Как я могу оспорить несанкционированный платеж с Netspend?

В этой статье рассказывается о том, что делать, если с предоплаченной дебетовой карты, купленной у Netspend, была снята мошенническая плата. Инструкции предоставляются для подачи спора о мошенническом платеже с использованием формы спора Netspend, а также для подачи спора, позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов.

Netspend продает дебетовые карты с предоплатой миллионам клиентов в год. Для многих из них эти дебетовые карты функционируют как банковский счет. Это может сделать его особенно важным, чтобы как можно скорее возместить любые несанкционированные платежи, сделанные с вашей карты Netspend.

Отправить письменное заявление о несанкционированном дебете

Одним из способов решения его проблемы является использование формы спора Netspend.

  1. Обратитесь к письменному заявлению Netspend о несанкционированном дебете здесь .
  2. Нажмите кнопку «Печать формы» в правом нижнем углу формы.
  3. В верхней части страницы укажите свое имя, номер счета, сумму и дату списания, а также имя продавца, участвующего в оспариваемом платеже.
  4. В середине страницы находится список различных типов споров, с флажками. Отметьте тот, который относится к вам.
  5. Подпишите и поставьте дату на форме внизу.
  6. Сканируйте заполненную форму.
  7. Отправьте отсканированный файл по электронной почте на адрес disputedocuments@netspend.com.

Позвонить в службу поддержки

Если вы считаете, что печать и отправка формы по электронной почте займет слишком много времени, вы можете попытаться подать спор по телефону.

1. Позвоните в службу поддержки Netspend. Вы найдете это здесь .

2. Подождите, пока представитель службы поддержки не станет доступен.

3. Объясните представителю, почему вы оспариваете счет. У вас должна быть готова дата оспариваемого платежа, сумма и продавец.

4. Представитель может разрешить ваш спор прямо тогда. Тем не менее, ему или ей может потребоваться дальнейшее расследование В этом случае вам придется ждать, пока Netspend свяжется с вами после расследования.

Обычно лучший способ заставить Netspend решить проблему как можно быстрее - это использовать телефон. Отправьте им по электронной почте письменное заявление о неавторизованном дебете, если вы хотите убедиться, что у вас есть копия именно той информации, которую вы сообщили Netspend для инициирования этого спора. Если по каким-либо причинам эти методы окажутся проблематичными, вы можете воспользоваться их справочным форумом по обслуживанию клиентов. Вы можете найти ссылку на это здесь .

Как я могу оспорить несанкционированный платеж с Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу оспорить несанкционированный платеж с Netspend?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Netspend пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу оспорить несанкционированный платеж с Netspend?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Netspend. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Netspend, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу оспорить несанкционированный платеж с Netspend? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Netspend

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,093,700 times
Netspend
спор Netspend обвинение
получить Netspend возврат
несанкционированный платеж

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Card has funds but not able to access or withdrawal. Keeps denying transaction even whe...
Can’t activate mother ******* card
Can’t activate a pre paid card
My cvc numbers are not readable I can only see the first number * and the other two are...
I keep on calling but do not get in touch with anybody my card was used against my auth...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?

This article talks about what to do if there has been a fraudulent charge on the prepaid debit card you bought from Netspend. Instructions are provided for filing a dispute of a fraudulent charge using Netspend's dispute form, and also for filing a dispute by calling their customer support line.

Netspend sells prepaid debit cards to millions of customers a year. For many of them, these debit cards function as a bank account. This can make it particularly important o get any unauthorized charges made on your Netspend card refunded as soon as possible.

Send a Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit

One way to get his issue resolved is to use Netspend's dispute form.

  1. Access Netspend's Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit here.
  2. Click on the Print Form button in the lower right corner of the form.
  3. Fill in your name, account number, amount and date of debit, and the name of the merchant involved in the disputed charge, at the top of the page.
  4. In the middle of the page is a list of different types of dispute, with checkboxes. Check the one that applies to you.
  5. Sign and date the form at the bottom.
  6. Scan the completed form.
  7. Email the scanned file to disputedocuments@netspend.com.

Call Customer Support

If you feel that printing and emailing the form in will take too long, you can try to file a dispute by phone.

1. Call Netspend's customer service number. You find it here.

2. Wait on hold until a customer service representative is available.

3. Explain to the representative why you are disputing the bill. You should have the date of the disputed charge, the amount, and the merchant involved ready.

4. The representative may resolve your dispute right then. However, he or she may need to investigate further. In that case, you will have to wait for Netspend to contact you after its investigation.

Usually, the best way to get Netspend to resolve the problem as quickly as possible is to use the phone. Emailing them the Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit is a better bet if you want to make sure you have a copy of exactly what information you communicated to Netspend to initiate this dispute. If these methods prove problematic for some reason, you can get hold of their customer service help forum. You can find a link to it here.

How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 402,948 times
Netspend
dispute Netspend charge
get Netspend refund
unauthorized netspend charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my account number fixed. It will say wrong account number. There are several i...
I received a check for a card I had deposited money on back in November ****.The check...
Hi I thought this was a black indigines of Coulter payment & it's so card that I have t...
Hi I thought this was a black indigines of Coulter payment & it's so card that I have t...
I need to get a new card with my updated last name on it

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!