ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في طلب Myntra الخاص بي؟

إذا تلقيت طلب Myntra وكان هناك شيء ما غير صحيح أو كان هناك شيء مفقود ، فهناك خطوات يجب عليك اتخاذها لتصحيح الطلب. اتبع هذا الدليل لحل مشكلتك.

Myntra هي واحدة من أكبر مواقع التسوق للتجارة الإلكترونية للأزياء في الهند. تبيع بعض من ماركات الأزياء الرائدة. عند تقديم طلبك على موقع التسوق ، قد يكون الفشل في الحصول عليه أمرًا محبطًا للغاية. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في طلبك على Myntra ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء والحصول على المساعدة. سواء فشلت في الحصول على طلبك أو تأخرت ، فسوف تساعدك على الحصول على طلبك أو استعادة أموالك.

إذا قمت بتقديم طلب عن طريق الخطأ أو غيرت رأيك فيه ، يمكنك إلغائه قبل أن يصل إليك.

كيفية إلغاء أوامر Myntra الخاصة بك

1. افتح موقع Myntra الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. انقر على خيار "My Orders" على أيقونة الملف الشخصي. من المفترض أن ترى سجل الطلبات بالكامل

3. انقر على الطلب الذي تريد إلغاءه

4. اضغط على خيار "إلغاء الأمر" في قسم "غيرت رأيك".

5. في الصفحة التالية ، حدد سبب احتياجك لإلغاء طلبك.

6. إعطاء ملاحظات إضافية

7. انقر على خيار التأكيد

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في إلغاء طلبك ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. لدى Myntra فريق خدمة عملاء ممتاز. تعتمد المساعدة التي تحصل عليها على خيار الدفع الذي اخترته. إذا اخترت COD كطريقة للدفع ، فإن إلغاء طلبك سهل. فقط لا تقبل المنتج الذي طلبته. إذا اخترت الدفع عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات لإلغاء الدفع.

1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على التطبيق

انقر فوق الخيار "اتصل بنا". ستجد العديد من الخيارات بما في ذلك توصيل الطلبات ، والتبادل ، والإرجاع ، وتغيير / إلغاء الطلب

2. انقر على خيار "إلغاء الطلب".

3. انقر على الطلب الذي ترغب في إلغائه.

الشحن الذاتي طلبك إلى Myntra

إذا كنت تريد إرجاع منتج ، ستقوم Myntra بالتقاطه من رموز PIN المحددة. إذا كنت تعيش في رمز سري قابل للخدمة ، فيمكنك تحديد خيار الالتقاط عند إنشاء طلب إرجاع. سيتم استلام المنتج الخاص بك في غضون أربعة إلى سبعة أيام.

إذا لم يكن من الممكن صيانة الرمز السري لمنطقتك للاستلام ، فقد تضطر إلى إعادة شحنه بنفسك. يجب أن يكون لديك قطعة من الورق مع تفاصيل مثل معرف الإرجاع ومعرف الطلب لكل عنصر تريد إرجاعه.

إذا كنت تقوم بشحن منتجاتك ذاتيًا ، فسيتم استرداد تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك. لذلك ، يجب عليك مشاركة نسخة من فاتورة البريد السريع الخاص بك مع Myntra من خلال التطبيق أو موقع الويب الخاص بهم. يجب أن يستوفي الإيصال الذي تشاركه الشروط التالية حتى تتم معالجته.

1. يجب أن يتضمن وزن حزمة الإرجاع الخاصة بك

2. عنوانك وتاريخ الشحن وعنوان الوجهة والمبلغ

3. يجب ألا تظهر المعلومات الواردة في الإيصال معدلة أو مكتوبة بشكل زائد

4. يجب ألا يتجاوز المبلغ المذكور في الإيصال تركيبة خدمة المرسل-الوجهة-الخدمة.

