ما هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft؟

لدى Microsoft العديد من المشاكل والخدمات التي لا بد لك من الاعتماد عليها. حسنًا ، ماذا تفعل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم فني من Microsoft؟ إليك كل ما يجب أن تعرفه.

عندما تواجه مشاكل مع Windows أو Office أو Xbox أو منتج Microsoft آخر ، فقد يكون من الجيد الاتصال بالخبراء ، مما يعني الدعم الفني في Microsoft. يجب عليك الاتصال بدعم العملاء فقط بعد زيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة لموقع Microsoft على الويب وتجربة جميع خيارات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. عندما تكون جميع الحلول التي يمكنك تجربتها بنفسك وفشلت ، فقد حان الوقت لاستدعاء سلاح الفرسان. من الأهمية بمكان أن تعرف أنه لا يمكن إلا للعملاء بدء الاتصال بالدعم الفني. إذا حدث العكس ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون عملية احتيال ويجب أن تكون حذرًا.

يمكن أن يكون الدعم الفني من Microsoft أمرين: دعم المساعدة الذاتية والدعم المساعد. لهذا السبب ، توجد أرقام دعم فني مختلفة من Microsoft لبلدان مختلفة. يمكنك العثور على الأرقام المختلفة في موقع Microsoft على الويب

اعتمادًا على طبيعة المشكلة ، يمكنك التواصل مع Microsoft للحصول على حلول. من بين جميع السبل التي توفرها Microsoft ، فإن أفضل 3 طرق للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft هي من خلال رقم الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني. لكل منها مزاياها وحدودها ، مما يجعل من الصعب للغاية تحديد طريقة واحدة باعتبارها الطريقة العليا. لذلك ، سنلقي نظرة على جميع الطرق الثلاث ونتركك لتحديد أيها تستخدمه.

الحصول على الدعم الفني عبر الهاتف

يتميز الحصول على الدعم الفني عبر الهاتف بأنه سريع وشامل. على النقيض من ذلك ، تقتصر أرقام الهواتف جغرافيًا على دولة واحدة. رقم الدعم الفني لشركة Microsoft يبلغ متوسط وقت تعليق المكالمة 15 دقيقة ، ولكن يمكنك تعليقها لمدة تصل إلى نصف ساعة. للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft عبر الهاتف ، التزم بالإجراءات التالية:

  1. ابحث عن رقم مفتاح المنتج الخاص بك. رقم مفتاح منتج Microsoft الخاص بك خاص بمنتجك أو جهازك. يتضمن المفتاح 25 حرفًا أبجديًا رقميًا ، مقدمة على أنها 5 مجموعات مكونة من 5 أحرف مفصولة بشرطة. يجب أن يتمكن ممثل الدعم الفني من الوصول إلى معلومات حسابك باستخدام الرقم. عادة ما يكون على ملصق على الصندوق الأصلي للمنتج الخاص بك. يمكن أن يساعدك الممثل في تحديد موقعه إذا لم تتمكن من العثور عليه.
  2. ابحث عن الضمان الخاص بك. يجب أن يساعد تحديد الضمان المصاحب لمنتجك أو جهازك ممثل الدعم الفني على تقديم نصائح أفضل.
  3. قم بتشغيل المتصفح الخاص بك وتسجيل الدخول إلى GetHuman للحصول على رقم الدعم الفني من Microsoft والتحدث إلى وكيل مباشر. تأكد من حصولك على الرقم
  4. بمجرد أن تتحدث مع الممثل ، قم بوصف المشكلة بشكل شامل واتبع التعليمات بعناية.

الحصول على الدعم الفني عبر البريد الإلكتروني

توفر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الفرصة لوصف المشكلة بمزيد من التفصيل من أي وسيلة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي استخدامه في المشاكل العاجلة حيث قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت للحصول على استجابة. لإرسال بريد إلكتروني للدعم الفني من Microsoft:

  1. افتح المستعرض الخاص بك وقم بتشغيل صفحة Get Human للحصول على البريد الإلكتروني للدعم الفني واتبع الرابط
  2. قم بصياغة بريدك الإلكتروني وقم بتضمين جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بما في ذلك رقم مفتاح المنتج ومعلومات الضمان. قم بتضمين معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك بحيث يمكنك الحصول على رد في أقرب وقت ممكن
  3. أرسل البريد الإلكتروني وتحلى بالصبر. ستحصل على إجابة قريبا بما فيه الكفاية.

