Minecraft登录服务器是否关闭?

如果您在使用Minecraft时遇到问题,或者无法登录帐户,则很可能是Minecraft服务器而不是您的机器。这是检查方法。

如果您无法登录自己的Minecraft帐户,那可能真令人失望。您想继续游戏,尤其是在关键时刻暂停并保存游戏时。如果Minecraft网站正常运行,但是您仍然无法登录到您的帐户,则可能是以下问题之一:

浏览器问题

您可以尝试在浏览器上刷新Minecraft网站。同时按下CTRL和F5按钮刷新站点。您也可以右键单击鼠标或触摸板,然后单击“刷新”。

您可以尝试的另一种解决方案是从浏览器中删除或临时缓存和cookie,以便您可以访问网站的最新版本。

DNS问题

DNS就像网站的电话簿。 DNS问题可能会阻止您访问Minecraft帐户。要解决DNS问题,您可以尝试从计算机中清除DNS缓存。您也可以尝试使用与ISP的DNS不同的替代DNS服务。像OpenDNS或Google Public DNS这样的免费DNS服务是可以尝试的免费DNS。

如果尝试以上故障排除解决方案均无济于事,则可以确保Minecraft服务器已关闭。如果服务器关闭,您将只能玩单人游戏版本。但是,如果您确实要登录Minecraft帐户并玩游戏的多人游戏版本,则可以自己检查Minecraft服务器的状态。

Minecraft的发行商Mojang最近在其网站上透露了改善的服务状态。在服务状态部分,Minecraft玩家可以检查其任何服务器的状态,包括Minecraft.net,Minecraft登录名,Minecraft多人游戏会话,Mojang帐户网站和Mojang帐户登录。因此,如果您无法登录您的Minecraft帐户,则应积极采取以下步骤:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器。
  2. 打开Mojang网站并登录到您的Mojang帐户。如果您拥有Minecraft帐户,系统将提示您将帐户迁移到Mojang。
  3. 转到Mojang的“帮助”页面。您应该在屏幕右侧看到服务状态。将显示各个服务器,并在下面分别说明服务器的状态。

如果您无法访问Mojang站点,则还可以通过其他途径来了解服务器是否已关闭。

社区论坛

在线有很多Minecraft社区论坛,玩家可以在此讨论他们心爱的游戏的主题。您将找到通过特定级别的方法,并在许多方面抱怨Minecraft服务器。如果服务器确实关闭了,那么论坛上的大量抱怨应该足以证明Minecraft登录服务器确实关闭了。万一只有您无法连接到服务器,您也可以找到问题的解决方案。总是有人愿意在论坛上回答Minecraft问题,因此它是有效的信息来源。

直接联系Minecraft

根据您是否拥有Minecraft帐户或Mojang帐户,您可以直接联系客户服务并查询其服务器是否已关闭。联系Mineraft客户服务的最佳方法是通过其在线帮助台。不幸的是,我的世界没有可联系其客户支持部门的电子邮件或电话号码。您可以在GetHuman上找到帮助台的链接。

如果Minecraft服务器出现故障,除了坐着耐心等待之外,您别无选择。但是,Minecraft服务器很少会宕机,并且在解决问题时很快就解决了。

Minecraft登录服务器是否关闭?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Minecraft登录服务器是否关闭?"?

在成千上万的Minecraft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Minecraft登录服务器是否关闭?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Minecraft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Minecraft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Minecraft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Minecraft登录服务器是否关闭?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Minecraft

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 489,843 times
Minecraft
Minecraft客户服务
我的世界电话
我的世界服务器关闭
我的世界
游戏中的年龄问题
游戏中的问题

移动?免费比较和计划。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Are the Minecraft login servers down?

If you are having problems with Minecraft or if you cannot login to your account, there's a chance it's the Minecraft servers and not your machine. Here's how to check.

If you are unable to log in to your Minecraft account, it can be really disappointing. You want to continue with the game especially if you paused and saved it at a crucial point. If the Minecraft site is operational but you still cannot log in to your account, then it could be one of the problems below:

Issues with your browser

You can try refreshing the Minecraft website on your browser. Simultaneously press the CTRL and F5 buttons to refresh the site. You can also jus right click your mouse or touchpad and click 'Refresh.'

Another solution you can try is to delete or the temporary caches and cookies from your browser so that you can access the most recent version of the site.

DNS Problems

A DNS is like a phonebook for websites. DNS problems can impede you from accessing your Minecraft account. To solve DNS problems, you can try clearing your DNS cache from your computer. You can also try using an alternative DNS service different than your ISP's DNS. Free DNS services like OpenDNS or Google Public DNS are free DNSs you can try.

If you try the above troubleshooting solutions to no avail then you can be sure that the Minecraft servers are down. If the servers are down you will only be able to play the single player version of the game. However, if you do want to log in to your Minecraft account and play the multiplayer version of the game, you can check the state of Minecraft servers by yourself.

Mojang, the publisher of Minecraft, recently revealed an improved service status on their website. On the service status section, Minecraft players can check on the status of any of their servers including Minecraft.net, Minecraft logins, Minecraft multiplayer sessions, Mojang accounts website and Mojang accounts login. Therefore, if you are unable to log in to your Minecraft account, you should actively take the following steps:

  1. Launch your web browser.
  2. Open the Mojang website and log in to your Mojang account. If you have a Minecraft account you will be prompted to migrate your account to Mojang.
  3. Go to the Mojang 'Help' page. You should see the service status to the right side of the screen. The individual servers will be displayed with the state of the servers described below each.

If you cannot visit the Mojang site, there are also other avenues you can visit to know if the servers are down.

Community Forums

There are numerous Minecraft community forums online where players go to discuss topics about their beloved game. You will find ways to pass certain levels and complains about the Minecraft servers among many things. If the servers indeed are down, the sheer amount of complains on the forum should be evidence enough that the Minecraft log in servers are indeed down. You may also get the solution to a problem in case only you cannot connect to the server. There are always people willing to answer Minecraft questions on the forums hence it is a valid source of information.

Contact Minecraft Directly

Depending on whether you have a Minecraft account or a Mojang account, you can contact customer service directly and inquire if their servers are down. The best way to contact Mineraft's customer service is through their online help desk. Unfortunately, Minecraft does not have an email or telephone number where you can reach their customer support department. You can find the link to the help desk on GetHuman.

If Minecraft servers are down, there is nothing else you can do other than sit and wait patiently. However, Minecraft servers rarely go down and when they do the issue is fixed quickly.

Are the Minecraft login servers down?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Are the Minecraft login servers down?"?

After thousands of Minecraft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Are the Minecraft login servers down? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Minecraft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Minecraft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Minecraft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Are the Minecraft login servers down? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Minecraft

Asked a year ago
Viewed 120,491 times
Minecraft
Minecraft customer service
minecraft phone number
minecraft servers down
minecraft out
ageIn Game Problem
In Game Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!