كيف أقوم بإصلاح مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix؟

مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix شائعة جدًا. عادةً ما يعتمد إصلاح هذه المشكلات على سبب المشكلة. لذلك ، سنراجع المشكلات الرئيسية التي تسبب مشاكل في التدفق أو التنزيل على Netflix وإليك بعض النصائح المفيدة لحلها.

مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix شائعة جدًا. عادةً ما يعتمد إصلاح هذه المشكلات على سبب المشكلة. لذلك ، سنراجع المشكلات الرئيسية التي تسبب مشاكل في التدفق أو التنزيل على Netflix وكيفية حلها.

مشكلة اتصال الشبكة

إذا كانت الشبكة التي تستخدمها لا تدعم خدمات التنزيل أو البث ، فلن تتمكن من بث الأفلام أو تنزيلها من Netflix. طريقة إصلاح مشكلة الشبكة هذه هي تمكين البث والتنزيلات على الشبكة أو تغيير الشبكة التي تستخدمها. هناك مشكلة أخرى يمكن أن تسبب مشكلات في بث الأفلام على Netflix وهي بطء الاتصال بالإنترنت.

تتطلب Netflix سرعة تنزيل بحد أدنى 0.5 ميغابت في الثانية وتوصي في الواقع بسرعة تنزيل تبلغ 1.5 ميغابت في الثانية. أنت بحاجة إلى سرعة تنزيل لا تقل عن 3 ميغابت في الثانية لمشاهدة أفلام SD ، و 5 ميغابايت على الأقل لمشاهدة الأفلام عالية الدقة و 25 ميغابايت على الأقل لتبخير أفلام Ultra HD (4K) على Netflix.

لذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في بث الأفلام أو تنزيلها على Netflix ، فإن الحل الأفضل هو اتصال أسرع بالشبكة. سيؤدي نقل جهاز التوجيه إلى موقع أعلى وأكثر انفتاحًا إلى تحسين سرعة التنزيل أيضًا.

عدة أشخاص يستخدمون حساب Netflix الخاص بك

سبب آخر قد يجعلك تواجه مشكلات في البث على Netflix هو أن حسابك نشط على العديد من الأجهزة. تسمح لك خطة Netflix الأساسية فقط ببث Netflix من جهاز واحد في كل مرة ؛ تسمح لك الخطة القياسية ببث Netflix من جهازين في وقت واحد بينما تسمح لك الخطة الممتازة ببث Netflix من ما يصل إلى 4 أجهزة في وقت واحد.

بناءً على الخطة التي اشتركت فيها ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان هناك عدد كبير جدًا من الأجهزة التي تبث الأفلام من Netflix. يمكنك إما تقليل عدد الأجهزة التي تبث الأفلام من Netflix أو ترقية اشتراكك إلى جهاز يمكنه التعامل مع المزيد من الأجهزة.

أفلام / مسلسلات منتهية الصلاحية

ليس المقصود من الأفلام و / أو المسلسلات التي تم تنزيلها أن تبقى على جهازك إلى الأبد. من المفترض أن يتم تنزيلها ومشاهدتها ثم حذفها. ميزة العرض بلا اتصال متاحة فقط لبضعة أسابيع لمعظم محتوى Netflix. إذا انتهت فترة عرض العنوان ، فلن تتمكن من بثه على Netflix.

ستظهر علامة "منتهي الصلاحية" بجوار العنوان ذي الصلة الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه. الحل لهذه المشكلة بالذات هو تجديد التنزيل. يتم ذلك عن طريق حذف الفيلم / المسلسل وتنزيله مرة أخرى.

مشاكل في التطبيق

في بعض الأحيان ، لا تكون مشاكل البث والتنزيل على Netflix خطأك. قد يتعطل تطبيق Netflix في بعض الأحيان بشكل متكرر ويعيق قدرتك على بث و / أو تنزيل الأفلام و / أو المسلسلات. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فهناك العديد من الإصلاحات التي يمكنك تجربتها. الأول هو أقدم حل لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في الكتاب. أوقف تشغيل تطبيق Netflix ثم أعد تشغيله. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، فحاول إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق تمامًا ثم إعادة تثبيته. يجب أن يكون حلو استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها هذين كافيين لإصلاح هذه المشكلة. إذا لم يكن التطبيق قد يكون معطلاً وعليك فقط الانتظار.

