Comment récupérer un compte Netflix piraté ?

Si vous pensez que votre compte Netflix a été piraté, vous devez prendre des mesures pour en récupérer l'accès exclusif. Tout d'abord, vous devez changer votre mot de passe. Ensuite, vous devez exiger que tous les appareils se reconnectent en l'utilisant. Ensuite, vous devez modifier l'e-mail associé à votre compte Netflix et prendre des mesures supplémentaires pour être sûr.

Tout le monde sait qu'ils doivent faire attention au piratage de leurs comptes bancaires et PayPal, mais peu de gens réalisent qu'ils doivent également faire attention à leurs mots de passe Netflix. Cependant, la popularité de Netflix a provoqué la croissance d'un important commerce sur le marché noir des noms d'utilisateur et des mots de passe Netflix. Si vous pensez que votre compte Netflix a été piraté, vous devez prendre des mesures immédiates pour résoudre le problème. Continuez à lire pour savoir quelles sont ces étapes.

Savoir si vous avez été piraté

Pour savoir avec certitude si vous avez été piraté, rendez-vous sur votre page Mon compte. Cliquez sur le lien Affichage de l'activité. Vous verrez une liste de toutes les fois où votre compte a été consulté, ainsi que l'emplacement et le type d'appareil utilisé pour y accéder. Recherchez les heures et les appareils que vous ne reconnaissez pas.

Reprendre le contrôle de votre compte

Pour vous assurer que les pirates ne peuvent plus accéder à votre compte, procédez comme suit :

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de Netflix.
  2. Cliquez sur le lien "Connexion" dans le coin supérieur droit.
  3. Cliquez sur "Besoin d'aide ?" lien.
  4. Choisissez l'e-mail ou le SMS comme méthode à utiliser pour modifier votre mot de passe.
  5. Cliquez sur le bouton Envoyez-moi un e-mail ou envoyez-moi un SMS.
  6. Suivez les instructions qui vous sont envoyées.
  7. Cochez la case « Exiger que tous les appareils se reconnectent avec un nouveau mot de passe » sur la page Modifier le mot de passe.
  8. Accédez à votre page mon compte.
  9. Cliquez sur le lien "Changer d'e-mail".
  10. Saisissez une nouvelle adresse e-mail dans le champ de texte approprié. Votre adresse e-mail actuelle peut être compromise par les pirates, ce changement rendra donc plus difficile pour eux de voler votre nouveau mot de passe.
  11. Entrez votre mot de passe dans le champ de texte approprié.
  12. Cliquez sur le bouton Enregistrer.

Cette procédure vous rendra le contrôle de votre compte Netflix. Cependant, c'est une bonne idée de changer le mot de passe du compte de messagerie associé à votre compte Netflix, au cas où les pirates y auraient accès. S'ils l'ont fait, ils l'ont peut-être utilisé pour accéder à d'autres comptes, vous devriez donc également consulter vos comptes Facebook, Twitter et autres pour voir s'ils ont également été piratés.

Contacter Netflix

Si vous ne pouvez pas accéder à votre e-mail ou à votre téléphone pour changer votre mot de passe, pour une raison quelconque, ou si vous avez besoin d'un autre type d'aide, vous devez contacter le service client de Netflix. Vous pouvez le faire par téléphone, par chat ou via le forum d'aide .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer un compte Netflix piraté ?"?

Après que des milliers de Netflix clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer un compte Netflix piraté ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Netflix si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Netflix afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer un compte Netflix piraté ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 66,596 times
Netflix
récupérer un compte Netflix
changer le mot de passe Netflix
compte Netflix piraté

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone has hacked my Netflix acct, changed the password, & set the language to Spanish.
Need to know what is my password
We added the movie ‘glass onion’ to our list but when we try to watch it, we can only a...
Keeps asking for payment update.Also account is on hold. I've tried everything to fix i...
I wanna change the email but I forgot my password
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account?

If you think your Netflix account has been hacked then you need to take steps to recover sole access to it. Firstly, you need to change your password. Then you need to require all devices to sign in again using it. Then you should change the email associated with your Netflix account, and take additional steps just to be sure.

Everyone knows that they should be careful about their bank and PayPal accounts being hacked, but not as many people realize that they have to be careful about their Netflix passwords, too. However, Netflix's popularity has caused the growth of a large black market trade in people's Netflix usernames and passwords. If you think your Netflix account has been hacked, you need to take immediate steps to fix the problem. Keep reading to find out what those steps are.

Finding out If You've been Hacked

To find out for sure if you've been hacked, go to your My Account page. Click on the Viewing Activity link. You'll see list of all the times your account was accessed, and the location and type of device used to access it. Look for any times and devices that you don't recognize.

Recovering Control of Your Account

To make sure the hackers can no longer access your account, take these steps:

  1. Go to Netflix's home page.
  2. Click on the "Sign In" link in the upper right corner.
  3. Click on the "Need help?" link.
  4. Choose either email or text message as the method to use to change your password.
  5. Click on the Email Me or Text Me button.
  6. Follow the instructions you are sent.
  7. Check the "Require all devices to sign in again with new password" box on the Change Password page.
  8. Go to your my Account page.
  9. Click on the "Change email" link.
  10. Enter a new email address in the appropriate text field. Your current email address may be compromised by the hackers, so this change will make it harder for them to steal your new password.
  11. Enter your password in the appropriate text field.
  12. Click on the Save button.

This procedure will return control over your Netflix account to you. However, it's a good idea to change the password of the email account that was associated with your Netflix account, in case the hackers have access to it. If they did, they may have used it to gain access to other accounts, so you should also look at your Facebook, Twitter and other accounts to see if they have been hacked as well.

Contacting Netflix

If you can't access your email or phone to change your password, for some reason, or if you need some other kind of help, you need to contact Netflix's customer service. You can do that either by phone, by chat, or by help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 608,502 times
Netflix
recover Netflix account
change Netflix password
hacked Netflix account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do u have a bank account I can make my payments to as I don't have my credit card any l...
Do u have a bank account I can make my payments to as I don't have my credit card any l...
My membership was started today at **:**PM (*****). I did not start it and tried to ca...
I got a notification that my payment was declined and it shouldn't have been ??
For about a month, netflix tells me on and off that this title cant be opened at this t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!