كيف يمكنني إلغاء Netflix الخاص بي واستعادة الأموال؟

قد لا يكون Netflix مناسبًا للجميع ، وإذا كان هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لك ، فقد ترغب في إلغاء حسابك واستعادة أموالك. لإلغاء عضوية Netflix ، ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات

قد لا يكون Netflix مناسبًا للجميع ، وإذا كان هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لك ، فقد ترغب في إلغاء حسابك واسترداد أموالك. بمجرد إلغاء عضوية Netflix ، سيظل بإمكانك الوصول إلى الخدمات خلال الفترة المتبقية من فترة الدفع. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت فترة الدفع الجديدة دائمًا في الثاني من كل شهر ، فستظل قادرًا على مشاهدة Netflix حتى الأول من الشهر القادم.

لإلغاء عضوية Netflix ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى www.netflix.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الدخول عبر حساب Facebook الخاص بك عن طريق تحديد "تسجيل الدخول باستخدام Facebook" بالقرب من أسفل الشاشة.

  2. في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الصفحة ، انقر على السهم لأسفل بجوار اسم ملفك الشخصي. حدد حساب.'

  3. ضمن قسم "العضوية والفوترة" ، حدد مربع "إلغاء العضوية" الرمادي.

  4. انقر فوق "إنهاء الإلغاء" لتأكيد رغبتك في الإلغاء.

  5. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد الإلغاء.

إذا كنت لا ترى مربع "إلغاء العضوية" في حسابك ، فربما تكون قد اشتركت في Netflix عبر شركة اتصالات ثالثة ، مثل iTunes أو Google Play. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيتعين عليك عندئذٍ استخدام تلك الحسابات لإلغاء العضوية. يمكنك تحديد كيفية التسجيل في Netflix من خلال إلقاء نظرة على كشف حسابك المصرفي ، لمعرفة الموفر المدرج.

بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى معالجة استرداد الأموال. لدى Netflix سياسة صارمة إلى حد ما لعدم استرداد الأموال. ومع ذلك ، انتقل عبر الخيارات أدناه لتحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال.

اتهمني Netflix بعد تجربة مجانية

للأسف ، في هذه الحالة ، تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية إلغاء النسخة التجريبية المجانية قبل بدء فترة الدفع التالية. تستمر النسخة التجريبية المجانية لمدة 30 يومًا وتم تحذيرك بشأن الدفعة التي ستتم معالجتها تلقائيًا بعد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية.

اتهمني Netflix بعد أن ألغيت

  1. تحقق من إلغاء حسابك بشكل صحيح. تأكد من وصولك إلى الخطوة الأخيرة من عملية الإلغاء وتلقيك رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد.

  2. تأكد من أنك لم تشارك معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك مع أي شخص لأنه كان بإمكانهم إعادة تنشيط حسابك.

  3. تأكد من أنك لم تشارك معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك مع أي شخص آخر حيث كان بإمكانهم التسجيل للحصول على حساب جديد مع معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك.

  4. إذا لم تنطبق أي من هذه الحالات ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Netflix لاسترداد الرسوم. يمكنك العثور على الرقم المجاني (لأولئك الذين يعيشون في الولايات المتحدة) هنا. تعمل خدمة عملاء Netflix على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى أي شخص في أي وقت من اليوم.

  5. أو يمكنك الدردشة الحية مع ممثل خدمة عملاء Netflix على هذا الرابط. ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك واعتمادًا على مدى انشغال خط المحادثة ، قد تحتاج إلى الانتظار بضع دقائق. تعمل خدمة عملاء Netflix على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى أي شخص في أي وقت من اليوم.

اتهمني Netflix خلال الفترة التجريبية المجانية

أثناء الفترة التجريبية المجانية ، قد يظهر تفويض معلق في كشف حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية. هذا اختبار للتأكد من أن بطاقتك الائتمانية ستعمل عندما يحين الوقت لتحصيل رسوم حقيقية. لن يتم تحصيل الرسوم المستحقة مطلقًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تعتقد أنه تم تحصيل رسوم منك بشكل غير صحيح أثناء الفترة التجريبية المجانية ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Netflix عبر الهاتف هنا أو عبر الدردشة هنا.

