Как мне обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix?

Обновить свою платежную информацию в Netflix очень просто, и вам потребуется всего лишь выполнить несколько шагов. Вы можете сделать это в их основном веб-приложении или на любом другом устройстве, которое вы можете использовать.

Netflix - один из ведущих потоковых сервисов на основе подписки, который дает своим участникам возможность смотреть фильмы и телешоу без рекламы на устройстве, подключенном к Интернету. С их помощью вы можете загружать фильмы и телешоу на свое устройство и смотреть их позже, не подключаясь к Интернету. Большая часть контента Netflix зависит от региона и может меняться со временем. Вы можете смотреть множество документальных фильмов, телешоу и оригиналов Netflix.

Чем больше вы смотрите их шоу, тем выше шансы порекомендовать вам телешоу и фильмы. Вы можете управлять выбранными шоу на выбранных устройствах, таких как Smart TV, потоковые мультимедиа, игровые консоли и планшеты. Вы также можете смотреть Netflix на своем компьютере, используя предпочитаемый вами браузер. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы об используемом устройстве, всегда проверяйте его системные требования для получения информации о совместимости.

Как мне изменить свою платежную информацию Netflix?

Независимо от того, получили ли вы новую кредитную карту или хотите изменить свой платежный адрес, обновление ваших предпочтений для подписок является разумным. Вы можете изменить свою платежную информацию Netflix, выполнив эти три простых шага.

Шаг 1. Запустите предпочитаемый браузер. Кроме того, вы можете открыть с помощью приложения Netflix.

Шаг 2: Щелкните значок в правом верхнем углу.

Шаг 3. В раскрывающемся меню выберите «Членство и выставление счетов».

Шаг 4: Нажмите «Управление платежной информацией».

Шаг 5: Если вы хотите изменить свою карту, вы можете отредактировать существующую карту, выбрав редактировать справа от информации карты. Здесь вы можете ввести обновленную информацию о кредитной карте в различные текстовые поля и сохранить ее.

У вас также есть возможность добавить другой способ оплаты. При добавлении другой информации вы можете выбрать, используете ли вы свою учетную запись PayPal, кредитную карту или дебетовую карту.

Независимо от того, используете ли вы веб-приложение или приложение на вашем устройстве, метод остается неизменным. На всех их платформах вы можете использовать эти пять шагов, чтобы обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix.

Какими вещами вы можете наслаждаться на Netflix?

1. Вы сэкономите на подписке

Несмотря на то, что большинство цен Netflix являются фиксированными, иногда вы можете воспользоваться промо-акциями Netflix и кодами купонов для бесплатных ежемесячных услуг. Вы также можете воспользоваться их 30-дневной бесплатной пробной версией без каких-либо обязательств по оплате при первой регистрации. Это даст вам уверенность в том, что вам нужно знать о предложениях Netflix, не тратя свои деньги. Здесь у вас есть возможность не выходить из дома и насладиться самыми желанными шоу.

2. Развлечения в дороге

Просто нажав на свой телефон, планшет или смартфон, вы можете загрузить приложение Netflix и наслаждаться просмотром своих шоу из любой части континента. Независимо от того, путешествуете ли вы или собираетесь в отпуск, у Netflix есть все, что нужно для вашего кинотеатра.

3. Есть на что посмотреть

Netflix не только предлагает фильмы-блокбастеры, но также предлагает огромный выбор оригинальных сериалов. Поскольку время от времени обновляются различные фильмы, сериалы и документальные фильмы, у вас всегда будет что-то захватывающее, чтобы посмотреть на Netflix. Если вы пытаетесь найти шоу для своих детей, вы можете включить Netflix kids, чтобы выбрать среди множества шоу для возрастных групп ваших детей.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Netflix пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Netflix. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Netflix, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 884,256 times
Netflix
обновить кредитную карту netflix
Как мне обновить свою платежную информацию на Netflix?
Что вам понравится на сайте Netflix?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to change my monthly plan from basic to mobile plan
I want to change my payment to a new card.
My ex partner has my payment infomation on her account and i cannot remove it as i dont...
Netflix is not loading and it is not a Wi-Fi problem
I am not able to open Netflix app from my TV.**My mobile number is ***********Kindly he...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?

Updating your payment information on Netflix is easy and only requires you to follow several steps. You can do this on their main web application or any other piece of device that you might be using.

Netflix is one of the top subscription-based streaming services that gives its members a chance to watch movies and TV shows without any commercials on a device connected to the internet. With them, you can download movies and TV shows to your device and watch them later when not connected to the internet. Most of the Netflix content varies based on the region and can change with time. You can watch a wide variety of documentaries, TV shows, and Netflix originals.

The more you watch their shows, the higher the chances of recommending the TV shows and movies you might enjoy. You can manage your selected shows on selected devices such as smart TV, streaming media, game consoles, and tablets. You can also watch Netflix on your computer using your preferred browser. If you have any questions on the device to use, always check their system requirements for compatibility information.

How Do I Change My Netflix Payment Information?

Whether you have received a new credit card or want to change your billing address, updating your preferences for subscriptions is wise. You can change your Netflix payment information through these three easy steps.

Step 1: Launch your preferred browser. Alternatively, you can open using the Netflix App.

Step 2: Click on the icon on the top right.

Step 3: From the drop-down menu, select "membership & billing"

Step 4: Click on "manage payment info."

Step 5: If you want to change your card, you can edit the existing card by selecting edit on the right side of the card information. Here, you can enter your updated credit card information in the different text boxes and save it.

You also have an option to add another payment method. When adding another information, you can select whether you use your PayPal account, a credit card, or a debit card.

Whether using a web application or an app on your device, the method remains the same. Under all of their platforms, you can use these five steps to update your payment information on Netflix.

What Are Some of the Things You Can Enjoy on Netflix?

1. You Will Save On Your Subscription

Even though most Netflix prices are fixed, you can sometimes capitalize on Netflix's promotions and coupon codes for free month services. You can also take advantage of their 30-day free trial without any payment commitment on your first sign-up. This will assure you of what you need to know about the Netflix offerings without spending your money. Here, you have a chance to stay indoors and enjoy your most coveted shows.

2. Entertainment on the Go

With just a simple tap on your phone, tablet, or your smartphone, you can download your Netflix app and enjoy watching your shows from any part of the continent. Whether travelling or going for a vacation, Netflix has all your cinema needs to be sorted.

3. There is a Lot to Watch

Not only does Netflix offer blockbuster movies, but it also offers a massive range of original series shows. With different movies, series, and documentaries being updated from time to time, you will always get something spectacular to watch on Netflix. If you are trying to find a show for your young ones, you can turn on Netflix kids to choose among many shows for your children's age brackets.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 121,363 times
Netflix
update credit card netflix
How do I update my payment information on Netflix?
What are some of the things You will enjoy on Netflix?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my Netflix account has been working good since I joint . The small problem I have...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
I cannot get Netflix...couldnt connect yesterday and now.....i have a fire tv stick ..b...
We recently added Norton security to our devices and now our Netflix account is asking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!