如何在 Netflix 上更新我的付款信息?

在 Netflix 上更新您的付款信息非常简单,只需执行几个步骤即可。您可以在他们的主 Web 应用程序或您可能正在使用的任何其他设备上执行此操作。

Netflix 是基于订阅的顶级流媒体服务之一,它让其会员有机会在连接到互联网的设备上观看电影和电视节目,而无需任何商业广告。有了它们,您可以将电影和电视节目下载到您的设备,并在未连接到互联网的情况下稍后观看。大多数 Netflix 内容因地区而异,并且会随着时间而变化。您可以观看各种纪录片、电视节目和 Netflix 原创作品。

您观看他们的节目越多,推荐您可能喜欢的电视节目和电影的机会就越大。您可以在选定的设备(例如智能电视、流媒体、游戏机和平板电脑)上管理选定的节目。您还可以使用首选浏览器在计算机上观看 Netflix。如果您对要使用的设备有任何疑问,请务必查看其系统要求以获取兼容性信息。

如何更改我的 Netflix 付款信息?

无论您是收到新信用卡还是想要更改账单地址,更新订阅偏好都是明智之举。您可以通过这三个简单的步骤更改您的 Netflix 付款信息。

第 1 步:启动您喜欢的浏览器。或者,您可以使用 Netflix App 打开。

第二步:点击右上角的图标。

第 3 步:从下拉菜单中选择“会员和账单”

第四步:点击“管理付款信息”。

第五步:如果您想更换您的卡片,您可以通过选择卡片信息右侧的编辑来编辑现有卡片。在这里,您可以在不同的文本框中输入更新的信用卡信息并保存。

您还可以选择添加其他付款方式。添加其他信息时,您可以选择使用 PayPal 帐户、信用卡还是借记卡。

无论是在您的设备上使用 Web 应用程序还是应用程序,方法都保持不变。在他们所有的平台下,您都可以使用这五个步骤来更新您在 Netflix 上的付款信息。

您可以在 Netflix 上享受哪些乐趣?

1. 您将节省订阅费用

即使大多数 Netflix 价格是固定的,您有时也可以利用 Netflix 的促销和优惠券代码来获得免费的月服务。您还可以在首次注册时享受 30 天免费试用,无需任何付款承诺。这将确保您无需花钱即可了解有关 Netflix 产品的信息。在这里,您有机会待在室内,欣赏最令人梦寐以求的节目。

2. 随时随地娱乐

只需在您的手机、平板电脑或智能手机上轻点一下,您就可以下载您的 Netflix 应用程序,并在非洲大陆的任何地方欣赏您的节目。无论是旅行还是度假,Netflix 都能满足您的所有影院需求。

3. 有很多值得关注的地方

Netflix 不仅提供大片,而且还提供大量原创系列节目。随着不同的电影、连续剧和纪录片不时更新,您总能在 Netflix 上看到精彩的内容。如果您想为您的孩子寻找节目,您可以打开 Netflix 儿童节目,从适合您孩子年龄段的众多节目中进行选择。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Netflix 上更新我的付款信息?"?

在成千上万的Netflix客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Netflix 上更新我的付款信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netflix(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netflix之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Netflix 上更新我的付款信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 2 meses
Updated hace 2 meses
Viewed 4,213 times
Netflix
更新信用卡 Netflix
如何在 Netflix 上更新我的付款信息?
您会在 Netflix 享受哪些乐趣?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need extension on my bill till Oct**th
Can't watch on my phone I'm paying the extra to watch on multiple devices but keeps a...
I want to completely log out of my account!!!
Good morning,**I am a Netflix subscriber and usually my money are deducted every *th of...
Hi I want my refund back that I paid for for Netflix because I didn't sign up for it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?

Updating your payment information on Netflix is easy and only requires you to follow several steps. You can do this on their main web application or any other piece of device that you might be using.

Netflix is one of the top subscription-based streaming services that gives its members a chance to watch movies and TV shows without any commercials on a device connected to the internet. With them, you can download movies and TV shows to your device and watch them later when not connected to the internet. Most of the Netflix content varies based on the region and can change with time. You can watch a wide variety of documentaries, TV shows, and Netflix originals.

The more you watch their shows, the higher the chances of recommending the TV shows and movies you might enjoy. You can manage your selected shows on selected devices such as smart TV, streaming media, game consoles, and tablets. You can also watch Netflix on your computer using your preferred browser. If you have any questions on the device to use, always check their system requirements for compatibility information.

How Do I Change My Netflix Payment Information?

Whether you have received a new credit card or want to change your billing address, updating your preferences for subscriptions is wise. You can change your Netflix payment information through these three easy steps.

Step 1: Launch your preferred browser. Alternatively, you can open using the Netflix App.

Step 2: Click on the icon on the top right.

Step 3: From the drop-down menu, select "membership & billing"

Step 4: Click on "manage payment info."

Step 5: If you want to change your card, you can edit the existing card by selecting edit on the right side of the card information. Here, you can enter your updated credit card information in the different text boxes and save it.

You also have an option to add another payment method. When adding another information, you can select whether you use your PayPal account, a credit card, or a debit card.

Whether using a web application or an app on your device, the method remains the same. Under all of their platforms, you can use these five steps to update your payment information on Netflix.

What Are Some of the Things You Can Enjoy on Netflix?

1. You Will Save On Your Subscription

Even though most Netflix prices are fixed, you can sometimes capitalize on Netflix's promotions and coupon codes for free month services. You can also take advantage of their 30-day free trial without any payment commitment on your first sign-up. This will assure you of what you need to know about the Netflix offerings without spending your money. Here, you have a chance to stay indoors and enjoy your most coveted shows.

2. Entertainment on the Go

With just a simple tap on your phone, tablet, or your smartphone, you can download your Netflix app and enjoy watching your shows from any part of the continent. Whether travelling or going for a vacation, Netflix has all your cinema needs to be sorted.

3. There is a Lot to Watch

Not only does Netflix offer blockbuster movies, but it also offers a massive range of original series shows. With different movies, series, and documentaries being updated from time to time, you will always get something spectacular to watch on Netflix. If you are trying to find a show for your young ones, you can turn on Netflix kids to choose among many shows for your children's age brackets.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 121,363 times
Netflix
update credit card netflix
How do I update my payment information on Netflix?
What are some of the things You will enjoy on Netflix?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my Netflix account has been working good since I joint . The small problem I have...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
I cannot get Netflix...couldnt connect yesterday and now.....i have a fire tv stick ..b...
We recently added Norton security to our devices and now our Netflix account is asking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!