Wie aktualisiere ich meine Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix?

Das Aktualisieren Ihrer Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix ist einfach und erfordert nur mehrere Schritte. Sie können dies in der Hauptwebanwendung oder auf jedem anderen Gerät tun, das Sie möglicherweise verwenden.

Netflix ist einer der besten abonnementbasierten Streaming-Dienste, der seinen Mitgliedern die Möglichkeit gibt, Filme und Fernsehsendungen ohne Werbung auf einem mit dem Internet verbundenen Gerät anzusehen. Mit ihnen können Sie Filme und Fernsehsendungen auf Ihr Gerät herunterladen und später ansehen, wenn keine Internetverbindung besteht. Die meisten Netflix-Inhalte variieren je nach Region und können sich mit der Zeit ändern. Sie können eine Vielzahl von Dokumentationen, Fernsehsendungen und Netflix-Originalen ansehen.

Je mehr Sie ihre Sendungen ansehen, desto höher sind die Chancen, die Fernsehsendungen und Filme zu empfehlen, die Ihnen gefallen könnten. Sie können Ihre ausgewählten Sendungen auf ausgewählten Geräten wie Smart-TV, Streaming-Medien, Spielekonsolen und Tablets verwalten. Sie können Netflix auch mit Ihrem bevorzugten Browser auf Ihrem Computer ansehen. Wenn Sie Fragen zum zu verwendenden Gerät haben, überprüfen Sie immer die Systemanforderungen auf Kompatibilitätsinformationen.

Wie ändere ich meine Netflix-Zahlungsinformationen?

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine neue Kreditkarte erhalten haben oder Ihre Rechnungsadresse ändern möchten, ist es ratsam, Ihre Einstellungen für Abonnements zu aktualisieren. Sie können Ihre Netflix-Zahlungsinformationen in diesen drei einfachen Schritten ändern.

Schritt 1: Starten Sie Ihren bevorzugten Browser. Alternativ können Sie es mit der Netflix-App öffnen.

Schritt 2: Klicken Sie oben rechts auf das Symbol.

Schritt 3: Wählen Sie im Dropdown-Menü "Mitgliedschaft und Abrechnung" aus.

Schritt 4: Klicken Sie auf "Zahlungsinformationen verwalten".

Schritt 5: Wenn Sie Ihre Karte ändern möchten, können Sie die vorhandene Karte bearbeiten, indem Sie rechts neben den Karteninformationen Bearbeiten auswählen. Hier können Sie Ihre aktualisierten Kreditkarteninformationen in die verschiedenen Textfelder eingeben und speichern.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, eine weitere Zahlungsmethode hinzuzufügen. Beim Hinzufügen weiterer Informationen können Sie auswählen, ob Sie Ihr PayPal-Konto, eine Kreditkarte oder eine Debitkarte verwenden.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Webanwendung oder eine App auf Ihrem Gerät verwenden, bleibt die Methode gleich. Auf allen ihren Plattformen können Sie diese fünf Schritte verwenden, um Ihre Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix zu aktualisieren.

Was sind einige der Dinge, die Sie auf Netflix genießen können?

1. Sie sparen bei Ihrem Abonnement

Obwohl die meisten Netflix-Preise fest sind, können Sie manchmal die Werbeaktionen und Gutscheincodes von Netflix für kostenlose Monatsdienste nutzen. Sie können auch die kostenlose 30-Tage-Testversion ohne Zahlungsverpflichtung bei Ihrer ersten Anmeldung nutzen. Dies wird Ihnen versichern, was Sie über die Netflix-Angebote wissen müssen, ohne Ihr Geld auszugeben. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, drinnen zu bleiben und Ihre begehrtesten Shows zu genießen.

2. Unterhaltung für unterwegs

Mit nur einem einfachen Tippen auf Ihrem Telefon, Tablet oder Ihrem Smartphone können Sie Ihre Netflix-App herunterladen und Ihre Shows von jedem Teil des Kontinents aus genießen. Egal, ob Sie auf Reisen oder in den Urlaub fahren, Netflix bietet alles, was Sie für Ihr Kino brauchen.

