如何获得我的Metro PCS账单的扩展名?

如果资金紧张,并且您由于无法按时支付账单而不想关闭Metro PCS帐户,则可以采取一些措施。请按照本指南进行扩展。

为什么需要扩展?

有多种支付Metro PCS账单的方法。这些方法包括通过myMetro,店内方法甚至AutoPay付款,T-Mobile的Metro会自动使用保存的付款方法自动从您的帐户中提款。无论哪种情况,如果未在到期日之前付款,Metro PCS将暂停其服务。这是可以理解的动作。但是,有时很容易陷入困境而忘记支付账单。有时您可能只是没有经济能力。将帐单的到期日延长很方便。

Metro PCS可以延长您的账单吗?

有了适用于Android的Metro PCS应用程序的新版本,Metro PCS说,合格的订户现在可以在暂停使用的情况下使用该应用程序扩展其账单。但是,扩展名只有48小时长。要获得48小时的延长时间,您将不得不等到手机挂起。一旦发生这种情况,您需要使用另一台Metro电话联系Metro 客户服务 。另一种选择是简单地去任何一家Metro商店以获得更多帮助。

您应该注意,48小时扩展名仅包括文本和电话服务。您将无法使用您的移动数据。

如何付款

如果您成功获得了电话分机号,则不要忘了付款,否则您将冒电话永久断开的风险。以下是进行付款的步骤:

  1. 你的帐户。要通过您的帐户付款,您只需要登录Metro PCS。该平台允许您通过信用卡或借记卡付款。
  2. myMetro。这涉及智能手机应用程序的使用。如果您没有该应用程序,则可以从Google Play商店下载该应用程序。该应用程序允许您使用信用卡或借记卡付款。
  3. 快速付款。转到Metro PC网站。在页面顶部,单击“付款”。该网站将提示您通过T-Mobile电话号码和您的帐户详细信息输入Metro。您的付款将根据您的付款方式轻松处理。
  4. 通过电话付款。如果您是Metro PC的用户,则只需从您的电话号码拨打* 99或从非MetroPCS电话拨打1-888-8metro8。将会出现提示,指导您进行付款。
  5. 在商店付款。仅当您亲自前往附近的付款中心时才能这样做。然后,您将找到Metro PCS员工,他们将指导您如何付款。
  6. 通过邮件付款。您应该将付款发送到T-Mobile Wireless,Inc.的Metro PCS地址,即Metro。邮政信箱5119,Carol Stream,IL 60197-5119。

付款后,将无法取消或提交。您应该确保收到确认号码作为付款证明。

如何避免要求延期

为了避免急于要延期而带来的麻烦,您可以采取一些措施来确保按时付款。这包括:

  1. 标记您的日历。 Metro PCS帐单每月的同一日期到期。这是您可以遵循的简单例程。为了方便起见,您可以选择一个容易记住的日期。
  2. 检查您的消息。在到期日之前,Metro PCS发送短信以提醒您付款。
如何获得我的Metro PCS账单的扩展名?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得我的Metro PCS账单的扩展名?"?

在成千上万的Metro PCS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得我的Metro PCS账单的扩展名?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Metro PCS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Metro PCS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得我的Metro PCS账单的扩展名?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Metro PCS

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,002,630 times
Metro PCS
地铁个人电话号码
Metro PC客户服务
Metro PC扩展法案
付款安排
帐单问题
付款安排
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get an extension on my Metro PCS bill?

If money is tight and you don't want your Metro PCS account to get turned off because you can't pay your bill on time, there is something that can be done. Follow this guide to get an extension.

Why Do You Need an Extension?

There are many ways of paying your Metro PCS bill. These methods include payment through myMetro, through in store methods and even AutoPay where Metro by T-Mobile automatically uses the saved payment method to automatically withdraw from your account. Whichever the case, if a payment is not made by the due date, Metro PCS will suspend its services. This is an understandable action. However, sometimes it is easy to get caught up and forget to pay your bills. Or sometimes you just might not be in the financial position to do so. An extension on the due date for the bill would come in very handy.

Can Metro PCS Give You an Extension on Your Bill?

With the new release for the Metro PCS Application for Android, Metro PCS says that qualified subscribers can now use the application to get an extension on their bill in the event that they are suspended. The extension is however only 48 hours long. To get the 48-hour extension, you will have to wait until your phone is suspended. Once this happens, you need to then contact the Metro customer service using another Metro phone. An alternative would be to simply go to any Metro store to get additional help.

You should note that the 48-hour extension only includes text and phone services. You will not be able to use your mobile data.

How to Make a Payment

If you are successful in getting an extension for your phone, you shouldn't forget to make the payments or else you would risk your phone being permanently disconnected. Here are the steps to follow in order to make the payment:

  1. Your account. To make payments through your account, you simply need to log in to Metro PCS. The platform allows you to make payments via credit or debit card.
  2. myMetro. This involves the use of the smartphone application. If you don't have the application, you can download it from Google Play Store. The app allows you to make payments with your credit or debit card.
  3. Express Pay. Go to Metro PCs site. On the top of the page, click on "Payment". The site will prompt you to input your Metro by T-Mobile phone number and your account details. Your payment will then be readily processed dependent on your payment method.
  4. Payment through the phone. If you are a user of Metro PC, all you need to do is dial *99 from your phone number or 1-888-8metro8 from a non-MetroPCS phone. There will be prompts that will appear to guide you on how to make payments.
  5. In Store Payments. This can only be done if you physically go to a payment center near you. You will then find Metro PCS staff who will guide you on how to make your payment.
  6. Payment via mail. You should send your payment to Metro PCS' address which is Metro by T-Mobile Wireless, Inc. PO BOX 5119, Carol Stream, IL 60197-5119.

Once any payment is made, it cannot be cancelled or submitted. You should make sure that you receive a confirmation number as proof of your payment.

How to avoid having to ask for an extension

In order to avoid the rush that comes with having to ask for an extension, there are a few things you can do to make sure you pay your bills on time. This includes:

  1. Mark your calendar. Metro PCS bills are due on the same date every month. This is a simple routine that you can stick to. To make it easier, you can select a date that you would easily remember.
  2. Check your messages. Before the due date, Metro PCS sends text messages to remind you of the payments.
How do I get an extension on my Metro PCS bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get an extension on my Metro PCS bill?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get an extension on my Metro PCS bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get an extension on my Metro PCS bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 188,107 times
Metro PCS
metro pcs phone number
metro pcs customer service
metro pcs extension on bill
Payment Arrangement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!