如何恢复我的Netflix帐户?

恢复您的Netflix帐户的最简单方法是阅读这些有用的提示。

如果您无法访问Netflix帐户,则可以恢复密码并继续使用您的帐户。您可以使用发送到您的电子邮件地址的重置消息来重置电子邮件地址。即使您不记得自己的电子邮件地址或电话号码,也可以恢复您的帐户。恢复帐户的最简单方法是更改密码。请按照以下步骤完成过程。

1.转到Netflix网站,然后单击选项帮助

2.选择选项“通过电子邮件重置密码”。

3.输入与您的帐户关联的电子邮件地址,然后点击“给我发电子邮件”选项

4.您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含有关重置过程的信息。单击电子邮件中的链接,您将自动登录到您的帐户

5.为您的帐户创建一个新密码

此选项将使您退出其他设备。每次使用设备时,都需要输入密码。此过程可能需要几个小时。

通过电子邮件收到的链接只能使用4个小时,如果您在这段时间内不使用它,则该链接可能会失效。输入新密码时,请选择一个强度高且唯一的密码。您的新密码不能与旧密码相同。如果未获得链接,则可以从Netflix请求一个新的链接。

如果您没有收到电子邮件,请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹以及所有可能的过滤器。

如果仍然没有收到,请考虑等待几分钟。您的电子邮件提供商可能会遇到延迟。如果五个小时后仍未收到电子邮件,则应重试。

链接不起作用时

如果该链接对您不起作用,请按照下列步骤操作

1.删除您自己发送的所有Netflix重置电子邮件

2.退出并返回首页

3.转到登录页面,然后单击“重置密码”选项。

4.输入您的电子邮件地址,然后单击“给我发送电子邮件”选项。

5.请按照电子邮件中提供的步骤重置密码。

使用帐单信息恢复您的信息

您可以使用帐单信息来恢复您的帐户。请按照以下步骤恢复您的帐户;

1.转到Netflix上的登录页面

2.单击选项“我不记得我的电子邮件或电话”。

3.在文件中输入您的帐户名和借记卡或信用卡号

4.单击选项“查找帐户”。

如果您不使用信用卡或借记卡,则可能需要联系Netflix的支持团队寻求帮助。如果您使用其他公司来支付Netflix的费用,则可能需要他们的帮助来恢复您的帐户。

登录时遇到问题

尝试登录到您的帐户时,您可能会收到消息“登录时出现问题。请稍后重试。”此消息通常是设备上存储的信息的结果。解决问题的第一步是刷新您的帐户。请按照以下步骤解决问题。

  1. 在您的设备上访问网站
  2. 检查与您的帐户关联的电子邮件。
  3. 重置您的应用
  4. 重启设备

如果您仍然无法访问自己的帐户,则应联系Netflix客户支持团队寻求帮助。您将与技术人员联系,以帮助您完成整个过程。您也可以从Netflix社区寻求帮助。社区是交互式的,内容丰富。

通过这些步骤,您应该能够恢复Netflix帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Netflix帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Netflix帐户?"?

在成千上万的Netflix客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Netflix帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netflix(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netflix之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Netflix帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,000,553 times
Netflix
Netflix帐户
帐号访问
忘记密码
恢复账户
重新激活账户
帐号访问

付太多电信费用?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Netflix Account?

If you are unable to access your Netflix account, it is possible to recover the password and continue using your account. You can reset your email address using a reset message sent to your email address. It is possible to recover your account even if you do not remember your email address or phone number. The easiest way to recover your account is by changing the password. Follow these steps to complete the process.

1. Go to Netflix website and click on the option help

2. Select the option 'Reset your password by Email.'

3. Enter the email address associated with your account and click on the option 'Email Me,'

4. You will receive an email with information about the reset procedure. Click on the link in the email and you will automatically sign in to your account

5. Create a new password for your account

This option will sign you out of other devices. You will need to enter your password every time you use the devices. This process may take a few hours.

The link you receive via email will only work for 4 hours, if you do not use it within that time, it may expire. When entering your new password, choose one that is strong and unique. Your new password cannot be the same as your old one. If you do not get the link, you can request for a new one from Netflix.

If you do not receive an email, check your spam folder and any filters that you may have.

If you still don't receive it, consider waiting for a few minutes. Your Email provider may be experiencing delays. If you do not receive the email in five hours, you should try again.

When the Link Doesn't Work

If the link does not work for you, follow these steps

1. Delete all Netflix reset emails that you may have sent yourself

2. Sign out and go back to the home page

3. Go to the login page and click on the option 'reset password.'

4. Enter your email address and click on the option 'Email Me.'

5. Follow the steps provided in your email to reset your password.

Using Billing Information to Recover Your Information

You can use your billing information to recover your account. Follow the following steps to recover your account;

1. Go to the login page on Netflix

2. Click on the option 'I don't remember my email or phone.'

3. Enter your account name and the debit or credit card number on your file

4. Click on the option 'Find Account.'

If you do not use a credit or debit card, you may need to reach out to the support team of Netflix for help. If you use a different company to pay for your Netflix, you may need their help to recover your account.

When You Have Trouble Logging In

When trying to log in to your account, you may receive the message 'There was a problem signing in. Please try again later.' This message is usually a result of information stored on your device. The first step towards troubleshooting is refreshing your account. Follow these steps to resolve the problem.

  1. Visit the website on your device
  2. Check the email that is associated with your account.
  3. Reset your app
  4. Restart your device

If you still have trouble accessing your account, you should contact Netflix customer support team for help. You will be connected to a technician to help you through the processes. You may also seek help from the Netflix community. The community is interactive and informative.

With these steps, you should be able to recover your Netflix account.

How Do I Recover My Netflix Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Netflix Account?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Netflix Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Netflix Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Asked a month ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 5,517 times
Netflix
undefined
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!