كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة من خلال مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان؟

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة في ولاية ميشيغان ، فسنساعدك في هذه المقالة. أول شيء يجب أخذه في الاعتبار هو أنه يوصى بشدة بتقديم مطالبتك فورًا بعد فقدان وظيفتك. الشيء التالي الذي تريد القيام به هو تجهيز هذه العناصر: رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك ، نموذج DD 214 (إذا كنت عسكريًا نشطًا خلال العامين الماضيين) ، رقم التعريف أو رقم رخصة القيادة ، المعلومات المصرفية إذا كنت ترغب في الإيداع المباشر ، ومعلومات العمل الخاصة بصاحب العمل السابق ، وسبب إنهاء عملك السابق ، ورقم هاتفك ، والعنوان الذي تتلقى فيه بريدك ، ورقم تعريف أجنبي أو رقم تسجيل (مواطنون غير أمريكيين) ، وأحدث راتب لك المعلومات ، وعنوان منزلك ، ومبلغ أي مدفوعات نهاية الخدمة التي تلقيتها (إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا) ، وأية ولايات أخرى عملت فيها خلال آخر 18 شهرًا وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الشخصي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت على موقع وزارة العمل والفرص الاقتصادية في ميشيغان.

إذا كنت مقيمًا في ميشيغان ، ولاية البحيرات الكبرى ، فقد يأتي وقت ترغب فيه في تقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة. يمكن أن يكون العمل مع برنامج مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان أسهل كثيرًا عندما تكون مستعدًا بشكل كافٍ. تم كتابة هذا المقال مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار.

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ جيد جدا. دعنا تتحرك:

1. إذا كنت موظفًا في ميشيغان وفقدت وظيفتك ، فتأكد من تقديم مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بك بمجرد أن تتمكن من ذلك. هذا حتى تتمكن من البدء في جمع إعانات البطالة بسرعة.

2. إذا تمت معالجة مطالبتك بنجاح من خلال برنامج مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان ، فسيتم حساب إعانات البطالة الأسبوعية الخاصة بك باستخدام فترة أساس. للتأهل للبطالة ، من الضروري أن تكون قد حصلت على أجر في ربعين من الأرباع الأربعة السابقة في فترة الأساس السابقة. عادة ما تكون فترة أساس البطالة هي الأربعة الأولى من الأرباع الخمسة السابقة قبل تاريخ المطالبة بالبطالة.

3. في ميشيغان ، أكبر عدد يمكن أن يتأهل له هو 362 دولارًا أسبوعيًا. ستحتاج إلى جني أرباحك خلال الربع الأعلى ربحًا في فترة الأساس ثم مضاعفة ذلك في 4.1٪. هذه هي الطريقة التي تحسب بها أقصى فائدة أسبوعية.

4. تسمح ميشيغان للناس بالمطالبة بإعانات البطالة لمدة تصل إلى 20 أسبوعًا ما لم يجدوا وظيفة جديدة. يجب عليك أيضًا الاستمرار في البحث عن عمل خلال الوقت الذي تحصل فيه على إعانات البطالة.

5. من المهم أن تعرف أنه يجب أن تكون قد فقدت وظيفتك من دون أي خطأ خاص بك. إذا فقدت وظيفتك لأنها كانت خطأك ، فأنت غير مؤهل للحصول على إعانات البطالة. قد يشمل ذلك فقدان وظيفتك بسبب سوء السلوك ، على سبيل المثال.

6. قبل رفع دعوى البطالة في ولاية ميتشيغان ، يجب عليك جمع العناصر التالية: رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك ، نموذج DD 214 (إذا كنت عسكريًا نشطًا خلال العامين الماضيين) ، رقم التعريف أو رقم رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك ، المعلومات المصرفية إذا كنت ترغب في الإيداع المباشر ، ومعلومات العمل الخاصة بصاحب العمل السابق ، وسبب إنهاء عملك السابق ، ورقم هاتفك ، والعنوان الذي تتلقى فيه بريدك ، ورقم تعريف أجنبي أو رقم تسجيل (مواطنون غير أمريكيين) ، أحدث معلومات الأجور ، وعنوان منزلك ، ومبلغ أي مدفوعات نهاية الخدمة التي تلقيتها (إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا) ، وأية ولايات أخرى عملت فيها خلال آخر 18 شهرًا وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الشخصي.

7. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا الخاصة بك باستخدام موقع وزارة العمل والفرص الاقتصادية في ميشيغان.

