Le service de téléphonie mobile Metro Pcs est-il bon?

S'assurer que vous en avez pour votre argent n'est pas seulement une bonne pratique, mais une aventure dans la frugalité. C'est amusant d'obtenir ce dont vous avez besoin pour un bon prix et avoir une bonne qualité est la cerise sur le gâteau. Metro est clairement à la pointe en matière de services prépayés, et il est reconnu par les clients et JD Power pour fournir la plus grande satisfaction parmi les transporteurs sans contrat.

La technologie a parcouru un long chemin depuis les téléphones fixes, mais une chose qui n'a pas changé est le besoin pour les consommateurs d'en avoir plus pour leur argent. Vous n'avez pas seulement des entreprises de téléphonie mobile sous contrat, vous avez également des entreprises prépayées qui offrent une valeur similaire à une fraction du prix. Une question est : « Ces entreprises sont-elles vraiment bonnes ? Une entreprise, Metro by T-Mobile, offre à la fois valeur et commodité. Metro by T-Mobile s'appelait autrefois MetroPCS, mais a subi un changement de marque en 2018 pour inclure le nom T-Mobile. Ce guide examinera si Metro by T-Mobile est tout ce qu'il est censé être.

Bonnes affaires et récompenses

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web de l'entreprise, vous remarquerez que Metro offre des incitatifs aux nouveaux clients qui font le changement. À partir de ce guide, vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement un stylet Samsung Galaxy A32 ou Moto G si vous changez en magasin. Veuillez noter qu'il existe des termes et conditions, mais très peu d'autres entreprises offrent des smartphones gratuits aux nouveaux clients.

Il propose également un échange d'appareils pouvant aller vers un nouveau téléphone ou un autre appareil, ou vous pouvez apporter votre propre téléphone pour profiter des forfaits proposés par Metro by T-Mobile. Il existe des plans pour répondre à tous les besoins d'appareils tels que les tablettes, les plans illimités, la protection des combinés et les appels et SMS internationaux. Pour les personnes qui aiment les forfaits illimités, le forfait illimité à 60 $ de Metro ne déçoit pas. Il est livré avec un point d'accès de 15 Go, 100 Go d'abonnement à Google One et un abonnement à Amazon Prime.

En 2018 et 2019, JD Power a classé Metro au premier rang pour la satisfaction des consommateurs parmi les opérateurs de services complets sans contrat, tandis que la société mère de Metro, T-Mobile, s'est classée au premier rang des opérateurs de services complets sans fil.

Plus d'accessoires

Si vous regardez les accessoires proposés par d'autres fournisseurs de téléphonie mobile, vous ne verrez peut-être pas beaucoup de choix. Cependant, Metro by T-Mobile propose 29 appareils Bluetooth, 38 poignées et supports et 20 casques pour ne citer que quelques catégories d'accessoires. Vous trouverez également des protecteurs d'écran, des haut-parleurs, des étuis et des chargeurs. Il y a de fortes chances que si vous avez besoin de quelque chose pour votre téléphone, Metro l'aura, ce qui en fait un guichet unique pour tous vos besoins sans fil. Pour toute question ou si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, veuillez appeler les agents du service client de Metro by T-Mobile .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Le service de téléphonie mobile Metro Pcs est-il bon?"?

Après que des milliers de Metro PCS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Le service de téléphonie mobile Metro Pcs est-il bon? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Metro PCS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Metro PCS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Le service de téléphonie mobile Metro Pcs est-il bon? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 239,753 times
Metro PCS
MetroPCS est-il bon
Quelle est la qualité du service de Metro by T-Mobile
notes de service client de metro pcs

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel a line and add a new line
Need to pay bill it won't let me
Need a new phone number is it free
I’m trying to update my ACP Id online but it seems impossible because they keep saying...
I want to check if a phone is clean for the IMEI number before I purchase it off a thir...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?

Making sure you get your money's worth is not just good practice but an adventure in frugality. It's fun getting what you need for a good price and having good quality is the icing on the cake. Metro is clearly on top of things when it comes to prepaid services, and it's recognized by customers and J.D. Power for providing the highest satisfaction among no-contract carriers.

Technology has come a long way since landline telephones but one thing that hasn't changed is the need for consumers to get more for their money. You don't have just contract cellphone companies, you also have prepaid ones that provide a similar value at a fraction of the price. One question is, "Are these companies really any good?" One company, Metro by T-Mobile, offers both value and convenience. Metro by T-Mobile was once called MetroPCS but underwent a rebranding in 2018 to include the T-Mobile name. This guide will review if Metro by T-Mobile is all that it's cracked up to be.

Good Deals and Awards

When you visit the company's website, you'll notice that Metro offers incentives for new customers who make the switch. As of this guide, you can get a free Samsung Galaxy A32 or Moto G Stylus if you switch in-store. Please note that there are terms and conditions, but there are very few other companies that give free smartphones to new customers.

It also offers device trade-in that could go toward a new phone or another device, or you could bring your own phone to take advantage of the plans offered by Metro by T-Mobile. There are plans to fit every need for devices like tablets, unlimited plans, handset protection and international calling and texting. For people who like unlimited plans, Metro's $60 unlimited plan does not disappoint. It comes with 15 GB hotspot, 100 GB of membership to Google One and membership to Amazon Prime.

In 2018 and 2019, J.D. Power ranked Metro the highest for consumer satisfaction among non-contract full-service carriers while Metro's parent company T-Mobile ranked highest among wireless full-service carriers.

More Accessories

If you were to look at the accessories offered by other cell providers, you may not see very much selection. However, Metro by T-Mobile offers 29 Bluetooth devices, 38 grips and mounts, and 20 headsets just to name a few categories of accessories. You will also find screen protectors, speakers, cases, and chargers. Chances are that if you need something for your phone, Metro will have it, making it a one-stop-shop for all your wireless needs. For any questions or you'd like more information, please call Metro by T-Mobile's customer service agents.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Metro Pcs Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 345,950 times
Metro PCS
Is MetroPCS any good
How good is the service from Metro by T-Mobile
metro pcs customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just need to change my phone number because it was already registered to an app I was...
I want to activace a new phone
I want to cancel a phone line on my account
Metro said i have insurance on my iphone rx **gb its battery is fried and my doesnt cha...
I need to cancel one of the lines on my account. My daughter no longer needs the service.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!