Comment puis-je m'inscrire à Netflix ?

L'ouverture d'un compte Netflix est un processus assez simple. Vous devrez fournir une adresse e-mail et créer un mot de passe pour votre nouveau compte. Utilisez le site Web de Netflix pour vous inscrire sur un ordinateur portable ou un PC. Les applications Netflix sont disponibles pour les smartphones, les tablettes et les consoles de jeux. La plate-forme propose trois plans d'abonnement. Bien que vous deviez choisir un plan lors de votre inscription, vous pouvez changer de plan à tout moment.

Comment puis-je m'inscrire à Netflix ?

Netflix est un service de streaming très connu avec une vaste bibliothèque de films, d'émissions de télévision et de documentaires. Le géant du streaming est souvent considéré comme un pionnier car il a été la première plate-forme de streaming viable avec une grande popularité. De nombreux autres services de streaming sont désormais disponibles, mais Neflix reste un concurrent sérieux. Ci-dessous, trouvez les instructions pour vous inscrire à Netflix.

Formules d'abonnement

Il est facile de s'inscrire à Netflix. Le service de streaming propose trois plans d'abonnement. Chaque plan comprend l'accès à l'ensemble du catalogue de films et d'émissions de télévision. Les plans de base peuvent être un bon choix si une seule personne utilise le service. Les plans standard ou premium peuvent être plus appropriés si la famille et les amis prévoient de regarder sur plusieurs appareils.

  1. Basique - Utilisation sur un seul appareil
  2. Standard - Fournit le streaming HD sur deux appareils
  3. Premium - Fournit le streaming HD sur quatre appareils

Inscrivez-vous à Netflix

L'inscription est légèrement différente selon votre appareil.

Ordinateur de bureau ou portable :

  1. Ouvrez votre navigateur.
  2. Accédez au site Web de Netflix.
  3. Cliquez sur "Créer un compte".
  4. Sélectionnez votre abonnement préféré.
  5. Entrez votre email et le mot de passe choisi.
  6. Fournir des informations de paiement.
  7. Regardez Netflix avec votre nouveau compte.

Appareil Android :

  1. Téléchargez l'application Netflix depuis Google PlayStore.
  2. Ouvrez le navigateur mobile.
  3. Le reste des étapes reflète les instructions des ordinateurs de bureau et des ordinateurs portables.

Appareil Apple :

  1. Ouvrez votre navigateur mobile.
  2. Inscrivez-vous via le site Web de Netflix.
  3. Téléchargez l'application Netflix depuis l'App Store.
  4. Connectez-vous à l'application.

Smart TV, décodeurs et consoles de jeux :

  1. Ouvrez l'application Netflix à partir de l'interface utilisateur.
  2. Fournissez votre adresse e-mail ou votre numéro de téléphone comme demandé.
  3. Vous devriez recevoir un e-mail ou un SMS contenant un lien d'activation.
  4. Suivez le lien d'activation pour vérifier votre nouveau compte.
  5. Choisissez une formule d'abonnement.
  6. Fournissez une adresse e-mail, un nouveau mot de passe et des informations de paiement pour terminer le processus d'inscription.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je m'inscrire à Netflix ?"?

Après que des milliers de Netflix clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je m'inscrire à Netflix ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Netflix si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Netflix afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je m'inscrire à Netflix ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 617,266 times
Netflix
Netflix inscription
nouveau compte Netflix
Abonnement Netflix

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have no audio on anything on my Netflix.It was fine * days ago, but not yesterday or todsy.
I get an error code NW-*-** when I click to open my Netflix account. I followed the ins...
I get an error code NW-*-** when I click to open my Netflix account. I followed the ins...
I want to stop my abonnement, because netflix is not good with Bouygues. So i have a p...
I want to stop my abonnement, because netflix is not good with Bouygues. So i have a p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Netflix?

Signing up for a Netflix account is a fairly straightforward process. You'll need to provide an email address and create a password for your new account. Use the Netflix website to sign up on a laptop or PC. Netflix apps are available for smartphones, tablets, and game consoles. Thje platform offers three subscription plans. Although you need to choose a plan when you sign up, you can switch plans at any time.

How Do I Sign Up For Netflix?

Netflix is a very well-known streaming service with an extensive library of movies, TV shows, and documentaries. The streaming giant is often considered a pioneer because it was the first viable streaming platform with widespread popularity. Many other streaming services are available now, but Neflix is still a strong competitor. Below, find instructions to sign up for Netflix.

Subscription Plans

It's easy to sign up for Netflix. The streaming service offers three subscription plans. Each plan includes access to the entire catalogue of movies and TV shows. Basic plans may be a good choice if only one person will use the service. Standard or premium plans may be more appropriate if family and friends plan to watch on multiple devices.

  1. Basic- Use on a single device
  2. Standard- Provides HD streaming on two devices
  3. Premium- Provides HD streaming on four devices

Sign Up For Netflix

Signing up is slightly different depending on your device.

Desktop or Laptop:

  1. Open your browser.
  2. Navigate to Netflix website.
  3. Click on "Create Account."
  4. Select your preferred subscription.
  5. Enter your email and chosen password.
  6. Provide payment information.
  7. Watch Netflix with your new account.

Android Device:

  1. Download Netflix App from Google PlayStore.
  2. Open mobile browser.
  3. The rest of the steps mirror the desktop and laptop instructions.

Apple Device:

  1. Open your mobile browser.
  2. Sign up through the Netflix website.
  3. Download the Netflix App from the App Store.
  4. Sign in to the App.

Smart TV, Set-Top Boxes, and Game Consoles:

  1. Open the Netflix App from the user interface.
  2. Provide your email address or phone number as requested.
  3. You should receive an email or text message containing an activation link.
  4. Follow the activation link to verify your new account.
  5. Choose a subscription plan.
  6. Provide an email address, new password, and payment information to complete the sign up process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 73,711 times
Netflix
Netflix sign up
new Netflix account
Netflix subscription

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a text from *(***)***-*****Saying I was user removed**Was this really Netfl...
Need to call customer service .to instate my netflix
Need to call customer service .to instate my netflix
I want to talk to a human being from Netflix right now no more answers no more answers...
i CANT GET NETFLIX AUDIO OR VIDEO
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!