كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقل رقم هاتف Metro PCS الحالي الخاص بك إلى جهاز جديد ، أو حتى إلى مزود خدمة هاتف محمول آخر ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات للحصول على أفضل الطرق للقيام بذلك.

Metro PCS هي شركة اتصالات خلوية مسبقة الدفع تغطي أجزاء من أمريكا الشمالية. عند شراء هاتف من MetroPCS ، سيتم قفله لخدمة الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا تم تزويدك بهاتف مجاني أو مخفض من MetroPCS ، فسيتعين عليك الموافقة على عقد لمدة عام أو عامين يقتصر قفل هاتفك على مزود خدمة خلية واحدة فقط. الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك نقل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بك إلى شركة نقل أخرى إذا كان بإمكانك فتح جهازك.

سيتعين عليك الدفع لإلغاء قفل هاتفك وسيختلف سعر إلغاء قفل هاتفك بناءً على المدة التي تم فيها قفل هاتفك إلى MetroPCS. كلما تم قفل الهاتف لمدة أطول على MetroPCS ، كلما كان إلغاء قفله أرخص.

هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها إلغاء قفل جهازك:

1. بواسطة رمز فتح

تتمثل إحدى طرق إلغاء قفل هاتفك في استخدام رمز إلغاء القفل. بمجرد إدخال بطاقة SIM من شركة اتصالات مختلفة في هاتف MetroPCS ، قد يطلب منك هاتفك رمز أو رمز إلغاء تأمين شبكة SIM. سيتم توفير رمز إلغاء القفل بواسطة MetroPCS على الرغم من أنك ستدفع ثمناً باهظاً للتغيير.

2. بواسطة تطبيق فتح الجهاز

إذا لم يطالبك الهاتف بإدخال رمز إلغاء قفل شبكة SIM أو رقم التعريف الشخصي بعد إدخال بطاقة SIM مختلفة لمشغل شبكة الجوال ، فيمكنك إلغاء قفلها باستخدام تطبيق إلغاء قفل جهاز MetroPCS. ومع ذلك ، يجب تثبيت تطبيق إلغاء قفل الجهاز مسبقًا حتى يتم إلغاء القفل بنجاح. عليك أيضًا التأكد من أنك لا تحصل على رسالة "غير مؤهلة" للجهاز من تطبيق إلغاء قفل الجهاز بمجرد استخدام خيار إلغاء القفل الدائم.

3. باستخدام رقم IMEI

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام رقم IMEI لجهازك لفتحه. يمكن وضع رمز IMEI الخاص بهاتفك تحت بطارية الهاتف. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الرمز في إعدادات جهازك أو عن طريق طلب رمز خاص سيحث الهاتف على عرض الرمز على شاشة الهاتف. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال رقم IMEI الخاص بك إلى خدمة إلغاء القفل وتلقي رمز إلغاء قفل الشبكة.

4. استخدام خدمات فتح الطرف الثالث

يوجد دائمًا حل لمشكلة على الإنترنت. توجد جهات خارجية على الإنترنت لمساعدة الأشخاص في فتح أجهزتهم. يتم تقديم هذه الخدمات من قبل مهندسي البرمجيات على مواقع مثل Codes2unlock.com. إذا فشلت التدابير المذكورة أعلاه ، فهذا خيار قابل للتطبيق لفتح هاتفك.

بمجرد إلغاء قفل جهازك ، يمكنك استخدام خط من شركة اتصالات أخرى أو تغيير الرقم من MetroPCS إلى شركة نقل أخرى من خلال عملية تعرف باسم إمكانية نقل الأرقام المحلية. تستغرق العملية عادةً عدة ساعات وتتضمن الخطوات التالية:

  1. ابحث عن فاتورة MetroPCS الحالية.
  2. خذ الفاتورة إلى تاجر الناقل الذي تنوي نقل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بك إليه مثل Verizon و AT&T إلخ.
  3. سوف يأخذك الموظف في الوكالة خلال عملية نقل رقمك. من المفترض أن تتلقى رسالة تأكيد قصيرة عند اكتمال عملية النقل بنجاح.
  4. قم بإجراء مكالمة تجريبية عن طريق الاتصال برقمك من هاتف آخر. إذا نجحت ، يجب أن تتم المكالمة بسهولة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلا تترك الوكيل حتى تكتمل العملية.

