خطط الهاتف اللاسلكي المدفوعة مسبقًا. تم دمج Metro PCS مع T-Mobile في عام 2013 وعلى الرغم من وجود بعض التغييرات الطفيفة ، إلا أنها لا تزال تقدم نفس الخدمة. إذن ماذا تفعل بعد تقديم طلب لشراء هاتف جديد؟ لدى Metro by T-Mobile تتبع الطلبات المتاح على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. بناءً على الخيار الذي تحدده ، يمكنك إما الحصول على معلومات التتبع أو يمكنك إرسال رسالة إلى أحد ممثلي Metro by T-Mobile. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

حقائق حالة الطلب

  1. يمكنك تتبع طلبك إما عن طريق عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم طلب الشراء.
  2. يجب عليك تضمين الرمز البريدي الخاص بك وأداة حالة الطلب تسمح لك بتصفية البحث بناءً على التاريخ.
  3. يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك حدًا للمدة التي يمكنك خلالها استرداد سجل التتبع الخاص بك من وقت تقديم طلبك. تتوفر عمليات الاسترداد عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا من وقت تقديم الطلب ، كما أن عمليات الاسترداد عن طريق رقم أمر الشراء متاحة لمدة 60 يومًا بعد الطلب.

التحقق من حالة طلبك

  1. اذهب إلى https://www.metrobyt-mobile.com/ وانقر على أيقونة الدعم الموجودة على يسار أيقونة عربة التسوق.
  2. استخدم القائمة المنسدلة لتحديد الخيار الأخير تتبع الطلب. هنا يمكنك إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم الطلب بالإضافة إلى الرمز البريدي الخاص بك.
  3. يرجى ملاحظة أن الخيار أعلاه تتبع الطلب هو التحقق من حالة الطلب. سيسمح لك هذا الخيار بإرسال رسالة إلى خدمة العملاء. سوف يردون في غضون 24 ساعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة لهذا الخيار هي اسمك الأول والأخير ورقم الطلب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والرسالة.
  4. يتوفر أيضًا ممثلو خدمة عملاء Metro by T-Mobile عبر الهاتف على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من المترو؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Metro PCS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من المترو؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Metro PCS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Metro PCS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من المترو؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Metro PCS

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 410,460 times
Metro PCS
تتبع طلب MetroPCS
كيفية التحقق من حالة طلب MetroPCS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to drop a service on the phone number ending with **** the phone number is...
I need to drop a service on the phone number ending with **** the phone number is...
Wanna see if i can get a payment extension cuz i am not really working due to the covid...
Would like to switch to an old phone number to retrieve emails
Good morning, I made a payment to an account number ( ********** ) a few minutes ago an...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Metro Pcs Order?

Ordering a new phone can be fun and exciting. The features you want plus the plan you need. But you have to make sure you know its status once you place your order, right? That's where Metro by T-Mobile's order tracking feature comes in. Just type in your email address or order number, plus your zip code and it will show you the most up-to-date information it has. And customer service is available by phone or message.

You may have heard of Metro PCS. It was a company originally founded in 1994 under the name General Wireless and it provides prepaid wireless phone plans. Metro PCS merged with T-Mobile in 2013 and although there have been some slight changes, it still provides the same service. So what do you do after you've placed an order for a new phone? Metro by T-Mobile has order tracking available on their website. Depending on which option you select, you can either get the tracking information or you can send a message to a Metro by T-Mobile representative. Read on to learn more.

Order Status Facts

  1. You can track your order by either email address or purchase order number.
  2. You must include your zip code and the order status tool does allow for you to filter the search based on date.
  3. Please note there is a limit on how long you can retrieve your tracking history from the time you placed your order. Retrievals by email are available for up to 30 days from the time the order was made and retrievals by purchase order number are available for 60 days after the order.

Checking Your Order Status

  1. Go to https://www.metrobyt-mobile.com/ and click on the support icon, which is on the left of the shopping cart icon.
  2. Use the drop down menu to select the last option Order Tracking. Here is where you enter your email or order number plus your zip code.
  3. Please note, the option above Order Tracking is Check Order Status. This option will allow you to send a message to customer service. They will respond within 24 hours by email. The information required for this option is your first and last name, order number, email address, phone number and message.
  4. Metro by T-Mobile's customer service representatives are also available by phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Metro Pcs Order?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Metro Pcs Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Metro Pcs Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 266,970 times
Metro PCS
Track MetroPCS order
How to check status of MetroPCS order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to switch sim from old phone
I keep getting an error message when u try to connect to offer up and its been all afte...
The reason why I am contacting MetroPC is because today I upgraded my phone plan from...
My auntie phone isn't working everything else is but she can't reviece or make calls no...
I need my phone unlocked it was unlocked but then my phone was left on charger all nigh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!