كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم غير مصرح بها مع Netspend؟

تتناول هذه المقالة ما يجب فعله في حالة وجود رسوم احتيالية على بطاقة الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا التي اشتريتها من Netspend. يتم توفير تعليمات لتقديم نزاع حول رسوم احتيالية باستخدام نموذج النزاع الخاص بـ Netspend ، وأيضًا لإيداع نزاع عن طريق الاتصال بخط دعم العملاء الخاص بهم.

تبيع Netspend بطاقات الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا لملايين العملاء سنويًا. بالنسبة للعديد منهم ، تعمل بطاقات الخصم هذه كحساب مصرفي. يمكن أن يجعل هذا الأمر مهمًا بشكل خاص o استرداد أي رسوم غير مصرح بها تم إجراؤها على بطاقة Netspend الخاصة بك والتي يتم استردادها في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إرسال بيان مكتوب عن الخصم غير المصرح به

تتمثل إحدى طرق حل مشكلته في استخدام نموذج النزاع الخاص بـ Netspend.

  1. الوصول إلى بيان مكتوب من Netspend للخصم غير المصرح به هنا .
  2. انقر على زر طباعة النموذج في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من النموذج.
  3. املأ اسمك ورقم حسابك ومبلغ وتاريخ الخصم واسم التاجر الضالع في الرسوم المتنازع عليها في أعلى الصفحة.
  4. توجد في منتصف الصفحة قائمة بأنواع مختلفة من النزاعات ، مع مربعات اختيار. تحقق من الذي ينطبق عليك.
  5. قم بتوقيع النموذج وتاريخه في الأسفل.
  6. امسح النموذج المكتمل ضوئيًا.
  7. أرسل الملف الممسوح ضوئيًا إلى disputedocuments@netspend.com.

اتصل بدعم العملاء

إذا كنت تشعر أن طباعة النموذج وإرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني سيستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، يمكنك محاولة تقديم نزاع عبر الهاتف.

1. اتصل برقم خدمة عملاء Netspend. تجدها هنا .

2. انتظر حتى يصبح ممثل خدمة العملاء متاحًا.

3. اشرح للممثل سبب اعتراضك على مشروع القانون. يجب أن يكون لديك تاريخ الخصم المتنازع عليه والمبلغ والتاجر المعني.

4. يجوز للممثل حل نزاعك في ذلك الوقت. ومع ذلك ، قد يحتاج إلى مزيد من التحقيق. في هذه الحالة ، سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى يتصل Netspend بك بعد تحقيقه.

عادة ، أفضل طريقة لجعل Netspend لحل المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن هي استخدام الهاتف. يعد إرسال بيان خطي بالخصم غير المصرح به عبر البريد الإلكتروني رهانًا أفضل إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن لديك نسخة من المعلومات التي أبلغتها إلى Netspend بالضبط لبدء هذا النزاع. إذا أثبتت هذه الطرق أنها تنطوي على مشكلات لسبب ما ، فيمكنك الحصول على منتدى مساعدة خدمة العملاء. يمكنك العثور على رابط لها هنا .

كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم غير مصرح بها مع Netspend؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم غير مصرح بها مع Netspend؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netspend إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم غير مصرح بها مع Netspend؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netspend إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netspend لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم غير مصرح بها مع Netspend؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netspend

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 700,053 times
Netspend
النزاع على رسوم Netspend
استرداد Netspend
رسوم netspend غير مصرح بها

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't get an actual human on the phone
Need to speak with a human my call back number is (***)***-****
I need some one to talk to me about my issue
You need to stop the withdraw of$ ***.** now and I want to speak to a live person now a...
I had money refunded to me from Ticketmaster they said the money went on a card ended i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?

This article talks about what to do if there has been a fraudulent charge on the prepaid debit card you bought from Netspend. Instructions are provided for filing a dispute of a fraudulent charge using Netspend's dispute form, and also for filing a dispute by calling their customer support line.

Netspend sells prepaid debit cards to millions of customers a year. For many of them, these debit cards function as a bank account. This can make it particularly important o get any unauthorized charges made on your Netspend card refunded as soon as possible.

Send a Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit

One way to get his issue resolved is to use Netspend's dispute form.

  1. Access Netspend's Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit here.
  2. Click on the Print Form button in the lower right corner of the form.
  3. Fill in your name, account number, amount and date of debit, and the name of the merchant involved in the disputed charge, at the top of the page.
  4. In the middle of the page is a list of different types of dispute, with checkboxes. Check the one that applies to you.
  5. Sign and date the form at the bottom.
  6. Scan the completed form.
  7. Email the scanned file to disputedocuments@netspend.com.

Call Customer Support

If you feel that printing and emailing the form in will take too long, you can try to file a dispute by phone.

1. Call Netspend's customer service number. You find it here.

2. Wait on hold until a customer service representative is available.

3. Explain to the representative why you are disputing the bill. You should have the date of the disputed charge, the amount, and the merchant involved ready.

4. The representative may resolve your dispute right then. However, he or she may need to investigate further. In that case, you will have to wait for Netspend to contact you after its investigation.

Usually, the best way to get Netspend to resolve the problem as quickly as possible is to use the phone. Emailing them the Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit is a better bet if you want to make sure you have a copy of exactly what information you communicated to Netspend to initiate this dispute. If these methods prove problematic for some reason, you can get hold of their customer service help forum. You can find a link to it here.

How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 760,826 times
Netspend
dispute Netspend charge
get Netspend refund
unauthorized netspend charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a netspend reload card from a store that have money on it but when i go too buy a...
Why wasn't my mobile check deposit declined $****.**
I have been trying to activate my netspend account and it is not working. I believe my...
I have been trying to activate my netspend card and it will not take my social security...
I was trying to get $** off of my NetSpend card when I was told there was **** on there...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!