如何获得我的MetroPCS手机的设备支持?

您希望手机在每次使用时都能正常工作。那么,如果您要使用Metro PCS电话并且无法使用,该怎么办?这是解决方案。

因此您的MetroPCS遇到了一些技术问题。您已经尝试了在线论坛中的所有选项,但没有结果。您很幸运,因为无论出于何种原因,您都可以直接联系MetroPCS。您可以检查所有帐户信息并可以在线联系他们,但是如果您急需设备支持,最好的使用方法是电话。

当您的设备遇到技术问题时,最好的步骤是访问网站的“常见问题”页面。大多数问题将在页面上发布其解决方案。当您完全用尽了该页面上的解决方案并获得负面结果时,您可以从其他在线来源获得帮助。如果失败,则可以联系MetroPCS以获得设备支持。以下是可用于获取MetroPCS电话的设备支持的途径。

用电话

如前所述,这是最佳选择。电话具有实时通信的优势,这提供了实时指导和反馈的机会。您可以在GetHuman上找到MetroPCS客户服务的直接电话 。周一至周六的东部标准时间(EST)上午9点至晚上7点开放。最佳通话时间是上午9:00。

以这种方式获得设备支持的缺点是等待时间长。通话的平均等待时间为16分钟,但最长可以为46分钟。可能需要花费大量的耐心并反复敲击手机的按钮,但最终您将与客户服务代理联系。尽可能全面和礼貌,以在最短的时间内解决问题。

推特

拥有MetroPCS手机的Twitter会员很幸运。 Twitter上有一个Metro支持帐户,用户可以在其中获得设备支持。该途径通常用于无法自行解决但不像需要打电话的问题那样复杂的问题。通过执行以下操作,从Twitter获得设备支持:

  1. 在网络浏览器或移动设备上打开Twitter,然后登录到您的帐户
  2. 点击“推文”标签,然后在打开的字段中输入内容。
  3. 键入“ @MetroSupport”,并尽可能清楚,简短地描述设备的技术问题。

这并不意味着MetroSupport将自动回复您的推文。您可能必须做几次才能吸引他们的注意力。但是,这是表达您的疑虑的一种非常方便的方法。

脸书

MetroPCS在Facebook上相当活跃,并在其页面上回复了大量评论。对于喜欢Facebook的用户,可以通过以下方式获得设备支持:

  1. 在网络浏览器或移动设备中的应用上打开Facebook网站
  2. 登录到您的帐户
  3. 找到搜索图标,然后在空白字段中搜索“ MetroPCS”,然后选择其页面。
  4. 查找与您的问题相关的帖子,并发表评论。您应该会在短时间内收到答案,并应定期检查。

通过邮件

您拥有MetroPCS电话这一事实意味着您很可能是老年人,但仍然偏爱旧的方式。如果您确实想写一封详细的信给MetroPCS,而又不着急,可以邮寄。 MetroPCS有两个邮件地址:一个用于付款,一个用于一般通信。因此,您可以通过向MetroPCS Wireless,Inc.发送一封信给PO Box 601119 Dallas,TX 75360,获得设备支持。

MetroPCS在其站点上没有实时聊天选项,也没有电子邮件帐户。 称他们为紧急问题,其余则为对时间不太敏感的问题。

如何获得我的MetroPCS手机的设备支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得我的MetroPCS手机的设备支持?"?

在成千上万的Metro PCS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得我的MetroPCS手机的设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Metro PCS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Metro PCS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得我的MetroPCS手机的设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Metro PCS

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,032,421 times
Metro PCS
地铁个人电话号码
Metro PC客户服务
Metro PC技术支持
Metro PC设备支持
设备支持
设备支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone is locked and I need y'all to unlock it
My phone is locked and I need y'all to unlock it
i just paid $**.** to reactivate my service and its not on and its still showing my old...
the puk number is needed my none is locked
I can not make calls. Its saying my sim card is invalid.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get device support for my MetroPCS phone?

You want your phone to work, every time you go to use it. Well what do you do if you go to use your Metro PCS phone and it's not working? Here's the solution.

So your MetroPCS is experiencing some technical issues. You have tried all the options in online forums but you have no results. You are lucky because for whatever reason, you can contact MetroPCS directly. You can check all your account information and can contact them online but if you desperately need device support the best method to use is the phone.

When experiencing technical problems with your device the best step to take is to visit the site's FAQ page. Most issues will have their solutions posted on the page. when you have completely exhausted the solutions on the page with negative results, you can get help from other online sources. If that fails, then you can contact MetroPCS for device support. The following are the avenues you can use to acquire device support for your MetroPCS phone.

By Phone

As stated earlier, this is the best option. Phone calls have the advantage of real time communication which offers the chance for real time instruction and feedback. You can find the direct line to MetroPCS customer service at GetHuman. They are available on Monday to Saturday as from 9am to 7pm Eastern Standard Time (EST). The best time to call is 9:00 am.

The downside to getting device support in this way is the long wait time. The average wait time on a call is 16 minutes but can be as long as 46 minutes. It may take a lot of patience and repeated blows to the phone's buttons but you will eventually be connected to a customer care agent. Be as comprehensive and as courteous as possible to get the issue resolved in the shortest amount of time possible.

Twitter

Twitter members with MetroPCS phones are in luck. There is a Metro support account on Twitter where users can get device support. This avenue is typically used for issues that you can't solve on your own but are not as complicated as those requiring a phone call. Get device support from Twitter by doing the following:

  1. Open Twitter on your web browser or mobile device and log in to your account
  2. Click the 'Tweet' tab and start typing into the open field.
  3. Type '@MetroSupport' and describe your device's technical issues as clearly and as briefly as possible.

This does not mean that MetroSupport will automatically reply to your tweet. You may have to do it severally to grab their attention. However, it is an extremely convenient method to voice your concerns.

Facebook

MetroPCS are fairly active on Facebook and reply to plenty of comments on their page. For those who prefer Facebook, device support can be acquired in the following manner:

  1. Open the Facebook site on your web browser or the app in your mobile device
  2. Sign in to your account
  3. Locate the search icon and in the empty field search for 'MetroPCS' and select their page.
  4. Look for the posts that are related to your issue and leave a comment. You should receive an answer in a short while and should check regularly.

By Mail

The fact that you have a MetroPCS phone means you are likely an elder person who still favors the old ways. If you do want write a detailed letter to MetroPCS and are not in any hurry, then you can do it by mail. MetroPCS has two mail addresses: one for payments and one for general correspondence. Therefore, you can device support by sending a letter to MetroPCS Wireless, Inc. PO Box 601119 Dallas, TX 75360.

MetroPCS does not have a live chat option on their site nor do they have an email account. Call them for urgent problem and the rest for less time sensitive issues.

How do I get device support for my MetroPCS phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get device support for my MetroPCS phone?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get device support for my MetroPCS phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get device support for my MetroPCS phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 129 times
Metro PCS
metro pcs phone number
metro pcs customer service
metro pcs technical support
metro pcs device support
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Had my leg phone screen replaced but it did not work , **** it back and they put my sim...
My son's phone has no data on it
Yes my name is Johnny Davis my phone number is ***-***-**** I live on Parris bridge roa...
Qiero desbloquearlo para usarlo con otra red. Y quiero saber si cumple con la elegibild...
Trying to change. My sim to another phone. And having trouble
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!