كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Net 10؟

لا يجب أن يكون التحول إلى ناقل جديد أمرًا محطمًا للأعصاب. في الواقع ، يجعل Net10 Wireless التبديل أسهل. يمكنك شراء هاتف جديد أو الاحتفاظ بهاتفك. يمكنك حتى شراء خطة لجهازك اللوحي المفضل. هناك بالفعل خيارات أكثر من الالتزام بخطة عقد قد لا تستخدمها بالكامل أبدًا.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الخروج من عقد خطة الهاتف الخلوي الخاص بك إلى عقد مسبق الدفع ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. Net10 Wireless هي شركة تابعة لـ Tracfone ، لذلك ستجد تخطيطًا مشابهًا لموقع الويب ، وإذا اتصلت بخدمة عملاء Net10 ، فإن الممثلين يجيبون عن Tracfone. بغض النظر عن الشذوذ ، فإن Net10 wireless لديه بعض الصفقات المذهلة إذا كنت تريد التبديل. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل كيف.

BYOP أو شراء جديد

طريقتان رئيسيتان يمكنك من خلالهما تبديل شركات الاتصالات هما شراء هاتف جديد وخطة خدمة جديدة ، أو يمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ بهاتفك ورقم هاتفك الحالي ، أو تغيير رقمك. الخيار حقا لك. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في طريقة BYOP في التحقق من أن هاتفك متوافق مع شبكة Net10 ، وأن موقع الويب لديه طريقة سهلة للقيام بذلك. تحمل الشركة حتى ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من بطاقات SIM 3 في 1: Verizon أو T-Mobile أو AT&T المتوافقة. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تضمين أجهزتهم اللوحية في خطة Net10 الخاصة بهم.

  1. قم بزيارة net10wireless.com وقم بتمرير المؤشر فوق علامة التبويب "Shop" في القائمة ، وعندما ترى نافذة منبثقة ، انتقل إلى خيار "Buy SIM Cards" أو "Keep Your Phone" وانقر عليها.
  2. مرر لأسفل إلى قسم "التحقق من التوافق" وانقر على الزر الأزرق "تحقق الآن". إذا كنت قد تلقيت بالفعل مجموعة بطاقة Net10 SIM الخاصة بك ، فستقوم بإدخال رقم SIM هذا هنا ، ولكن إذا كنت تتحقق من التوافق ، فانقر فوق متابعة ضمن خيار "غير متأكد" واتبع التعليمات. ستحتاج إلى إعادة زيارة هذا الخيار عندما تكون مستعدًا لتنشيط خدمتك.
  3. بالنسبة للأجهزة اللوحية ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق علامة التبويب "تسوق" وانقر على الرابط الثالث على الجانب الأيمن. هذا هو خيار "أحضر جهازك اللوحي".

إذا كنت تفضل شراء هاتف جديد ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك أيضًا. يقدم Net10 خطة دفع للهواتف على عمليات الشراء المؤهلة. يرجى ملاحظة أنك ستحتاج إلى شراء خطة سواء اشتريت هاتفًا جديدًا أو شريحة SIM لهاتفك الحالي.

مفتاح

بمجرد تحديد اختيارك وأنت جاهز ، انقر فوق الخيار المحترم واتبع التعليمات. إذا أحضرت هاتفك الخاص ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق خيار شراء بطاقات SIM الموجود ضمن علامة التبويب Shop. اتبع التعليمات وأضف خطتك. بمجرد استلام المجموعة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تنشيطها عبر الإنترنت.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون الترقية إلى هاتف جديد ، اختر الهاتف وأضف خطتك. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول إجراء التبديل أو حول تتبع عملية الشراء ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Net10 . هم متواجدون 24 ساعة في اليوم لمساعدتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Net 10؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Net 10؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء NET 10 إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Net 10؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال NET 10 إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل NET 10 لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Net 10؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 498,619 times
NET 10
كيف أقوم بتحويل خدمتي إلى Net10
جعل التحول إلى Net10 Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to port my straight talk phone to Net**
I’m trying to port my straight talk phone to Net**
the promblem is going on for months fcc is involved i was called by a person on saturd...
the promblem is going on for months fcc is involved i was called by a person on saturd...
the promblem is going on for months fcc is involved i was called by a person on saturd...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Net 10?

Making the switch to a new carrier doesn't have to be nerve-wracking. In fact, Net10 Wireless makes it easier to switch. You can buy a new phone or keep the one you have. You can even buy a plan for your favorite tablet. There really are more choices than sticking with a contract plan you may never fully use.

If you're looking to get out of your cell phone plan contract and into a prepaid one, you've come to the right place. Net10 Wireless is a subsidiary of Tracfone, so you're going to find a similar layout for the website, and if you call Net10's customer service, the representatives answer for Tracfone. Oddities aside, Net10 wireless has some amazing deals if you want to switch. This guide will show you how.

BYOP or Buy New

Two of the main ways you can switch carriers is to buy a new phone and service plan, or you can opt to keep your phone and current phone number, or change your number. The choice is really yours. The first step in the BYOP method is to check that your phone is compatible with Net10's network, and the website has an easy way of doing so. The company even carries three different types of 3-in-1 SIM cards: Verizon, T-Mobile, or AT&T compatible. The same goes for people who want to include their tablets on their Net10 plan.

  1. Visit net10wireless.com and hover the cursor over the "Shop" tab on the menu, and when you see a window pop up, go to the "Buy SIM Cards" or "Keep Your own Phone" option and click on it.
  2. Scroll down to the "Check Compatibility" section and click on the blue "Check Now Button." If you already received your Net10 SIM card kit, you'll input that SIM number here, but if you're checking compatibility, click continue under the "Not Sure" option and follow the prompts. You'll need to revisit this option when you're ready to activate your service.
  3. For tablets, hover your cursor over the "Shop" tab and click on the third link on the right-hand side. This is the "Bring your own Tablet" option.

If you prefer to buy a new phone, you can do that too. Net10 offers a payment plan for phones on qualifying purchases. Please note that you will need to buy a plan whether you purchase a new phone or a SIM for your current one.

The Switch

Once you've made your choice and you're ready, click on the respected option and follow the prompts. If you bring your own phone, just click on the Buy SIM cards option that's under the Shop tab. Follow the prompts and add your plan. Once you receive your kit, you can activate it online.

For those who prefer upgrading to a new phone, pick the phone and add your plan. As always, if you have any questions about making the switch or about tracking your purchase, feel free to call Net10 Customer service representatives. They are available 24 hours a day to help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Net 10?"?

After thousands of NET 10 customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Net 10? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting NET 10 if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like NET 10 in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Net 10? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 269,107 times
NET 10
How do I switch my service to Net10
Making the switch to Net10 Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why is my service cut off? My payment id due the **th which I pay. I went round and rou...
I add my service card and still not getting internet or data. Call can not get tp spea...
my phone ***-***-**** doesn't work. When I try to dial out I get a fast busy signal. If...
Yes I need to update my debit card information
Put minutes on my mother's net** phone yesterday and they still have not been added.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!