كيف أغلق حسابي مع Netspend؟

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إغلاق حساب Netspend الخاص بك. نظرًا لأنه من الجيد سحب رصيدك المتبقي قبل إغلاقه ، يتم وصف طريقتين مختلفتين لسحب الأموال المتبقية في حساب Netspend الخاص بك. يتم وصف الرسوم المعنية كذلك. كما تم وصف طريقة إغلاق الحساب نفسه.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء تنشيط حساب Netspend الخاص بك ، فلديك بعض الخيارات. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية إغلاق حساب Netspend الخاص بك وحول الرسوم المختلفة التي قد يتم تحصيلها منك.

قبل إغلاق حسابك ، ستحتاج إلى سحب باقي أموالك من الحساب. هناك نوعان من الطرق التي يمكنك القيام بذلك.

سحب الرصيد من ماكينة الصراف الآلي

أسهل طريقة للحصول على ما تبقى من رصيدك هي استخدام بطاقة الخصم Netspend مسبقة الدفع الخاصة بك في ماكينة الصراف الآلي لسحبها. ولكن القيام بذلك له تكلفة. سوف يقوم جهاز الصراف الآلي بتحصيل رسوم المعاملات ، بالطبع. ستطالبك Netspend برسوم إضافية بقيمة 2.50 دولارًا من تلقاء نفسها. يمكن أن تصل هذه الرسوم مجتمعة إلى 5 دولارات أو حتى 7.50 دولارًا ، اعتمادًا على ماكينة الصراف الآلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم ماكينة صراف آلي في بلد آخر للقيام بذلك ، فسترتفع رسوم Netspend إلى 4.95 دولارًا ، وستكون رسوم ماكينة الصراف الآلي أعلى أيضًا.

هناك أيضًا مشكلة في الطوائف. ستسمح لك العديد من أجهزة الصراف الآلي فقط بسحب الأموال بمضاعفات 20 دولارًا. قد يترك هذا بعض المال في حسابك لا يمكنك الوصول إليه. حاول العثور على ماكينة صراف آلي تقوم بتوزيع فواتير بقيمة 5 دولارات إذا استطعت.

سحب الرصيد بطلب شيك


يمكنك أيضًا طلب فحص الرصيد المتبقي. من المحتمل أن يستغرق استلامه 3 أو 4 أسابيع. سيكون هناك رسوم 5.95 دولار للشيك الذي سيتم سحبه من رصيدك المتبقي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان رصيدك 6.94 دولارًا أو أقل ، فسيتنازل Netspend عن هذه الرسوم. لطلب شيك ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء Netspend .

إغلاق حسابك


بعد سحب باقي الأموال من حسابك ، يمكنك إغلاق الحساب نفسه. فقط اتصل برقم خدمة عملاء Netspend .

إذا كنت غير قادر على الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لسبب ما ، فإن الشركة لديها أيضًا دردشة مباشرة ، ودعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ومساعدة Facebook ، ومساعدة Twitter .

كيف أغلق حسابي مع Netspend؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أغلق حسابي مع Netspend؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netspend إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أغلق حسابي مع Netspend؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netspend إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netspend لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أغلق حسابي مع Netspend؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netspend

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 608,524 times
Netspend
أغلق حساب Netspend
حذف حساب Netspend
احصل على رصيد Netspend

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to send money to Mexico and it says decline and I need my cvc number
I tried to send money to Mexico and it says decline and I need my cvc number
Purchased a Netspend Visa card at a store. Trying to activate it and instead Netspend s...
I just activated * cards and didnt get to even use them before my account became locked
Please call me at my *** area code app number which was resently updated by live rep on...

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Account with Netspend?

This article describes how to close your Netspend account. Because it is a good idea to withdraw your remaining balance before you close it, two different methods of withdrawing the remaining money in your Netspend account are described. The fees involved are described as well. The method for closing the account itself is described as well.

If you need to deactivate your Netspend account, you have a few options. Read on to learn how to close your Netspend account and about the various fees you may be charged.

Before you close your account, you will need to take the rest of your money out of the account. There are two ways you can do this.

Withdraw the Balance from an ATM

The easiest way to get the remainder of your balance is to use your prepaid Netspend debit card at an ATM to withdraw it. But doing so comes at a cost. The ATM will charge you a transaction fee, of course. Netspend will charge you an additional $2.50 fee of its own. Combined, these fees could come to $5 or even $7.50, depending on the ATM. Additionally, if you use an ATM in another country to do this, Netspend's fee goes up to $4.95, and the ATM fee will be higher as well.

There's also a problem with denominations. Many ATMs will only allow you to withdraw money in multiples of $20. This could leave some money in your account that you can't access. Try to find an ATM that dispenses $5 bills if you can.

Withdraw the Balance by Requesting a Check


You can also request a check for the remaining balance. It will probably take 3 or 4 weeks to receive it. There will be a $5.95 fee for the check that will be taken out of your remaining balance. However, if your balance is $6.94 or less then Netspend will waive this fee. To request a check, call Netspend's customer service.

Closing Your Account


After you have taken the rest of the money out of your account, you can close the account itself. Just call Netspend's customer service number.

If you are unable to call customer service for some reason, the company also has a live chat, email support, Facebook help, and Twitter help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Account with Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Account with Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Account with Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 567,454 times
Netspend
close Netspend account
delete Netspend account
get Netspend balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello i had went to walmart to get this netspend card and my daugther try to activity i...
My income tax from two years ago was deposited on a card from two years ago that I don...
My income tax from two years ago was deposited on a card from two years ago that I don...
Recived. Net spend card in mail for Kristin Dunn at ** Conrad St Apt.** A. This is not...
Lost login info now locked out

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!