Ist Net 10 Handy-Service gut?

Net10 ist ein Prepaid-Mobilfunkdienst mit starker landesweiter Abdeckung. Es bietet eine große Auswahl an Angeboten, die die meisten Budgets abdecken sollten, mit unterschiedlichen Datenmengen. Seine Abdeckung ist einer der stärksten aller Prepaid-Anbieter. Die Preise sind sehr wettbewerbsfähig mit denen anderer Mobilfunkanbieter.

Net10 bietet eine Vielzahl von Plänen für unterschiedliche Budgets mit unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeiten und landesweiter 4G LTE-Abdeckung. Wenn Sie nach einem neuen Mobilfunkdienst suchen, fragen Sie sich vielleicht, ob Net10 gut ist. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr über das Unternehmen und seine Angebote zu erfahren.

Servicepläne von Net10

Net10 bietet die folgenden Pläne an, die nach der Datenmenge benannt sind, mit der sie geliefert werden. Alle Pläne beinhalten unbegrenzte Gespräche und Texte.

  • 2 GB: 20 USD pro Monat, mit oder ohne Auto-Refill-Option. Es hat ein internationales Anrufguthaben von 10 USD pro Monat.
  • 5 GB: 35 US-Dollar pro Monat ohne Auto-Refill, 31,50 US-Dollar damit. 10 USD pro Monat internationales Anrufguthaben.
  • 10 GB: 40 USD pro Monat ohne automatische Aufladung, 36 USD pro Monat mit automatischer Aufladung. $20 pro Monat internationales Gesprächsguthaben.
  • 30 GB: 50 US-Dollar pro Monat ohne Auto-Refill, 45 US-Dollar pro Monat damit. $20 pro Monat internationales Gesprächsguthaben.
  • 40 GB: 60 US-Dollar pro Monat, mit oder ohne Auto-Refill. $20 pro Monat internationales Gesprächsguthaben.
  • 50 GB: 65 USD pro Monat ohne automatische Aufladung, 60 USD pro Monat mit automatischer Aufladung. Unbegrenztes monatliches Auslandsgesprächsguthaben.

Abdeckung von Net10

Net10 läuft in allen vier der größten Netzwerke und wählt automatisch das stärkste Signal in Ihrer Nähe aus. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie höchstwahrscheinlich überall ein gutes Signal haben. Da es auf allen großen Netzen läuft, hat Net10 außerdem eine der besten 5G-Abdeckungen aller Prepaid-Anbieter.

Net10-Angebote

Net10 bietet nicht viele Angebote oder Rabatte. Abgesehen von der Option zum automatischen Auffüllen, die Ihnen einen Rabatt auf Ihre monatliche Rate gewährt, bietet Net10 nur den Kauf ausgewählter Net10-Telefone und -Pläne für einen Rabatt an.

Kosten von Net10

Obwohl die Preise von Net10 nicht die niedrigsten sind, sind sie sehr wettbewerbsfähig. Sie sind niedriger als die der meisten großen Mobilfunkanbieter, wobei nur Mint Mobile und Metro von T-Mobile niedrigere Preise für vergleichbare Tarife anbieten.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Net10

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Sie einem Net10-Vertreter stellen müssen, können Sie diesen per Telefon, Helpdesk oder Live-Chat kontaktieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist Net 10 Handy-Service gut?"?

Nachdem Tausende von NET 10 Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist Net 10 Handy-Service gut? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit NET 10 aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie NET 10, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist Net 10 Handy-Service gut? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 490,013 times
NET 10
Net10-Rezension
ist Net10 gut?
Net10-Qualität

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to reconnect my service
Recently I got a new phone, Samsung galaxy s**, and everything I try to turn my hotspot...
When I try to activate my sim and enter my imei, I get the error message “ Please try a...
When I try to activate my sim and enter my imei, I get the error message “ Please try a...
When I try to activate my sim and enter my imei, I get the error message “ Please try a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good?

Net10 is a prepaid cellphone service with strong nationwide coverage. It offers a large selection of deals that should cover most budgets, with varying amounts of data. Its coverage is one of the strongest of all the prepaid carriers. Its prices are very competitive with those of other cellphone carriers.

Net10 offers a variety of plans meant for different budgets, with different speeds and 4G LTE coverage nationwide. If you're looking for new cellphone service, you may be wondering if Net10 is any good. Read on to learn more about the company and what it has to offer.

Net10's Service Plans

Net10 offers the following plans, named for the amount of data they come with. All of the plans come with unlimited talk and text.

  • 2 GB: $20 per month, with or without the auto-refill option. It has a $10 per month international call credit.
  • 5 GB: $35 per month without auto-refill, $31.50 with it. $10 per month international call credit.
  • 10 GB: $40 per month without auto-refill, $36 per month with auto-refill. $20 per month international call credit.
  • 30 GB: $50 per month without auto-refill, $45 per month with it. $20 per month international call credit.
  • 40 GB: $60 per month, with or without auto-refill. $20 per month international call credit.
  • 50 GB: $65 per month without auto-refill, $60 per month with auto-refill. Unlimited monthly international call credit.

Net10's Coverage

Net10 runs on all four of the biggest networks, and it automatically selects the strongest signal in your area. This means that you will most likely have a good signal wherever you go. Furthermore, because it runs on all the major networks, Net10 has some of the best 5G coverage out of all the prepaid carriers.

Net10's Deals

Net10 doesn't offer many deals or discounts. Other than the auto-refill option that can give you a discount on your monthly rate, the only deal Net10 offers is buying select Net10 phones and plans together for a discount.

Net10's Cost

Although Net10's prices aren't the lowest, they are very competitive. They're lower than those of most major carriers, with only Mint Mobile and Metro by T-Mobile offering lower prices for comparable plans.

Contacting Net10

If you have any questions that you need to ask a Net10 representative, you can contact one by phone, help desk, or live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of NET 10 customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting NET 10 if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like NET 10 in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,086 times
NET 10
Net10 review
is Net10 any good
Net10 quality

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

send the code on to the net **m phone
net ** prepaid phone doesn't send or receive calls or messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
My aunts phone has not been working her number is ********** and her phone says it doe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!