Как настроить автоплатеж с Netflix?

Для подписчика Netflix важно иметь доступ к потоковому вещанию днем или ночью. Таким образом, настройка автоматических платежей в вашей учетной записи Netflix — это один из способов убедиться, что вы не остались без любимого контента. Вы можете настроить автоматические платежи непосредственно в своей учетной записи Netflix, сохранив информацию о своей кредитной или дебетовой карте (и вы можете настроить резервный способ оплаты в Netflix). Вы также можете настроить автоматические платежи, связав свою учетную запись PayPal с учетной записью Netflix для ежемесячных платежей.

Netflix — лидер индустрии развлекательных потоковых сервисов. Как клиент Netflix, вы хотите получить доступ к своей учетной записи в любое время дня и ночи. Поэтому поддержание ваших платежей в актуальном состоянии — это самый простой способ обеспечить доступ. Автоплатеж — лучший способ убедиться, что ваш счет пополняется вовремя каждый месяц. Как настроить автоплатеж с Netflix? Вы можете получить информацию и помощь от службы поддержки участников Netflix здесь , а ниже приведены способы настройки автоматического платежа для вашей учетной записи.

Настройка автоплатежа с Netflix

Есть два способа настроить автоматический платеж для своей учетной записи Netflix: сохранить платежную информацию в своей учетной записи Netflix или связать свою учетную запись PayPal с учетной записью Netflix для оплаты подписки.

Оплата через учетную запись Netflix

Вы можете оплатить через свою учетную запись Netflix с помощью основного или резервного метода.

Основной способ оплаты

Самый быстрый и простой способ настроить автоматические платежи — прямо в вашей учетной записи Netflix. Чтобы настроить автоматические платежи, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Netflix в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Настройки учетной записи».
  4. Выберите «Управление платежной информацией».
  5. Добавьте данные своей кредитной или дебетовой карты и сохраните.

Резервный способ оплаты

Вы также можете добавить резервную платежную учетную запись на случай, если ваш основной метод не работает. Чтобы настроить резервный платеж для автоплатежа, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Netflix в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Настройки учетной записи».
  4. Выберите «Добавить резервный способ оплаты».
  5. Введите платежную информацию и сохраните ее в своей учетной записи.

Оплата через PayPal

Вы можете связать свою учетную запись PayPal со своей учетной записью Netflix для ежемесячного платежа. Чтобы использовать PayPal для автоматических платежей Netflix, сделайте следующее:

  1. Откройте Netflix в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Настройки учетной записи».
  4. Выберите «Управление платежной информацией».
  5. Выберите «PayPal» в качестве предпочтительного способа оплаты.
  6. Вы будете перенаправлены на свою учетную запись PayPal для завершения транзакции.
  7. Следуйте инструкциям в PayPal, чтобы настроить ежемесячные платежи в Netflix.

Настроив автоматические платежи, вы никогда не останетесь без любимых фильмов или сериалов. Еще одним преимуществом настройки ежемесячных платежей является удобство того, что вам не нужно каждый месяц входить в систему и вручную вводить платежную информацию. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки подписчиков Netflix здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как настроить автоплатеж с Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как настроить автоплатеж с Netflix?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Netflix пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как настроить автоплатеж с Netflix?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Netflix. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Netflix, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как настроить автоплатеж с Netflix? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 212,933 times
Netflix
Netflix
автоплатеж
автоматический платеж через Netflix

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to change my monthly plan from basic to mobile plan
I want to change my payment to a new card.
My ex partner has my payment infomation on her account and i cannot remove it as i dont...
Netflix is not loading and it is not a Wi-Fi problem
I am not able to open Netflix app from my TV.**My mobile number is ***********Kindly he...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Auto Payment with Netflix?

As a Netflix subscriber, having access to your streaming day or night is important. Therefore, setting up auto payments with your Netflix account is one way to ensure you are not without your favorite content. You can set up auto payments directly in your Netflix account by storing your credit or debit card information (and you can set up a backup payment method in Netflix). You can also set up auto payments by linking your PayPal account to your Netflix account for monthly payments.

Netflix is an industry leader in entertainment streaming services. As a Netflix customer, you want access to your account at any time of the day or night. Therefore, keeping your payments up to date is the easiest way to ensure access. Auto payment is the best way to make sure your account is being paid on time every month. How do you set up auto payment with Netflix? You can get information and assistance from Netflix member support here, and below are ways you can set up an automatic payment for your account.

Setting Up AutoPay with Netflix

There are two ways you can set up auto payment for your Netflix account: storing payment information in your Netflix account or you can link your PayPal account to your Netflix account for your subscription payments.

Payment Through Netflix Account

You can pay through your Netflix account via a primary or backup method.

Primary Payment Method

The quickest and easiest way to set up auto payments is directly in your Netflix account. To set up automatic payments, follow these steps:

  1. Open Netflix in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Account Settings."
  4. Select "Manage Payment Info."
  5. Add your credit or debit card information and save.

Backup Payment Method

You can also add a backup payment account in the event your primary method does not work. To set up a backup payment for auto payment, do the following:

  1. Open Netflix in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Account Settings."
  4. Select "Add Back Up Payment Method."
  5. Enter the payment information and save it to your account.

Payment Via PayPal

You can link your PayPal account to your Netflix account for your monthly payment. To use PayPal for automatic Netflix payments, do the following:

  1. Open Netflix in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Account Settings."
  4. Select "Manage Payment Info."
  5. Choose "PayPal" as your preferred payment method.
  6. You will be redirected to your PayPal account to complete the transaction.
  7. Follow the steps in PayPal to set up monthly payments to Netflix.

By setting up automatic payments, you can make sure you are never without your favorite movies or television series. Another advantage of setting up monthly payments is the convenience of not having to log in each month and manually enter payment information. For more information or assistance, contact Netflix subscriber support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Auto Payment with Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Auto Payment with Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Auto Payment with Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 43,920 times
Netflix
Netflix
auto payment
auto payment with Netflix

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I think I am being double bill need to straighten out my account.
I think I am being double bill need to straighten out my account.
I received a text from *(***)***-*****Saying I was user removed**Was this really Netfl...
Need to call customer service .to instate my netflix
Need to call customer service .to instate my netflix
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!