如何访问我的旧Minecraft帐户?

如果您有旧的Minecraft帐户,想查看它是否仍在使用中,或者只是想重新玩一遍,请按照以下方法进行恢复。

Minecraft帐户有两种类型。 2012年以后创建的Minecraft帐户或任何已迁移到新帐户格式的帐户现在称为Mojang帐户。仅2012年之前创建且未迁移为新格式的帐户仍称为Minecraft帐户。您可以使用用户名和密码访问Minecraft帐户。

有几种原因可能导致您无法访问Minecraft或Mojang帐户。如果遇到这些情况之一,我将描述这些问题并提供解决方案以访问您的帐户。

忘记密码了吗?

如果您忘记了Minecraft帐户的密码,并且找不到在任何地方备份了该信息,则可以采取一些步骤来重置密码。对于旧的Minecraft帐户,您将必须使用用户名登录到您的帐户,并要求您将其迁移到Mojang帐户。将帐户升级到Mojang帐户后,您将必须提供一个有效的电子邮件地址,并在其中发送指向密码重置页面的链接。选择一个安全密码,您应该可以访问您的帐户。

忘记邮箱地址了吗?

如果您忘记了访问Mojang帐户的电子邮件,则必须重设密码。选择重设密码后,您的Mojang帐户应向您注册的地址发送电子邮件,并向您显示该帐户的电子邮件地址。您也可以尝试使用自己拥有的旧电子邮件地址访问帐户,然后再尝试重设密码。

您无权访问您的电子邮件地址吗?

您可能会想起您的电子邮件地址,帐户用户名和密码,但是如果您不再有权访问该电子邮件地址,则必须更改用于登录帐户的电子邮件。如果您仍然拥有旧的Minecraft帐户,则需要迁移该帐户,以便更改与该帐户关联的电子邮件地址。

要更改Mojang帐户上的电子邮件,请执行以下操作:

  1. 登录到您的Mojang帐户
  2. 前往设置'
  3. 选择“更改电子邮件”。您将面临一个安全挑战,这通常是您选择的一系列问题并在设置帐户时给出了答案。仅当您成功回答问题后,电子邮件地址才会更改。

不记得您的Minecraft帐户用户名了吗?

如果您拥有Minecraft帐户但不记得您的用户名,则必须将您的帐户迁移到Mojang,Minecraft用户名将在游戏中和Mojang帐户页面上显示。

如果上述所有措施均无效,则必须与客户支持联系。您可以通过他们的网站向他们发送电子邮件来与Minecraft的客户支持团队联系。 Yu将被要求填写几个字段,包括您的问题的描述。电子邮件的链接只能在网站上找到。

您也可以通过在线帮助台联系Minecraft的客户支持。告诉他们您无法访问您的Minecraft帐户,他们将与您联系并提供解决方案。您可以在GetHuman上找到帮助台的链接。

Mojang还有一个在线帮助台,如果您在访问Mojang帐户时遇到问题,可以从他们的客户支持团队获得帮助。只有迁移了帐户的Minecraft用户才能使用此选项获得帮助。您将逐步完成整个过程,并将很快可以访问您的帐户。您可以通过GetHuman找到指向Mojang帮助台的链接。

如何访问我的旧Minecraft帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何访问我的旧Minecraft帐户?"?

在成千上万的Minecraft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何访问我的旧Minecraft帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Minecraft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Minecraft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Minecraft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何访问我的旧Minecraft帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Minecraft

Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,062,212 times
Minecraft
我的世界电话
我的世界恢复账户
恢复旧的Minecraft帐户
帐号访问
帐户问题
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I access my old Minecraft account?

If you have an old Minecraft account that you would like to see if it's still active, or if you simply feel the urge to play again, here's how you can recover it.

There are two types of Minecraft accounts. A Minecraft account created after 2012 or any account that has been migrated to the new account format is now known as a Mojang account. Only accounts created before 2012 and not migrated to the new format are still called Minecraft accounts. You can access a Minecraft account using the username and password.

There are several reasons why you may be unable to access your Minecraft or Mojang account. I will describe these issues and offer solutions to access your account if faced by one of these scenarios.

Forgot Your Password?

If you have forgotten the password to your Minecraft account and cannot find anywhere you backed u that information, there are steps you can take to reset your password. For the old Minecraft accounts, you will have to log in to your account using your username where you will be asked to migrate to a Mojang account. Once you upgrade your account to a Mojang one, you will have to provide a valid email address where you will be sent a link to the password reset page. Select a secure password and you should be able to access your account.

Forgot Your Email Address?

If you have forgotten the email through which you access your Mojang account, then you will have to reset your password. Once you choose to reset a password, your Mojang account should send an email to the address you have registered and will reveal your account's email address to you. You may also try using old email addresses that you own to access your account before trying to reset your password.

You Do Not Have Access to Your Email Address?

You may recall your email address, account username and password but if you no longer have access to your email address, you will have to change the email through which you will be logging in to your account. If you still have an old Minecraft account, you will be required to migrate it in order to change he email address associated with the account.

To change the email on a Mojang account:

  1. Log in to your Mojang account
  2. Go to 'Settings'
  3. Select 'Change Email.' You will be presented with a security challenge which is often a series of questions you selected and gave answers to when setting up your account. Only when you successfully answer the questions will the email address be changed.

Don't Remember Your Minecraft Account Username?

If you have a Minecraft account but do not remember your username, you will have to migrate your account to Mojang where your Minecraft username will be shown in-game and on your Mojang account page.

If all the above measures fail, you will have to contact customer support. You can contact Minecraft's customer support team by sending them an email trough their website. Yu will be asked to fill several fields including the description of your problem. The link to the email can only be found on the website.

You can also contact Minecraft's customer support through an online help desk. Tell them that you cannot access your Minecraft account and they will contact you with a solution. You can find the link to the help desk on GetHuman.

Mojang also has an online help desk where you can get help from their customer support team if you are having issues accessing your Mojang account. Only Minecraft users who have migrated their accounts can use this option to get help. You will be walked through the entire process and will soon have access to your account. You can find the link to Mojang's help desk through GetHuman.

How do I access my old Minecraft account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I access my old Minecraft account?"?

After thousands of Minecraft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I access my old Minecraft account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Minecraft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Minecraft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Minecraft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I access my old Minecraft account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Minecraft

Asked a year ago
Viewed 700,570 times
Minecraft
minecraft phone number
minecraft recover account
recover old minecraft account
Account Access
account issues
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!