تشتهر Netflix بوجود سياسة قوية غير قابلة للاسترداد لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل أو جزئيًا. ما لم يكن هناك خطأ من جانبهم ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تحصل على رد أموال. ومع ذلك ، لن يؤلمك أبدًا الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء والمحاولة!

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني إلغاء Netflix الخاص بي واستعادة الأموال؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء Netflix الخاص بي واستعادة الأموال؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netflix إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء Netflix الخاص بي واستعادة الأموال؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netflix إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netflix لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء Netflix الخاص بي واستعادة الأموال؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 549,886 times
Netflix
استرجع Netflix من النقود
إلغاء الاشتراك
المبالغ المستردة
حساب Netflix
إلغاء حساب Netflix
رد الرسوم

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Netflix and Get Money Back?

Netflix may not be for everyone, and if that's the case for you, you may want to cancel your account and get your money back.To cancel your Netflix membership, simply follow these steps

Netflix may not be for everyone, and if that's the case for you, you may want to cancel your account and get your money back. Once you cancel your Netflix membership, you will still have access to the services for the remainder of the payment period. So, for example, if your new payment period was always on the second of every month, you will still be able to watch Netflix until the first of the upcoming month.

To cancel your Netflix membership, simply follow the below steps:

  1. Log on to www.netflix.com and sign in with your email and password. You can also log in via your Facebook account by selecting 'Login with Facebook' near the bottom of the screen.

  2. At the top right of the page, click the down arrow next to your profile name. Select 'Account.'

  3. Under the 'Membership and Billing' section, select the gray 'Cancel Membership' box.

  4. Click 'Finish Cancellation' to confirm you want to cancel.

  5. You will receive an email confirming the cancellation.

If you do not see the 'Cancel Membership' box on your account, you may have signed up for Netflix via a third carrier, such as iTunes or Google Play. If this is the case, you will then have to use those accounts to cancel the membership. You can identify how you signed up for Netflix by taking a look at your bank statement, to see the provider that is listed.

Next, you will want to tackle getting a refund. Netflix has a fairly strict no-refunds policy. However, navigate through the below options to identify if you qualify for a refund.

Netflix Charged Me After A Free Trial

Unfortunately, in this case, it is your responsibility to cancel the free trial before the next payment period starts. The free trial lasts for 30 days and you were warned about the payment that would automatically be processed after the trial ended.

Netflix Charged Me After I Cancelled

  1. Check that your account has been canceled correctly. Ensure that you made it to the last step of the cancellation process and that you received a confirmation email.

  2. Make sure you did not share your login information with anyone as they could have reactivated your account.

  3. Make sure you did not share your payment information with anyone else as they could have signed up for a new account with your payment information.

  4. If none of these cases apply, you will need to contact Netflix Customer Service to have the charge refunded. You can find the toll-free number (for those living in the US) here. Netflix Customer Service operates 24/7 so you will be able to reach someone any time of day.

  5. Or, you can live chat with a Netflix Customer Service Representative at this link. You will need to sign into your account and depending on how busy the chat line is, may need to wait a few minutes. Netflix Customer Service operates 24/7 so you will be able to reach someone any time of day.

Netflix Charged Me During My Free Trial

During your free trial, a pending authorization may appear on your credit card statement. This is a test to ensure that your credit card will work when it is time for a real charge. The pending charge will never go through. However, if you believe you have been incorrectly charged during a free trial contact the Netflix Customer Service team via phone here or via chat here.

Netflix is notorious for having a strong nonrefundable policy for full or partial refunds. Unless there has been an error on their end, it's unlikely you will get a refund. That being said, it never hurts to contact a Customer Service representative and try!

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Cancel My Netflix and Get Money Back?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Netflix and Get Money Back?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Netflix and Get Money Back? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Netflix and Get Money Back? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 743,508 times
Netflix
get Netflix money back
cancel subscription
refunds
Netflix account
cancel netflix account
Refund a Charge

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!