Le service de téléphonie mobile Net 10 est-il utile ?

Net10 est un service de téléphonie mobile prépayé avec une forte couverture nationale. Il propose une large sélection d'offres qui devraient couvrir la plupart des budgets, avec des quantités de données variables. Sa couverture est l'une des plus solides de tous les opérateurs prépayés. Ses prix sont très compétitifs avec ceux des autres opérateurs de téléphonie mobile.

Net10 propose une variété de forfaits destinés à différents budgets, avec différentes vitesses et une couverture 4G LTE à l'échelle nationale. Si vous recherchez un nouveau service de téléphonie mobile, vous vous demandez peut-être si Net10 est bon. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur l'entreprise et ce qu'elle a à offrir.

Plans de service de Net10

Net10 propose les plans suivants, nommés pour la quantité de données qu'ils contiennent. Tous les forfaits sont livrés avec des appels et des SMS illimités.

  • 2 Go : 20 $ par mois, avec ou sans l'option de recharge automatique. Il dispose d'un crédit d'appel international de 10 $ par mois.
  • 5 Go : 35 $ par mois sans recharge automatique, 31,50 $ avec. 10 $ de crédit d'appel international par mois.
  • 10 Go : 40 $ par mois sans recharge automatique, 36 $ par mois avec recharge automatique. 20 $ par mois de crédit d'appel international.
  • 30 Go : 50 $ par mois sans recharge automatique, 45 $ par mois avec. 20 $ par mois de crédit d'appel international.
  • 40 Go : 60 $ par mois, avec ou sans recharge automatique. 20 $ par mois de crédit d'appel international.
  • 50 Go : 65 $ par mois sans recharge automatique, 60 $ par mois avec recharge automatique. Crédit d'appel international mensuel illimité.

Couverture de Net10

Net10 fonctionne sur les quatre plus grands réseaux et sélectionne automatiquement le signal le plus puissant de votre région. Cela signifie que vous aurez très probablement un bon signal où que vous alliez. De plus, comme il fonctionne sur tous les principaux réseaux, Net10 possède l'une des meilleures couvertures 5G de tous les opérateurs prépayés.

Les offres de Net10

Net10 n'offre pas beaucoup d'offres ou de remises. Outre l'option de recharge automatique qui peut vous donner une remise sur votre tarif mensuel, la seule offre que Net10 propose est d'acheter certains téléphones et forfaits Net10 ensemble pour une remise.

Coût de Net10

Bien que les prix de Net10 ne soient pas les plus bas, ils sont très compétitifs. Ils sont inférieurs à ceux de la plupart des grands opérateurs, seuls Mint Mobile et Metro by T-Mobile offrant des prix inférieurs pour des forfaits comparables.

Contacter Net10

Si vous avez des questions à poser à un représentant Net10, vous pouvez en contacter un par téléphone, service d'assistance ou chat en direct.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Le service de téléphonie mobile Net 10 est-il utile ?"?

Après que des milliers de NET 10 clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Le service de téléphonie mobile Net 10 est-il utile ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter NET 10 si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme NET 10 afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Le service de téléphonie mobile Net 10 est-il utile ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 48,278 times
NET 10
Avis sur Net10
Net10 est-il bon
Qualité Net10

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

net ** takes the money out of my acc monthy what happened? my no is *** *** ****
Can't activate my Samsung galaxy A**
Can't activate my Samsung galaxy A**
Can't activate my Samsung galaxy A**
put in card to update time and usage. you say have update pending and will only take...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good?

Net10 is a prepaid cellphone service with strong nationwide coverage. It offers a large selection of deals that should cover most budgets, with varying amounts of data. Its coverage is one of the strongest of all the prepaid carriers. Its prices are very competitive with those of other cellphone carriers.

Net10 offers a variety of plans meant for different budgets, with different speeds and 4G LTE coverage nationwide. If you're looking for new cellphone service, you may be wondering if Net10 is any good. Read on to learn more about the company and what it has to offer.

Net10's Service Plans

Net10 offers the following plans, named for the amount of data they come with. All of the plans come with unlimited talk and text.

  • 2 GB: $20 per month, with or without the auto-refill option. It has a $10 per month international call credit.
  • 5 GB: $35 per month without auto-refill, $31.50 with it. $10 per month international call credit.
  • 10 GB: $40 per month without auto-refill, $36 per month with auto-refill. $20 per month international call credit.
  • 30 GB: $50 per month without auto-refill, $45 per month with it. $20 per month international call credit.
  • 40 GB: $60 per month, with or without auto-refill. $20 per month international call credit.
  • 50 GB: $65 per month without auto-refill, $60 per month with auto-refill. Unlimited monthly international call credit.

Net10's Coverage

Net10 runs on all four of the biggest networks, and it automatically selects the strongest signal in your area. This means that you will most likely have a good signal wherever you go. Furthermore, because it runs on all the major networks, Net10 has some of the best 5G coverage out of all the prepaid carriers.

Net10's Deals

Net10 doesn't offer many deals or discounts. Other than the auto-refill option that can give you a discount on your monthly rate, the only deal Net10 offers is buying select Net10 phones and plans together for a discount.

Net10's Cost

Although Net10's prices aren't the lowest, they are very competitive. They're lower than those of most major carriers, with only Mint Mobile and Metro by T-Mobile offering lower prices for comparable plans.

Contacting Net10

If you have any questions that you need to ask a Net10 representative, you can contact one by phone, help desk, or live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of NET 10 customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting NET 10 if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for NET 10 Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like NET 10 in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Net 10 Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

NET 10

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,086 times
NET 10
Net10 review
is Net10 any good
Net10 quality

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

send the code on to the net **m phone
net ** prepaid phone doesn't send or receive calls or messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
my net ** prepaid phone won't let me call out or receive calls, or text messages
My aunts phone has not been working her number is ********** and her phone says it doe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!