Metro Pcs 手机服务好不好?

确保您物有所值不仅是一种良好的做法,而且是一种节俭的冒险。以合理的价格获得您需要的东西很有趣,而拥有优质的产品是锦上添花。在预付费服务方面,Metro 显然处于领先地位,并且在无合同运营商中提供最高的满意度,得到了客户和 JD Power 的认可。

自固定电话以来,技术已经取得了长足的进步,但没有改变的一件事是消费者需要物有所值。您不仅有与手机公司签约的公司,还有预付费公司,它们以低廉的价格提供类似的价值。一个问题是,“这些公司真的好吗?”一家公司,即 T-Mobile 旗下的 Metro,提供价值和便利。 T-Mobile 的 Metro 曾经被称为 MetroPCS,但在 2018 年进行了品牌重塑,将 T-Mobile 名称包括在内。本指南将审查 T-Mobile 的 Metro 是否就是它所破解的全部内容。

优惠和奖励

当您访问该公司的网站时,您会注意到 Metro 为进行转换的新客户提供奖励。从本指南开始,如果您在店内切换,您可以获得免费的 Samsung Galaxy A32 或 Moto G Stylus。请注意,有条款和条件,但很少有其他公司向新客户提供免费智能手机。

它还提供设备以旧换新,可以用于购买新手机或其他设备,或者您可以携带自己的手机以利用 T-Mobile 提供的 Metro 计划。有计划满足对平板电脑、无限制计划、手机保护以及国际电话和短信等设备的所有需求。对于喜欢无限计划的人来说,Metro 的 60 美元无限计划不会让人失望。它配备 15 GB 热点、100 GB 的 Google One 会员资格和 Amazon Prime 会员资格。

2018年和2019年,京东电力在非签约全业务运营商中将麦德龙的消费者满意度评为最高,麦德龙的母公司T-Mobile在无线全业务运营商中排名最高。

更多配件

如果您查看其他电池供应商提供的配件,您可能看不到太多选择。然而,T-Mobile 的 Metro 提供 29 款蓝牙设备、38 款手柄和支架以及 20 款耳机,仅举几类配件。您还会找到屏幕保护膜、扬声器、保护壳和充电器。很有可能,如果您的手机需要某些东西,Metro 会提供,使其成为满足您所有无线需求的一站式商店。如有任何问题或您想了解更多信息,请通过 T-Mobile 的客户服务代理致电 Metro

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Metro Pcs 手机服务好不好?"?

在成千上万的Metro PCS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Metro Pcs 手机服务好不好?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Metro PCS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Metro PCS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Metro Pcs 手机服务好不好?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 5 meses
Updated hace 5 meses
Viewed 167,788 times
Metro PCS
MetroPCS 有什么用
T-Mobile 提供的 Metro 服务有多好
Metro pcs 客户服务评级

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my sisters cell service she passed away Jan *, **** Her name is Linda...
Need an extension until friday
I am a disabled veteran. And i had my phone lost recently? I went into the metro store...
I purchased a metrosmart hotspot device because I have no internet at home. How do I ac...
Can u reconnect my phone I found it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?

Making sure you get your money's worth is not just good practice but an adventure in frugality. It's fun getting what you need for a good price and having good quality is the icing on the cake. Metro is clearly on top of things when it comes to prepaid services, and it's recognized by customers and J.D. Power for providing the highest satisfaction among no-contract carriers.

Technology has come a long way since landline telephones but one thing that hasn't changed is the need for consumers to get more for their money. You don't have just contract cellphone companies, you also have prepaid ones that provide a similar value at a fraction of the price. One question is, "Are these companies really any good?" One company, Metro by T-Mobile, offers both value and convenience. Metro by T-Mobile was once called MetroPCS but underwent a rebranding in 2018 to include the T-Mobile name. This guide will review if Metro by T-Mobile is all that it's cracked up to be.

Good Deals and Awards

When you visit the company's website, you'll notice that Metro offers incentives for new customers who make the switch. As of this guide, you can get a free Samsung Galaxy A32 or Moto G Stylus if you switch in-store. Please note that there are terms and conditions, but there are very few other companies that give free smartphones to new customers.

It also offers device trade-in that could go toward a new phone or another device, or you could bring your own phone to take advantage of the plans offered by Metro by T-Mobile. There are plans to fit every need for devices like tablets, unlimited plans, handset protection and international calling and texting. For people who like unlimited plans, Metro's $60 unlimited plan does not disappoint. It comes with 15 GB hotspot, 100 GB of membership to Google One and membership to Amazon Prime.

In 2018 and 2019, J.D. Power ranked Metro the highest for consumer satisfaction among non-contract full-service carriers while Metro's parent company T-Mobile ranked highest among wireless full-service carriers.

More Accessories

If you were to look at the accessories offered by other cell providers, you may not see very much selection. However, Metro by T-Mobile offers 29 Bluetooth devices, 38 grips and mounts, and 20 headsets just to name a few categories of accessories. You will also find screen protectors, speakers, cases, and chargers. Chances are that if you need something for your phone, Metro will have it, making it a one-stop-shop for all your wireless needs. For any questions or you'd like more information, please call Metro by T-Mobile's customer service agents.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 118,975 times
Metro PCS
Is MetroPCS any good
How good is the service from Metro by T-Mobile
metro pcs customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i lost my phone need the location tracked
I need a ** hour extension on my phone
I paid for the ** Dollar plan yesterday and my phone is not giving me what I paid for I...
When I turn my metro psc phone on it shows a number keypad on it. I would to see if I b...
How do I cancel all insurance off all the lines on my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!