Comment obtenir 10 nets pour réduire mon taux mensuel ?

Économiser de l'argent est un passe-temps favori pour beaucoup et c'est bien si vous voulez rechercher des remises sur des choses qui sont déjà dans les limites de votre budget. Poser des questions sur les remises disponibles sur Net10 ne fait jamais de mal et économiser un peu plus. En payant ce dont vous avez besoin et en utilisant le paiement automatique quand vous le pouvez, vous pouvez économiser.

Net10 sans fil est une filiale de Tracfone et possède bon nombre des mêmes caractéristiques puisqu'ils sont tous deux des fournisseurs de services sans fil prépayés et sans contrat. Qui n'aime pas la liberté de ne pas contracter et de payer pour ce que vous utilisez réellement ? Cela soulève la question : comment quelqu'un peut-il économiser encore plus d'argent sur un forfait prépayé ? Lisez la suite pour découvrir quelques conseils qui pourraient vous aider à économiser.

Payez ce dont vous avez besoin et payez automatiquement

De nombreuses entreprises sans fil prépayées offrent des remises pour plusieurs lignes et des recharges automatiques. Cependant, Net10 sans fil ne semble pas offrir de plans de lignes multiples pour le moment. Il existe des réductions pour le paiement automatique et propose des forfaits de paiement à l'utilisation pour les téléphones de base, ainsi que des forfaits de données uniquement. Le forfait de base est de 20 $ pour 2 Go de données et appels et textos illimités. Assez bonne affaire en soi, donc il n'y a malheureusement pas de réduction pour le paiement automatique. Les deux prochains forfaits, les appels, les SMS et les données illimités, sont à prix réduit. Le forfait 5 Go coûte 31,50 $ au lieu de 35 $, et le forfait 10 Go coûte 36 $ au lieu du tarif régulier de 40 $.

Pour les téléphones de base ordinaires, les offres commencent à environ 20 $ pour 200 minutes de conversation, de texte et de Web. Il existe une option de paiement automatique qui vous fera économiser environ 5 $. Le prochain forfait téléphonique de base coûte 30 $ pour obtenir 300 minutes, mais l'inscription au paiement automatique vous apportera 200 minutes supplémentaires.

Si vous préférez uniquement les données, vous pouvez vous attendre à payer 10 $ par Go dont vous avez besoin, jusqu'à 5 Go. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez appeler les représentants du service client Net10 à tout moment. Veuillez garder à l'esprit que les représentants sont les mêmes que Tracfone puisque Net10 est une filiale.

Enfin, pour les personnes qui ont encore des lignes fixes, c'est pour vous. Net10 sans fil propose également deux forfaits de téléphonie résidentielle. Les appels illimités dans tout le pays pendant 30 jours coûtent 17,99 $, et si vous vouliez également des appels internationaux illimités, c'est 30 $ pour les 30 jours.

Payer pour ce dont vous avez besoin et le coupler avec le paiement automatique lorsqu'il est disponible peut vous faire économiser à long terme. Net10 propose également un programme de récompenses. Chaque fois que vous rechargez votre forfait, vous gagnez des points qui peuvent être échangés contre un forfait mensuel. C'est comme avoir un mois de service gratuit.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir 10 nets pour réduire mon taux mensuel ?"?

Après que des milliers de NET 10 clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir 10 nets pour réduire mon taux mensuel ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter NET 10 si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme NET 10 afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir 10 nets pour réduire mon taux mensuel ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 9,993 times
NET 10
Économisez de l'argent sur Net10 sans fil
Comment économiser plus avec Net10 sans fil

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

net ** takes the money out of my acc monthy what happened? my no is *** *** ****
Can't activate my Samsung galaxy A**
Can't activate my Samsung galaxy A**
Can't activate my Samsung galaxy A**
put in card to update time and usage. you say have update pending and will only take...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Saving money is a favorite pastime for many and it's okay if you want to seek out discounts on things that are already within budget. Asking about Net10's available discounts never hurt and neither does saving a little more. With paying for what you need and using autopay when you can, you can save.

Net10 wireless is a subsidiary of Tracfone and has many of the same features since they're both prepaid, no-contract, wireless providers. Who doesn't love the freedom of no contracts and paying for what you actually use? This begs the question -- how can someone save even more money on a prepaid plan? Read on to learn some tips that might help you save.

Pay for What you Need and Autopay

Many prepaid wireless companies offer discounts for multiple lines and auto refill. However, Net10 wireless doesn't appear to offer multiple line plans at this time. There are discounts for auto-pay, and they offer pay-as-you-go plans for basic phones and as well as data only plans. The basic plan is $20 for 2 GB of data and unlimited talk and text. Pretty good deal in itself so there's unfortunately no discount for auto-pay. The next two plans, both unlimited talk, text and data are discounted. The 5 GB plan costs $31.50 instead of $35, and the 10 GB is $36 instead of the regular $40 rate.

For regular, basic phones, the deals start around $20 for 200 minutes of talk, text and web. There is an auto-pay option that will save you about $5. The next basic phone plan is $30 to get 300 minutes but enrolling in auto-pay will bring you an extra 200 minutes.

If you're more into data only, you can expect to pay $10 per GB you need, up to 5 GB. If you have any questions, please call Net10 customer service representatives anytime. Please keep in mind that the representatives are the same as Tracfone since Net10 is a subsidiary.

Lastly, for the people who still have landlines, this is for you. Net10 wireless also has two home phone plans. Unlimited Nationwide calling for 30 days is $17.99, and if you wanted unlimited international calling too, it's $30 for the 30 days.

Paying for what you need and coupling it with auto-pay when available can save you in the long run. Net10 also has a rewards program too. Each time you make a refill of your plan, you earn points that can be redeemed for a monthly plan. It's like getting a free month of service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of NET 10 customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting NET 10 if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like NET 10 in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Net 10 to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 109,680 times
NET 10
Save money on Net10 wireless
How to save more with Net10 wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

send the code on to the net **m phone
net ** prepaid phone doesn't send or receive calls or messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
My aunts phone has not been working her number is ********** and her phone says it doe...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!