Wie stelle ich ein gehacktes Netflix-Konto wieder her?

Wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihr Netflix-Konto gehackt wurde, müssen Sie Schritte unternehmen, um den alleinigen Zugriff darauf wiederherzustellen. Zunächst müssen Sie Ihr Passwort ändern. Dann müssen Sie alle Geräte auffordern, sich damit erneut anzumelden. Dann sollten Sie die mit Ihrem Netflix-Konto verknüpfte E-Mail-Adresse ändern und zusätzliche Schritte unternehmen, um sicherzugehen.

Jeder weiß, dass er vorsichtig sein sollte, wenn seine Bank- und PayPal-Konten gehackt werden, aber nicht so vielen Menschen ist klar, dass sie auch mit ihren Netflix-Passwörtern vorsichtig sein müssen. Die Popularität von Netflix hat jedoch das Wachstum eines großen Schwarzmarkthandels mit den Netflix-Benutzernamen und -Passwörtern der Menschen verursacht. Wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihr Netflix-Konto gehackt wurde, müssen Sie sofort Maßnahmen ergreifen, um das Problem zu beheben. Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, was diese Schritte sind.

Herausfinden, ob Sie gehackt wurden

Um sicher herauszufinden, ob Sie gehackt wurden, gehen Sie zu Ihrer Seite „Mein Konto“. Klicken Sie auf den Link Aktivität anzeigen. Sie sehen eine Liste aller Zeiten, zu denen auf Ihr Konto zugegriffen wurde, sowie den Standort und den Gerätetyp, mit dem darauf zugegriffen wurde. Suchen Sie nach Uhrzeiten und Geräten, die Sie nicht kennen.

Wiederherstellung der Kontrolle über Ihr Konto

Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um sicherzustellen, dass die Hacker nicht mehr auf Ihr Konto zugreifen können:

  1. Rufen Sie die Startseite von Netflix auf.
  2. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf den Link „Anmelden“.
  3. Klicken Sie auf "Benötigen Sie Hilfe?" Verknüpfung.
  4. Wählen Sie entweder E-Mail oder Textnachricht als Methode zum Ändern Ihres Passworts.
  5. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche E-Mail an mich oder Text an mich.
  6. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, die Sie erhalten.
  7. Aktivieren Sie auf der Seite "Passwort ändern" das Kontrollkästchen "Alle Geräte müssen sich erneut mit neuem Passwort anmelden".
  8. Gehen Sie zu Ihrer Seite „Mein Konto“.
  9. Klicken Sie auf den Link „E-Mail ändern“.
  10. Geben Sie eine neue E-Mail-Adresse in das entsprechende Textfeld ein. Ihre aktuelle E-Mail-Adresse könnte von Hackern kompromittiert worden sein, daher wird es ihnen durch diese Änderung erschwert, Ihr neues Passwort zu stehlen.
  11. Geben Sie Ihr Passwort in das entsprechende Textfeld ein.
  12. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Speichern.

Dieser Vorgang gibt Ihnen die Kontrolle über Ihr Netflix-Konto zurück. Es ist jedoch eine gute Idee, das Passwort des E-Mail-Kontos zu ändern, das mit Ihrem Netflix-Konto verknüpft war, falls die Hacker Zugriff darauf haben. Wenn dies der Fall ist, haben sie sich möglicherweise Zugriff auf andere Konten verschafft. Sie sollten sich also auch Ihre Facebook-, Twitter- und andere Konten ansehen, um festzustellen, ob sie ebenfalls gehackt wurden.

Netflix kontaktieren

Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht auf Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Ihr Telefon zugreifen können, um Ihr Passwort zu ändern, oder wenn Sie anderweitig Hilfe benötigen, müssen Sie sich an den Kundendienst von Netflix wenden. Sie können dies entweder telefonisch, per Chat oder über das Hilfeforum tun.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie stelle ich ein gehacktes Netflix-Konto wieder her?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Netflix Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie stelle ich ein gehacktes Netflix-Konto wieder her? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Netflix aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Netflix, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie stelle ich ein gehacktes Netflix-Konto wieder her? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 299,715 times
Netflix
Netflix Konto wiederherstellen
Ändern Sie das Netflix Passwort
gehacktes Netflix-Konto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don’t remember what my password is
My Netflix account has been hacked again I never signed up for it yet this has been goi...
They have over chartered me this month today an it put my bank in the red
Netflix has over chartered me this month an it has put my bank in the red
Want to change my Debit card to a new one! Please come back to me as soon as possible!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account?

If you think your Netflix account has been hacked then you need to take steps to recover sole access to it. Firstly, you need to change your password. Then you need to require all devices to sign in again using it. Then you should change the email associated with your Netflix account, and take additional steps just to be sure.

Everyone knows that they should be careful about their bank and PayPal accounts being hacked, but not as many people realize that they have to be careful about their Netflix passwords, too. However, Netflix's popularity has caused the growth of a large black market trade in people's Netflix usernames and passwords. If you think your Netflix account has been hacked, you need to take immediate steps to fix the problem. Keep reading to find out what those steps are.

Finding out If You've been Hacked

To find out for sure if you've been hacked, go to your My Account page. Click on the Viewing Activity link. You'll see list of all the times your account was accessed, and the location and type of device used to access it. Look for any times and devices that you don't recognize.

Recovering Control of Your Account

To make sure the hackers can no longer access your account, take these steps:

  1. Go to Netflix's home page.
  2. Click on the "Sign In" link in the upper right corner.
  3. Click on the "Need help?" link.
  4. Choose either email or text message as the method to use to change your password.
  5. Click on the Email Me or Text Me button.
  6. Follow the instructions you are sent.
  7. Check the "Require all devices to sign in again with new password" box on the Change Password page.
  8. Go to your my Account page.
  9. Click on the "Change email" link.
  10. Enter a new email address in the appropriate text field. Your current email address may be compromised by the hackers, so this change will make it harder for them to steal your new password.
  11. Enter your password in the appropriate text field.
  12. Click on the Save button.

This procedure will return control over your Netflix account to you. However, it's a good idea to change the password of the email account that was associated with your Netflix account, in case the hackers have access to it. If they did, they may have used it to gain access to other accounts, so you should also look at your Facebook, Twitter and other accounts to see if they have been hacked as well.

Contacting Netflix

If you can't access your email or phone to change your password, for some reason, or if you need some other kind of help, you need to contact Netflix's customer service. You can do that either by phone, by chat, or by help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Hacked Netflix Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 608,502 times
Netflix
recover Netflix account
change Netflix password
hacked Netflix account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do u have a bank account I can make my payments to as I don't have my credit card any l...
Do u have a bank account I can make my payments to as I don't have my credit card any l...
My membership was started today at **:**PM (*****). I did not start it and tried to ca...
I got a notification that my payment was declined and it shouldn't have been ??
For about a month, netflix tells me on and off that this title cant be opened at this t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!