如何恢复我的Microsoft帐户?

被锁定在您的帐户之外没有什么好玩的。如果您需要恢复您的Microsoft帐户,请按照本指南立即恢复您的帐户。

如果您不记得Microsoft帐户的密码,则可能难以访问和使用您的帐户。幸运的是,可以恢复它并继续使用您的帐户。即使您没有安全信息,也可以恢复帐户。帐户恢复工具可以恢复您的帐户。仅当您尚未打开两步验证时,该工具才可用。

恢复您的帐户

在开始恢复帐户之前,您必须具有一个可用的电子邮件地址。您将使用它来接收恢复信息。您不需要使用您的电子邮件地址。您可以使用任何可以访问的电子邮件地址。

恢复表格

Microsoft为您提供了一份恢复表格,您可以使用该表格取回您的帐户。请按照以下步骤获取恢复表格。

1.转到网站,然后输入您的电子邮件地址,用户名和电话号码。

2.输入您要使用的电子邮件地址

3.几个字符将出现在屏幕上。您必须输入它们以证明您不是机器人

4.单击选项“下一步”。

5.将会弹出一个屏幕,要求您验证您的联系电子邮件地址。

6.在您的电子邮件中,您将收到一条带有安全代码的消息。输入它,然后单击选项“验证”。如果您没有收到安全代码,则应联系Microsoft寻求帮助。

7.收到恢复表格后,应尽可能多地填写信息。不要遗漏任何信息。

8.单击选项“提交”,然后等待回复

填写恢复表格时

填写恢复表格时,有一些技巧可能会增加成功的机会。它们包括以下内容;

  1. 填写表格时,请转到您最近登录帐户的位置。您还应该使用通常用于登录Microsoft帐户的设备。
  2. 在获得所有必要信息之前,请勿开始填写表格。如果使用Hotmail.comOutlook.com ,则可能需要提供有关电子邮件主题行和联系人的信息。
  3. 如果您使用Xbox控制台,则应提供有关硬件ID的信息。
  4. 如果您是Skype用户,则可能需要提供您的SkypeID。

填写表格时

如果您未在表格中提供足够的信息,则可能无法恢复您的帐户。尽可能详细地回答尽可能多的问题。如果您不知道问题的答案,可以进行猜测。

您的电子邮件主题行必须准确。输入您的电子邮件地址时,请记住域可能是特定国家/地区的。还要注意的另一件事是Gamertags对空间敏感。

提交表格后

填写并提交恢复表格后,您将收到对您的电子邮件地址的回复。如果Microsoft能够验证您的帐户,他们将为您提供恢复帐户的说明。恢复帐户后,您必须采取措施避免将来出现类似问题。

如果Microsoft无法恢复您的帐户,请重试该过程。如果您在恢复表单中遗漏了一些问题,这次尝试回答。如果仍然失败,请与Microsoft客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。他们将为您提供技巧,以恢复您的帐户并防止将来出现问题。如果他们无法帮助您,您可以随时创建一个新帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Microsoft帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Microsoft帐户?"?

在成千上万的Microsoft - Tech Support客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Microsoft帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Microsoft - Tech Support(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Microsoft - Tech Support之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Microsoft帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Microsoft - Tech Support

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,151,585 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
微软电话号码
恢复微软帐户
恢复账户
帐号访问
帐户遗失
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Microsoft account?

Getting locked out of your accounts is no fun. If you need to recover your Microsoft account, follow this guide to get your account back in no time at all.

If you do not remember the password of your Microsoft account, it may be difficult for you to access and use your account. Fortunately, it is possible to recover it and continue using your account. You can recover your account even if you do not have the security information. The account recovery tool makes it possible to recover your account. The tool is only available if you have not turned on your two-step verification.

Recovering Your Account

Before you start recovering your account, you must have a working email address. You will use it to receive recovery information. You do not need to use your email address. You can use any email address that you can access.

The Recovery Form

Microsoft provides you with a recovery form that you can use to get your account back. Follow these steps to get the recovery form.

1. Go to the website and enter your email address, username, and phone number.

2. Enter the email address you wish to use

3. A few characters will appear on the screen. You must enter them to prove that you are not a robot

4. Click on the option 'Next.'

5. A screen will pop up requesting you to verify your contact email address

6. On your email, you will receive a message with a security code. Enter it and click on the option 'Verify.' If you do not receive the security code, you should contact Microsoft for help.

7. Once you receive the recovery form, you should fill it with as much information as possible. Do not leave out any information.

8. Click on the option 'Submit' and wait for a response

When Filling Up the Recovery Form

When filling up your recovery form, there are a few tips that may improve your chances of success. They include the following;

  1. When filling in the form, go to a location where you recently signed into your account. You should also use a device that you commonly use to log in to your Microsoft account.
  2. Do not start filling in the form before you have all the necessary information. If you use Hotmail.comor Outlook.com, you may need to provide information about your email subject lines and contacts.
  3. If you use an Xbox console, you should provide information about your hardware ID.
  4. If you are a Skype user, you may need to provide your SkypeID.

When Completing the Form

It may be impossible to recover your account if you do not provide enough information in your form. Answer as many questions as possible in as much detail as you can. If you do not know the answer to a question, it is okay to make a guess.

Your email subject lines have to be exact. When entering your email address, remember that domains may be country specific. Another important thing to note is that Gamertags are space-sensitive.

After Submitting the Form

After filling in and submitting your recovery form, you will receive a response to your email address. If Microsoft is able to verify your account, they will provide you with instructions to recover your account. After recovering your account, you must put in measures to avoid similar problems in the future.

If Microsoft is unable to recover your account, try the process again. If you left out some questions in the recovery form, try and answer them this time. If you are still unsuccessful, contact the Microsoft customer support team for help. They will provide you tips to recover your account and prevent future problems. If they are unable to help you, you can always create a new account.

How do I recover my Microsoft account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Microsoft account?"?

After thousands of Microsoft - Tech Support customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Microsoft account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Microsoft - Tech Support if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Microsoft - Tech Support in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Microsoft account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Microsoft - Tech Support

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 130,572 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
Microsoft customer service
microsoft phone number
recover microsoft account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!