كيف أطلب عرضًا أو فيلمًا إلى Netflix؟

هل تحتاج إلى طلب عرض أو فيلم إلى netflix. تابع القراءة للحصول على بعض النصائح المفيدة حول كيفية طلب عرض أو فيلم إلى Netflix.

هل شعرت مؤخرًا بعدم وجود عروض أو أفلام جيدة على Netflix؟ أو ، هل سمعت عن عرض أو فيلم رائع تود أن تضيفه Netflix؟ الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك تقديم اقتراحات لـ Netflix. ويجب عليك بالتأكيد! على الرغم من أن Netflix قد لا تقفز بناءً على طلبك إذا كنت الوحيد ، فمن المرجح أن تساهم في مجموعة كبيرة من الطلبات لنفس العرض أو الفيلم من قاعدة كبيرة من المعجبين. نظرًا لأن Netflix يتلقى المزيد والمزيد من الطلبات لعرض أو فيلم معين ، فمن المرجح أن يضيفوه إلى مكتبتهم.

تابع القراءة للحصول على إرشادات بسيطة خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية طلب عرض أو فيلم إلى Netflix.

  1. انتقل إلى www.netflix.com

  2. حدد "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.

  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام رقم هاتفك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام تسجيل الدخول إلى Facebook. أنت بحاجة إلى حساب Netflix لتقديم طلب ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا الاشتراك للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا.

  4. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، حدد السهم المتجه لأسفل بجوار رمز ملفك الشخصي. انقر فوق "مركز المساعدة".

  5. تحت "روابط سريعة" ، حدد "طلب العروض التلفزيونية أو الأفلام".

  6. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة. هنا يمكنك عمل ما يصل إلى ثلاثة اقتراحات للعناوين. ليس هناك حد لعدد الأحرف في مربعات النص ، لذلك لا تتردد في تقديم أكبر قدر من التفاصيل حول العرض الذي تريده حسب الحاجة. على الأقل ، سيكون من المثالي كتابة اسم الفيلم أو البرنامج التلفزيوني ، وبعض الممثلين الرئيسيين في العرض ، والسنة التي خرج بها.

  7. حدد "إرسال اقتراح".

  8. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة تؤكد ما أرسلته. إذا كان لديك المزيد من العناوين التي تريد طلبها ، فحدد "اقتراح المزيد من العناوين" أسفل الصفحة وكرر العملية.

  9. يراجع Netflix جميع الطلبات ولكن هذا قد يستغرق بعض الوقت. إذا تمت إضافة العرض أو الفيلم إلى مكتبة Netflix ، فسيتم إبلاغك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

  10. إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات في هذه العملية في أي وقت ، فيمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة عملاء Netflix عبر الهاتف . يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى فريق خدمة عملاء Netflix عبر الدردشة المباشرة إذا كنت تفضل عدم التحدث عبر الهاتف.

للأسف ، لا يمكن لـ Netflix استيعاب جميع الطلبات. في بعض الأحيان ، يتعذر على Netflix ترخيص عرض تلفزيوني أو فيلم معين. تتضمن بعض أسباب عدم تمكن Netflix من الحصول على ترخيص ، وتشمل حقوق المحتوى الحصرية حاليًا لشركة أخرى (على سبيل المثال ، سلسلة HBO مثل Game of Thrones) ، أو حقوق البث غير متاحة للشراء من مزود المحتوى ، أو عوامل أخرى بما في ذلك التكلفة والشعبية والتوافر المحلي والشعبية.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أطلب عرضًا أو فيلمًا إلى Netflix؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب عرضًا أو فيلمًا إلى Netflix؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netflix إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب عرضًا أو فيلمًا إلى Netflix؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netflix إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netflix لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب عرضًا أو فيلمًا إلى Netflix؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 634,503 times
Netflix
طلب عرض
حساب Netflix
طلب فيلم
استفسارات العملاء
Netflix دعم العملاء
طلب عرض

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

As a Black American woman, I would greatly appreciate it if you would re-do your "Hey...
Can't use the search arrow. to enter password.
Please bring back the vampire diaries on netflix please
Good day,*I would like to know why the series Vampire Diaries is not showing up on my N...
I recently completed Anne with an E and I'm in love with the show. However I'm so devas...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix?

Have you felt recently that there are no good shows or movies on Netflix? Or, have you heard of a fantastic show or movie you wish Netflix would add? The good news is that you can make suggestions to Netflix. And, you most definitely should! While Netflix may not jump at your request if you're the only one, it's far more likely that you're contributing to a massive pile of requests for the same show or movie from a large base of fans. As Netflix receives more and more requests for a particular show or movie, they'll be more likely to add it to their library.

Keep reading for the simple step-by-step instructions on how to request a show or movie to Netflix.

  1. Go to www.netflix.com

  2. Select 'Sign In' in the top right corner.

  3. Log in to your account with your phone number or email address, and password. Alternatively, you can sign into your account with your Facebook login. You do need a Netflix account to make a request, but you can always sign up for a free 30-day trial.

  4. In the top right corner, select the downwards facing arrow next to your profile icon. Click on 'Help Centre.'

  5. Underneath 'Quick Links,' select 'Request TV Shows or Movies.'

  6. You will be redirected to a new page. Here you can make up to three title suggestions. There's no character limit in the text boxes, so feel free to make sure to provide as many details about the show you want as needed. At the minimum, it would be ideal to write the name of the movie or tv show, some of the main cast in the show, and the year it came out.

  7. Select 'Submit Suggestion.'

  8. You will be redirected to a new page that confirms your submission. If you have more titles you want to request, select 'Suggest More Titles' at the bottom of the page and repeat the process.

  9. Netflix reviews all requests but this can take some time. If your show or movie is added to the Netflix library, you'll be notified by email.

  10. If at any point, you have issues with this process, you can reach out to the Netflix Customer Service team via phone. You can also access the Netflix Customer Service team via live chat if you prefer not to talk over the phone.

Unfortunately, Netflix cannot accommodate all requests. Sometimes, Netflix isn't able to license a particular TV show or movie. Some reasons Netflix isn't able to secure a license include the content rights are currently exclusive to another company (for example, HBO series such as Game of Thrones), the streaming rights are not available to purchase from the content provider, or other factors including cost, popularity, localized availability, and popularity.

How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Show or Movie to Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Asked a month ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 24,667 times
Netflix
undefined
Request a Show

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How the grinch stole Christmas is getting taken off Netflix on the *st of December and...
Hello, I would like to request the animated film ‘chicken run’ be added to Netflix as I...
dwoif eowi fweof woiEYGF wiufg oeiwGU wieug wIOEU GWEOIFU Gweifug ewifougw ifugwowIEU G...
dear Netflix,**I herd something that your trying to make Netflix an all Netflix origina...
Hi, I was wondering if you guys could bring back the supernatural to Netflix. Because t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!