كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay باستخدام Navient؟

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إعداد الدفعات التلقائية لقروض الطلاب باستخدام Navient. يتم إعطاء تعليمات لعملية إعداد الدفع التلقائي. نظرًا لأن Navient يسمح فقط بالحد الأدنى من الدفعات الشهرية في خيار الدفع التلقائي ، يتم أيضًا توفير حلين لدفع أكثر شهريًا من الحد الأدنى ، أحدهما تلقائي أيضًا.

إذا كنت تقوم بسداد دفعات قرض الطالب إلى Navient ، فقد ترغب في التسجيل في خيار Autopay الخاص بهم. يمكن أن تؤدي رعاية سداد قرض الطالب الخاص بك تلقائيًا نيابة عنك كل شهر إلى القضاء على خطر نسيانك وتنتهي بالمدفوعات المتأخرة أو الفائتة في السجل الخاص بك. للتسجيل في الدفع التلقائي لـ Navient ، اتبع الإرشادات أدناه.

إعداد Autopay باستخدام Navient

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Navient الرئيسية.
  2. أدخل معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور في الحقول النصية في مربع تسجيل دخول عميل القرض على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة.
  3. انقر على زر تسجيل الدخول.
  4. حدد إجراء الدفع من القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة.
  5. انقر على رابط الدفع التلقائي. سيتم نقلك إلى شاشة تعرض القروض التي لديك مع Navient.
  6. حدد القروض التي ترغب في تضمينها في دفعتك التلقائية الشهرية.
  7. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة حساب مصرفي".
  8. أدخل تاريخ معلومات حسابك المصرفي في الحقول النصية المقدمة.
  9. أدخل اليوم الذي تريد أن يتم فيه دفع دفعتك الشهرية. سيتم نقلك إلى شاشة التأكيد.
  10. قم بتأكيد الاختيارات التي قمت بها.

سيتم تسجيلك الآن في برنامج الدفع التلقائي في Navient. ومع ذلك ، كما لاحظت ، لا يوجد سوى خيار واحد للدفعات الشهرية: الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يتطلبه القرض. هذه ميزة إبقاء مدفوعاتك الشهرية عند الحد الأدنى. من عيوبها تمديد فترة الدفع الإجمالية وزيادة إجمالي مبلغ الفائدة الذي تدفعه. إذا كنت تريد إجراء دفعات أكبر من الحد الأدنى للمبلغ ، فستحتاج إلى استخدام أحد الحلول التالية:

سدد مدفوعات اضافية بنفسك

لا يوجد شيء يمنعك من تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Navient الخاص بك وإجراء مدفوعات إضافية وقتما تشاء. لن يتم إجراؤها تلقائيًا ، ولكن على الأقل سيكون الحد الأدنى للمبلغ. في الواقع ، يمكنك استخدام إشعار الدفع الذي تتلقاه عند إجراء الدفع التلقائي لتذكيرك بسداد المدفوعات الإضافية.

اطلب من البنك الذي تتعامل معه تسديد المدفوعات الإضافية

يجب أن يكون البنك الذي تتعامل معه قادرًا على إجراء دفعات شهرية لك تلقائيًا. ما عليك سوى التحدث إلى أحد ممثلي البنك الذي تتعامل معه بشأن جعلهم يقومون بالدفع التلقائي إلى Navient كل شهر. سيوفر لك ذلك كل وسائل الدفع التلقائي ، ويتجاوز حد الدفع التلقائي في Navient.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في إجراء دفعات Navient بالطريقة التي تريدها ، فقد حان الوقت للاتصال بخدمة العملاء. لديهم كل من منتدى المساعدة وخط هاتف خدمة العملاء. يمكنك العثور على معلومات الاتصال لكليهما هنا .

كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay باستخدام Navient؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay باستخدام Navient؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Navient إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay باستخدام Navient؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Navient إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Navient Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Navient لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التسجيل في Autopay باستخدام Navient؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Navient

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 15,953 times
Navient
إعداد Navient autopay
تمكين Navient autopay
Navient خيارات الدفع التلقائي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost the refund check of $***, can you please reissue?
I lost the refund check of $***, can you please reissue?
My FFEL loan is still on studentaid.gov although it has been consolidated. I want to kn...
My FFEL loan is still on studentaid.gov although it has been consolidated. I want to kn...
My FFEL loan is still on studentaid.gov although it has been consolidated. I want to kn...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Enroll in Autopay with Navient?

This article describes how to set up automatic payments for student loans with Navient. Instructions are given for the autopay set up process. Because Navient only allows for minimum monthly payments on its autopay option, two workarounds for paying more per month than the minimum are also provided, one of which is also automatic.

If you are making student loan payments to Navient then you might want to enroll in their Autopay option. Having your student loan repayment taken care of automatically for you every month can eliminate the risk that you forget and end up with late or missed payments on your record. To enroll in Navient's autopay, follow the instructions below.

Setting Up Autopay with Navient

  1. Go to Navient's home page.
  2. Enter your user ID and password in the text fields in the Loan Customer Log In box on the left side of the page.
  3. Click on the Log In button.
  4. Select Make a Payment from the menu on the left side of the page.
  5. Click on the AutoPay link. You will be taken to a screen that displays the loans you have with Navient.
  6. Select the loans you wish to be included in your monthly automatic payment.
  7. Click on the Add a Bank Account button.
  8. Enter your bank account information date in the text fields provided.
  9. Enter the day you want your monthly payment to be made. You will be taken to a confirmation screen.
  10. Confirm the choices you made.

You will now be enrolled in Navient's autopay program. However, as you may have noticed, there is only one option for monthly payments: the minimum amount your loan requires. This has the advantage of keeping your monthly payments at a minimum. It has the disadvantage of extending your total payment period and increasing the total amount of interest you pay. If you want to make payments that are larger than the minimum amount, you are going to need to use one of the following workarounds:

Make Extra Payments Yourself

There's nothing stopping you from logging in to your Navient account and making extra payments whenever you want to. They won't be made automatically, but at least the minimum amount will be. In fact, you can use the payment notification you receive when your automatic payment is made to remind you to make the extra payments.

Have Your Bank Make the Extra Payments

You bank should be able to automatically make monthly payments for you. Just go talk to one of your bank representatives about having them make automatic payments to Navient every month. This will give you all the convenience of automatic payment, and it overcomes Navient's autopay limit.

If you have any problems with making your Navient payments the way you want to then it's time to contact their customer service. They have both a help forum and a customer service phone line. You can find contact information for both here.

How Do I Enroll in Autopay with Navient?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Enroll in Autopay with Navient?"?

After thousands of Navient customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Enroll in Autopay with Navient? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Navient if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Navient Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Navient in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Enroll in Autopay with Navient? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Navient

Asked 3 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 170,722 times
Navient
set up Navient autopay
enable Navient autopay
Navient autopay options

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to mail my recertifications letter so I need your mailing address
I’ve received a letter in the mail from this company
I’ll be able to pay when I get my tax refund
My password wont wrk despite never having issues. reset password doesnt work because no...
The site hasnt worked for days despite following all instructions regarding cookies etc...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.
Call Now: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!