كيف أحصل على دعم لأجهزة Nest الخاصة بي؟

عندما يبدأ جهاز Nest في التصرف بشكل غريب ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك محاولة إصلاحها بنفسك ، ولكن إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بالشركة. إليك كيفية الحصول على دعم الجهاز من Nest.

تعد شركة Nest من أهم الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة المنزلية الذكية ، وقد دخلت الشركة في شراكة مع Google لنقل الأجهزة المنزلية إلى المستوى التالي. معظم أجهزة Nest معقدة ويصعب إصلاحها.

في أي وقت تتعامل فيه مع منتجات مبتكرة مثل أجهزة Nest حيث أنها رائدة في هذا المجال ، ستلتزم المشكلات كثيرًا. محظوظون لعملاء Nest ، هم العديد من المصادر حيث يمكنهم الحصول على الدعم الفني لأجهزة Nest الخاصة بهم.

إن المشاكل التي يمكن أن تواجهها الأجهزة الذكية مثل كاشفات الدخان الذكية وأجراس الإنذار لا حصر لها. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى الحصول على دعم الجهاز ليس للجهاز المعطل ولكن للأوامر المعقدة لإعطاء الجهاز.

يمكنك الحصول على دعم لأجهزة Nest من خلال الطرق التالية:

مركز المساعدة

المحطة الأولى عند البحث عن الدعم لأي من أجهزة Nest هي زيارة لزيارة مركز دعم Google Nest. تشتهر Google بمقالات الدعم التفصيلية الخاصة بها والحالة هي نفسها لأجهزة Nest.

يتم تصنيف مركز المساعدة حسب الجهاز بحيث لا تضطر إلى البحث عن مساعدة لجهازك. سواء كانت الأقفال الذكية أو الترموستات أو الكاميرات أو أنظمة الإنذار ، بمجرد النقر على الفئة ، هناك مواضيع شائعة للمشاكل التي تواجه الجهاز.

إذا لم ينطبق أي من المواضيع على مشكلتك الخاصة ، فيجب عليك المضي قدمًا ووصف المشكلة في شريط البحث أعلى مركز المساعدة وسيتم اقتراح موضوع لك.

تواصل اجتماعي

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على دعم لجهازك من مجتمع مساعدة Google Nest. يتضمن المجتمع إجابات على مواضيع مختلفة من مستخدمي أجهزة Nest الأخرى وخبراء في الاستجابة للمشكلات التي يواجهها مستخدمو Nest.

يعد المجتمع مصدرًا ممتازًا لدعم الجهاز لأنه يتضمن العديد من مصادر المعلومات ويمكنك تجربة العديد من الحلول حتى يثبت المرء أنها مرضية.

يتم تصنيف المواضيع على صفحة المجتمع أيضًا حسب المشاكل التي تواجهها أجهزة Nest. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك كتابة مشكلتك في شريط البحث والبحث للحصول على استجابة أكثر صلة.

أفضل ميزة في المجتمع هي أنه إذا لم يكن هناك رد متاح بسهولة ، فإن المنشور سيستمر في المنتدى حتى يتم العثور على حل. يعمل الأعضاء بلا كلل لإيجاد حل حيث يوجد برنامج مكافأة من Google لأولئك الذين يقدمون حلولًا مفيدة.

هاتف

يعد الاتصال برقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Nest طريقة أخرى بديلة للحصول على دعم لأجهزة Nest. من المحتمل أن يكون الهاتف هو أفضل وأسرع طريقة للاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء. يبلغ متوسط وقت الانتظار على الخط حوالي 8 دقائق والخط مفتوح يوميًا من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي.

رقم الهاتف رائع بشكل خاص للمشكلات العاجلة التي تحتاج إلى تصحيح فوري. يعد تطبيق الحلول على أجهزة Nest الخاصة بك أثناء تلقيها ميزة رائعة أيضًا. انتقل إلى GetHuman لاسترداد رقم الهاتف ومعرفة أفضل وقت للاتصال.