الحصول على الدعم الفني عبر الدردشة الحية

يعد استخدام بوابة Microsoft عبر الإنترنت أبطأ قليلاً من استخدام الهاتف حيث يتعين عليك الكتابة ولكن ليس هناك وقت انتظار ولا رسوم غير رسوم البيانات العادية. للوصول إلى خيار الدردشة المباشرة من Microsoft:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وإطلاق موقع Microsoft على الويب
  2. انقر فوق الزر "البدء" وابدأ مربع حوار الدردشة. سيتم توصيلك بوكيل دعم افتراضي مباشر
  3. يمكنك أن تقرر التحدث إلى المساعد الافتراضي أو طلب ممثل مباشر. اختر واحدة
  4. قم بوصف مشكلتك بإيجاز ودقة قدر الإمكان مع تقديم جميع المعلومات الضرورية
  5. اتبع التعليمات المقدمة حتى يتم حل المشكلة

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ما هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Microsoft - Tech Support إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Microsoft - Tech Support إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Microsoft - Tech Support لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على الدعم الفني من Microsoft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Microsoft - Tech Support

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Viewed 801,232 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
الدعم الفني لمايكروسوفت
رقم هاتف مايكروسوفت
خدمة عملاء مايكروسوفت
دعم فني
دعم تقني
دعم فني
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft?

Microsoft have so many problems and services that you are bound to become dependent on them. Well what do you do if you need technical support from Microsoft? Here's everything you should know.

Whenever you are having problems with Windows, Office, Xbox, or another Microsoft product, it may be a good idea to call in the experts, meaning technical support at Microsoft. You should only call customer support after you have visited Microsoft website's FAQ page and tried all the troubleshooting options. When all solutions you can try on your own and failed then it is time to call in the cavalry. It is vital to know that only a customer can initiate technical support communication. If it happens the other way around, it is most probably a scam and you should be wary.

Technical support from Microsoft can be either of two things: self-help support and assisted support. For this reason, there are different Microsoft technical support numbers for different countries. You can find the different numbers in Microsoft's website

Depending on the nature of the problem, you can communicate with Microsoft to get solutions. Of all the avenues offered by Microsoft, the 3 best ways to get technical support from Microsoft are through their telephone number, live chat or email. Each has its benefits and limitations making it very difficult to single out one way as the supreme way. Therefore, we shall look at all three ways and leave you to decide which one to use.

Getting Technical Support by Phone

Getting technical support by phone has the advantage of being swift and comprehensive. Contrarily, the phone numbers are geographically limited to one country. Microsoft's technical support number has an average call hold time of 15 minutes but you can be on hold for up to half an hour. To get technical support from Microsoft by phone, adhere to the following process:

  1. Find your product key number. Your Microsoft product key number is specific to your product or device. The key includes 25 alphanumeric characters, presented as 5 groups of 5 characters separated by dashes. A tech support representative should be able to access your account information using the number. It is usually on a label on the original box of your product. The representative can help you locate it if you can't find it.
  2. Find your warranty. Locating the warranty that accompanied your product or device should help the tech support representative offer better advice.
  3. Launch your browser and log into GetHuman to obtain Microsoft's technical support number and talk to a live agent. Ensure you acquire the number
  4. Once you talk to the representative, comprehensively describe your probem and diligently follow the instructions.

Getting Technical Support by Email

Emails provide the opportunity to describe the problem in more detail than any other avenue. However, it should not be used for urgent problems as it may take a while to get a response. To send Microsoft's technical support an email:

  1. Open your browser and launch the Get Human page to get technical support's email and follow the link
  2. Draft your email and include all relevant information including product key number and warranty information. Include your contact information so that you can get a response as soon as possible
  3. Send the email and be patient. You will get an answer soon enough.

Getting Technical Support via Live Chat

Using Microsoft's online portal is slightly slower than using a phone since you have to type but there is no hold time and no charges other than your regular data fees. To access Microsoft's live chat option:

  1. Launch your web browser and launch Microsoft's website
  2. Click the 'Get Started' button and launch the chat dialog box. You will be connected to a live virtual support agent
  3. You can decide to talk to the virtual assistant or ask for a live representative. Choose one
  4. Describe your problem as briefly and as precisely as possible providing all the necessary information
  5. Follow the instructions provided until the issue is resolved

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft?"?

After thousands of Microsoft - Tech Support customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Microsoft - Tech Support if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Microsoft - Tech Support Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Microsoft - Tech Support in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's the best way to get technical support from Microsoft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Microsoft - Tech Support

Asked a month ago
Viewed 51,709 times
Microsoft - Tech Support
microsoft technical support
microsoft phone number
microsoft customer service
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!