إصدار نظام تشغيل غير متوافق

مثلما تقوم بترقية تطبيق Netflix كلما كانت هناك ترقية ، فيجب عليك ترقية نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. إذا قمت بترقية Netflix بشكل متكرر ولكنك واصلت استخدام نفس الإصدار القديم من Android أو Windows ، فستكون هناك مشكلات توافق بين تطبيق Netflix ونظام تشغيل الجهاز. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسمح Netflix للأجهزة ذات الجذور بتنزيل المحتوى. الحل لهذه المشكلة هو ترقية نظام تشغيل جهازك ليطابق تطبيق Netflix.

إذا لم يعمل أي من الإصلاحات المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ Netflix مباشرة. يمكن الحصول على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم عبر GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بإصلاح مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإصلاح مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netflix إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإصلاح مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netflix إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netflix لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإصلاح مشاكل البث أو التنزيل على Netflix؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 128,056 times
Netflix
مشكلة الجري
تنزيل المتاعب
حساب Netflix
مشكلة تقنية
سرعة الإنترنت
الجري أو تحميل المتاعب

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix Streaming or Downloading Problems on Netflix?

Streaming or download problems on Netflix are quite common. Fixing these issues usually depends on what is causing the problem. Therefore, we will review the main issues that cause streaming or downloading problems on Netflix and here's some helpful tips to resolve them.

Streaming or download problems on Netflix are quite common. Fixing these issues usually depends on what is causing the problem. Therefore, we will review the main issues that cause streaming or downloading problems on Netflix and how to solve them.

Network Connection Problem

If the network you are using does not support download or streaming services, then you will not be able to stream or download movies from Netflix. The way to fix this network issue is to enable streaming and downloads on the network or to change the network you are using. Another issue that can cause issues with streaming movies on Netflix is a slow internet connection.

Netflix requires a minimum download speed of 0.5 mbps and actually recommends a download sped of 1.5 mbps. You need a download speed of at least 3 mbps to watch SD movies, at least 5 mbps to watch HD movies and at least 25 mbps to steam ultra HD (4K) movies on Netflix.

Therefore, if you are having issues streaming or downloading movies on Netflix, a faster network connection is the solution. Moving the router to a higher, more open location will also improve download speed.

Multiple People Using Your Netflix Account

Another reason why you may be facing streaming issues on Netflix is because your account is active on too many devices. Netflix's basic plan only allows you to stream Netflix from one device at a time; the standard plan allows you to stream Netflix from two devices at once while the premium plan allows you to stream Netflix from up to 4 devices simultaneously.

Based on the plan to which you are subscribed, you can know if there are too many devices streaming movies from Netflix. You can either reduce the number of devices that are streaming movies from Netflix or upgrade your subscription to one that can handle more devices.

Expired Movies/Series

Downloaded movies and/or series are not meant to stay on your device forever. They are meant to be downloaded, watched then deleted. The offline viewing feature is only available for a few weeks for most of Netflix's content. If the title's viewing period expires, then you will be unable to stream it on Netflix.

There will appear an 'Expired' tag next to the relevant title that you should look out for. The solution to this particular issue is to renew the download. This is done by deleting the movie/series and downloading it once more.

Problems with the App

Sometimes streaming and downloading issues on Netflix are not your fault. The Netflix app may at times crash repeatedly and impede your ability to stream and/or download movies and/or series. If this is the case there are several fixes you can try. The first is the oldest troubleshooting solution in the book. Turn the Netflix app off then turn it back on. If the problem persists, try uninstalling the app completely then reinstalling it. These two troubleshooting solutions should be enough to fix this issue. If not the app may be down and you just have to wait.

Incompatible Operating System Version

Just as you upgrade the Netflix app whenever there is an upgrade, so should you upgrade your operating system. If you repeatedly upgrade Netflix but keep using the same old version of Android or Windows, then there will compatibility issues between the Netflix app and the device's operating system. Moreover, Netflix does not allow rooted devices to download content. The solution to this problem is to upgrade your device's operating system to match the Netflix app.

If any of the above fixes do not work, you can contact Netflix directly. Their contact information can be acquired via GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Netflix that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Fix Streaming or Downloading Problems on Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix Streaming or Downloading Problems on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix Streaming or Downloading Problems on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix Streaming or Downloading Problems on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 46,497 times
Netflix
Streaming trouble
Download Trouble
Netflix account
technical issues
internet speed
Streaming or Download Trouble
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!