الحصول على المبالغ المستردة من Myntra

تنتهج Myntra سياسة استرداد فورية. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن طلبك ، يمكنك إعادته واسترداد أموالك. إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال في حسابك المصرفي ، فيجب أن تنعكس في حسابك في غضون ثلاثة أيام عمل بعد البدء. إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال في PhonePe ، فيجب أن تحصل عليها في غضون يوم. إذا كنت تريد أن ترسل Myntra المبلغ المسترد إلى حسابك المصدر ، فقد ينعكس ذلك في غضون سبعة إلى 10 أيام اعتمادًا على شريكك المصرفي.

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في طلب Myntra ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على الحصول على المساعدة بسرعة. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء من خلال الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم والدردشة الحية.

ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في طلب Myntra الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في طلب Myntra الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Myntra إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في طلب Myntra الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Myntra إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Myntra Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Myntra لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في طلب Myntra الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Myntra

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,589,308 times
Myntra
رقم هاتف myntra
طلب myntra
أمر خاطئ myntra
مشكلة مع الطلب
قضايا النظام
مشكلة مع الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if there's a problem with my Myntra order?

If you recieved your Myntra order and something isn't right or something is missing, there are steps you need to take to get the order corrected. Follow this guide to get your issue resolved.

Myntra is one of the biggest fashion e-commerce shopping websites in India. It sells some of the leading fashion brands. When you make your order on the shopping website, failure to get it may be very frustrating. If there is a problem with your order on Myntra, you may contact the customer support team and get help. Whether you fail to get your order or it is delayed, they will help you get your order or your money back.

If you made an order by mistake or change your mind about it, you can cancel it before it reaches you.

How to Cancel Your Myntra Orders

1. Open your Myntra website and login to your account

2. Click on the option 'My Orders' on the profile icon. You should see your entire order history

3. Click on the order you want to cancel

4. Tap on the option 'Cancel Order' in the section 'Changed your mind.'

5. On the next page, select the reason why you may need to cancel your order.

6. Give additional remarks

7. Click on the Confirmation option

If you have trouble canceling your order, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. Myntra has an excellent customer service team. The help you get depends on the payment option you chose. If you choose COD as a method of payment, canceling your order is easy. Just don't accept the product you ordered. If you choose online payment, you may follow these steps to cancel your payment.

1. Login to your account on the app

Click on the option 'Contact Us.' You will find many options including Order Delivery, Exchange, Return, and Change/Cancel order

2. Click on the option 'Cancel Order.'

3. Click on the order you wish to cancel.

Self-Shipping Your Order to Myntra

If you want to return a product, Myntra will pick it up from selected PIN codes. If you live in a serviceable pincode, you can select the pickup option when creating a return request. Your item will be picked up within four to seven days.

If your area pin code cannot be serviced for pickup, you may have to ship it back yourself. You must have a piece of paper with details such as your Return ID and Order ID for every item you want to return.

If you self-ship your products, you will be refunded your shipping costs. You should, therefore, share a copy of your courier bill with Myntra through their app or website. The receipt you share should meet the following conditions for it to be processed.

1. It should include the weight of your return package

2. Your address, date of shipment, the destination address, and amount

3. The information on your receipt should not appear edited or over-written

4. The amount mentioned on your receipt should not go beyond the sender-destination-service combination.

Getting Refunds From Myntra

Myntra has an instant refunds policy. If you are not happy with your order, you can return it and get a refund. If you want a refund taken into your bank account, it should reflect in your account within three business days after initiation. If you want a refund taken into PhonePe, you should get it within a day. If you want Myntra to send your refund to your source account, it may be reflected in seven to 10 days depending on your bank partner.

If you have problems with your Myntra order, you should be able to get help fast. You may contact the customer support team through phone, email, their social media platforms, and Live Chat.

What do I do if there's a problem with my Myntra order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if there's a problem with my Myntra order?"?

After thousands of Myntra customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if there's a problem with my Myntra order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Myntra if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Myntra Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Myntra in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if there's a problem with my Myntra order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Myntra

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 51,524 times
Myntra
myntra customer service
myntra phone number
myntra order
myntra wrong order
Problem With an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!