كيف أقوم بتعطيل أوصاف الصوت في Netflix؟

يمكنك تعطيل الأوصاف الصوتية على Netflix باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. العملية بسيطة وسهلة المتابعة. يحتوي كل جهاز سواء كان تلفزيونًا أو جهازًا لوحيًا أو هاتفًا ذكيًا على الميزات ويسمح بتعطيل الوصف الصوتي على Netflix. يمكنك اختيار الأفلام التي تريد عرض الأوصاف الصوتية الخاصة بها والأخرى التي سيتم تعطيل أوصافها الصوتية. اتصل بـ Netflix للحصول على مزيد من الإرشادات.

عندما بدأت في مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية على Netflix ، أدركت وجود وصف صوتي قيد التشغيل. ربما كنت قد بحثت عن ارتفاع وانخفاض عن طريقة لإيقاف تشغيل الوصف الصوتي بدون حظ. لا تقلق ، سأساعدك على معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك ، لذا استمر في القراءة لتتعلم كيفية القيام بذلك.

من المغري الاتصال بدعم عملاء Netflix للمساعدة في إيقاف تشغيل الوصف الصوتي الخاص بك. كل شيء يمكن القيام به من الإعدادات على الجهاز. يمكنك إجراء التغيير من الإعدادات واتباع التعليمات البسيطة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخدام أوامر استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها واتباع الإرشادات المقدمة.

كيف أقوم بتعطيل أوصاف الصوت على Netflix؟

تساعدك الخطوات التالية في تعطيل ميزة أوصاف الصوت من شاشتك الرئيسية.

1. حدد الإعدادات من الشاشة الرئيسية

2. اختر عام

3. حدد إمكانية الوصول

4. اختر الأوصاف الصوتية

5. قم بإيقاف تشغيل مفتاح التبديل لتعطيله

6. عُد إلى Netflix وابدأ في تشغيل العرض التلفزيوني أو الفيلم.

7. أثناء استمرار تشغيل العرض التلفزيوني ، انقر في أي مكان على شاشة جهاز iOS

8. حدد زر الحوار الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا

9. حدد خيار الصوت ، وتأكد من أنه لا يحتوي على وصف صوتي

10- انقر فوق

11- قم بتشغيل الفيلم لمدة خمس دقائق على الأقل لحفظ تلك الإعدادات

كيف أقوم بتعطيل الترجمة؟

تسمح Netflix للمشتركين بتعطيل التسميات التوضيحية والصوت البديل للبرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام. يمكن للمشتركين مشاهدة الأفلام التي توفر التسميات التوضيحية والصوت بلغتهم المفضلة عبر موقع Netflix على الويب واختيار الترجمة.

عادة لا يتم حفظ تفضيلات التسمية التوضيحية عند مشاهدة عناوين الأطفال. لذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا إيقاف تشغيلها عند مشاهدة أو تشغيل عناوين مشابهة لها نضج تصنيف للمراهقين أو أعلى لتعيين لغتك المفضلة. وبهذه الطريقة ، تقوم بحفظ الإعدادات لجميع العروض المستقبلية.

ما هو الوصف الصوتي؟

الأوصاف الصوتية هي رواية اختيارية تحصل عليها عند بث البرامج التلفزيونية أو الفيلم الخاص بك ووصف ما يحدث في هذا الفيلم أو العرض. تتضمن الأوصاف التي تظهر على الشاشة الإجراءات البدنية ، وتغييرات المشهد والإعدادات ، وتعبيرات الوجه والأزياء والإعدادات.

يمكن للعملاء تمكين السرد الصوتي أو تعطيلهم. تم العثور على أوصاف صوتية في معظم عناوين Netflix الأصلية وتحديد برامج تلفزيونية وأفلام. تعمل Netflix مع مالكي واستوديوهات المحتوى لزيادة توفر الأوصاف الصوتية لمجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة بما في ذلك الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة التلفزيون.

يمكنك الاتصال بـ Netflix لمعرفة العناوين التي تحتوي على أوصاف صوتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تريد مشاهدة الأوصاف الصوتية لهذا البرنامج التلفزيوني أو الفيلم المعين ، فيمكنك تعطيله باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

قد تفتقر بعض عروض ATV إلى الأوصاف لجميع مواسمها. يمكنك اختيار تمكينهم أو تركهم معاقين.

كيف أقوم بتغيير إعدادات الصوت في Netflix؟

يمكن لمشتركي Netflix تغيير إعدادات الصوت باتباع العملية أدناه.

