如何恢复被黑的 Netflix 帐户?

如果您认为您的 Netflix 帐户已被黑客入侵,那么您需要采取措施恢复对其的唯一访问权限。首先,您需要更改密码。然后,您需要要求所有设备再次使用它登录。然后,您应该更改与您的 Netflix 帐户关联的电子邮件,并采取其他步骤以确保安全。

每个人都知道他们应该小心他们的银行和 PayPal 帐户被黑客入侵,但没有多少人意识到他们也必须小心他们的 Netflix 密码。然而,Netflix 的流行已经导致人们的 Netflix 用户名和密码的大规模黑市交易的增长。如果您认为您的 Netflix 帐户已被黑客入侵,您需要立即采取措施解决问题。继续阅读以了解这些步骤是什么。

找出你是否被黑客入侵

要确定您是否被黑客入侵,请转到您的“我的帐户”页面。单击查看活动链接。您将看到您的帐户被访问的所有时间列表,以及用于访问它的设备的位置和类型。查找您不认识的任何时间和设备。

恢复对您帐户的控制权

为确保黑客无法再访问您的帐户,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 转到 Netflix 的主页。
  2. 点击右上角的“登录”链接。
  3. 点击“需要帮助?”关联。
  4. 选择电子邮件或短信作为更改密码的方法。
  5. 点击给我发电子邮件或给我发短信按钮。
  6. 按照您收到的说明进行操作。
  7. 选中更改密码页面上的“要求所有设备重新使用新密码登录”框。
  8. 转到您的我的帐户页面。
  9. 单击“更改电子邮件”链接。
  10. 在相应的文本字段中输入新的电子邮件地址。您当前的电子邮件地址可能已被黑客入侵,因此此更改将使他们更难窃取您的新密码。
  11. 在相应的文本字段中输入您的密码。
  12. 单击保存按钮。

此过程会将您的 Netflix 帐户的控制权交还给您。但是,最好更改与您的 Netflix 帐户关联的电子邮件帐户的密码,以防黑客可以访问它。如果他们这样做了,他们可能已经使用它来访问其他帐户,因此您还应该查看您的 Facebook、Twitter 和其他帐户,看看它们是否也被黑客入侵了。

联系 Netflix

如果您由于某种原因无法访问您的电子邮件或电话来更改密码,或者如果您需要其他类型的帮助,您需要联系 Netflix 的客户服务。您可以通过电话、聊天或帮助论坛来完成。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复被黑的 Netflix 帐户?"?

在成千上万的Netflix客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复被黑的 Netflix 帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netflix(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netflix之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复被黑的 Netflix 帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 150,639 times
Netflix
恢复Netflix帐户
更改Netflix密码
被黑的 Netflix 帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone hacked my account.*My password stopped working so when i tried to reset it i se...
My debit card has been compromised I need a date of when my next bill is due
I am not good on texting I need to talk to a customer agent . It takes me long time to text
I am not good on texting I need to talk to a customer agent . It takes me long time to text
Disconnect my Netflix account please no longer want it ...money is tight..thank you sin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account?

If you think your Netflix account has been hacked then you need to take steps to recover sole access to it. Firstly, you need to change your password. Then you need to require all devices to sign in again using it. Then you should change the email associated with your Netflix account, and take additional steps just to be sure.

Everyone knows that they should be careful about their bank and PayPal accounts being hacked, but not as many people realize that they have to be careful about their Netflix passwords, too. However, Netflix's popularity has caused the growth of a large black market trade in people's Netflix usernames and passwords. If you think your Netflix account has been hacked, you need to take immediate steps to fix the problem. Keep reading to find out what those steps are.

Finding out If You've been Hacked

To find out for sure if you've been hacked, go to your My Account page. Click on the Viewing Activity link. You'll see list of all the times your account was accessed, and the location and type of device used to access it. Look for any times and devices that you don't recognize.

Recovering Control of Your Account

To make sure the hackers can no longer access your account, take these steps:

  1. Go to Netflix's home page.
  2. Click on the "Sign In" link in the upper right corner.
  3. Click on the "Need help?" link.
  4. Choose either email or text message as the method to use to change your password.
  5. Click on the Email Me or Text Me button.
  6. Follow the instructions you are sent.
  7. Check the "Require all devices to sign in again with new password" box on the Change Password page.
  8. Go to your my Account page.
  9. Click on the "Change email" link.
  10. Enter a new email address in the appropriate text field. Your current email address may be compromised by the hackers, so this change will make it harder for them to steal your new password.
  11. Enter your password in the appropriate text field.
  12. Click on the Save button.

This procedure will return control over your Netflix account to you. However, it's a good idea to change the password of the email account that was associated with your Netflix account, in case the hackers have access to it. If they did, they may have used it to gain access to other accounts, so you should also look at your Facebook, Twitter and other accounts to see if they have been hacked as well.

Contacting Netflix

If you can't access your email or phone to change your password, for some reason, or if you need some other kind of help, you need to contact Netflix's customer service. You can do that either by phone, by chat, or by help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 608,502 times
Netflix
recover Netflix account
change Netflix password
hacked Netflix account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do u have a bank account I can make my payments to as I don't have my credit card any l...
Do u have a bank account I can make my payments to as I don't have my credit card any l...
My membership was started today at **:**PM (*****). I did not start it and tried to ca...
I got a notification that my payment was declined and it shouldn't have been ??
For about a month, netflix tells me on and off that this title cant be opened at this t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!