كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي أو استعادة حساب Navient المقفل الخاص بي؟

يسمح لك Navient بإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك إذا نسيتها. إذا كان حسابك مقفلاً ، يمكنك الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء وتطلب منهم مساعدتك في فتحه. هناك بعض الخيارات للاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب المساعدة إذا كنت بحاجة إليه. يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف أو Facebook / messenger أو مكتب مساعدة Navient. سيوفرون لك الحل في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Navient هي شركة أمريكية تأسست عام 2014. تقدم خدمات مثل خدمة وجمع القروض الطلابية. تدير الشركة مليارات الدولارات من القروض الطلابية. إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يمكنك استعادتها واستعادة الوصول إلى حسابك.

إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

إذا كنت لا تتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق الخيار "هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟" في صفحة تسجيل الدخول. يجب عليك إدخال معلوماتك لاسترداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. ادخل؛ معرف المستخدم ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي ورقم الحساب وتاريخ الميلاد. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق "إرسال" لإكمال العملية. يجب أن تكون كلمة المرور الجديدة قوية وفريدة من نوعها. استظهر للتأكد من أنك لا تفقده مرة أخرى.

إذا تم تأمين حسابك في Navient ، فيمكنك استرداده عن طريق الاتصال بـ Navient وطلب المساعدة.

إذا كان لديك مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك بعد إلغاء قفله ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة. تشمل بعض الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للمشكلة ما يلي:

1. ملفات تعريف ارتباط المتصفح

تحتاج إلى تمكين ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك قبل استخدام الموقع. إذا قمت بتعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالمتصفح ، فمن المحتمل أن تتلقى أخطاء فنية عند محاولتك تسجيل الدخول.

2. نظام تشغيل Apple

قبل استخدام الموقع ، يجب التأكد من تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط على "السماح دائمًا" أو "السماح من مواقع الويب التي أزورها".

3. متصفحات الويب

تحقق للتأكد من تحديث متصفح الويب الذي تستخدمه. إذا كنت تستخدم إصدارًا قديمًا من المتصفح ، فقد تواجه تحديات. جرب استخدام إصدارات محدثة من؛ Google Chrome أو Mozilla Firefox أو Apple Safari أو Microsoft Internet Explorer.

4. قد يكون الموقع معطلاً

إذا كان الموقع معطلاً ، فقد تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول. حاول تحديث المتصفح الخاص بك ومسح الملفات المؤقتة.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو استعادة حساب Navient المقفل ، فيمكنك طلب الدعم من فريق خدمة العملاء. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Navient هي الهاتف. وكلاء دعم العملاء ودودون ومحترفون. من المرجح أن يقدموا لك المساعدة التي تحتاجها. قد تضطر إلى الاتصال عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها. قد يساعدك وكلاء الدعم في إنشاء كلمة مرور قوية وفعالة. الدعم عبر الهاتف هو الخيار الوحيد للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل.

إذا كنت لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى التحدث مع أحد الوكلاء ، يمكنك طلب الدعم على Facebook. يمنحك الفرصة لطلب الدعم في الأماكن العامة أو الخاصة حسب تفضيلاتك. إذا كنت تبحث عن الدعم في الأماكن العامة ، فقد تحصل على آراء عملاء Navient الآخرين. إذا لم يتمكن وكلاء رعاية العملاء من مساعدتك على Facebook ، فقد يقترحون عليك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف.

يحتوي مكتب المساعدة Navient على الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المستهدفة التي قد تساعدك. في صفحات المساعدة ، توجد إجابات على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على إجابات من تجارب العملاء السابقين. إذا انتهى بك الأمر ذهابًا وإيابًا مع وكلاء الدعم ، فقد يوجهونك للاتصال بهم على الهاتف.

كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي أو استعادة حساب Navient المقفل الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي أو استعادة حساب Navient المقفل الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Navient إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي أو استعادة حساب Navient المقفل الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Navient إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Navient Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Navient لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي أو استعادة حساب Navient المقفل الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Navient

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,959,045 times
Navient
إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Navient
حساب Navient مقفل
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Password or Recover My Locked Navient Account?

Navient allows you to reset your password if you forgot it. If your account is locked, you may contact the customer service agents and ask them to help you unlock it. There are a few options to contact the support team and ask for help if you need it. You may contact them on the phone, Facebook/ messenger, or the Navient help desk. They will provide you with a solution as soon as possible.

Navient is a United States corporation formed in 2014. It offers services such as servicing and collecting student loans. The company manages billions of dollars in student loans. If you forgot your password, you can recover it and regain access to your account.

Resetting Your Navient Password

If you don't remember your password, click on the option 'Forgot password?' on the login page. You must enter your information to retrieve your password. Enter your; User ID, Social Security Number, account number, and date of birth. When you are done, click 'Submit' to complete the process. Your new password must be strong and unique. Memorize to ensure that you don't lose it again.

If your Navient account is locked, you can recover it by contacting Navient and asking for help.

If You Have Trouble Logging In

If you have trouble logging in to your account after it has been unlocked, there may be a problem. Some of the most common causes of the problem include;

1. Browser Cookies

You need to have your browser cookies enabled before using the site. If you have disabled your browser cookies, you are likely to receive technical errors when you try to log in.

2. The Apple Operating System

Before using the site, you must ensure that you have set your cookies to 'Always allow' or 'Allow from websites I visit.'

3. Web Browsers

Check to ensure that the web browser you are using is updated. If you are running an outdated version of the browser, you may run into challenges. Consider using updated versions of; Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari, or Microsoft Internet Explorer.

4. The Site May be Down

If the site is down, you may have trouble logging in. Try refreshing your browser and clearing the temporary files.

Contacting the Support Team

If you need help resetting your password or recovering your locked Navient account, you may seek support from the customer service team. The best way to contact Navient is on the phone. The customer support agents are friendly and professional. They are likely to give you the help you need. You may have to call several times before getting the help you need. The support agents may help you come up with a strong and effective password. Phone support is the only option to speak directly with an agent.

If you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent, you may seek support on Facebook. It gives you the chance to seek support in public or private depending on your preference. If you seek support in public, you may get the opinions of other Navient customers. If the customer care agents can't help you on Facebook, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

The Navient help desk has lots of targeted tips and suggestions that may help. On the help pages, there are answers to some of the most frequently asked questions. You can also get answers from the experiences of previous customers. If you end up going back and forth with the support agents, they may direct you to contact them on the phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Password or Recover My Locked Navient Account?"?

After thousands of Navient customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Password or Recover My Locked Navient Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Navient if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Navient Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Navient in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Password or Recover My Locked Navient Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Navient

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 97,900 times
Navient
Resetting your Navient password
your Navient account is locked
Account Access

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!
Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!