كيف أتحقق من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في منطقتي باستخدام الشبكة الوطنية؟

إذا انقطعت الطاقة لديك وحصلت على قوتك من خلال National Grid ، فيمكنك التحقق من National Grid بشأن التقدم الذي أحرزته في إصلاح الانقطاع. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت ، إذا كنت قادرًا على الاتصال بالإنترنت بدون طاقة. يمكنك الحصول على بعض المعلومات الأساسية حول انقطاع التيار عن طريق الرسائل النصية ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بالشبكة الوطنية مباشرة.

إذا حصلت على الطاقة من خلال National Grid وكان هناك انقطاع في التيار الكهربائي في منطقتك ، فربما تكون حريصًا على الاتصال بالشركة للتحقق من التقدم الذي تحرزه مع انقطاع التيار. ستعلمك هذه المقالة كيفية القيام بذلك.

إجراءات انقطاع التيار الكهربائي للشبكة الوطنية

هناك إجراء معين يجب على الشركة اتباعه في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، وسيؤثر هذا الإجراء على طول الفترة الزمنية التي تكون فيها ممتلكاتك بدون كهرباء. أولاً ، تجعل الشبكة الوطنية المنطقة آمنة من خلال التعامل مع الأسلاك المتساقطة وتقييم الأضرار. ثم يتم إصلاح الخطوط والمحطات الفرعية التي تؤثر على أكبر عدد من العملاء. بمجرد إصلاح هذا الضرر الكبير ، تحول أطقم العمل انتباههم إلى المحولات وخطوط التوزيع داخل الأحياء. بعد إصلاحها ، يتم إصلاح خطوط الحنفية المجاورة وخطوط المنزل الفردية.

التحقق من تقدم الشبكة الوطنية عبر الإنترنت

للتحقق من التقدم في انقطاع التيار الكهربائي عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الإرشادات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع الشبكة الوطنية.
  2. حدد المنطقة التي أنت فيها.
  3. حدد ما إذا كانت الممتلكات الخاصة بك هي منزل أو شركة.
  4. انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل الدخول" في شريط التنقل أعلى الصفحة.
  5. مرر المؤشر فوق علامة التبويب "الأمان وانقطاع التيار" في شريط التنقل. سوف تظهر القائمة المنسدلة.
  6. انقر على رابط "إبلاغ / التحقق من انقطاع الخدمة" تحت عنوان "Outage Central" في القائمة.
  7. انقر فوق الخيار "أريد التحقق من حالة انقطاع التيار المُبلغ عنه". إذا كنت لا تعرف ما إذا كان قد تم الإبلاغ عن انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أم لا ، فانقر فوق الخيار "انقطاع التيار الكهربائي الخاص بي".
  8. اتبع المطالبات لتلقي تحديث لتقدم الشركة.

التحقق من تقدم الشبكة الوطنية بالنص

ليس من الممكن دائمًا التحقق عبر الإنترنت عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من تقدم الشركة بإرسال رسالة نصية OUT إلى 64743. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك فقط الحصول على معلومات أساسية جدًا بهذه الطريقة.

التحقق من تقدم الشبكة الوطنية عبر الهاتف

يمكنك أيضًا التحقق عبر الهاتف ، وعندما تتحدث إلى أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء ، يمكنك طلب مزيد من التفاصيل إذا كنت بحاجة إليها. ومع ذلك ، إذا أثر انقطاع التيار الكهربائي على الكثير من الأشخاص ، فقد تقضي الكثير من الوقت في الانتظار.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في منطقتي باستخدام الشبكة الوطنية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء National Grid إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في منطقتي باستخدام الشبكة الوطنية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال National Grid إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for National Grid Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل National Grid لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في منطقتي باستخدام الشبكة الوطنية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

National Grid

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 263,709 times
National Grid
National Grid انقطاع
تحقق من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي National Grid انقطاع التيار National Grid

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have no issues. I was calling to see if still have a refrigerator recycling program...
I would like to put the national grid account in my name.
I would like to put the national grid account in my name.
The electric bill for Edmund mcwilliams at **** Douglas tpke harrisville ri needs to be...
Need to set up a new service. The website won't let me set it up because I'm an existin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check for a Power Outage in My Area with National Grid?

If your power is out and you get your power through National Grid, you can check with National Grid on the progress it has made with repairing the outage. You can do so online, if you are able to get online without power. You can get some basic information about the outage by text, or you can call National Grid directly.

If you get your power through National Grid and there has been a power outage in your area, you are probably eager to contact the company to check on the progress it's making with the outage. This article will teach you how to do that.

National Grid's Power Outage Procedure

There is a certain procedure that the company needs to follow in the event of a power outage, and this procedure will affect the length of time your property is without power. First, National Grid makes the area safe by dealing with downed wires and assessing the damage. Then the lines and substations that affect the greatest number of customers are repaired. Once this major damage has been repaired, crews shift their attention to transformers and distribution lines within neighborhoods. After those are repaired, neighborhood tap lines and individual home lines are repaired.

Checking on National Grid's Progress Online

To check on the progress with the power outage online, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to National Grid's website.
  2. Select the region you are in.
  3. Indicate whether your property is a home or a business.
  4. Click on the "Sign In" button in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  5. Hover the cursor over the "Safety & Outages" tab in the navigation bar. A drop down menu will appear.
  6. Click on the "Report/Check an Outage" link under the "Outage Central" header in the menu.
  7. Click on the "I want to check the status of a reported outage" option. If you do not know if the outage has been reported yet, click on the "My power is out" option.
  8. Follow the prompts to receive an update of the company's progress.

Checking on National Grid's Progress by Text

It is not always possible to check online when your power is off. You can also check on the company's progress by texting OUT to 64743. However, you can only get very basic information this way.

Checking on National Grid's Progress by Phone

You can also check by phone, and when you talk to a customer service representative, you can ask for more details if you need them. However, if the power outage affects a lot of people, you may spend a lot of time on hold.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check for a Power Outage in My Area with National Grid?"?

After thousands of National Grid customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check for a Power Outage in My Area with National Grid? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting National Grid if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for National Grid Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like National Grid in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check for a Power Outage in My Area with National Grid? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

National Grid

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 43,423 times
National Grid
National Grid outage
check on National Grid outage National Grid power out

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to someone about illegal access to my account
I am trying to pay my gas bill, and I can't find my bill for my account number. How can...
I’m moving and need to change the address
Just like I just want to put the electrical bill in my name.
Autopay and general account setup
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!