Какие вопросы мне следует задавать Metro Pcs при покупке у оператора мобильной связи?

Всякий раз, когда вы идете за покупками к новому поставщику услуг беспроводной сотовой связи, у вас будут возникать вопросы о типах планов, скидках и любых доступных льготах. Быть экономным и умным - это естественно. Каждый хочет сэкономить, не создавая себе неудобств в долгосрочной перспективе. Metro может помочь вам достичь сбережений без ущерба для качества.

Убедиться, что у вас есть надежный мобильный телефон, как никогда важно, и оно значительно упрощает выполнение основных задач. Покупка лучшего смартфона и лучшего беспроводного сервиса редко занимает меньше дня. Это руководство значительно упростит процесс поиска и покупки, что приведет к лучшему выбору покупателя. Прочтите, чтобы узнать, какие вопросы задать Metro от T-Mobile.

Краткий обзор планов Metro

Какие тарифные планы для беспроводной связи предлагает Metro? В этом руководстве Metro предлагает три разных тарифных плана для мобильных телефонов. Самый низкий начинается с 40 долларов и включает в себя доступ к сети 5G T-Mobile и 10 ГБ высокоскоростных данных. Вы также получаете доступ к Music Unlimited, неограниченному пакету потоковой передачи Metro, который позволяет вам слушать любимую музыку в потоковых сервисах, таких как Pandora, Apple Music и Spotify. Самое приятное, что это не будет учитываться в вашем плане 4G LTE. Имейте в виду, что в настоящее время Music Unlimited доступен только по тарифному плану за 40 долларов.

Следующий план - ежемесячный безлимитный тариф Metro за 50 долларов. Он также включает в себя доступ к сети 5G T-Mobile, неограниченные высокоскоростные данные, 5 ГБ данных о точках доступа и членство в 100 ГБ Google One. Если вы не знаете, Google One - это подписка, которая дает вам облачное хранилище от 100 ГБ до 30 ТБ. Это новая услуга, поэтому Google работает над расширением своих преимуществ и льгот с ее стороны, но Metro от T-Mobile идет впереди всех, предлагая то, чего еще нет ни у кого.

План за 60 долларов включает неограниченные высокоскоростные данные, доступ к сети 5G, а также 15 ГБ данных точки доступа и 100 ГБ Google One. Вы также получаете членство в Amazon Prime. Сколько людей могут сказать, что их телефон позволяет им совершать покупки? Все эти планы также могут быть расширены до 5 линий. Если вы добавите более одной линии к плану за 40 долларов, вы можете сэкономить до 10 долларов на каждой линии. Начиная с этого руководства, вы можете сэкономить до 20 долларов на строке при ежемесячном плане за 50 долларов.

Больше бонусов метро

Metro также предлагает сделки по обмену, если вы хотите обновить свой текущий телефон и переключиться на его услуги. Вы можете принести свой телефон или воспользоваться его бесплатным телефоном. Где еще вы можете бесплатно получить Moto Stylus G со 128 ГБ встроенной памяти согласно этому руководству? Вы также можете найти новейшие телефоны за небольшую плату. Веб-сайт также полон удобных для клиентов функций. С Easy Pay вы можете платить со своей учетной записи без входа в систему. Также есть обширная страница поддержки, и вы можете легко управлять своей учетной записью онлайн или через приложение. Вы также можете посетить ближайший магазин или позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Metro by T-Mobile, если у вас есть другие вопросы или вы просто хотите поговорить с кем-нибудь напрямую.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Какие вопросы мне следует задавать Metro Pcs при покупке у оператора мобильной связи?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Metro PCS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Какие вопросы мне следует задавать Metro Pcs при покупке у оператора мобильной связи?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Metro PCS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Metro PCS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Какие вопросы мне следует задавать Metro Pcs при покупке у оператора мобильной связи? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Metro PCS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 87,811 times
Metro PCS
Какие вопросы мне задать MetroPCS
Вопросы, которые нужно задать Metro от T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Extension. I'm a valuable customer of Metro since June **** I want a extension
Want to see why I cannot permanently unlock my phone
IpaidMYbill before due date,n service was turned off,* days,n ** dollars,plus**.** were...
Hello, I had a previous metro account **********. I switched all of the lines on that p...
I paid my bill before ** January ,but my phone was turned off,went to metro,n they char...

Вы платите слишком много?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Metro Pcs When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?

Whenever you go shopping for a new wireless cell phone service provider, you're going to have questions about the types of plans, discounts, and any perks available. Being frugal and smart is natural. Everyone wants to save money without inconveniencing themselves in the long run. Metro can help you accomplish your savings goals without sacrificing quality.

Making sure you have a reliable cellphone is more important than ever and makes accomplishing basic tasks much easier. Shopping for the best smartphone and the best wireless service rarely takes less than a day. This guide will make the search and buying process much more streamlined which will lead to better buying choices. Read on to learn what questions to ask Metro by T-Mobile.

Metro's Plans at a Glance

What kind of wireless plans does Metro offer? As of this guide, Metro offers three different cell phone plans. The lowest one starts at $40 and includes access to T-Mobile's 5G network and 10 GB of high-speed data. You also get access to Music Unlimited, which is Metro's unlimited streaming package that allows you to listen to your favorite music on streaming services like Pandora, Apple Music, and Spotify. The best part is that it won't count towards your 4G LTE plan. Please keep in mind that Music Unlimited is only available on the $40 plan at this time.

The next plan is Metro's $50 monthly unlimited plan. It includes access to T-Mobile's 5G network as well, unlimited high-speed data, 5 GB of hotspot data and membership to 100 GB of Google One. If you don't know, Google One is a subscription that gives you cloud storage starting at 100 GB and up to 30 TB. This is a new service, so Google is working on expanding its benefits and perks on its end, but Metro by T-Mobile is ahead of the game by offering something that no one else has yet.

The $60 plan includes unlimited high-speed data, access to the 5G network, plus 15 GB of hotspot data and 100 GB of Google One. You also receive membership to Amazon Prime. How many people can say that their phone allows them shopping perks? All these plans can also be expanded up to 5 multiple lines as well. If you add more than one line to the $40 plan, you can save up to $10 a line. As of this guide, you can save up to $20 per line on the $50 monthly plan.

More Metro Perks

Metro also offers trade-in deals if you want to upgrade your current phone and switch to its service. You can bring your own phone or take advantage of its free phone bargain. Where else can you get a Moto Stylus G with 128 GB of internal storage for free as of this guide? You can also find the latest phones for a fraction of the price. The website is also full of customer-friendly features. With Easy Pay, you can pay on your account without needing to sign in. There's also an extensive support page and you can easily manage your account online or through the app. You can also visit your closest store or call Metro by T-Mobile's customer service if you have any other questions or just want to talk to someone directly.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Metro Pcs When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?"?

After thousands of Metro PCS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Metro Pcs When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Metro PCS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Metro PCS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Metro PCS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Metro Pcs When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Metro PCS

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 29,602 times
Metro PCS
What questions should I ask MetroPCS
Questions to ask Metro by T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i lost my phone need the location tracked
I need a ** hour extension on my phone
I paid for the ** Dollar plan yesterday and my phone is not giving me what I paid for I...
When I turn my metro psc phone on it shows a number keypad on it. I would to see if I b...
How do I cancel all insurance off all the lines on my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!