Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld bei der Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?

Wenn Sie einen Antrag auf Arbeitslosenunterstützung im Bundesstaat Michigan stellen möchten, unterstützen wir Sie in diesem Artikel. Das erste, was Sie beachten sollten, ist, dass dringend empfohlen wird, dass Sie Ihren Anspruch sofort nach dem Verlust Ihres Arbeitsplatzes geltend machen. Das nächste, was Sie tun möchten, ist, diese Gegenstände fertig zu machen: Ihre Sozialversicherungsnummer, ein DD-Formular 214 (wenn Sie in den letzten zwei Jahren aktiv waren), Ihre Identifikationsnummer oder Ihre Führerscheinnummer, Bankdaten Wenn Sie eine direkte Einzahlung wünschen, die Geschäftsinformationen Ihres früheren Arbeitgebers, den Grund, aus dem Ihr früherer Job beendet wurde, Ihre Telefonnummer, die Adresse, unter der Sie Ihre Post erhalten, eine ausländische Identifikations- oder Registrierungsnummer (Nicht-US-Bürger), Ihren letzten Lohn Informationen, Ihre Privatadresse, die Höhe einer eventuell erhaltenen Abfindung (falls zutreffend), alle anderen Staaten, in denen Sie in den letzten 18 Monaten gearbeitet haben, und Ihre persönliche E-Mail-Adresse. Danach können Sie Ihren Anspruch online auf der Website des Michigan Department of Labour and Economic Opportunity einreichen.

Wenn Sie in Michigan, dem Bundesstaat Great Lakes, ansässig sind, kann es vorkommen, dass Sie einen Antrag auf Arbeitslosenunterstützung stellen möchten. Die Arbeit mit dem Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance-Programm kann viel einfacher sein, wenn Sie angemessen vorbereitet sind. Dieser Artikel wurde in diesem Sinne geschrieben.

Bist du bereit zu beginnen? Sehr gut. Lasst uns aufbrechen:

1. Wenn Sie ein Mitarbeiter in Michigan sind und Ihren Job verlieren, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihren Arbeitslosenanspruch einreichen, sobald Sie dazu in der Lage sind. Auf diese Weise können Sie schnell mit dem Sammeln von Arbeitslosengeld beginnen.

2. Wenn Ihr Antrag vom Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance-Programm erfolgreich bearbeitet wird, wird Ihr wöchentliches Arbeitslosengeld anhand eines Basiszeitraums berechnet. Um sich für die Arbeitslosigkeit zu qualifizieren, müssen Sie in zwei der letzten vier Quartale Ihres vorherigen Basiszeitraums Löhne verdient haben. Ihre Arbeitslosenbasis ist normalerweise die ersten vier der letzten fünf Quartale vor dem Datum Ihres Arbeitslosenantrags.

3. In Michigan kann sich jeder höchstens für 362 USD pro Woche qualifizieren. Sie möchten Ihre Einnahmen während Ihres Quartals mit dem höchsten Einkommen in Ihrer Basisperiode nehmen und diese dann mit 4,1% multiplizieren. So berechnen Sie Ihren maximalen wöchentlichen Nutzen.

4. In Michigan können Personen bis zu 20 Wochen lang Arbeitslosengeld beantragen, sofern sie keinen neuen Arbeitsplatz finden. Sie müssen auch während der Zeit, in der Sie Arbeitslosengeld beziehen, weiterhin nach Arbeit suchen.

5. Es ist wichtig zu wissen, dass Sie Ihren Job ohne eigenes Verschulden verloren haben müssen. Wenn Sie Ihren Job verloren haben, weil Sie schuld waren, haben Sie keinen Anspruch auf Arbeitslosenunterstützung. Dies würde zum Beispiel den Verlust Ihres Arbeitsplatzes wegen Fehlverhaltens einschließen.

6. Bevor Sie im Bundesstaat Michigan einen Arbeitslosenantrag stellen, sollten Sie folgende Gegenstände sammeln: Ihre Sozialversicherungsnummer, ein DD-Formular 214 (wenn Sie in den letzten zwei Jahren Militär waren), Ihre Identifikationsnummer oder Ihre Führerscheinnummer. Bankdaten, wenn Sie eine direkte Einzahlung wünschen, die Geschäftsinformationen Ihres früheren Arbeitgebers, den Grund für die Beendigung Ihres vorherigen Jobs, Ihre Telefonnummer, die Adresse, unter der Sie Ihre Post erhalten, eine ausländische Identifikations- oder Registrierungsnummer (Nicht-US-Bürger), Ihre Aktuelle Lohninformationen, Ihre Privatadresse, die Höhe der eventuell erhaltenen Abfindungen (falls zutreffend), alle anderen Staaten, in denen Sie in den letzten 18 Monaten gearbeitet haben, und Ihre persönliche E-Mail-Adresse.