1. قم بتشغيل Netflix

2. اختر فيلمًا أو عرضًا تلفزيونيًا

3. أثناء تشغيل الفيلم أو العرض التلفزيوني ، حرك جهاز التحكم عن بُعد على الشاشة

4. انقر على أيقونة الحوار

5. إذا كان صوت النظام المحيطي المحدد هو 5.1 ، فحاول تغييره إلى صوت آخر ليس 5.1

6. حاول تشغيل Netflix مرة أخرى لمعرفة ما إذا تم إجراء التغيير.

يعد الوصف الصوتي ميزة اختيارية يمكن لمشتركي Netflix تعطيلها أو تمكينها.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بتعطيل أوصاف الصوت في Netflix؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتعطيل أوصاف الصوت في Netflix؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netflix إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتعطيل أوصاف الصوت في Netflix؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netflix إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netflix لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتعطيل أوصاف الصوت في Netflix؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 165,845 times
Netflix
تعطيل الوصف الصوتي في Netflix
اتصل بـ Netflix
إزالة ترجمات نيتفليكس

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to talk to someone about bill
Internet down since last night
I've been charged **.** on my paypal account for a netflix subscription which is not mi...
I changed my method payment from MasterCard Credit To Visa D*bit Card and have problem...
Nothing wrong with my service. It’s more of caution for audience members. While watchin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?

You can disable the audio descriptions on Netflix by following the steps given above. The process is simple and easy to follow. Every device whether TV, tablet or smartphone has the features and allows disabling of audio description on Netflix. You can pick the movies that you want to view the audio descriptions for and which ones to disable their audio descriptions. Contact Netflix for further guidance.

When you started watching TV shows on Netflix, you realized there was an audio description playing. Perhaps you have searched high and low for a way to turn the audio description off with no luck. Don't worry, am going to help you know how to do it.so, keep reading to learn how to do that.

It's tempting to contact Netflix customer support for assistance on turning off your audio description. The whole thing can be done from settings on the device. You can make the change from settings and follow the simple instructions. Consequently, you can use troubleshoot commands and follow the instructions given.

How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions On Netflix?

The following steps helps you disable the audio descriptions feature from your home screen.

1. Select settings from the home screen

2. Choose general

3. Select accessibility

4. Choose audio descriptions

5. Turn the toggle switch off to disable

6. Return to Netflix and start playing your TV show or movie.

7. While the TV show is still playing, click anywhere on the iOS device screen

8. Select dialog button found in the right upper corner

9. Select audio option, and ensure it doesn't contain audio description

10.Tap done

11.Play the movie for the next five minutes at least to save those settings

How Do I Disable Captions?

Netflix allows subscribers to disable captions and alternative audio for TV shows and movies. Subscribers can see the movies that offer captions and audio in their preferred language via Netflix website and choosing subtitles.

The caption preferences are typically not saved when you are watching kids titles. Therefore, you can always turn them off when watching or playing similar titles that have rating maturity for teens or above set to your preferred language. This way, you save on settings for all future viewing.

What Is Audio Description?

Audio descriptions are optional narration you get when your TV shows or movie is streaming and describe what is happening on that movie or show. The on-screen descriptions include physical actions, scene changes and settings, facial expressions, costumes and settings.

Customers can enable the audio narration or disable them. Audio descriptions are found in most Netflix original titles and select TV shows and movies. Netflix is working with content owners and studios to increase availability of the audio descriptions for a wide range of devices including smartphones and TV sets.

You can contact Netflix to know the titles with audio descriptions. Plus, if you don't want to see the audio descriptions for that particular TV show or movie, you can disable it by following the steps given above.

Some ATV shows may lack the descriptions for all their seasons. You can choose to enable them or just let them remain disabled.

How Do I Change My Netflix Audio Settings?

Netflix subscribers can change their audio settings by following the process below.

1. Launch Netflix

2. Choose a movie or TV show

3. As the movie or TV show is playing, move the remote over the screen

4. Click on the dialog icon

5. In-case the surround system sound selected is 5.1, try and change it to a different one not 5.1

6. Try Netflix again to see if the change is made.

An audio description is an optional feature that Netflix subscribers can disable or enable.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Disable the Audio Descriptions on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 113,077 times
Netflix
Disable audio description on Netflix
contact Netflix
remove netflix subtitles

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was cancelled and I am not sure why my monthly payment was declined by bank
I need to give a different credit card number.
I signed up to Netflix the other day and payed with my revolout card and it took money...
Netflix wants you! Nancy, experience Netflix for free for * years here b*axw*z.com*ntg*qp**eu
I have a message that says that I can have Netflix for * yrs for free how do I get tha...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!