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Nest مباشرةً للحصول على دعم الجهاز من خلال إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. يوفر البريد الإلكتروني للعملاء فرصة أن يكونوا وصفيين بشأن المشكلة قدر الإمكان مما قد يصعب نقله في مكالمة هاتفية أو طرق أخرى. ومع ذلك ، يتم تشجيع الإيجاز ومهذب للغاية.

توقع ردودًا من Nest في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. يمكنك الحصول على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني من GetHuman .

تطبيق

يمكنك الحصول على غرفة دعم لجهاز Nest مباشرةً من تطبيق Nest. يمكنك الوصول إلى مركز المساعدة ومجتمع Nest Help مباشرة من التطبيق. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بـ Nest على التطبيق. انقر على "دعم" في التطبيق وستكون في طريقك لإصلاح جهاز Nest.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على دعم لأجهزة Nest الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على دعم لأجهزة Nest الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Nest إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على دعم لأجهزة Nest الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Nest إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nest Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Nest لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على دعم لأجهزة Nest الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Nest

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,481,210 times
Nest
دعم فني عش
دعم الجهاز
دعم Nest
الدعم الفني
قضايا الحساب
دعم الجهاز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get support for my Nest devices?

When your Nest device starts acting strange, there are several things you can try to fix it yourself but if that doesn't work, it's best to contact the company. Here's how you can get device support from Nest.

Nest are the foremost makers of smart home devices and the company has partnered with Google to take home devices to the next level. Most Nest devices are complicated and are very difficult to fix.

Any time you deal with innovative products like Nest devices where they are pioneers in the field, issues will abide in plenty. Lucky for Nest customers, they are many sources where they can get technical support for their Nest devices.

The problems that such smart devices as smart smoke detectors and alarm bells can face are endless. You may also want to get device support not for a malfunctioning device but for complicated commands to give a device.

You can get support for Nest devices through the following ways:

Help Center

The first stop when looking for support for any of your Nest devices is to visit to visit the Google Nest support center. Google is famous for its detailed support articles and the case is the same for Nest devices.

The help center is categorized by device so you do not have to struggle to find help for your device. Whether it is smart locks, thermostats, cameras or alarm systems, once you click on the category, there are popular topics of problems faced with the device.

If none of the topics apply o your particular problem, you should go ahead and describe the issue in the search bar at the top of the help center and a topic will be suggested for you.

Community

You can also get support for your device from Google Nest Help community. The community involves answers to various topics from other Nest device users and experts in response to issues faced by Nest users.

The community is an excellent source of device support because it involves many sources of information and you can try various solutions until one proves satisfactory.

Topics on the community page are also categorized by problems Nest devices face. However, you can type your problem in the search bar and search to get a more relevant response.

The best feature about the community is that if there is no response readily available, the post will linger in the forum until a solution is found. The members work tirelessly to find a solution as there is a reward program by Google for those who offer helpful solutions.

Phone

Calling Nest's customer service phone number is another alternative method of getting support for Nest devices. The phone is probably the best and fastest way to contact a customer service representative. The average hold time on the line is about 8 minutes and the line is open every day from 5am to 9pm PST.

The phone number is especially great for urgent problems that need immediate rectification. Applying the solutions to your Nest devices as you receive them is also a great advantage. Go to GetHuman to retrieve the phone number and find out the best time to call.

Email

You can also contact Nest customer care directly for device support by sending them an email. An email offers customers the chance to be as descriptive about the problem as possible which may be difficult to convey in a phone call or other methods. However, brevity and courteously are highly encouraged.

Expect replies from Nest at any time of day or night. You can obtain the email address from GetHuman.

App

You can get support room your Nest device directly from the Nest app. You can access the help center and the Nest Help community directly from the app. You can also find Nest's contact information on the app. Click 'Support' in the app and you will be on your way to fixing your Nest device.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I get support for my Nest devices?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get support for my Nest devices?"?

After thousands of Nest customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get support for my Nest devices? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Nest if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nest Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Nest in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get support for my Nest devices? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Nest

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 8,654 times
Nest
nest technical support
Device Support
Nest support
techinal support
Account issues
Device Support
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!