如果我无法在Moneygram上付款,该怎么办?

通过MoneyGram发送付款既方便又快捷。您的付款应该没有问题,但是如果您有困难,请遵循以下有用的提示。

通过MoneyGram发送付款既方便又快捷。仅需几分钟。您的付款应该没有问题。

1.寻找您附近的MoneyGram代理商

2.使用您的ID,收件人的全名和正确的名字以及您要发送的金额访问该位置。如果您要将付款发送到银行帐户,则需要收款人的帐号和银行名称。对于手机钱包付款,您需要收件人的手机号码

3.填写发送表格并将其与资金一起提交给代理商。记得包括交易费

4.保存您的收据并通知收件人。与他们共享您的八位数参考编号。

5.如果您将钱汇到手机钱包或银行帐户,资金将直接汇到那里。

如果您无法在MoneyGram上发送付款,可能是由于以下原因;

1.您已超出限制

您可以在MoneyGram上发送的金额有限制。该限制取决于适用的法律要求。与您的本地MoneyGram代理商联系以了解您的限额。 MoneyGram估算工具可以帮助您估算交易成本。

2.如果转让已过期

当您要求将付款转给收款人时,他们应在MoneyGram地点收取现金。如果他们在90天内没有这样做,则转帐将不再有效。它将被视为不再执行的过期传输。如果您意识到收款人未收取退款,您可以要求退款。

3. 您没有转移金额

速汇金会为您收取每笔交易的转账费。如果您没有全部转帐金额,则可能难以完成交易。

如果即使您已支付了汇款费用,MoneyGram仍无法完成付款,则您可以承担近似实际损失的费用。

如果收款人在选择交易时遇到问题,可能是由于以下任何原因;

1.您给他们提供了错误的参考号。在发送给接收者之前,请务必仔细检查参考/确认号。

2.接收者所在国家/地区的要求可能有所不同。让他们向当地的MoneyGram代理商询问详细信息

3.您在转移记录上的姓名可能与您的官方身份证上的姓名不符

4.接收者必须确保他们具有有效的带照片的身份证。他们的ID上的姓名应与您汇款时给代理商的名称相匹配。

如果您不明白为什么无法在MoneyGram上发送付款,请联系支持团队并寻求帮助。

如果您需要速汇金(MoneyGram)的帮助,最好的电话联系方式是电话。客户支持代理人礼貌,乐于助人并且随时都可以提供服务。尊重他们,并寻求您需要的帮助。在获得所需帮助之前,您可能需要打几个电话。

从速汇金寻求支持的另一种方法是在其服务台上。它涵盖了有针对性的技巧和一些最常见的问题。服务台允许您在致电支持代表之前找到有关各种主题的帮助。如果您最终与代理人来回交流,他们可能会要求您在其他通信渠道(例如电子邮件)上继续对话。在这种情况下,可能需要更长的时间才能获得所需的帮助。

MoneyGram不在其社交媒体网站上提供客户支持。

如果我无法在Moneygram上付款,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我无法在Moneygram上付款,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Moneygram客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我无法在Moneygram上付款,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Moneygram(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Moneygram Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Moneygram之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我无法在Moneygram上付款,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Moneygram

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 2,294,494 times
Moneygram
发送付款时出现问题
帐单问题
服务台
Moneygram个帐户
付款问题
发送付款时出现问题

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Sending a Payment on Moneygram?

Sending a payment on MoneyGram is easy and fast. Your payment should be completed with no trouble but if you do have trouble follow these helpful tips.

Sending a payment on MoneyGram is easy and fast. It takes just a few minutes. Your payment should be completed with no trouble.

1. Find a MoneyGram agent near you

2. Visit the location with your ID, the full and correct name of your recipient, and the amount you wish to send. If you are sending payment to a bank account, you need the account number and bank name of the recipient. For mobile wallet payment, you need the mobile number of the recipient

3. Complete a send form and submit it to the agent with the funds. remember to include transaction fees

4. Save your receipt and notify your recipient. Share your eight-digit reference number with them.

5. If you send the money to a mobile wallet or bank account, the funds will be sent there directly.

If you have trouble sending payments on MoneyGram, it may be due to the following reasons;

1. You Have Exceeded the Limits

There are limits to the amount you may send on MoneyGram. The limit varies depending on the applicable legal requirements. Speak with your local MoneyGram agents to understand your limits. The MoneyGram estimator tool may help you estimate the cost of your transaction.

2. If the Transfer Is Expired

When you ask to transfer payments to a receiver, they should collect the cash at a MoneyGram location. If they don't do it in 90 days, the transfer will no longer be valid. It will be treated as an Expired Transfer which is no longer capable of execution. You may request a refund if you realize that the receiver did not collect it.

3. You did not have the Transfer Amount

MoneyGram collects a transfer fee from you for every transaction. If you don't have the full transfer amount, it may be difficult to complete your transaction.

If MoneyGram cannot complete your payment even though you paid the transfer fee in amount, you can hold it liable for an approximate cost of the actual damages.

If the receiver has trouble picking the transaction, it may be due to any of the following reasons;

1. You gave them the wrong reference number. Always double-check the reference/confirmation number before sending it to your receiver

2. The requirements may be different in the receiver's country. Have them ask their local MoneyGram agent for details

3. Your name on the transfer record may not match your name on your official ID

4. The receiver must ensure that they have a valid photo ID. The name on their ID should match what you gave the agent when sending money.

If you don't understand why you are having trouble sending payments on MoneyGram, you should contact the support team and seek help.

If you need help from MoneyGram, the best way to reach them is on the phone. The customer support agents are polite, helpful, and available at al times. Speak to them respectfully and ask for the help you need. You may need to make a few calls before getting the help you need.

Another way to seek support from MoneyGram is on their help desk. It covers targeted tips and some of the most common questions. The help desk allows you to find help with a variety of topics before calling the support representatives. If you end up going back and forth with an agent, they may ask you to continue the conversation on a different communication channel such as email. In such cases, it may take longer to get the help you need.

MoneyGram does not offer customer support on their social media sites.

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Sending a Payment on Moneygram?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Sending a Payment on Moneygram?"?

After thousands of Moneygram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Sending a Payment on Moneygram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Moneygram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Moneygram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Moneygram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Sending a Payment on Moneygram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Moneygram

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 542,003 times
Moneygram
Trouble Sending a Payment
billing issues
helpdesk
Moneygram account
payment issues
Trouble Sending a Payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!