如何在Netflix上禁用音频说明?

您可以按照上述步骤在Netflix上禁用音频描述。该过程简单易行。无论是电视,平板电脑还是智能手机,每个设备都具有这些功能,并允许在Netflix上禁用音频描述。您可以选择要查看其音频描述的电影,以及要禁用其音频描述的电影。请与Netflix联系以获得更多指导。

当您开始在Netflix上观看电视节目时,您意识到正在播放音频说明。也许您在高低寻找了一种关闭音频描述的方法,但是没有运气。不用担心,它将帮助您了解如何进行操作。因此,请继续阅读以了解如何进行操作。

与Netflix客户支持联系以获得关闭音频描述的帮助很诱人。整个过程可以通过设备上的设置完成。您可以通过设置进行更改,然后按照简单的说明进行操作。因此,您可以使用故障排除命令并按照给出的说明进行操作。

如何在Netflix上禁用音频说明?

以下步骤可帮助您从主屏幕禁用音频描述功能。

1.从主屏幕选择设置

2.选择一般

3.选择可访问性

4.选择音频描述

5.关闭拨动开关以禁用

6.返回Netflix并开始播放电视节目或电影。

7.在电视节目仍在播放时,请在iOS设备屏幕上单击任意位置

8.选择右上角的对话框按钮

9.选择音频选项,并确保它不包含音频描述

10,点击完成

11,至少播放电影至少五分钟以保存这些设置

如何禁用字幕?

Netflix允许订户为电视节目和电影禁用字幕和替代音频。订户可以通过Netflix网站并选择字幕来观看以其首选语言提供字幕和音频的电影。

在观看儿童标题时,通常不会保存字幕首选项。因此,您始终可以在观看或播放已将青少年等级或更高等级的偏好设置为您喜欢的语言的类似标题时关闭它们。这样,您可以保存所有将来查看的设置。

什么是音频描述?

音频描述是电视节目或电影流式传输时获得的可选叙述,用于描述该电影或节目中正在发生的事情。屏幕上的说明包括身体动作,场景更改和设置,面部表情,服装和设置。

客户可以启用音频旁白或禁用它们。音频描述可在大多数Netflix原始标题以及某些电视节目和电影中找到。 Netflix正在与内容所有者和工作室合作,以提高包括智能手机和电视机在内的各种设备的音频描述的可用性。

您可以联系Netflix以了解带有音频说明的标题。另外,如果您不想看到特定电视节目或电影的音频说明,则可以按照上述步骤将其禁用。

一些ATV节目可能缺少其整个季节的描述。您可以选择启用它们,或者只是让它们保持禁用状态。

如何更改Netflix音频设置?

Netflix订户可以按照以下过程更改其音频设置。

1.启动Netflix

2.选择电影或电视节目

3.在播放电影或电视节目时,将遥控器移到屏幕上

4.单击对话框图标

5.如果选择的环绕声系统声音是5.1,请尝试将其更改为另一种声音而不是5.1

6.再次尝试Netflix,看看是否进行了更改。

音频描述是Netflix订户可以禁用或启用的可选功能。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Netflix上禁用音频说明?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Netflix上禁用音频说明?"?

在成千上万的Netflix客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Netflix上禁用音频说明?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netflix(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netflix之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Netflix上禁用音频说明?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,132,345 times
Netflix
在Netflix上禁用音频描述
与Netflix联系
删除netflix字幕

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

how to delete history on home page such as **Continue watching**because you watched ---
I am being charged for * accounts for the same TV
I am being charged for * accounts for the same TV
Please refund my money , my sister accidentaly bought a netflix subscription , without...
This is Rose Johnny I can’t access Netflix and haven’t been able to since the weekend...

付太多电信费用?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?

You can disable the audio descriptions on Netflix by following the steps given above. The process is simple and easy to follow. Every device whether TV, tablet or smartphone has the features and allows disabling of audio description on Netflix. You can pick the movies that you want to view the audio descriptions for and which ones to disable their audio descriptions. Contact Netflix for further guidance.

When you started watching TV shows on Netflix, you realized there was an audio description playing. Perhaps you have searched high and low for a way to turn the audio description off with no luck. Don't worry, am going to help you know how to do it.so, keep reading to learn how to do that.

It's tempting to contact Netflix customer support for assistance on turning off your audio description. The whole thing can be done from settings on the device. You can make the change from settings and follow the simple instructions. Consequently, you can use troubleshoot commands and follow the instructions given.

How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions On Netflix?

The following steps helps you disable the audio descriptions feature from your home screen.

1. Select settings from the home screen

2. Choose general

3. Select accessibility

4. Choose audio descriptions

5. Turn the toggle switch off to disable

6. Return to Netflix and start playing your TV show or movie.

7. While the TV show is still playing, click anywhere on the iOS device screen

8. Select dialog button found in the right upper corner

9. Select audio option, and ensure it doesn't contain audio description

10.Tap done

11.Play the movie for the next five minutes at least to save those settings

How Do I Disable Captions?

Netflix allows subscribers to disable captions and alternative audio for TV shows and movies. Subscribers can see the movies that offer captions and audio in their preferred language via Netflix website and choosing subtitles.

The caption preferences are typically not saved when you are watching kids titles. Therefore, you can always turn them off when watching or playing similar titles that have rating maturity for teens or above set to your preferred language. This way, you save on settings for all future viewing.

What Is Audio Description?

Audio descriptions are optional narration you get when your TV shows or movie is streaming and describe what is happening on that movie or show. The on-screen descriptions include physical actions, scene changes and settings, facial expressions, costumes and settings.

Customers can enable the audio narration or disable them. Audio descriptions are found in most Netflix original titles and select TV shows and movies. Netflix is working with content owners and studios to increase availability of the audio descriptions for a wide range of devices including smartphones and TV sets.

You can contact Netflix to know the titles with audio descriptions. Plus, if you don't want to see the audio descriptions for that particular TV show or movie, you can disable it by following the steps given above.

Some ATV shows may lack the descriptions for all their seasons. You can choose to enable them or just let them remain disabled.

How Do I Change My Netflix Audio Settings?

Netflix subscribers can change their audio settings by following the process below.

1. Launch Netflix

2. Choose a movie or TV show

3. As the movie or TV show is playing, move the remote over the screen

4. Click on the dialog icon

5. In-case the surround system sound selected is 5.1, try and change it to a different one not 5.1

6. Try Netflix again to see if the change is made.

An audio description is an optional feature that Netflix subscribers can disable or enable.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 113,077 times
Netflix
Disable audio description on Netflix
contact Netflix
remove netflix subtitles

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was cancelled and I am not sure why my monthly payment was declined by bank
I need to give a different credit card number.
I signed up to Netflix the other day and payed with my revolout card and it took money...
Netflix wants you! Nancy, experience Netflix for free for * years here b*axw*z.com*ntg*qp**eu
I have a message that says that I can have Netflix for * yrs for free how do I get tha...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!