8. في حالة رفض مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تقديم استئناف خلال 30 يومًا من تاريخ استلام خطاب الرفض. سوف تشرح لك هذه الرسالة كيفية بدء عملية "إعادة التحديد".

9. إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في الحصول على بعض المساعدة في عملية المطالبة بإعانات البطالة في ولاية ميشيغان ، فيمكنك النقر هنا للحصول على صفحة الاتصال المخصصة . تحتوي هذه الصفحة على معلومات حول كيفية التواصل بسهولة مع الإنسان في وزارة العمل والفرص الاقتصادية في ميشيغان.

كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة من خلال مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة من خلال مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة من خلال مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة من خلال مساعدة التأمين ضد البطالة في ميشيغان؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 132,735 times
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance
كيفية الحصول على إعانات البطالة في ميشيغان
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة في ميشيغان
عملية تقديم إعانات البطالة في ميشيغان

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

********Stuart Bell*Claim C*******-***On ******, I sent in an inquiry as to several cla...
My payment has been showing in pending stage for over two weeks now. Just need to speak...
I am locked out of my account and it won’t let me reset my password. It tells me I acco...
i was supposed to be paid * days ago
The recording for unemployment says we should be getting an extra $*** per week, but I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?

If you are looking to file a claim for unemployment benefits in the state of Michigan, we will assist you in this article. The first thing to keep in mind is that it is highly recommended that you file your claim immediately after you lose your job. The next thing you're going to want to do is to get these items ready: your social security number, a DD Form 214 (if you were active military during the previous two years), identification number or your driver's license number, banking information if you would like direct deposit, your previous employer's business information, the reason your previous job was ended, your phone number, the address at which you receive your mail, an alien identification or registration number (non-US citizens), your latest wage information, your home address, the amount of any severance pay you may have received (if that is applicable), any other states you have worked in during the last 18 months and your personal email address. After that, you can file your claim online on the Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity website.

If you are a resident of Michigan, the Great Lakes State, there may come a time when you would like to file a claim for unemployment benefits. Working with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance program can be much easier when you are adequately prepared. This article was written with that in mind.

Are you ready to begin? Very good. Let's get moving:

1. If you are an employee in Michigan and lose your job, be certain that you file your unemployment claim as soon as you are able to. This is so you can begin collecting unemployment benefits quickly.

2. If your claim is successfully processed by the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance program, your weekly unemployment benefits are calculated using a base period. To qualify for unemployment, it is necessary for you to have earned wages in two of the previous four quarters in your previous base period. Your unemployment base period is usually the first four of the previous five quarters before the date of your unemployment claim.

3. In Michigan, the most anyone can qualify for is $362 every week. You're going to want to take your earnings during your highest-earning quarter in your base period and then multiply that by 4.1%. That is how you calculate your maximum weekly benefit.

4. Michigan allows people to claim unemployment benefits for up to 20 weeks unless they find a new job. You must also continue to look for work during the time you collect unemployment benefits.

5. It is important to know that you must have lost your job through no fault of your own. If you lost your job because it was your fault, you are not eligible for unemployment benefits. This would include losing your job for misconduct, for example.

6. Before filing an unemployment claim in the state of Michigan, you should collect the following items: your social security number, a DD Form 214 (if you were active military during the previous two years), identification number or your driver's license number, banking information if you would like direct deposit, your previous employer's business information, the reason your previous job was ended, your phone number, the address at which you receive your mail, an alien identification or registration number (non-US citizens), your latest wage information, your home address, the amount of any severance pay you may have received (if that is applicable), any other states you have worked in during the last 18 months and your personal email address.

7. You can apply for your benefits by using the Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity website.

8. In the event your unemployment claim is denied, you can file an appeal within 30 days from the date you received the denial letter. That letter will explain to you how to start the "redetermination" process.

9. If you still would like some help with the process of claiming unemployment benefits in the state of Michigan, you can click here for our dedicated contact page. This page has information on how to easily get in touch with a human at the Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance?"?

After thousands of Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 25,451 times
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Assistance
how to claim unemployment benefits in Michigan
applying for unemployment benefits in Michigan
Michigan unemployment benefits application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was trying to change my password and it, or I messed it up and I got locked out. I ha...
Fraud charges were brought against me in **** on my unemployment record. The charges we...
Fraud charges were issued to me in **** but were dropped at the January **, **** hearin...
find out why there is still a fraud charge on my unemployment record after the fraud ch...
I recieved a unemployment BNK OF america card and I did not file a claim.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!