Comment mettre à jour mes informations de paiement sur Netflix ?

La mise à jour de vos informations de paiement sur Netflix est simple et ne nécessite que quelques étapes. Vous pouvez le faire sur leur application Web principale ou sur tout autre appareil que vous pourriez utiliser.

Netflix est l'un des meilleurs services de streaming par abonnement qui donne à ses membres la possibilité de regarder des films et des émissions de télévision sans aucune publicité sur un appareil connecté à Internet. Avec eux, vous pouvez télécharger des films et des émissions de télévision sur votre appareil et les regarder plus tard lorsque vous n'êtes pas connecté à Internet. La plupart du contenu Netflix varie en fonction de la région et peut changer avec le temps. Vous pouvez regarder une grande variété de documentaires, d'émissions de télévision et d'originaux Netflix.

Plus vous regardez leurs émissions, plus vous avez de chances de recommander les émissions de télévision et les films que vous pourriez apprécier. Vous pouvez gérer vos émissions sélectionnées sur des appareils sélectionnés tels que la télévision intelligente, les médias en streaming, les consoles de jeux et les tablettes. Vous pouvez également regarder Netflix sur votre ordinateur en utilisant votre navigateur préféré. Si vous avez des questions sur l'appareil à utiliser, vérifiez toujours la configuration système requise pour obtenir des informations sur la compatibilité.

Comment puis-je modifier mes informations de paiement Netflix ?

Que vous ayez reçu une nouvelle carte de crédit ou que vous souhaitiez changer votre adresse de facturation, il est judicieux de mettre à jour vos préférences d'abonnement. Vous pouvez modifier vos informations de paiement Netflix en suivant ces trois étapes simples.

Étape 1 : Lancez votre navigateur préféré. Vous pouvez également ouvrir à l'aide de l'application Netflix.

Étape 2 : Cliquez sur l'icône en haut à droite.

Étape 3 : Dans le menu déroulant, sélectionnez « abonnement et facturation »

Étape 4 : Cliquez sur « gérer les informations de paiement ».

Étape 5 : Si vous souhaitez modifier votre carte, vous pouvez modifier la carte existante en sélectionnant Modifier à droite des informations de la carte. Ici, vous pouvez entrer vos informations de carte de crédit mises à jour dans les différentes zones de texte et les enregistrer.

Vous avez également la possibilité d'ajouter un autre mode de paiement. Lorsque vous ajoutez d'autres informations, vous pouvez choisir d'utiliser votre compte PayPal, une carte de crédit ou une carte de débit.

Que vous utilisiez une application Web ou une application sur votre appareil, la méthode reste la même. Sous toutes leurs plateformes, vous pouvez utiliser ces cinq étapes pour mettre à jour vos informations de paiement sur Netflix.

Quelles sont certaines des choses que vous pouvez apprécier sur Netflix ?

1. Vous économiserez sur votre abonnement

Même si la plupart des prix Netflix sont fixes, vous pouvez parfois profiter des promotions et des codes promo de Netflix pour des services mensuels gratuits. Vous pouvez également profiter de leur essai gratuit de 30 jours sans engagement de paiement lors de votre première inscription. Cela vous assurera ce que vous devez savoir sur les offres Netflix sans dépenser votre argent. Ici, vous avez la chance de rester à l'intérieur et de profiter de vos spectacles les plus convoités.

2. Divertissement en déplacement

D'une simple pression sur votre téléphone, votre tablette ou votre smartphone, vous pouvez télécharger votre application Netflix et regarder vos émissions depuis n'importe quelle partie du continent. Que vous voyagiez ou partiez en vacances, Netflix a tout ce dont votre cinéma a besoin pour être trié.

3. Il y a beaucoup à regarder

Non seulement Netflix propose des films à succès, mais il propose également une vaste gamme d'émissions de séries originales. Avec différents films, séries et documentaires mis à jour de temps en temps, vous obtiendrez toujours quelque chose de spectaculaire à regarder sur Netflix. Si vous essayez de trouver une émission pour vos jeunes, vous pouvez activer Netflix Kids pour choisir parmi de nombreuses émissions pour les tranches d'âge de vos enfants.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment mettre à jour mes informations de paiement sur Netflix ?"?

