Есть ли хорошее обслуживание мобильных телефонов Metro Pcs?

Убедиться, что вы окупаете свои деньги, - это не просто хорошая практика, а приключение в бережливости. Приятно получить то, что вам нужно по хорошей цене, а хорошее качество - это вишенка на торте. Metro явно на высоте, когда дело касается предоплаченных услуг, и признано клиентами и JD Power за обеспечение наивысшего уровня удовлетворенности среди бесконтрактных операторов связи.

Технологии прошли долгий путь со времен стационарных телефонов, но одна вещь, которая не изменилась, - это потребность потребителей получать больше за свои деньги. У вас есть не только контрактные сотовые компании, но и компании с предоплатой, которые предлагают аналогичную стоимость за небольшую часть цены. Один вопрос: «Действительно ли эти компании хороши?» Одна компания, Metro by T-Mobile, предлагает как ценность, так и удобство. Metro от T-Mobile когда-то назывался MetroPCS, но в 2018 году был переименован в T-Mobile. В этом руководстве будет рассмотрено, является ли Metro от T-Mobile тем, чем он является.

Хорошие предложения и награды

Когда вы посетите веб-сайт компании, вы заметите, что Metro предлагает стимулы для новых клиентов, которые переходят на нее. Что касается этого руководства, вы можете получить бесплатно Samsung Galaxy A32 или Moto G Stylus, если переключитесь в магазине. Обратите внимание, что есть условия, но очень мало других компаний, которые предоставляют бесплатные смартфоны новым клиентам.

Он также предлагает обмен устройства, который может пойти на новый телефон или другое устройство, или вы можете принести свой собственный телефон, чтобы воспользоваться тарифными планами, предлагаемыми Metro от T-Mobile. Существуют планы, которые удовлетворят все потребности в устройствах, таких как планшеты, безлимитные тарифы, защита телефона, а также международные звонки и текстовые сообщения. Людей, которым нравятся безлимитные тарифы, не разочарует безлимитный тариф Metro за 60 долларов. Он поставляется с точкой доступа 15 ГБ, 100 ГБ членства в Google One и членства в Amazon Prime.

В 2018 и 2019 годах компания JD Power оценила Metro по степени удовлетворенности потребителей наивысшим рейтингом среди бесконтрактных операторов полного обслуживания, в то время как материнская компания Metro T-Mobile заняла первое место среди операторов полного цикла беспроводной связи.

Больше аксессуаров

Если вы посмотрите на аксессуары, предлагаемые другими поставщиками сотовой связи, вы не увидите большого выбора. Тем не менее, Metro от T-Mobile предлагает 29 устройств Bluetooth, 38 рукояток и креплений и 20 гарнитур - и это лишь некоторые категории аксессуаров. Вы также найдете защитные пленки, динамики, чехлы и зарядные устройства. Скорее всего, если вам что-то понадобится для вашего телефона, у Metro это будет, что сделает его универсальным магазином для всех ваших беспроводных нужд. По любым вопросам или для получения дополнительной информации звоните в службу поддержки клиентов Metro by T-Mobile .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли хорошее обслуживание мобильных телефонов Metro Pcs?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Metro PCS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли хорошее обслуживание мобильных телефонов Metro Pcs?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Metro PCS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Metro PCS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли хорошее обслуживание мобильных телефонов Metro Pcs? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 698,373 times
Metro PCS
Хороша ли MetroPCS
Насколько хороша услуга от Metro от T-Mobile
рейтинги обслуживания клиентов метрополитена

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Quiero eliminar una l*nea de mi paquete en metro pcs
I have two lines and want one of them cancelled
I have two lines and want one of them cancelled
I have two lines and want one of them cancelled
There is only one hard line that can't be answered by my phone. An agent the other day...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?

Making sure you get your money's worth is not just good practice but an adventure in frugality. It's fun getting what you need for a good price and having good quality is the icing on the cake. Metro is clearly on top of things when it comes to prepaid services, and it's recognized by customers and J.D. Power for providing the highest satisfaction among no-contract carriers.

Technology has come a long way since landline telephones but one thing that hasn't changed is the need for consumers to get more for their money. You don't have just contract cellphone companies, you also have prepaid ones that provide a similar value at a fraction of the price. One question is, "Are these companies really any good?" One company, Metro by T-Mobile, offers both value and convenience. Metro by T-Mobile was once called MetroPCS but underwent a rebranding in 2018 to include the T-Mobile name. This guide will review if Metro by T-Mobile is all that it's cracked up to be.

Good Deals and Awards

When you visit the company's website, you'll notice that Metro offers incentives for new customers who make the switch. As of this guide, you can get a free Samsung Galaxy A32 or Moto G Stylus if you switch in-store. Please note that there are terms and conditions, but there are very few other companies that give free smartphones to new customers.

It also offers device trade-in that could go toward a new phone or another device, or you could bring your own phone to take advantage of the plans offered by Metro by T-Mobile. There are plans to fit every need for devices like tablets, unlimited plans, handset protection and international calling and texting. For people who like unlimited plans, Metro's $60 unlimited plan does not disappoint. It comes with 15 GB hotspot, 100 GB of membership to Google One and membership to Amazon Prime.

In 2018 and 2019, J.D. Power ranked Metro the highest for consumer satisfaction among non-contract full-service carriers while Metro's parent company T-Mobile ranked highest among wireless full-service carriers.

More Accessories

If you were to look at the accessories offered by other cell providers, you may not see very much selection. However, Metro by T-Mobile offers 29 Bluetooth devices, 38 grips and mounts, and 20 headsets just to name a few categories of accessories. You will also find screen protectors, speakers, cases, and chargers. Chances are that if you need something for your phone, Metro will have it, making it a one-stop-shop for all your wireless needs. For any questions or you'd like more information, please call Metro by T-Mobile's customer service agents.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 345,950 times
Metro PCS
Is MetroPCS any good
How good is the service from Metro by T-Mobile
metro pcs customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just need to change my phone number because it was already registered to an app I was...
I want to activace a new phone
I want to cancel a phone line on my account
Metro said i have insurance on my iphone rx **gb its battery is fried and my doesnt cha...
I need to cancel one of the lines on my account. My daughter no longer needs the service.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!