Wie deaktiviere ich die Audio-Beschreibungen auf Netflix?

Sie können die Audiobeschreibungen auf Netflix deaktivieren, indem Sie die oben angegebenen Schritte ausführen. Der Prozess ist einfach und leicht zu befolgen. Jedes Gerät, ob Fernseher, Tablet oder Smartphone, verfügt über die Funktionen und ermöglicht das Deaktivieren der Audiobeschreibung auf Netflix. Sie können die Filme auswählen, für die Sie die Audiobeschreibungen anzeigen möchten und für die die Audiobeschreibungen deaktiviert werden sollen. Wenden Sie sich an Netflix, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Als Sie anfingen, Fernsehsendungen auf Netflix anzusehen, stellten Sie fest, dass eine Audiobeschreibung abgespielt wurde. Vielleicht haben Sie hoch und niedrig nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, die Audiobeschreibung ohne Glück auszuschalten. Keine Sorge, ich werde Ihnen helfen, zu wissen, wie es geht. Lesen Sie also weiter, um zu erfahren, wie das geht.

Es ist verlockend, sich an den Netflix-Kundendienst zu wenden, um Unterstützung beim Deaktivieren Ihrer Audiobeschreibung zu erhalten. Das Ganze kann über die Einstellungen am Gerät erfolgen. Sie können die Einstellungen ändern und den einfachen Anweisungen folgen. Folglich können Sie Fehlerbehebungsbefehle verwenden und die Anweisungen befolgen.

Wie deaktiviere ich die Audio-Beschreibungen auf Netflix?

Mit den folgenden Schritten können Sie die Audiobeschreibungsfunktion auf Ihrem Startbildschirm deaktivieren.

1. Wählen Sie auf dem Startbildschirm Einstellungen aus

2. Wählen Sie Allgemein

3. Wählen Sie Barrierefreiheit

4. Wählen Sie Audiobeschreibungen

5. Schalten Sie den Kippschalter aus, um ihn zu deaktivieren

6. Kehren Sie zu Netflix zurück und beginnen Sie mit der Wiedergabe Ihrer TV-Show oder Ihres Films.

7. Klicken Sie während der Wiedergabe der TV-Sendung auf eine beliebige Stelle auf dem Bildschirm des iOS-Geräts

8. Wählen Sie die Dialogschaltfläche in der rechten oberen Ecke

9. Wählen Sie die Audiooption und stellen Sie sicher, dass sie keine Audiobeschreibung enthält

10.Tippen Sie fertig

11.Spielen Sie den Film mindestens die nächsten fünf Minuten, um diese Einstellungen zu speichern

Wie deaktiviere ich Untertitel?

Mit Netflix können Abonnenten Untertitel und alternatives Audio für TV-Shows und Filme deaktivieren. Abonnenten können die Filme, die Untertitel und Audio in ihrer bevorzugten Sprache anbieten, über die Netflix-Website anzeigen und Untertitel auswählen.

Die Untertiteleinstellungen werden normalerweise nicht gespeichert, wenn Sie Kindertitel ansehen. Daher können Sie sie jederzeit deaktivieren, wenn Sie ähnliche Titel ansehen oder spielen, deren Bewertungsreife für Jugendliche oder höher auf Ihre bevorzugte Sprache eingestellt ist. Auf diese Weise speichern Sie Einstellungen für alle zukünftigen Anzeigen.

Was ist Audio-Beschreibung?

Audiobeschreibungen sind optionale Kommentare, die Sie erhalten, wenn Ihre TV-Sendungen oder Filme gestreamt werden, und beschreiben, was in diesem Film oder dieser Sendung passiert. Die Bildschirmbeschreibungen umfassen physische Aktionen, Szenenänderungen und -einstellungen, Gesichtsausdrücke, Kostüme und Einstellungen.

Kunden können den Audiokommentar aktivieren oder deaktivieren. Audiobeschreibungen finden Sie in den meisten Netflix-Originaltiteln und ausgewählten TV-Sendungen und Filmen. Netflix arbeitet mit Inhaltseigentümern und Studios zusammen, um die Verfügbarkeit der Audiobeschreibungen für eine Vielzahl von Geräten, einschließlich Smartphones und Fernsehgeräten, zu erhöhen.

Sie können Netflix kontaktieren, um die Titel mit Audiobeschreibungen zu erfahren. Wenn Sie die Audiobeschreibungen für diese bestimmte TV-Show oder diesen bestimmten Film nicht anzeigen möchten, können Sie sie deaktivieren, indem Sie die oben angegebenen Schritte ausführen.

Bei einigen ATV-Shows fehlen möglicherweise die Beschreibungen für alle Jahreszeiten. Sie können sie aktivieren oder einfach deaktivieren lassen.

Wie ändere ich meine Netflix-Audioeinstellungen?