طريقة بديلة لنقل رقمك هي الاتصال بـ MetroPCS وطلب رقم حسابك. يمكنك العثور على الرقم في GetHuman . سيُطلب منك تقديم سبب لتغيير شركات النقل ويجب تقديم سبب وجيه سواء كان ذلك صحيحًا أو خطأ. سيكون رقم حسابك ضروريًا عندما تتصل بالناقل الذي تنوي نقل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بك إليه.

كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Metro PCS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Metro PCS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Metro PCS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتحويل رقم MetroPCS الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Metro PCS

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 259,469 times
Metro PCS
بوابة المترو قطع العملاء
أجهزة الكمبيوتر المترو الدعم الفني
دعم جهاز مترو
نقل رقم هاتف أجهزة الكمبيوتر المترو
خدمة نقل
خدمة نقل
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I transfer my MetroPCS number to another carrier?

If you need to transfer your existing Metro PCS phone number to a new device, or even to another cellphone service provider, follow these steps for the best ways to do so.

Metro PCS is a prepaid cellular carrier that covers parts of North America. When you purchase a phone from MetroPCS, it will be locked to the company's service. Moreover, if you are provided with a free or discounted phone from MetroPCS, you will have to agree to a one or two year contract exclusively locking your phone to a single cell service provider. The good news is that you can transfer your MetroPCS number to another carrier if you can unlock your device.

You will have to pay to unlock your phone and the price of unlocking your phone will vary depending on the duration your phone has been locked to MetroPCS. The longer the phone has been locked to MetroPCS, the cheaper it will be to unlock it.

There are several ways in which you can unlock your device:

1. By unlock code

One of the ways to unlock your phone is using an unlock code. Once you insert a SIM card from a different carrier into your MetroPCS phone, your phone may ask you for a SIM network unlock code or pin. The unlock code will be provided by MetroPCS though you will pay dearly for the change.

2. By device unlock app

If your phone does not prompt you to input a SIM network unlock code or pin after you insert a different carrier's SIM card, you can unlock it using the MetroPCS device unlock app. However, the device unlock application needs to be preinstalled for the unlocking to be successful. You also have to ensure that you are not getting the device 'Not Eligible' message from the device unlock app once you use the permanent unlock option.

3. Using IMEI number

You can also use your device's IMEI number to unlock it. Your phone's IMEI code can be located under the phone's battery. You can also find the code in your device's settings or by dialing a special code that will prompt the phone to display the code on the phone's screen. Thereafter, can send your IMEI number to an unlock service and receive you network unlock code.

4. Using third party unlocking services

There is always a solution to a problem on the internet. There are third parties online that exist to help people unlock their devices. These services are offered by software engineers on websites like Codes2unlock.com. If the above measures fail, then this is a viable option to unlock your phone.

Once you have unlocked your device you can use a line from another carrier or change the number from MetroPCS to another carrier through a process known as local number portability. The process typically takes several hours and involves the following steps:

  1. Find a current MetroPCS bill.
  2. Take the bill to a dealer of the carrier to which you intend to move your MetroPCS number e.g. Verizon, AT&T e.t.c.
  3. An employee at the dealership will take you through the process of porting your number. You should receive a confirmatory SMS when the porting process is successfully completed.
  4. Make a test call by calling your number from another phone. If successful, the call should easily go through. If not, do not leave the dealership until the process is complete.

An alternative way to port your number is to call MetroPCS and ask for your account number. You can find the number at GetHuman. You be asked to provide a reason for changing carriers and you should provide a valid reason be it true or false. Your account number will be necessary when you call the carrier to which you intend to move your MetroPCS number.

How do I transfer my MetroPCS number to another carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I transfer my MetroPCS number to another carrier?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I transfer my MetroPCS number to another carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I transfer my MetroPCS number to another carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 223,310 times
Metro PCS
metro pcs phone number
metro pcs customer service
metro pcs technical support
metro pcs device support
transfer metro pcs phone number
Transfer Service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!