如何获得对我的Nest设备的支持?

当您的Nest设备开始出现异常情况时,您可以尝试自己进行多种修复,但如果不起作用,则最好与公司联系。这是您如何从Nest获得设备支持的方法。

Nest是智能家居设备的领先制造商,该公司已与Google合作,将家用设备推向新的高度。大多数Nest设备很复杂,很难修复。

每当您在创新产品(例如Nest设备)领域处于领先地位时,问题都会持续存在。对于Nest客户来说很幸运,他们可以从许多渠道获得Nest设备的技术支持。

诸如智能烟雾探测器和警报铃之类的智能设备可能面临的问题无穷无尽。您可能还希望获得设备支持,而不是针对出现故障的设备,而是针对复杂的命令来提供设备支持。

您可以通过以下方式获得对Nest设备的支持:

帮助中心

为您的任何Nest设备寻求支持的第一站是访问,以访问Google Nest支持中心。 Google以其详细的支持文章而闻名,Nest设备的情况也是如此。

帮助中心按设备分类,因此您不必费心为设备找到帮助。无论是智能锁,温控器,摄像机还是警报系统,一旦您单击类别,就会出现设备所面临问题的热门话题。

如果没有一个主题适合您的特定问题,则应继续进行操作,并在帮助中心顶部的搜索栏中描述该问题,然后将为您建议一个主题。

社区

您还可以从Google Nest帮助社区获得设备支持。该社区涉及其他Nest设备用户和专家对各种主题的答案,以响应Nest用户面临的问题。

社区是极好的设备支持来源,因为它涉及许多信息来源,您可以尝试各种解决方案,直到证明令人满意为止。

社区页面上的主题也按Nest设备面临的问题进行分类。但是,您可以在搜索栏中键入问题并进行搜索以获得更相关的响应。

有关社区的最佳功能是,如果没有可用的响应,该帖子将在论坛中徘徊,直到找到解决方案为止。会员们孜孜不倦地寻找解决方案,因为Google为那些提供有用解决方案的人提供了奖励计划。

电话

致电Nest的客户服务电话号码是获得Nest设备支持的另一种方法。电话可能是联系客户服务代表的最好,最快的方式。生产线的平均保持时间约为8分钟,生产线每天从太平洋标准时间凌晨5点至晚上9点开放。

该电话号码对于需要立即纠正的紧急问题特别有用。在收到解决方案后将其应用于您的Nest设备也是一个很大的优势。转到GetHuman检索电话号码,并找出最佳通话时间。

电子邮件

您还可以通过向他们发送电子邮件来直接与Nest客户服务中心联系以获取设备支持。电子邮件为客户提供了尽可能多地描述问题的机会,这可能难以通过电话或其他方式传达。但是,我们强烈鼓励简洁和礼貌。

希望白天或晚上都有来自Nest的回复。您可以从GetHuman获取电子邮件地址。

应用程式

您可以直接从Nest应用程序获取支持设备。您可以直接从该应用访问帮助中心和Nest帮助社区。您还可以在应用程序上找到Nest的联系信息。在应用程序中点击“支持”,您将可以修复Nest设备。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何获得对我的Nest设备的支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得对我的Nest设备的支持?"?

在成千上万的Nest客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得对我的Nest设备的支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Nest(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nest Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Nest之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得对我的Nest设备的支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Nest

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Viewed 218,816 times
Nest
Nest技术支持
设备支持
Nest支持
技术支持
帐户问题
设备支持
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get support for my Nest devices?

When your Nest device starts acting strange, there are several things you can try to fix it yourself but if that doesn't work, it's best to contact the company. Here's how you can get device support from Nest.

Nest are the foremost makers of smart home devices and the company has partnered with Google to take home devices to the next level. Most Nest devices are complicated and are very difficult to fix.

Any time you deal with innovative products like Nest devices where they are pioneers in the field, issues will abide in plenty. Lucky for Nest customers, they are many sources where they can get technical support for their Nest devices.

The problems that such smart devices as smart smoke detectors and alarm bells can face are endless. You may also want to get device support not for a malfunctioning device but for complicated commands to give a device.

You can get support for Nest devices through the following ways:

Help Center

The first stop when looking for support for any of your Nest devices is to visit to visit the Google Nest support center. Google is famous for its detailed support articles and the case is the same for Nest devices.

The help center is categorized by device so you do not have to struggle to find help for your device. Whether it is smart locks, thermostats, cameras or alarm systems, once you click on the category, there are popular topics of problems faced with the device.

If none of the topics apply o your particular problem, you should go ahead and describe the issue in the search bar at the top of the help center and a topic will be suggested for you.

Community

You can also get support for your device from Google Nest Help community. The community involves answers to various topics from other Nest device users and experts in response to issues faced by Nest users.

The community is an excellent source of device support because it involves many sources of information and you can try various solutions until one proves satisfactory.

Topics on the community page are also categorized by problems Nest devices face. However, you can type your problem in the search bar and search to get a more relevant response.

The best feature about the community is that if there is no response readily available, the post will linger in the forum until a solution is found. The members work tirelessly to find a solution as there is a reward program by Google for those who offer helpful solutions.

Phone

Calling Nest's customer service phone number is another alternative method of getting support for Nest devices. The phone is probably the best and fastest way to contact a customer service representative. The average hold time on the line is about 8 minutes and the line is open every day from 5am to 9pm PST.

The phone number is especially great for urgent problems that need immediate rectification. Applying the solutions to your Nest devices as you receive them is also a great advantage. Go to GetHuman to retrieve the phone number and find out the best time to call.

Email

You can also contact Nest customer care directly for device support by sending them an email. An email offers customers the chance to be as descriptive about the problem as possible which may be difficult to convey in a phone call or other methods. However, brevity and courteously are highly encouraged.

Expect replies from Nest at any time of day or night. You can obtain the email address from GetHuman.

App

You can get support room your Nest device directly from the Nest app. You can access the help center and the Nest Help community directly from the app. You can also find Nest's contact information on the app. Click 'Support' in the app and you will be on your way to fixing your Nest device.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I get support for my Nest devices?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get support for my Nest devices?"?

After thousands of Nest customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get support for my Nest devices? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Nest if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nest Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Nest in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get support for my Nest devices? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Nest

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 8,654 times
Nest
nest technical support
Device Support
Nest support
techinal support
Account issues
Device Support
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!