Как активировать карту Netspend?

Прежде чем вы сможете активировать карту NetSpend, вы должны сначала получить ее. Вы можете получить карту NetSpend, выполнив следующие шаги с этими полезными советами.

Карта NetSpend - это карта Visa с предоплатой, которая дает владельцам возможность приобретать товары и услуги с помощью кредитной карты, даже если они не могут получить разрешение на кредитную карту. После того, как вы загрузите свою карту, вы можете начать тратить деньги и даже получить кредит после быстрого процесса подачи заявки.

Использование карты NetSpend имеет множество других преимуществ, помимо возможности покупать вещи без одобрения кредитной карты. Вы также можете получить наличные обратно в банкомате или совершая покупки у избранных продавцов. Кроме того, вы можете добавить чеки на карту NetSpend через ваш смартфон.

Вы можете внести средства непосредственно на свою карту NetSpend посредством чеков от вашего работодателя, если такая возможность доступна. Однако существуют и другие способы прямого внесения средств на карту NetSpend, включая получение государственных и федеральных льгот, пенсий и возврат налогов.

Уникальный способ прямого зачисления средств на вашу учетную запись NetSpend - это посещение местоположения перезагружаемой сети NetSpend и просьба пополнить карту за вас. Вы можете взимать плату за депозит или нет в зависимости от местоположения.

Запрос карты NetSpend

Прежде чем вы сможете активировать карту NetSpend, вы должны сначала получить ее. Вы можете получить карту NetSpend, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте www.NetSpend.com
  2. Перейдите на вкладку «Зарегистрироваться сейчас», и онлайн-приложение начнет загружаться.
  3. Заполните необходимые данные в заявке, включая личные данные, как это было предложено
  4. Выберите один из вариантов карты, представленных вам
  5. Перейдите на вкладку с надписью «Просмотрите сборы, связанные с вашей картой предоплаты». Плата за выдачу карты не взимается, но вам нужно будет выбрать оплату по мере поступления или ежемесячный план оплаты, понесенной в будущем. Некоторые из будущих сборов будут включать комиссии за снятие средств, депозитные комиссии, покупки ПИН-кода и другие комиссии за транзакции.
  6. После того, как вы проверили комиссию и выбрали план оплаты, нажмите «Получить мою карту», и ваша карта будет в пути.

Активация карты NetSpend

Карта NetSpend обычно приходит по почте через семь-десять рабочих дней со дня ее запроса.

Вы можете активировать свою карту NetSpend одним из двух способов: онлайн или по телефону.

Онлайн активация

Вы можете активировать свою карту NetSpend через Интернет следующим образом:

1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте www.NetSpend.com

2. Нажмите значок с надписью «Активировать карту» в правом верхнем углу главной страницы сайта.

3. Дождитесь загрузки страницы после того, как вы щелкнете по значку, а затем введите номер карты и защитный код, указанный на вашей карте NetSpend. Номер карты состоит из 16 цифр, а защитный код представляет собой трехзначный код CVC2, расположенный на обратной стороне карты.

4. Вам также будет предложено указать свой адрес, номер социального страхования и дату рождения. Введите их в пустые поля соответственно

5. Введите имя пользователя и пароль по вашему выбору и нажмите «Продолжить», и вы получите подтверждение, что ваша карта была активирована.

Активация по телефону

Вы также можете позвонить представителю службы поддержки клиентов NetSpend и запросить активацию карты. Представитель отдела обслуживания клиентов попросит вас ввести 16-значный номер карты и трехзначный код безопасности на обратной стороне карты.

Представитель также запросит у вас информацию для подтверждения вашей личности, например, номер социального страхования. Ваша карта будет готова к использованию, как только представитель службы поддержки активирует ее.

Вы можете найти контактную информацию службы поддержки клиентов NetSpend на GetHuman .

Как активировать карту Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как активировать карту Netspend?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Netspend пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как активировать карту Netspend?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Netspend. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Netspend, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как активировать карту Netspend? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Netspend

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,699,532 times
Netspend
Активировать карту
Netspend аккаунт
новый аккаунт
карточные услуги
Открой счет
Активировать карту

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't activate my card need talk to human for support
Trying to activate a gift card I was given and it just goes in circles in the web site.
I just sent you the info I received a NetSpend card. And it will not let me activate th...
I received a NetSpend card and it will not let me activate it. It was sent from Austin TX
I'm trying to activate my card and it won't let me activate it I got to talk to custome...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate My Netspend Card?

Before you can activate a NetSpend card, you first have to acquire it. You can obtain a NetSpend card through the following steps with these helpful tips.

A NetSpend card is a prepaid Visa card that offers its holders the ability to purchase goods and services with a credit card even if they cannot get the approval for a credit card. Once you load your card you can start spending and may even be given credit after a swift application process.

Using a NetSpend card has plenty of other benefits other than the ability to purchase things without credit card approval. You can also get cash back from an ATM or while making purchases at select merchants. Moreover, you can add checks to your NetSpend card via your smartphone.

You can deposit funds directly into your NetSpend card through paychecks from your employer if the option is available. However, there are other ways through which funds can be directly deposited into a NetSpend card including receiving state and federal benefits, pensions and tax refunds.

A unique way to directly deposit funds into your NetSpend account is by visiting a NetSpend Reload Network location and asking them to top up the card for you. You can be charged a fee for the deposit or not depending on the location.

Requesting a NetSpend card

Before you can activate a NetSpend card, you first have to acquire it. You can obtain a NetSpend card through the following steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open www.NetSpend.com
  2. Click the 'Sign Up Now' tab and the online application will begin to load
  3. Fill in the necessary details on the application including personal data as prompted
  4. Select one of the card options presented to you
  5. Click the tab labeled 'Review the fees associated with your prepaid card.' There are no fees for card issuance but you will have to select a pay as you go arrangement or a monthly plan for fees incurred in the future. Some of the future fees will include withdrawal fees, deposit fees, PIN purchases among other transaction fees
  6. Once you have reviewed the fees and chosen a payment plan, click 'Get My Card' and your card will be on its way.

Activating the NetSpend card

A NetSpend card will typically arrive in the mail seven to ten working days from the day you request it.

You can activate your NetSpend card in either of two ways: online or through the phone.

Online activation

You can activate your NetSpend card online through the following process:

1. Launch your web browser and open www.NetSpend.com

2. Click the icon labeled 'Activate Card' on the top right hand corner of the website's homepage

3. Wait for the page to load after you click the icon and then type the card number and security code that is provided on your NetSpend card. The card number is 16 digits long and the security code is a three-digit CVC2 code located on the back of the card

4. You will also be prompted to provide your address, Social Security Number and Date of Birth. Enter them in the empty fields appropriately

5. Enter a username and password of your choosing and click 'Continue' and you should receive confirmation that your card has been activated.

Activation by phone

You can also call a customer care representative at NetSpend and request card activation. The customer service representative will ask you for the 16-digit card number and the three digit security code on the back of the card.

The representative will also ask you for information to confirm your identity such as your Social Security Number. Your card will be ready to use as soon as the customer service representative activates it.

You can find NetSpend's customer service contact information on GetHuman.

How Do I Activate My Netspend Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate My Netspend Card?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate My Netspend Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate My Netspend Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,039,326 times
Netspend
Activate Card
Netspend account
new account
card services
open an account
Activate Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

im trying to activate my card and the code it sent isnt working
i cant access my netspend account i never made a username pr password bc its noy activared
Yes I'm trying to activate my card, I need assistance with customer service please
I am just trying to activate my card after calling *x today. Please email or call me at...
I ordered two Netspend Card and they have arrived successfully but am trying to activat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!