Wie melde ich mich bei Netflix an?

Die Anmeldung für ein Netflix-Konto ist ein ziemlich einfacher Vorgang. Sie müssen eine E-Mail-Adresse angeben und ein Passwort für Ihr neues Konto erstellen. Verwenden Sie die Netflix-Website, um sich auf einem Laptop oder PC anzumelden. Netflix-Apps sind für Smartphones, Tablets und Spielkonsolen verfügbar. Die Plattform bietet drei Abonnementpläne an. Obwohl Sie bei der Anmeldung einen Plan auswählen müssen, können Sie den Plan jederzeit wechseln.

Wie melde ich mich bei Netflix an?

Netflix ist ein sehr bekannter Streaming-Dienst mit einer umfangreichen Bibliothek an Filmen, Fernsehsendungen und Dokumentationen. Der Streaming-Gigant wird oft als Pionier angesehen, weil er die erste funktionierende Streaming-Plattform mit weit verbreiteter Popularität war. Viele andere Streaming-Dienste sind jetzt verfügbar, aber Neflix ist immer noch ein starker Konkurrent. Nachfolgend finden Sie Anweisungen zur Anmeldung bei Netflix.

Abonnementpläne

Es ist ganz einfach, sich bei Netflix anzumelden. Der Streaming-Dienst bietet drei Abonnements an. Jeder Plan beinhaltet den Zugriff auf den gesamten Katalog von Filmen und Fernsehsendungen. Basispläne können eine gute Wahl sein, wenn nur eine Person den Dienst nutzt. Standard- oder Premium-Pläne sind möglicherweise besser geeignet, wenn Familie und Freunde planen, auf mehreren Geräten zu schauen.

  1. Basic- Verwendung auf einem einzigen Gerät
  2. Standard – Bietet HD-Streaming auf zwei Geräten
  3. Premium- Bietet HD-Streaming auf vier Geräten

Melden Sie sich für Netflix an

Die Anmeldung ist je nach Gerät etwas anders.

Desktop oder Laptop:

  1. Öffnen Sie Ihren Browser.
  2. Navigieren Sie zur Netflix-Website.
  3. Klicken Sie auf „Konto erstellen“.
  4. Wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Abonnement aus.
  5. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und das gewählte Passwort ein.
  6. Zahlungsinformationen angeben.
  7. Sehen Sie sich Netflix mit Ihrem neuen Konto an.

Android-Gerät:

  1. Laden Sie die Netflix-App aus dem Google PlayStore herunter.
  2. Öffnen Sie den mobilen Browser.
  3. Die restlichen Schritte spiegeln die Desktop- und Laptop-Anweisungen wider.

Apple-Gerät:

  1. Öffnen Sie Ihren mobilen Browser.
  2. Melden Sie sich über die Netflix-Website an.
  3. Laden Sie die Netflix-App aus dem App Store herunter.
  4. Melden Sie sich bei der App an.

Smart TV, Set-Top-Boxen und Spielkonsolen:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Netflix-App über die Benutzeroberfläche.
  2. Geben Sie wie gewünscht Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer an.
  3. Sie sollten eine E-Mail oder SMS mit einem Aktivierungslink erhalten.
  4. Folgen Sie dem Aktivierungslink, um Ihr neues Konto zu bestätigen.
  5. Wählen Sie einen Abonnementplan.
  6. Geben Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse, ein neues Passwort und Zahlungsinformationen an, um den Anmeldevorgang abzuschließen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich mich bei Netflix an?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Netflix Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich mich bei Netflix an? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Netflix aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Netflix, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich mich bei Netflix an? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 127,599 times
Netflix
Netflix anmelden
neues Netflix-Konto
Netflix Abonnement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have no response from Netflik today. My screen remains dark I do have access to Prime...
I have no response from Netflik today. My screen remains dark I do have access to Prime...
Someone in Ohio is using my netfix
Im getting the following error message:*We're are having trouble playing this title rig...
Im getting the following error message:*We're are having trouble playing this title rig...

Zu viel für das Internet bezahlen?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Rufen Sie jetzt an: 888-379-2546Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Netflix?

Signing up for a Netflix account is a fairly straightforward process. You'll need to provide an email address and create a password for your new account. Use the Netflix website to sign up on a laptop or PC. Netflix apps are available for smartphones, tablets, and game consoles. Thje platform offers three subscription plans. Although you need to choose a plan when you sign up, you can switch plans at any time.

How Do I Sign Up For Netflix?

Netflix is a very well-known streaming service with an extensive library of movies, TV shows, and documentaries. The streaming giant is often considered a pioneer because it was the first viable streaming platform with widespread popularity. Many other streaming services are available now, but Neflix is still a strong competitor. Below, find instructions to sign up for Netflix.

Subscription Plans

It's easy to sign up for Netflix. The streaming service offers three subscription plans. Each plan includes access to the entire catalogue of movies and TV shows. Basic plans may be a good choice if only one person will use the service. Standard or premium plans may be more appropriate if family and friends plan to watch on multiple devices.

  1. Basic- Use on a single device
  2. Standard- Provides HD streaming on two devices
  3. Premium- Provides HD streaming on four devices

Sign Up For Netflix

Signing up is slightly different depending on your device.

Desktop or Laptop:

  1. Open your browser.
  2. Navigate to Netflix website.
  3. Click on "Create Account."
  4. Select your preferred subscription.
  5. Enter your email and chosen password.
  6. Provide payment information.
  7. Watch Netflix with your new account.

Android Device:

  1. Download Netflix App from Google PlayStore.
  2. Open mobile browser.
  3. The rest of the steps mirror the desktop and laptop instructions.

Apple Device:

  1. Open your mobile browser.
  2. Sign up through the Netflix website.
  3. Download the Netflix App from the App Store.
  4. Sign in to the App.

Smart TV, Set-Top Boxes, and Game Consoles:

  1. Open the Netflix App from the user interface.
  2. Provide your email address or phone number as requested.
  3. You should receive an email or text message containing an activation link.
  4. Follow the activation link to verify your new account.
  5. Choose a subscription plan.
  6. Provide an email address, new password, and payment information to complete the sign up process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 73,711 times
Netflix
Netflix sign up
new Netflix account
Netflix subscription

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a text from *(***)***-*****Saying I was user removed**Was this really Netfl...
Need to call customer service .to instate my netflix
Need to call customer service .to instate my netflix
I want to talk to a human being from Netflix right now no more answers no more answers...
i CANT GET NETFLIX AUDIO OR VIDEO
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!