7. Sie können Ihre Leistungen über die Website des Michigan Department of Labour and Economic Opportunity beantragen.

8. Falls Ihr Arbeitslosenanspruch abgelehnt wird, können Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt des Ablehnungsschreibens Berufung einlegen. In diesem Brief erfahren Sie, wie Sie den "Neubestimmungsprozess" starten.

9. Wenn Sie weiterhin Hilfe bei der Beantragung von Arbeitslosengeld im Bundesstaat Michigan benötigen, können Sie hier auf unsere spezielle Kontaktseite klicken . Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Informationen dazu, wie Sie einfach mit einem Menschen im Ministerium für Arbeit und wirtschaftliche Chancen in Michigan in Kontakt treten können.

Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld bei der Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld bei der Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld bei der Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie beantrage ich Arbeitslosengeld bei der Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 1,412,175 times
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance
wie man Arbeitslosengeld in Michigan beantragt
Antrag auf Arbeitslosenunterstützung in Michigan
Antragsverfahren für Arbeitslosenunterstützung in Michigan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My claim is closed and don’t know why the last thing on the claim said pending payment...
They say when I log in to my profile that my email and phone number belong to someone...
My name is Andrea R. Martin I certified for my May **,**** payment from unemployment an...
I don't have access to my previous phone number on file and they disabled my account. N...
I rather talk over the phone it's a long story
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?

If you are looking to file a claim for unemployment benefits in the state of Michigan, we will assist you in this article. The first thing to keep in mind is that it is highly recommended that you file your claim immediately after you lose your job. The next thing you're going to want to do is to get these items ready: your social security number, a DD Form 214 (if you were active military during the previous two years), identification number or your driver's license number, banking information if you would like direct deposit, your previous employer's business information, the reason your previous job was ended, your phone number, the address at which you receive your mail, an alien identification or registration number (non-US citizens), your latest wage information, your home address, the amount of any severance pay you may have received (if that is applicable), any other states you have worked in during the last 18 months and your personal email address. After that, you can file your claim online on the Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity website.

If you are a resident of Michigan, the Great Lakes State, there may come a time when you would like to file a claim for unemployment benefits. Working with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance program can be much easier when you are adequately prepared. This article was written with that in mind.

Are you ready to begin? Very good. Let's get moving:

1. If you are an employee in Michigan and lose your job, be certain that you file your unemployment claim as soon as you are able to. This is so you can begin collecting unemployment benefits quickly.

2. If your claim is successfully processed by the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance program, your weekly unemployment benefits are calculated using a base period. To qualify for unemployment, it is necessary for you to have earned wages in two of the previous four quarters in your previous base period. Your unemployment base period is usually the first four of the previous five quarters before the date of your unemployment claim.

3. In Michigan, the most anyone can qualify for is $362 every week. You're going to want to take your earnings during your highest-earning quarter in your base period and then multiply that by 4.1%. That is how you calculate your maximum weekly benefit.

4. Michigan allows people to claim unemployment benefits for up to 20 weeks unless they find a new job. You must also continue to look for work during the time you collect unemployment benefits.

5. It is important to know that you must have lost your job through no fault of your own. If you lost your job because it was your fault, you are not eligible for unemployment benefits. This would include losing your job for misconduct, for example.

6. Before filing an unemployment claim in the state of Michigan, you should collect the following items: your social security number, a DD Form 214 (if you were active military during the previous two years), identification number or your driver's license number, banking information if you would like direct deposit, your previous employer's business information, the reason your previous job was ended, your phone number, the address at which you receive your mail, an alien identification or registration number (non-US citizens), your latest wage information, your home address, the amount of any severance pay you may have received (if that is applicable), any other states you have worked in during the last 18 months and your personal email address.

7. You can apply for your benefits by using the Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity website.

8. In the event your unemployment claim is denied, you can file an appeal within 30 days from the date you received the denial letter. That letter will explain to you how to start the "redetermination" process.

9. If you still would like some help with the process of claiming unemployment benefits in the state of Michigan, you can click here for our dedicated contact page. This page has information on how to easily get in touch with a human at the Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?"?

After thousands of Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 25,451 times
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance
how to claim unemployment benefits in Michigan
applying for unemployment benefits in Michigan
Michigan unemployment benefits application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was trying to change my password and it, or I messed it up and I got locked out. I ha...
Fraud charges were brought against me in **** on my unemployment record. The charges we...
Fraud charges were issued to me in **** but were dropped at the January **, **** hearin...
find out why there is still a fraud charge on my unemployment record after the fraud ch...
I recieved a unemployment BNK OF america card and I did not file a claim.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!