我如何向Netflix请求表演或电影?

您是否需要向netflix请求节目或电影。请继续阅读以获取有关如何向Netflix请求节目或电影的有用提示。

您最近是否觉得Netflix没有好看的节目或电影?或者,您是否听说过希望Netflix添加的精彩表演或电影?好消息是您可以向Netflix建议。而且,您绝对应该!如果您是唯一的一家,虽然Netflix可能不会跳出您的要求,但您很有可能会为来自众多粉丝的相同节目或电影的大量请求做出贡献。随着Netflix收到针对特定节目或电影的越来越多的请求,他们将更有可能将其添加到自己的媒体库中。

继续阅读有关如何向Netflix请求节目或电影的简单分步说明。

  1. 前往www.netflix.com

  2. 选择右上角的“登录”

  3. 使用您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以及密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用Facebook登录名登录您的帐户。您确实需要一个Netflix帐户才能发出请求,但是您始终可以注册30天的免费试用期。

  4. 在右上角,选择您的个人资料图标旁边的向下箭头。点击“帮助中心”。

  5. “快速链接”下,选择“请求电视节目或电影”。

  6. 您将被重定向到新页面。在这里,您最多可以提出三个标题建议。文本框中没有字符限制,请随时确保根据需要提供尽可能多的节目详细信息。至少要写下电影或电视节目的名称,该节目的一些主要演员及其上映年份是很理想的。

  7. 选择“提交建议”。

  8. 您将被重定向到确认提交的新页面。如果您想索取更多标题 ,请在页面底部选择“建议更多标题” ,然后重复该过程。

  9. Netflix会审核所有请求,但这可能需要一些时间。如果您的节目或电影已添加到Netflix库中,则会通过电子邮件通知您。

  10. 如果此过程有任何问题,您可以通过电话与Netflix客户服务团队联系如果您不想通过电话交谈,也可以通过实时聊天访问Netflix客户服务团队

不幸的是,Netflix无法容纳所有请求。有时,Netflix无法许可特定的电视节目或电影。 Netflix无法获得许可证的一些原因包括内容权当前是另一家公司专有的(例如,HBO系列,例如《权力的游戏》),无法从内容提供商处购买流媒体权利,或其他因素包括费用,受欢迎程度,本地化可用性和受欢迎程度。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何向Netflix请求表演或电影?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向Netflix请求表演或电影?"?

在成千上万的Netflix客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向Netflix请求表演或电影?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netflix(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netflix之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向Netflix请求表演或电影?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,706,586 times
Netflix
要求演出
Netflix个帐户
请求电影
客户查询
Netflix客户支持
要求演出

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would really like Netflix to do the *th season of manifest. really enjoy the series
A few years ago I used to watch DC's Young Justice using Netflix. Its come to my attent...
Dear Netflix,*I’m sure I’m not the first complain for this reason but i just want Netfl...
i watched Worn Stories, and I found the stories themselves to be most captivating. Th...
Hi. I'm a ** year old boy in Arizona. so you guys said that The Cuphead show will relea...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix?

Have you felt recently that there are no good shows or movies on Netflix? Or, have you heard of a fantastic show or movie you wish Netflix would add? The good news is that you can make suggestions to Netflix. And, you most definitely should! While Netflix may not jump at your request if you're the only one, it's far more likely that you're contributing to a massive pile of requests for the same show or movie from a large base of fans. As Netflix receives more and more requests for a particular show or movie, they'll be more likely to add it to their library.

Keep reading for the simple step-by-step instructions on how to request a show or movie to Netflix.

  1. Go to www.netflix.com

  2. Select 'Sign In' in the top right corner.

  3. Log in to your account with your phone number or email address, and password. Alternatively, you can sign into your account with your Facebook login. You do need a Netflix account to make a request, but you can always sign up for a free 30-day trial.

  4. In the top right corner, select the downwards facing arrow next to your profile icon. Click on 'Help Centre.'

  5. Underneath 'Quick Links,' select 'Request TV Shows or Movies.'

  6. You will be redirected to a new page. Here you can make up to three title suggestions. There's no character limit in the text boxes, so feel free to make sure to provide as many details about the show you want as needed. At the minimum, it would be ideal to write the name of the movie or tv show, some of the main cast in the show, and the year it came out.

  7. Select 'Submit Suggestion.'

  8. You will be redirected to a new page that confirms your submission. If you have more titles you want to request, select 'Suggest More Titles' at the bottom of the page and repeat the process.

  9. Netflix reviews all requests but this can take some time. If your show or movie is added to the Netflix library, you'll be notified by email.

  10. If at any point, you have issues with this process, you can reach out to the Netflix Customer Service team via phone. You can also access the Netflix Customer Service team via live chat if you prefer not to talk over the phone.

Unfortunately, Netflix cannot accommodate all requests. Sometimes, Netflix isn't able to license a particular TV show or movie. Some reasons Netflix isn't able to secure a license include the content rights are currently exclusive to another company (for example, HBO series such as Game of Thrones), the streaming rights are not available to purchase from the content provider, or other factors including cost, popularity, localized availability, and popularity.

How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Asked a month ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 24,667 times
Netflix
undefined
Request a Show

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How the grinch stole Christmas is getting taken off Netflix on the *st of December and...
Hello, I would like to request the animated film ‘chicken run’ be added to Netflix as I...
dwoif eowi fweof woiEYGF wiufg oeiwGU wieug wIOEU GWEOIFU Gweifug ewifougw ifugwowIEU G...
dear Netflix,**I herd something that your trying to make Netflix an all Netflix origina...
Hi, I was wondering if you guys could bring back the supernatural to Netflix. Because t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!