Как закрыть свою учетную запись с помощью Netspend?

В этой статье описывается, как закрыть свою учетную запись Netspend. Поскольку хорошей идеей будет снять остаток с баланса до того, как вы его закроете, описаны два различных метода вывода остатка средств на вашем счете Netspend. Стоимость участия также описана. Также описан способ закрытия счета.

Если вам нужно деактивировать свою учетную запись Netspend, у вас есть несколько вариантов. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, как закрыть свою учетную запись Netspend и узнать о различных сборах, которые могут взиматься с вас.

Перед тем, как закрыть свой аккаунт, вам необходимо вывести оставшиеся деньги со счета. Есть два способа сделать это.

Снять остаток с банкомата

Самый простой способ получить остаток вашего баланса - использовать дебетовую карту Netspend в банкомате для ее снятия. Но это обходится дорого. Конечно, с банкомата будет взиматься плата за транзакцию. Netspend будет взимать с вас дополнительную плату в размере 2,50 $. В совокупности эти сборы могут составлять 5 или даже 7,5 долл. В зависимости от банкомата. Кроме того, если вы используете для этого банкомат в другой стране, плата за Netspend возрастет до 4,95 долл. США, и плата за банкомат также будет выше.

Там также проблема с конфессиями. Многие банкоматы позволяют снимать деньги только в размере 20 долларов США. Это может оставить деньги на вашем счету, к которым у вас нет доступа. Попытайтесь найти банкомат, который распределяет счета за 5 $, если вы можете.

Снять баланс, запросив чек


Вы также можете запросить чек на остаток средств. Вероятно, потребуется 3 или 4 недели, чтобы получить его. За чек, снятый с вашего остатка, взимается комиссия в размере 5,95 долларов США. Однако, если ваш баланс составляет $ 6,94 или меньше, Netspend откажется от этой комиссии. Чтобы запросить чек, позвоните в отдел обслуживания клиентов Netspend .

Закрытие вашей учетной записи


После того, как вы сняли оставшиеся деньги со своего счета, вы можете закрыть сам счет. Просто позвоните по номеру обслуживания клиентов Netspend .

Если по какой-либо причине вы не можете позвонить в службу поддержки, у компании также есть чат, поддержка по электронной почте, справка Facebook и справка Twitter .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как закрыть свою учетную запись с помощью Netspend?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Netspend пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как закрыть свою учетную запись с помощью Netspend?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Netspend. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Netspend, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как закрыть свою учетную запись с помощью Netspend? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Netspend

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,141,658 times
Netspend
закрыть Netspend аккаунт
удалить аккаунт Netspend
получить баланс Netspend

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t activate mother ******* card
Can’t activate a pre paid card
My cvc numbers are not readable I can only see the first number * and the other two are...
I keep on calling but do not get in touch with anybody my card was used against my auth...
Need to speak to customer service about why I haven't received my direct deposit *days...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Account with Netspend?

This article describes how to close your Netspend account. Because it is a good idea to withdraw your remaining balance before you close it, two different methods of withdrawing the remaining money in your Netspend account are described. The fees involved are described as well. The method for closing the account itself is described as well.

If you need to deactivate your Netspend account, you have a few options. Read on to learn how to close your Netspend account and about the various fees you may be charged.

Before you close your account, you will need to take the rest of your money out of the account. There are two ways you can do this.

Withdraw the Balance from an ATM

The easiest way to get the remainder of your balance is to use your prepaid Netspend debit card at an ATM to withdraw it. But doing so comes at a cost. The ATM will charge you a transaction fee, of course. Netspend will charge you an additional $2.50 fee of its own. Combined, these fees could come to $5 or even $7.50, depending on the ATM. Additionally, if you use an ATM in another country to do this, Netspend's fee goes up to $4.95, and the ATM fee will be higher as well.

There's also a problem with denominations. Many ATMs will only allow you to withdraw money in multiples of $20. This could leave some money in your account that you can't access. Try to find an ATM that dispenses $5 bills if you can.

Withdraw the Balance by Requesting a Check


You can also request a check for the remaining balance. It will probably take 3 or 4 weeks to receive it. There will be a $5.95 fee for the check that will be taken out of your remaining balance. However, if your balance is $6.94 or less then Netspend will waive this fee. To request a check, call Netspend's customer service.

Closing Your Account


After you have taken the rest of the money out of your account, you can close the account itself. Just call Netspend's customer service number.

If you are unable to call customer service for some reason, the company also has a live chat, email support, Facebook help, and Twitter help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Account with Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Account with Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Account with Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 567,454 times
Netspend
close Netspend account
delete Netspend account
get Netspend balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello i had went to walmart to get this netspend card and my daugther try to activity i...
My income tax from two years ago was deposited on a card from two years ago that I don...
My income tax from two years ago was deposited on a card from two years ago that I don...
Recived. Net spend card in mail for Kristin Dunn at ** Conrad St Apt.** A. This is not...
Lost login info now locked out

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!