كيف أطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend؟

يجعل Netspend الإبلاغ عن بطاقة الخصم المسبق المفقودة أو المسروقة أو التالفة من Netspend واستبدال بطاقة بديلة لعملائها. يمكن لحاملي بطاقة Netspend للخصم إما الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Netspend ، أو الانتقال إلى موقعهم الإلكتروني سهل الاستخدام ، Netspend.com ، باتباع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه.

تعد Netspend مزودًا رائدًا لبطاقات الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا للاستخدام التجاري والشخصي.

ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تضيع بطاقة Netspend المدينة الخاصة بك أو تسرق أو تتشوه أو تتلف وتحتاج إلى بطاقة بديلة. لحسن الحظ ، توفر Netspend لحامليها طرقًا متعددة لطلب بطاقة بديلة بديلة للدفع المسبق من Netspend.

كيف أطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend؟

ملاحظة: إذا فقدت بطاقة Netspend الخاصة بك أو تمت سرقتها ، فمن المهم الاتصال بـ Netspend على الفور . يمكنك إما الاتصال بـ Netspend للإبلاغ عن فقدان أو سرقة بطاقة الخصم من Netspend ، أو يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على الإنترنت والإبلاغ عن البطاقة المفقودة أو المسروقة. ستجد خيار الإبلاغ عن ذلك ضمن علامة التبويب تعليمات على موقع Netspend على الويب.

لطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend:

  1. انتقل إلى Netspend.com
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Netspend.com الخاص بك.
  3. حدد موقع بطاقات الدفع المسبق وانقر على الرابط حسابي الموجود تحتها.
  4. حدد الخيار Report Card Lost Stolen .

عند تقديم خيار طلب بطاقة بديلة ، اتبع التعليمات لطلب بطاقة الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا لاستبدال Netspend.

لاحظ أنه لن يتم تحصيل رسوم مقابل بطاقة الخصم المباشر المدفوعة مقدمًا من Netspend.

ستستغرق بطاقة خصم Netspend البديلة حوالي 7 إلى 10 أيام عمل بعد تقديم طلبك للوصول. إذا لم تصل بطاقة Netspend الخاصة بك في غضون 10 أيام عمل ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Netspend .

ستحتوي بطاقة الخصم المباشر المدفوعة مسبقًا الخاصة بـ Netspend على رقم بطاقة جديد ، ورمز أمان جديد ، وربما تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية جديد. سيكون عليك أيضًا تنشيط بطاقة الخصم البديلة لـ Netspend. اتبع الإرشادات الواردة في المواد التي يتم شحنها مع بطاقة استبدال Netspend الخاصة بك. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك عند تنشيط بطاقة الخصم البديلة لـ Netspend.

كيف أطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Netspend إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Netspend إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Netspend لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Netspend

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 2,211,470 times
Netspend
اطلب Netspend بطاقة بديلة
طلب بطاقة بديلة من Netspend
اطلب Netspend بطاقة خصم بديلة
طلب Netspend بطاقة بديلة
كيفية استبدال بطاقة Netspend

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't get an actual human on the phone
Need to speak with a human my call back number is (***)***-****
I need some one to talk to me about my issue
You need to stop the withdraw of$ ***.** now and I want to speak to a live person now a...
I had money refunded to me from Ticketmaster they said the money went on a card ended i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Netspend makes reporting a lost, stolen, or damaged Netspend prepaid debit card and replacing a replacement card a cinch for its customers. Netspend debit card holders can either contact Netspend's Customer Service team, or navigate to their easy-to-use website, Netspend.com, following the procedures provided above.

Netspend is a leading provider of prepaid debit cards for both commercial and personal use.

Sometimes, however, your Netspend debit card can get lost, stolen, mutilated or damaged and a replacement card needed. Fortunately, Netspend provides its card holders multiple ways to order a replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

How Do I Order A Replacement Card From Netspend?

Note: If your Netspend card has been lost or stolen, it's important that you contact Netspend immediately. You can either call Netspend to report your Netspend debit card lost or stolen, or you can sign into your online account and report the lost or stolen card. You will find the option to report this under the Help tab on the Netspend website.

To order a replacement card from Netspend:

  1. Navigate to Netspend.com
  2. Login to your Netspend.com account.
  3. Locate My Prepaid Cards and click the link My Account located underneath it.
  4. Select the option Report Card Lost Stolen.

When presented the option to order a replacement card, follow the prompts to order your Netspend replacement prepaid debit card.

Note that you won't be charged for your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

Your Netspend replacement debit card will take approximately 7 to 10 business days after you place your order to arrive. If you're Netspend card has not arrived within 10 business days, contact the Netspend Customer Service team.

Your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card will have a new card number, a new security code, and, possibly, a new expiration date. You will also have to activate your Netspend replacement debit card. Follow the instructions contained in the materials that ship with your Netspend replacement card. You will also need to reset your PIN when activating your Netspend replacement debit card.

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 254,322 times
Netspend
order Netspend replacement card
order replacement card from Netspend
order Netspend replacement debit card
request Netspend replacement card
how to replace Netspend card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to see if stimulus checks are in my account?*I don't know my account number
Need routing number and account number on old card trying to get my stimulas..I threw a...
Need routing number and account number on old card trying to get my stimulas..I threw
Need to speak to live person
you told me i gave you wrong account no but didn't you did this to me a yr ago you put...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!