كيف أحصل على صافي 10 لخفض سعري الشهري؟

يعد توفير المال هواية مفضلة للكثيرين ولا بأس إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على خصومات على الأشياء التي هي بالفعل في حدود الميزانية. إن السؤال عن الخصومات المتوفرة في Net10 لن يضر ولن يؤدي أيضًا إلى الادخار أكثر من ذلك بقليل. من خلال الدفع مقابل ما تحتاجه واستخدام الدفع التلقائي عندما تستطيع ، يمكنك التوفير.

Net10 wireless هي شركة تابعة لـ Tracfone ولديها العديد من الميزات نفسها نظرًا لأنهما مزودان لاسلكيان مدفوعان مقدمًا وبدون عقد. من منا لا يحب حرية عدم وجود عقود والدفع مقابل ما تستخدمه بالفعل؟ هذا يطرح السؤال - كيف يمكن لشخص ما توفير المزيد من المال على خطة الدفع المسبق؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة بعض النصائح التي قد تساعدك في الحفظ.

ادفع مقابل ما تحتاجه والدفع التلقائي

تقدم العديد من الشركات اللاسلكية المدفوعة مسبقًا خصومات لخطوط متعددة وإعادة تعبئة تلقائية. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن شبكة Net10 اللاسلكية تقدم خطط خطوط متعددة في الوقت الحالي. هناك خصومات على الدفع التلقائي ، وهم يقدمون خطط الدفع أولاً بأول للهواتف الأساسية بالإضافة إلى خطط البيانات فقط. الخطة الأساسية هي 20 دولارًا مقابل 2 غيغابايت من البيانات والتحدث والنص غير المحدود. صفقة جيدة بحد ذاتها ، لذلك للأسف لا يوجد خصم على الدفع التلقائي. يتم خصم الخطتين التاليتين ، التحدث غير المحدود والنصوص والبيانات. تبلغ تكلفة خطة 5 غيغابايت 31.50 دولارًا بدلاً من 35 دولارًا ، و 10 غيغابايت هي 36 دولارًا بدلاً من السعر العادي 40 دولارًا.

بالنسبة للهواتف الأساسية العادية ، تبدأ الصفقات بحوالي 20 دولارًا مقابل 200 دقيقة من التحدث والرسائل النصية والويب. هناك خيار الدفع التلقائي الذي سيوفر لك حوالي 5 دولارات. خطة الهاتف الأساسية التالية هي 30 دولارًا للحصول على 300 دقيقة ، لكن التسجيل في الدفع التلقائي سيجلب لك 200 دقيقة إضافية.

إذا كنت تستخدم البيانات فقط ، فيمكنك أن تتوقع دفع 10 دولارات لكل جيجابايت تحتاجها ، حتى 5 جيجابايت. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Net10 في أي وقت. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الممثلين هم نفس Tracfone لأن Net10 شركة تابعة.

أخيرًا ، بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لا يزال لديهم خطوط أرضية ، فهذا من أجلك. يحتوي Net10 wireless أيضًا على خطتي هاتف منزلي. الاتصال غير المحدود على الصعيد الوطني لمدة 30 يومًا هو 17.99 دولارًا ، وإذا كنت تريد مكالمات دولية غير محدودة أيضًا ، فستكون 30 دولارًا لمدة 30 يومًا.

يمكن أن يوفر لك الدفع مقابل ما تحتاجه وربطه بالدفع التلقائي عند توفره على المدى الطويل. يحتوي Net10 أيضًا على برنامج مكافآت أيضًا. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإعادة تعبئة خطتك ، تكسب نقاطًا يمكن استبدالها بخطة شهرية. إنه مثل الحصول على شهر مجاني من الخدمة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على صافي 10 لخفض سعري الشهري؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على صافي 10 لخفض سعري الشهري؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء NET 10 إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على صافي 10 لخفض سعري الشهري؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال NET 10 إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل NET 10 لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على صافي 10 لخفض سعري الشهري؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 528,410 times
NET 10
وفر أموالك على Net10 wireless
كيفية توفير المزيد مع Net10 wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to port my straight talk phone to Net**
I’m trying to port my straight talk phone to Net**
the promblem is going on for months fcc is involved i was called by a person on saturd...
the promblem is going on for months fcc is involved i was called by a person on saturd...
the promblem is going on for months fcc is involved i was called by a person on saturd...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Saving money is a favorite pastime for many and it's okay if you want to seek out discounts on things that are already within budget. Asking about Net10's available discounts never hurt and neither does saving a little more. With paying for what you need and using autopay when you can, you can save.

Net10 wireless is a subsidiary of Tracfone and has many of the same features since they're both prepaid, no-contract, wireless providers. Who doesn't love the freedom of no contracts and paying for what you actually use? This begs the question -- how can someone save even more money on a prepaid plan? Read on to learn some tips that might help you save.

Pay for What you Need and Autopay

Many prepaid wireless companies offer discounts for multiple lines and auto refill. However, Net10 wireless doesn't appear to offer multiple line plans at this time. There are discounts for auto-pay, and they offer pay-as-you-go plans for basic phones and as well as data only plans. The basic plan is $20 for 2 GB of data and unlimited talk and text. Pretty good deal in itself so there's unfortunately no discount for auto-pay. The next two plans, both unlimited talk, text and data are discounted. The 5 GB plan costs $31.50 instead of $35, and the 10 GB is $36 instead of the regular $40 rate.

For regular, basic phones, the deals start around $20 for 200 minutes of talk, text and web. There is an auto-pay option that will save you about $5. The next basic phone plan is $30 to get 300 minutes but enrolling in auto-pay will bring you an extra 200 minutes.

If you're more into data only, you can expect to pay $10 per GB you need, up to 5 GB. If you have any questions, please call Net10 customer service representatives anytime. Please keep in mind that the representatives are the same as Tracfone since Net10 is a subsidiary.

Lastly, for the people who still have landlines, this is for you. Net10 wireless also has two home phone plans. Unlimited Nationwide calling for 30 days is $17.99, and if you wanted unlimited international calling too, it's $30 for the 30 days.

Paying for what you need and coupling it with auto-pay when available can save you in the long run. Net10 also has a rewards program too. Each time you make a refill of your plan, you earn points that can be redeemed for a monthly plan. It's like getting a free month of service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of NET 10 customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting NET 10 if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like NET 10 in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 109,680 times
NET 10
Save money on Net10 wireless
How to save more with Net10 wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

send the code on to the net **m phone
net ** prepaid phone doesn't send or receive calls or messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
My aunts phone has not been working her number is ********** and her phone says it doe...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!