Netflix-Abonnenten können ihre Audioeinstellungen wie folgt ändern.

1. Starten Sie Netflix

2. Wählen Sie einen Film oder eine TV-Show

3. Bewegen Sie die Fernbedienung während der Wiedergabe des Films oder der Fernsehsendung über den Bildschirm

4. Klicken Sie auf das Dialogsymbol

5. Wenn der Surround-System-Sound 5.1 ist, versuchen Sie, ihn in einen anderen zu ändern, der nicht 5.1 ist

6. Versuchen Sie Netflix erneut, um festzustellen, ob die Änderung vorgenommen wurde.

Eine Audiobeschreibung ist eine optionale Funktion, die Netflix-Abonnenten deaktivieren oder aktivieren können.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie deaktiviere ich die Audio-Beschreibungen auf Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie deaktiviere ich die Audio-Beschreibungen auf Netflix?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Netflix Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie deaktiviere ich die Audio-Beschreibungen auf Netflix? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Netflix aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Netflix, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie deaktiviere ich die Audio-Beschreibungen auf Netflix? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 322,293 times
Netflix
Deaktivieren Sie die Audiobeschreibung für Netflix
Kontakt Netflix
Entfernen Sie Netflix-Untertitel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I didn't order Netflix stop charging me
Our payment didn’t pull this month because our banking*debit card has changed. How do I...
I have been with netflix for years and tonight it’s asking me to sign in which I have n...
My netflix got renewed by auto payment method, I forgot to cancel that, Please cancel t...
My Netflix keeps shutting down. It won't let me watch anything. I also would like to ch...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?

You can disable the audio descriptions on Netflix by following the steps given above. The process is simple and easy to follow. Every device whether TV, tablet or smartphone has the features and allows disabling of audio description on Netflix. You can pick the movies that you want to view the audio descriptions for and which ones to disable their audio descriptions. Contact Netflix for further guidance.

When you started watching TV shows on Netflix, you realized there was an audio description playing. Perhaps you have searched high and low for a way to turn the audio description off with no luck. Don't worry, am going to help you know how to do it.so, keep reading to learn how to do that.

It's tempting to contact Netflix customer support for assistance on turning off your audio description. The whole thing can be done from settings on the device. You can make the change from settings and follow the simple instructions. Consequently, you can use troubleshoot commands and follow the instructions given.

How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions On Netflix?

The following steps helps you disable the audio descriptions feature from your home screen.

1. Select settings from the home screen

2. Choose general

3. Select accessibility

4. Choose audio descriptions

5. Turn the toggle switch off to disable

6. Return to Netflix and start playing your TV show or movie.

7. While the TV show is still playing, click anywhere on the iOS device screen

8. Select dialog button found in the right upper corner

9. Select audio option, and ensure it doesn't contain audio description

10.Tap done

11.Play the movie for the next five minutes at least to save those settings

How Do I Disable Captions?

Netflix allows subscribers to disable captions and alternative audio for TV shows and movies. Subscribers can see the movies that offer captions and audio in their preferred language via Netflix website and choosing subtitles.

The caption preferences are typically not saved when you are watching kids titles. Therefore, you can always turn them off when watching or playing similar titles that have rating maturity for teens or above set to your preferred language. This way, you save on settings for all future viewing.

What Is Audio Description?

Audio descriptions are optional narration you get when your TV shows or movie is streaming and describe what is happening on that movie or show. The on-screen descriptions include physical actions, scene changes and settings, facial expressions, costumes and settings.

Customers can enable the audio narration or disable them. Audio descriptions are found in most Netflix original titles and select TV shows and movies. Netflix is working with content owners and studios to increase availability of the audio descriptions for a wide range of devices including smartphones and TV sets.

You can contact Netflix to know the titles with audio descriptions. Plus, if you don't want to see the audio descriptions for that particular TV show or movie, you can disable it by following the steps given above.

Some ATV shows may lack the descriptions for all their seasons. You can choose to enable them or just let them remain disabled.

How Do I Change My Netflix Audio Settings?

Netflix subscribers can change their audio settings by following the process below.

1. Launch Netflix

2. Choose a movie or TV show

3. As the movie or TV show is playing, move the remote over the screen

4. Click on the dialog icon

5. In-case the surround system sound selected is 5.1, try and change it to a different one not 5.1

6. Try Netflix again to see if the change is made.

An audio description is an optional feature that Netflix subscribers can disable or enable.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 113,077 times
Netflix
Disable audio description on Netflix
contact Netflix
remove netflix subtitles

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was cancelled and I am not sure why my monthly payment was declined by bank
I need to give a different credit card number.
I signed up to Netflix the other day and payed with my revolout card and it took money...
Netflix wants you! Nancy, experience Netflix for free for * years here b*axw*z.com*ntg*qp**eu
I have a message that says that I can have Netflix for * yrs for free how do I get tha...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!