从Microsoft获得技术支持的最佳方法是什么?

Microsoft有太多的问题和服务,您一定会依赖它们。那么,如果您需要Microsoft的技术支持,该怎么办?这就是您应该知道的一切。

每当您在Windows,Office,Xbox或其他Microsoft产品上遇到问题时,最好找专家来解决,这是Microsoft的技术支持。只有在访问Microsoft网站的“常见问题”页面并尝试了所有疑难解答选项之后,才应该致电客户支持。当所有解决方案都可以自己尝试并且失败时,就该召唤骑兵了。至关重要的是,只有客户才能发起技术支持交流。如果发生相反的情况,则很可能是骗局,您应该保持警惕。

Microsoft的技术支持可以是两件事之一:自助支持和辅助支持。因此,在不同的国家/地区有不同的Microsoft技术支持号码。您可以在Microsoft网站上找到不同的号码

根据问题的性质,您可以与Microsoft通信以获取解决方案。在Microsoft提供的所有途径中,从Microsoft获得技术支持的3种最佳方法是通过其电话号码,实时聊天或电子邮件。每种方法都有其优点和局限性,很难选择一种方法作为最高方法。因此,我们将研究所有三种方式,让您决定使用哪种方式。

通过电话获得技术支持

通过电话获得技术支持的优点是快速而全面。相反,电话号码在地理上仅限于一个国家/地区。 Microsoft的技术支持号码的平均呼叫保留时间为15分钟,但您可以保留长达半小时的时间。要通过电话从Microsoft获得技术支持,请遵循以下过程:

  1. 查找您的产品密钥号。您的Microsoft产品密钥号特定于您的产品或设备。密钥包含25个字母数字字符,以5组的5个字符组成,用短划线隔开。技术支持代表应能够使用该号码访问您的帐户信息。通常在产品原包装盒的标签上。如果找不到,代表可以帮助您找到它。
  2. 找到您的保修。找到产品或设备随附的保修,应有助于技术支持代表提供更好的建议。
  3. 启动浏览器并登录GetHuman以获取Microsoft的技术支持号码,并与在线代理联系。确保您获取号码
  4. 与代表交谈后,全面描述您的调查内容,并认真按照说明进行操作。

通过电子邮件获得技术支持

电子邮件提供了比任何其他途径更详细地描述问题的机会。但是,不应将其用于紧急问题,因为可能需要一段时间才能得到响应。要向Microsoft的技术支持发送电子邮件:

  1. 打开浏览器并启动“获取人员”页面以获取技术支持的电子邮件,然后单击链接
  2. 起草您的电子邮件,并包含所有相关信息,包括产品密钥号和保修信息。包括您的联系信息,以便您尽快得到答复
  3. 发送电子邮件,请耐心等待。您将很快得到答案。

通过实时聊天获得技术支持

使用Microsoft的在线门户网站比使用电话要慢一些,因为您必须键入,但是没有固定的时间,除了常规的数据费用外没有其他费用。要访问Microsoft的实时聊天选项:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并启动Microsoft网站
  2. 单击“入门”按钮,然后启动聊天对话框。您将连接到实时虚拟支持代理
  3. 您可以决定与虚拟助手交谈或要求现场代表。选一个
  4. 尽可能简明地描述您的问题,并提供所有必要的信息
  5. 请按照提供的说明进行操作,直到问题解决为止

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
从Microsoft获得技术支持的最佳方法是什么?

Why Did GetHuman Write "从Microsoft获得技术支持的最佳方法是什么?"?

在成千上万的Microsoft - Tech Support客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将从Microsoft获得技术支持的最佳方法是什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Microsoft - Tech Support(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Microsoft - Tech Support之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的从Microsoft获得技术支持的最佳方法是什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Microsoft - Tech Support

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,121,794 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
微软技术支持
微软电话号码
微软客户服务
技术支援
技术支持
技术支援
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft?

Microsoft have so many problems and services that you are bound to become dependent on them. Well what do you do if you need technical support from Microsoft? Here's everything you should know.

Whenever you are having problems with Windows, Office, Xbox, or another Microsoft product, it may be a good idea to call in the experts, meaning technical support at Microsoft. You should only call customer support after you have visited Microsoft website's FAQ page and tried all the troubleshooting options. When all solutions you can try on your own and failed then it is time to call in the cavalry. It is vital to know that only a customer can initiate technical support communication. If it happens the other way around, it is most probably a scam and you should be wary.

Technical support from Microsoft can be either of two things: self-help support and assisted support. For this reason, there are different Microsoft technical support numbers for different countries. You can find the different numbers in Microsoft's website

Depending on the nature of the problem, you can communicate with Microsoft to get solutions. Of all the avenues offered by Microsoft, the 3 best ways to get technical support from Microsoft are through their telephone number, live chat or email. Each has its benefits and limitations making it very difficult to single out one way as the supreme way. Therefore, we shall look at all three ways and leave you to decide which one to use.

Getting Technical Support by Phone

Getting technical support by phone has the advantage of being swift and comprehensive. Contrarily, the phone numbers are geographically limited to one country. Microsoft's technical support number has an average call hold time of 15 minutes but you can be on hold for up to half an hour. To get technical support from Microsoft by phone, adhere to the following process:

  1. Find your product key number. Your Microsoft product key number is specific to your product or device. The key includes 25 alphanumeric characters, presented as 5 groups of 5 characters separated by dashes. A tech support representative should be able to access your account information using the number. It is usually on a label on the original box of your product. The representative can help you locate it if you can't find it.
  2. Find your warranty. Locating the warranty that accompanied your product or device should help the tech support representative offer better advice.
  3. Launch your browser and log into GetHuman to obtain Microsoft's technical support number and talk to a live agent. Ensure you acquire the number
  4. Once you talk to the representative, comprehensively describe your probem and diligently follow the instructions.

Getting Technical Support by Email

Emails provide the opportunity to describe the problem in more detail than any other avenue. However, it should not be used for urgent problems as it may take a while to get a response. To send Microsoft's technical support an email:

  1. Open your browser and launch the Get Human page to get technical support's email and follow the link
  2. Draft your email and include all relevant information including product key number and warranty information. Include your contact information so that you can get a response as soon as possible
  3. Send the email and be patient. You will get an answer soon enough.

Getting Technical Support via Live Chat

Using Microsoft's online portal is slightly slower than using a phone since you have to type but there is no hold time and no charges other than your regular data fees. To access Microsoft's live chat option:

  1. Launch your web browser and launch Microsoft's website
  2. Click the 'Get Started' button and launch the chat dialog box. You will be connected to a live virtual support agent
  3. You can decide to talk to the virtual assistant or ask for a live representative. Choose one
  4. Describe your problem as briefly and as precisely as possible providing all the necessary information
  5. Follow the instructions provided until the issue is resolved

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft?"?

After thousands of Microsoft - Tech Support customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Microsoft - Tech Support if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Microsoft - Tech Support in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Microsoft - Tech Support

Asked a month ago
Viewed 51,709 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
microsoft technical support
microsoft phone number
microsoft customer service
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!