Ist der Handy-Service von Metro PCs gut?

Sicherzustellen, dass Sie auf Ihre Kosten kommen, ist nicht nur eine gute Übung, sondern ein Abenteuer in Sachen Sparsamkeit. Es macht Spaß, zu einem guten Preis zu bekommen, was man braucht, und eine gute Qualität ist das i-Tüpfelchen. Metro hat bei Prepaid-Diensten eindeutig die Nase vorn und wird von Kunden und JD Power für die höchste Zufriedenheit unter den vertragslosen Carriern anerkannt.

Die Technologie hat sich seit Festnetztelefonen weit entwickelt, aber eine Sache, die sich nicht geändert hat, ist das Bedürfnis der Verbraucher, mehr für ihr Geld zu bekommen. Sie haben nicht nur Vertrags-Handyunternehmen, sondern auch Prepaid-Anbieter, die einen ähnlichen Wert zu einem Bruchteil des Preises bieten. Eine Frage lautet: "Sind diese Unternehmen wirklich gut?" Ein Unternehmen, Metro by T-Mobile, bietet sowohl Wert als auch Komfort. Metro von T-Mobile hieß einst MetroPCS, wurde aber 2018 umbenannt, um den Namen T-Mobile aufzunehmen. In diesem Handbuch wird überprüft, ob Metro von T-Mobile alles ist, was es sein soll.

Gute Angebote und Auszeichnungen

Wenn Sie die Website des Unternehmens besuchen, werden Sie feststellen, dass Metro Anreize für Neukunden bietet, die umsteigen. Ab dieser Anleitung erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Samsung Galaxy A32 oder Moto G Stylus, wenn Sie im Geschäft wechseln. Bitte beachte, dass es zwar AGB gibt, aber es gibt nur sehr wenige andere Unternehmen, die kostenlose Smartphones an Neukunden verschenken.

Es bietet auch den Austausch von Geräten an, die für ein neues Telefon oder ein anderes Gerät verwendet werden können, oder Sie können Ihr eigenes Telefon mitbringen, um die von Metro von T-Mobile angebotenen Pläne zu nutzen. Es gibt Pläne für jeden Bedarf an Geräten wie Tablets, unbegrenzte Pläne, Handyschutz und internationale Anrufe und SMS. Für Leute, die unbegrenzte Pläne mögen, enttäuscht Metros 60 $ unbegrenzter Plan nicht. Es kommt mit 15 GB Hotspot, 100 GB Mitgliedschaft bei Google One und Mitgliedschaft bei Amazon Prime.

In den Jahren 2018 und 2019 stufte JD Power Metro bei der Kundenzufriedenheit am höchsten unter den Full-Service-Carriern ohne Vertrag ein, während die Muttergesellschaft von Metro, T-Mobile, den höchsten Platz unter den Wireless-Full-Service-Carriern einnahm.

Mehr Zubehör

Schaut man sich das Zubehör anderer Mobilfunkanbieter an, sieht man vielleicht nicht viel Auswahl. Metro by T-Mobile bietet jedoch 29 Bluetooth-Geräte, 38 Griffe und Halterungen sowie 20 Headsets an, um nur einige Kategorien von Zubehör zu nennen. Sie finden auch Displayschutzfolien, Lautsprecher, Hüllen und Ladegeräte. Wenn Sie etwas für Ihr Telefon benötigen, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Metro es hat, was es zu einem One-Stop-Shop für alle Ihre drahtlosen Bedürfnisse macht. Bei Fragen oder für weitere Informationen rufen Sie bitte den Kundendienst von Metro by T-Mobile an .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist der Handy-Service von Metro PCs gut?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Metro PCS Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist der Handy-Service von Metro PCs gut? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Metro PCS aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Metro PCS, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist der Handy-Service von Metro PCs gut? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 17,307 times
Metro PCS
Ist MetroPCS gut?
Wie gut ist der Service von Metro by T-Mobile
Kundendienstbewertungen von Metro PC

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I paid my bill online this morning and I got a confirmation text that I paid it and the...
Someone had metropcs change my sim card info to gain access to my coinbase account. I'd...
I wanted to talk to someone that's my problem**I wanted to talk to somebody I don't nee...
I'm nee help with my phone service I had my phone cut on on the third and some how my p...
Your saying I owe phone bill for December already paid it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?

Making sure you get your money's worth is not just good practice but an adventure in frugality. It's fun getting what you need for a good price and having good quality is the icing on the cake. Metro is clearly on top of things when it comes to prepaid services, and it's recognized by customers and J.D. Power for providing the highest satisfaction among no-contract carriers.

Technology has come a long way since landline telephones but one thing that hasn't changed is the need for consumers to get more for their money. You don't have just contract cellphone companies, you also have prepaid ones that provide a similar value at a fraction of the price. One question is, "Are these companies really any good?" One company, Metro by T-Mobile, offers both value and convenience. Metro by T-Mobile was once called MetroPCS but underwent a rebranding in 2018 to include the T-Mobile name. This guide will review if Metro by T-Mobile is all that it's cracked up to be.

Good Deals and Awards

When you visit the company's website, you'll notice that Metro offers incentives for new customers who make the switch. As of this guide, you can get a free Samsung Galaxy A32 or Moto G Stylus if you switch in-store. Please note that there are terms and conditions, but there are very few other companies that give free smartphones to new customers.

It also offers device trade-in that could go toward a new phone or another device, or you could bring your own phone to take advantage of the plans offered by Metro by T-Mobile. There are plans to fit every need for devices like tablets, unlimited plans, handset protection and international calling and texting. For people who like unlimited plans, Metro's $60 unlimited plan does not disappoint. It comes with 15 GB hotspot, 100 GB of membership to Google One and membership to Amazon Prime.

In 2018 and 2019, J.D. Power ranked Metro the highest for consumer satisfaction among non-contract full-service carriers while Metro's parent company T-Mobile ranked highest among wireless full-service carriers.

More Accessories

If you were to look at the accessories offered by other cell providers, you may not see very much selection. However, Metro by T-Mobile offers 29 Bluetooth devices, 38 grips and mounts, and 20 headsets just to name a few categories of accessories. You will also find screen protectors, speakers, cases, and chargers. Chances are that if you need something for your phone, Metro will have it, making it a one-stop-shop for all your wireless needs. For any questions or you'd like more information, please call Metro by T-Mobile's customer service agents.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 345,950 times
Metro PCS
Is MetroPCS any good
How good is the service from Metro by T-Mobile
metro pcs customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just need to change my phone number because it was already registered to an app I was...
I want to activace a new phone
I want to cancel a phone line on my account
Metro said i have insurance on my iphone rx **gb its battery is fried and my doesnt cha...
I need to cancel one of the lines on my account. My daughter no longer needs the service.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!