如何获得Microsoft技术支持以退款?

如果您从Microsoft Store购买了您不想要的商品,则可以使用这些有用的提示要求退货并退款。

微软提供的服务和产品范围确实令人震惊。如果您使用Xbox等Microsoft产品或它们的云服务,则上述说法尤其正确。

Microsoft的许多收费来自Microsoft Store的购买。收费还可能是由于Microsoft订阅的结果,包括Xbox Live和Office 365。

您必须检查您的信用卡对帐单,以确保您可疑的费用可以充值。如果由于之前拒绝的费用又要收取费用而产生的费用,或者是由于游戏内的应用内购买而意外收取的费用,并且该费用是视为一次费用,或者该费用是由于订阅等产生的重复计费的结果。

如果您从Microsoft Store购买了不需要的物品,则可以要求退货并获得退款。

退换货

除了启动退款请求外,您还可以从“帐户的订单历史记录”页面管理退货和换货。要退货并要求退款,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 打开微软网站
  2. 输入必要的详细信息并登录到您的帐户
  3. 转到“订单记录”
  4. 如果您的订单不符合退货条件,则不会看到“要求退货”标签。如果符合条件,请点击“请求退货”
  5. 请按照提供的说明获取预付运输标签以退还订单。如果您没有获得运输标签,则应立即与Microsoft技术支持联系。
  6. 一旦Microsoft评估了订单并发现值得退款,他们将启动退款流程

Microsoft退款通常涉及退还该物品的全额减去退回的运费和手续费。 Microsoft退款通常会在收到订单后的3-5天内处理,并确保有资格退款。退款将通过用于下订单的付款方式发送。

如果收费可以退款,但您仍在7天内没有收到付款,则必须与Microsoft技术支持联系以寻求帮助。您可以通过以下选项与Microsoft技术支持联系:

电话

Microsoft技术支持电话号码是与他们联系以获得退款的最佳方式。通话会很快,您可以将不满告知客户服务代表。

技术支持专线的平均保留时间为15分钟,但可以运行长达四分之三小时。该生产线的开放时间为太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。

您可以从GetHuman检索Microsoft技术支持电话号码。请尽快致电他们,让他们退还您的帐户费用。

电子邮件

Microsoft的技术支持确实有一个电子邮件地址,您可以在其中请求退款。您可以随时向Microsoft技术支持发送电子邮件,并且随时都希望得到他们的答复。

确实平均需要38个小时才能收到回复,但是您有足够的空间在电子邮件中描述退款原因。

您可以在GetHuman上找到电子邮件地址。

服务台

Microsoft技术支持服务台是您要求退款的最后一个选择。退款应在提出要求后3小时内开始。

您可以在GetHuman上找到服务台的地址。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何获得Microsoft技术支持以退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得Microsoft技术支持以退款?"?

在成千上万的Microsoft - Tech Support客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得Microsoft技术支持以退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Microsoft - Tech Support(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Microsoft - Tech Support之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得Microsoft技术支持以退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Microsoft - Tech Support

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 117,608 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
Microsoft - Tech Support
微软帐户
退款或可疑费用
退款
帐单问题
退款或可疑费用
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Microsoft Tech Support to Refund a Charge?

The range of services and products offered by Microsoft is truly astounding. The above statement is especially true if you use Microsoft products like Xbox or their cloud services.

A lot of charges from Microsoft are from purchases from the Microsoft Store. The charges can also be as a result of a subscription from Microsoft including Xbox Live and Office 365.

You have to check your credit card statement to ensure that the charge you are suspicious of is eligible for a recharge. You are not eligible for a refund if a charge is as a result of a previously declined charge being charged once more, if the charge was accidentally made as an in-app purchase from a game, if the charge is part of multiple charges that were treated as a single charge or if the charge was as a result of recurring billing from a subscription among others.

If you bought an item from the Microsoft Store that you do not want, you can request a return and receive a refund.

Returns and exchanges

You can manage returns and exchange from the Order History of your Account page in addition to initiating a refund request. To initiate a return and ask for a refund, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Microsoft website
  2. Input the necessary details and sign in to your account
  3. Go to your 'Order History'
  4. If your order is not eligible for a return you will not see the 'Request a return' tab. If eligible, click 'Request a return'
  5. Follow the instructions provided to acquire a prepaid shipping label for the order's return. If you do not get the shipping label you should contact Microsoft Tech support immediately
  6. Once Microsoft evaluates the order and finds it worthy of a refund, they will initiate the refund process

A refund from Microsoft typically involves reimbursement of the item's full amount minus the return shipping and handling fees. Refunds by Microsoft are usually processed in 3-5 days after receiving the order and ensuring it is eligible for a refund. The refund will be sent through the payment method used to place the initial order.

If the charge is eligible for a refund but you still do not receive a payment within 7 days, you will have to contact Microsoft Tech support for help. You can contact Microsoft Tech support though the following options:

Phone

The Microsoft tech support phone number is the best way to get in contact with them to receive a refund for a charge. The call will be quick and you can address your grievances to a customer service representative.

The average hold time on the tech support line is 15 minutes but it can run as long as three quarters of an hour. The line is open from Monday through to Friday as from 9am to 5pm PST.

You can retrieve the Microsoft tech support phone number from GetHuman. Call them as soon as you can and get them to refund a charge to your account.

Email

Microsoft's tech support does have an email address where you can request for a refund to a charge. You can send an email to Microsoft tech support at any time and you should expect a reply from them at all times.

It does take an average of 38 hours to receive a reply but you have plenty of space to describe the reason for the refund in the email.

You can find the email address on GetHuman.

Help Desk

The Microsoft tech support help desk is the last option you have to request a refund for a charge. The refund should be initiated within 3 hours of requesting it.

You can find the help desk's address on GetHuman.

How Do I Get Microsoft Tech Support to Refund a Charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Microsoft Tech Support to Refund a Charge?"?

After thousands of Microsoft - Tech Support customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Microsoft Tech Support to Refund a Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Microsoft - Tech Support if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Microsoft - Tech Support in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Microsoft Tech Support to Refund a Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Microsoft - Tech Support

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 62,590 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
undefined
Refund or Suspicious Charges

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!