Metro Pcs est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?

Si vous envisagez de souscrire à un forfait Metro by T-Mobile, vous vous demandez probablement dans quelle mesure ses prix se comparent à ceux de la concurrence. C'est presque le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher disponible. Beaucoup de ses concurrents ont les mêmes tarifs ou des tarifs plus élevés. Dans certains cas, les tarifs des concurrents sont beaucoup plus élevés. Un seul de ses concurrents est moins cher.

Si vous envisagez Metro by T-Mobile, anciennement connu sous le nom de MetroPCS, comme votre nouveau fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile, vous vous demandez peut-être s'il s'agit du fournisseur de services le moins cher. Cet article vous aidera à comprendre cela.

Forfaits de données illimitées Metro by T-Mobile

  • Metro by T-Mobile propose uniquement des forfaits de téléphonie mobile avec des données illimitées. Il a trois plans, pour 40 $ par mois, 50 $ par mois et 60 $ par mois.
  • AT&T propose également trois forfaits de données illimitées. Ceux-ci coûtent 65 $ par mois, 75 $ par mois et 85 $ par mois.
  • Verizon propose un forfait de démarrage illimité pour 65 $ par mois et d'autres forfaits illimités pour 80 $ par mois et 90 $ par mois.
  • Boost Mobile propose un forfait data illimité. Cela coûte 50 $ par mois.
  • Xfinity Mobile propose également un forfait illimité. Cela coûte 45 $ par mois.
  • Sprint propose trois forfaits de données illimités. Ils coûtent 60 $ par mois, 70 $ par mois et 80 $ par mois. Cependant, ces plans ne sont disponibles que pour les clients existants.
  • Visible a un forfait de données illimité. Cela coûte 40 $ par mois.
  • Mint Mobile propose un forfait de données illimité pour seulement 30 $ par mois.

Les plats à emporter

Metro by T-Mobile n'est pas tout à fait le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher, mais il est proche. Presque tous ses concurrents coûtent le même prix que Metro by T-Mobile ou plus. Dans certains cas, comme ceux d'AT&T et de Verizon, beaucoup plus. Seul Mint Mobile propose un forfait illimité moins cher, et il souffre de problèmes qui n'affectent pas Metro by T-Mobile.

Contacter Metro par T-Mobile

Si vous avez des questions sur les détails des forfaits Metro by T-Mobile, vous pouvez contacter un représentant du service client. Vous pouvez en obtenir un par téléphone, forum d'aide, e-mail ou chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Metro Pcs est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?"?

Après que des milliers de Metro PCS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Metro Pcs est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Metro PCS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Metro PCS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Metro Pcs est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 269,544 times
Metro PCS
Tarifs du métro par T-Mobile
Prix du métro par T-Mobile
Metro by T-Mobile est-il le moins cher

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancel a line and add a new line
Need to pay bill it won't let me
Need a new phone number is it free
I’m trying to update my ACP Id online but it seems impossible because they keep saying...
I want to check if a phone is clean for the IMEI number before I purchase it off a thir...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Metro Pcs the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you are considering getting a Metro by T-Mobile plan, you are probably wondering about how well its prices stack up to the competition. It is almost the cheapest cellphone service available. Many of its competitors have the same rates or higher rates. In some cases, competitor rates are a lot higher. Only one of its competitors is cheaper.

If you are looking at Metro by T-Mobile, formerly known as MetroPCS, to be your new cellphone service provider, you may be wondering if it is the cheapest service provider. This article will help you figure that out.

Metro by T-Mobile Unlimited Data Plans

  • Metro by T-Mobile only offers cellphone plans with unlimited data. It has three plans, for $40 per month, $50 per month and $60 per month.
  • AT&T also has three unlimited data plans. These cost $65 per month, $75 per month and $85 per month.
  • Verizon has a starter unlimited plan for $65 per month, and other unlimited plans for $80 per month and $90 per month.
  • Boost Mobile offer one unlimited data plan. It costs $50 per month.
  • Xfinity Mobile also has one unlimited plan. It costs $45 per month.
  • Sprint has three unlimited data plans. They cost $60 per month, $70 per month and $80 per month. These plans are only available to existing customers, though.
  • Visible has one unlimited data plan. It costs $40 per month.
  • Mint Mobile has an unlimited data plan for just $30 per month.

The Takeaway

Metro by T-Mobile is not quite the cheapest cellphone service around, but it's close. Almost all of its competitors cost the same as Metro by T-Mobile or more. In some cases, like those of AT&T and Verizon, a lot more. Only Mint Mobile has a cheaper unlimited plan, and it suffers from issues that do not affect Metro by T-Mobile.

Contacting Metro by T-Mobile

If you have any questions about the details of Metro by T-Mobile's plans, you can contact a customer service representative. You can get hold of one by phone, help forum, email or chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Metro Pcs the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Metro Pcs the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Metro Pcs the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 66,574 times
Metro PCS
Metro by T-Mobile rates
Metro by T-Mobile prices
is Metro by T-Mobile the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have phone with my new phone need help
I have tried everything I can to get Google to verify my gmai. I lost .y phone. I h*Kee...
Find out if my plan was cancelled
Found a better cheaper plan.
Please I need to talk with someone about my payment I have covid ** and I can not go to...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!