Après que des milliers de Netflix clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment mettre à jour mes informations de paiement sur Netflix ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Netflix si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Netflix afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment mettre à jour mes informations de paiement sur Netflix ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un mois
Updated il y a un mois
Viewed 42,707 times
Netflix
mettre à jour la carte de crédit netflix
Comment mettre à jour mes informations de paiement sur Netflix ?
Quelles sont certaines des choses que vous apprécierez sur Netflix ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

lost netflix from laptop when I had laptop haard drive replaced
Need to check billing method and possibly change it.
I want to stop auto pay my Netflix membership, I want recharge when I needed of it...
I want to stop auto pay my Netflix membership, I want recharge when I needed of it...
Hi, i need help. When i registered on Netflix I gave wrong e-mail adresse (*****@***.co...

Payer trop cher pour le câble?

Nous avons créé un concierge gratuit et impartial avec lequel vous pouvez parler dès maintenant et qui peut comparer les offres TV, câble, téléphone et Internet dans votre région. Obtenez-vous déjà la meilleure offre? Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle et vivante qui peut vous dire quelles promotions vous manquez.

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?

Updating your payment information on Netflix is easy and only requires you to follow several steps. You can do this on their main web application or any other piece of device that you might be using.

Netflix is one of the top subscription-based streaming services that gives its members a chance to watch movies and TV shows without any commercials on a device connected to the internet. With them, you can download movies and TV shows to your device and watch them later when not connected to the internet. Most of the Netflix content varies based on the region and can change with time. You can watch a wide variety of documentaries, TV shows, and Netflix originals.

The more you watch their shows, the higher the chances of recommending the TV shows and movies you might enjoy. You can manage your selected shows on selected devices such as smart TV, streaming media, game consoles, and tablets. You can also watch Netflix on your computer using your preferred browser. If you have any questions on the device to use, always check their system requirements for compatibility information.

How Do I Change My Netflix Payment Information?

Whether you have received a new credit card or want to change your billing address, updating your preferences for subscriptions is wise. You can change your Netflix payment information through these three easy steps.

Step 1: Launch your preferred browser. Alternatively, you can open using the Netflix App.

Step 2: Click on the icon on the top right.

Step 3: From the drop-down menu, select "membership & billing"

Step 4: Click on "manage payment info."

Step 5: If you want to change your card, you can edit the existing card by selecting edit on the right side of the card information. Here, you can enter your updated credit card information in the different text boxes and save it.

You also have an option to add another payment method. When adding another information, you can select whether you use your PayPal account, a credit card, or a debit card.

Whether using a web application or an app on your device, the method remains the same. Under all of their platforms, you can use these five steps to update your payment information on Netflix.

What Are Some of the Things You Can Enjoy on Netflix?

1. You Will Save On Your Subscription

Even though most Netflix prices are fixed, you can sometimes capitalize on Netflix's promotions and coupon codes for free month services. You can also take advantage of their 30-day free trial without any payment commitment on your first sign-up. This will assure you of what you need to know about the Netflix offerings without spending your money. Here, you have a chance to stay indoors and enjoy your most coveted shows.

2. Entertainment on the Go

With just a simple tap on your phone, tablet, or your smartphone, you can download your Netflix app and enjoy watching your shows from any part of the continent. Whether travelling or going for a vacation, Netflix has all your cinema needs to be sorted.

3. There is a Lot to Watch

Not only does Netflix offer blockbuster movies, but it also offers a massive range of original series shows. With different movies, series, and documentaries being updated from time to time, you will always get something spectacular to watch on Netflix. If you are trying to find a show for your young ones, you can turn on Netflix kids to choose among many shows for your children's age brackets.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 121,363 times
Netflix
update credit card netflix
How do I update my payment information on Netflix?
What are some of the things You will enjoy on Netflix?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my Netflix account has been working good since I joint . The small problem I have...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
I cannot get Netflix...couldnt connect yesterday and now.....i have a fire tv stick ..b...
We recently added Norton security to our devices and now our Netflix account is asking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!