Как заказать запасную карту у Netspend?

Netspend делает сообщение о потерянной, украденной или поврежденной дебетовой карте Netspend и замене новой карты несложным для своих клиентов. Владельцы дебетовой карты Netspend могут либо связаться с отделом обслуживания клиентов Netspend, либо перейти на их простой в использовании веб-сайт Netspend.com, следуя процедурам, описанным выше.

Netspend - ведущий поставщик предоплаченных дебетовых карт для коммерческого и личного использования.

Однако иногда ваша дебетовая карта Netspend может быть потеряна, украдена, изуродована или повреждена, и может потребоваться замена карты. К счастью, Netspend предоставляет своим владельцам карт несколько способов заказать замену дебетовой карты с предоплатой Netspend.

Как заказать сменную карту в Netspend?

Примечание. Если ваша карта Netspend была потеряна или украдена, важно немедленно связаться с Netspend . Вы можете либо позвонить в Netspend, чтобы сообщить о потере или краже своей дебетовой карты Netspend, либо войти в свой онлайн-аккаунт и сообщить об утерянной или украденной карте. Вы можете сообщить об этом на вкладке «Справка» на веб-сайте Netspend.

Чтобы заказать замену карты у Netspend:

  1. Перейдите на Netspend.com
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Netspend.com.
  3. Найдите Мои предоплаченные карты и нажмите ссылку Моя учетная запись, расположенная под ним.
  4. Выберите опцию « Утерянный украденный»

Когда появится возможность заказать запасную карту, следуйте инструкциям, чтобы заказать замененную дебетовую карту Netspend.

Обратите внимание, что вы не будете платить за замену дебетовой карты Netspend.

Замена вашей дебетовой карты Netspend займет около 7–10 рабочих дней после того, как вы разместите свой заказ. Если ваша карта Netspend не пришла в течение 10 рабочих дней, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Netspend .

У вашей замененной дебетовой карты Netspend будет новый номер карты, новый защитный код и, возможно, новая дата истечения срока действия. Вам также необходимо активировать замену дебетовой карты Netspend. Следуйте инструкциям, содержащимся в материалах, поставляемых с вашей заменяющей картой Netspend. Вам также нужно будет сбросить свой ПИН-код при активации сменной дебетовой карты Netspend.

Как заказать запасную карту у Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как заказать запасную карту у Netspend?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Netspend пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как заказать запасную карту у Netspend?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Netspend. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Netspend, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как заказать запасную карту у Netspend? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Netspend

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 598,664 times
Netspend
заказать Netspend замену карты
заказать замену карты из Netspend
заказать Netspend замену дебетовой карты
запросить Netspend замену карты
как заменить карточку Netspend

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You blocked my card and I have to use the card. No one called me to verify the account...
You blocked my card and I have to use the card. No one called me to verify the account...
You blocked my card and I have to use the card. No one called me to verify the account...
Why can I not get more money need it for a funeral
I had a card that was cancelled that had funds sent too it and now Im having a problem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Netspend makes reporting a lost, stolen, or damaged Netspend prepaid debit card and replacing a replacement card a cinch for its customers. Netspend debit card holders can either contact Netspend's Customer Service team, or navigate to their easy-to-use website, Netspend.com, following the procedures provided above.

Netspend is a leading provider of prepaid debit cards for both commercial and personal use.

Sometimes, however, your Netspend debit card can get lost, stolen, mutilated or damaged and a replacement card needed. Fortunately, Netspend provides its card holders multiple ways to order a replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

How Do I Order A Replacement Card From Netspend?

Note: If your Netspend card has been lost or stolen, it's important that you contact Netspend immediately. You can either call Netspend to report your Netspend debit card lost or stolen, or you can sign into your online account and report the lost or stolen card. You will find the option to report this under the Help tab on the Netspend website.

To order a replacement card from Netspend:

  1. Navigate to Netspend.com
  2. Login to your Netspend.com account.
  3. Locate My Prepaid Cards and click the link My Account located underneath it.
  4. Select the option Report Card Lost Stolen.

When presented the option to order a replacement card, follow the prompts to order your Netspend replacement prepaid debit card.

Note that you won't be charged for your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

Your Netspend replacement debit card will take approximately 7 to 10 business days after you place your order to arrive. If you're Netspend card has not arrived within 10 business days, contact the Netspend Customer Service team.

Your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card will have a new card number, a new security code, and, possibly, a new expiration date. You will also have to activate your Netspend replacement debit card. Follow the instructions contained in the materials that ship with your Netspend replacement card. You will also need to reset your PIN when activating your Netspend replacement debit card.

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,045,988 times
Netspend
order Netspend replacement card
order replacement card from Netspend
order Netspend replacement debit card
request Netspend replacement card
how to replace Netspend card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got the Netspend card last week I was trying to set it up on Tuesday and sing up for...
Hi,I would like to open savings accounts can you please call me at this number...
loaded money on my netspend card at my local circle k store. tryed using it to pay my c...
Mir* k de hecho quiero activar mi tarjeta pero no puedo porque puedo busco en la p*gina...
Someone put a a card in my sons name

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!