如何使用Netspend反对未经授权的费用?

本文讨论了如果您从Netspend购买的预付借记卡有欺诈性收费怎么办。提供了使用Netspend的争议表提出欺诈性费用争议的说明,并通过致电其客户支持热线提出了争议。

Netspend每年向数百万客户出售预付借记卡。对于其中许多人而言,这些借记卡可充当银行帐户。这尤其重要,请尽快退还Netspend卡上未经授权的任何费用。

发送未经授权的付款书面声明

解决他的问题的一种方法是使用Netspend的争议表。

  1. 在此处访问Netspend的未授权借记书面声明。
  2. 单击表单右下角的“打印表单”按钮。
  3. 在页面顶部,填写您的姓名,帐号,借记金额和日期以及有争议的收费所涉及的商家的名称。
  4. 页面中间是带有复选框的不同类型争议的列表。选中适合您的一项。
  5. 在表格底部签名并注明日期。
  6. 扫描填写好的表格。
  7. 通过电子邮件将扫描的文件发送到争议文档@ netspend.com。

致电客户支持

如果您认为打印和通过电子邮件发送表格将花费很长时间,则可以尝试通过电话提出争议。

1.拨打Netspend的客户服务号码。您可以在这里找到它。

2.等待,直到有客户服务代表可用。

3.向代表解释您为何对帐单提出异议。您应该准备好争议费用的日期,金额和所涉及的商人。

4.代表可以立即解决您的争议。但是,他或她可能需要进一步调查。在这种情况下,您必须等待Netspend在调查之后与您联系。

通常,使Netspend尽快解决问题的最佳方法是使用电话。如果您想确保自己拥有与Netspend沟通以发起争议的确切信息的副本,最好通过电子邮件将未授权借记书面声明发送给他们。如果这些方法由于某种原因被证明是有问题的,则可以获取其客户服务帮助论坛。您可以在此处找到指向它的链接。

如何使用Netspend反对未经授权的费用?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Netspend反对未经授权的费用?"?

在成千上万的Netspend客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Netspend反对未经授权的费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netspend(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netspend之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Netspend反对未经授权的费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netspend

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,023,488 times
Netspend
争议Netspend的费用
获得Netspend退款
未经授权的净支出

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Iam tryin to active a new debit card and need some help.
Someone took money off of my card on Saturday January the * so she had cancel my card a...
My account said I sent money and u didn't but I need to
Want to add money to my friends card from my master card but don't know how
Someone stole my card and took my last payment. My phone has been broke i just got a ne...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?

This article talks about what to do if there has been a fraudulent charge on the prepaid debit card you bought from Netspend. Instructions are provided for filing a dispute of a fraudulent charge using Netspend's dispute form, and also for filing a dispute by calling their customer support line.

Netspend sells prepaid debit cards to millions of customers a year. For many of them, these debit cards function as a bank account. This can make it particularly important o get any unauthorized charges made on your Netspend card refunded as soon as possible.

Send a Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit

One way to get his issue resolved is to use Netspend's dispute form.

  1. Access Netspend's Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit here.
  2. Click on the Print Form button in the lower right corner of the form.
  3. Fill in your name, account number, amount and date of debit, and the name of the merchant involved in the disputed charge, at the top of the page.
  4. In the middle of the page is a list of different types of dispute, with checkboxes. Check the one that applies to you.
  5. Sign and date the form at the bottom.
  6. Scan the completed form.
  7. Email the scanned file to disputedocuments@netspend.com.

Call Customer Support

If you feel that printing and emailing the form in will take too long, you can try to file a dispute by phone.

1. Call Netspend's customer service number. You find it here.

2. Wait on hold until a customer service representative is available.

3. Explain to the representative why you are disputing the bill. You should have the date of the disputed charge, the amount, and the merchant involved ready.

4. The representative may resolve your dispute right then. However, he or she may need to investigate further. In that case, you will have to wait for Netspend to contact you after its investigation.

Usually, the best way to get Netspend to resolve the problem as quickly as possible is to use the phone. Emailing them the Written Statement of Unauthorized Debit is a better bet if you want to make sure you have a copy of exactly what information you communicated to Netspend to initiate this dispute. If these methods prove problematic for some reason, you can get hold of their customer service help forum. You can find a link to it here.

How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute an Unauthorized Charge with Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 402,948 times
Netspend
dispute Netspend charge
get Netspend refund
unauthorized netspend charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my account number fixed. It will say wrong account number. There are several i...
I received a check for a card I had deposited money on back in November ****.The check...
Hi I thought this was a black indigines of Coulter payment & it's so card that I have t...
Hi I thought this was a black indigines of Coulter payment & it's so card that I have t...
I need to get a new card with my updated last name on it

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!