3. Es gibt viel zu sehen

Netflix bietet nicht nur Blockbuster-Filme, sondern auch eine riesige Auswahl an Originalserien. Da verschiedene Filme, Serien und Dokumentationen von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisiert werden, werden Sie auf Netflix immer etwas Spektakuläres zu sehen bekommen. Wenn Sie versuchen, eine Show für Ihre Kleinen zu finden, können Sie Netflix Kids aktivieren, um aus vielen Shows für die Altersgruppen Ihrer Kinder auszuwählen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie aktualisiere ich meine Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Netflix Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie aktualisiere ich meine Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Netflix aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Netflix, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie aktualisiere ich meine Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 186,183 times
Netflix
kreditkarte netflix aktualisieren
Wie aktualisiere ich meine Zahlungsinformationen auf Netflix?
Was sind einige der Dinge, die Sie auf Netflix genießen werden?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I didn't order Netflix stop charging me
Our payment didn’t pull this month because our banking*debit card has changed. How do I...
I have been with netflix for years and tonight it’s asking me to sign in which I have n...
My netflix got renewed by auto payment method, I forgot to cancel that, Please cancel t...
My Netflix keeps shutting down. It won't let me watch anything. I also would like to ch...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?

Updating your payment information on Netflix is easy and only requires you to follow several steps. You can do this on their main web application or any other piece of device that you might be using.

Netflix is one of the top subscription-based streaming services that gives its members a chance to watch movies and TV shows without any commercials on a device connected to the internet. With them, you can download movies and TV shows to your device and watch them later when not connected to the internet. Most of the Netflix content varies based on the region and can change with time. You can watch a wide variety of documentaries, TV shows, and Netflix originals.

The more you watch their shows, the higher the chances of recommending the TV shows and movies you might enjoy. You can manage your selected shows on selected devices such as smart TV, streaming media, game consoles, and tablets. You can also watch Netflix on your computer using your preferred browser. If you have any questions on the device to use, always check their system requirements for compatibility information.

How Do I Change My Netflix Payment Information?

Whether you have received a new credit card or want to change your billing address, updating your preferences for subscriptions is wise. You can change your Netflix payment information through these three easy steps.

Step 1: Launch your preferred browser. Alternatively, you can open using the Netflix App.

Step 2: Click on the icon on the top right.

Step 3: From the drop-down menu, select "membership & billing"

Step 4: Click on "manage payment info."

Step 5: If you want to change your card, you can edit the existing card by selecting edit on the right side of the card information. Here, you can enter your updated credit card information in the different text boxes and save it.

You also have an option to add another payment method. When adding another information, you can select whether you use your PayPal account, a credit card, or a debit card.

Whether using a web application or an app on your device, the method remains the same. Under all of their platforms, you can use these five steps to update your payment information on Netflix.

What Are Some of the Things You Can Enjoy on Netflix?

1. You Will Save On Your Subscription

Even though most Netflix prices are fixed, you can sometimes capitalize on Netflix's promotions and coupon codes for free month services. You can also take advantage of their 30-day free trial without any payment commitment on your first sign-up. This will assure you of what you need to know about the Netflix offerings without spending your money. Here, you have a chance to stay indoors and enjoy your most coveted shows.

2. Entertainment on the Go

With just a simple tap on your phone, tablet, or your smartphone, you can download your Netflix app and enjoy watching your shows from any part of the continent. Whether travelling or going for a vacation, Netflix has all your cinema needs to be sorted.

3. There is a Lot to Watch

Not only does Netflix offer blockbuster movies, but it also offers a massive range of original series shows. With different movies, series, and documentaries being updated from time to time, you will always get something spectacular to watch on Netflix. If you are trying to find a show for your young ones, you can turn on Netflix kids to choose among many shows for your children's age brackets.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix?"?

After thousands of Netflix customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netflix if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netflix Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netflix in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Payment Information on Netflix? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netflix

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 121,363 times
Netflix
update credit card netflix
How do I update my payment information on Netflix?
What are some of the things You will enjoy on Netflix?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my Netflix account has been working good since I joint . The small problem I have...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
Im trying to give you my new mastercard details as my old card was hacked and i have re...
I cannot get Netflix...couldnt connect yesterday and now.....i have a fire tv stick ..b...
We recently added Norton security to our devices and now our Netflix account is asking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!