如何从Netspend订购替换卡?

Netspend可以报告丢失,被盗或损坏的Netspend预付借记卡,并为客户更换替换卡。 Netspend借记卡持有人可以按照上面提供的步骤,与Netspend的客户服务团队联系,或导航到其易于使用的网站Netspend.com。

Netspend是用于商业和个人用途的预付费借记卡的领先提供商。

但是,有时您的Netspend借记卡可能会丢失,被盗,残缺或损坏,因此需要更换卡。幸运的是,Netspend为持卡人提供了多种方式来订购替换的Netspend预付借记卡。

如何从Netspend订购替换卡?

注意:如果您的Netspend卡已丢失或被盗,请务必立即与Netspend联系 。您可以致电Netspend报告您的Netspend借记卡丢失或被盗,也可以登录在线帐户并报告丢失或被盗的卡。您将在Netspend网站的“帮助”选项卡下找到报告此问题的选项。

要从Netspend订购替换卡:

  1. 导航到Netspend.com
  2. 登录到您的Netspend.com帐户。
  3. 找到我的预付卡 ,然后单击其下方的链接我的帐户
  4. 选择选项报告卡丢失失窃

当出现选择订购替换卡的选项时,请按照提示订购Netspend替换预付费借记卡。

请注意,您无需为替换的Netspend预付借记卡付费。

下订单后,您的Netspend替换借记卡将需要大约7到10个工作日。如果您在10个工作日内未收到Netspend卡,请与Netspend客户服务团队联系。

您的备用Netspend预付借记卡将具有新的卡号,新的安全代码,并可能有新的到期日期。您还必须激活Netspend替换借记卡。请遵循Netspend替换卡随附材料中的说明。激活Netspend替换借记卡时,您还需要重置PIN码。

如何从Netspend订购替换卡?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从Netspend订购替换卡?"?

在成千上万的Netspend客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从Netspend订购替换卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Netspend(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Netspend之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从Netspend订购替换卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Netspend

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 744,189 times
Netspend
订购Netspend替换卡
来自Netspend的订单替换卡
订购Netspend替换借记卡
申请Netspend补发卡
如何更换Netspend卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have to retirement check I want to cash it or load it on my card how can I do that Ne...
want to see my pending transaction on my all access card
Can I pay bills with this card
I'm disabled and I need a live agent to activate my all access NetSpend card. I have a...
Unable to access** either account online*Xxxx xxxx xxxx *****xxxx xxxx xxxx *****I've b...

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Netspend makes reporting a lost, stolen, or damaged Netspend prepaid debit card and replacing a replacement card a cinch for its customers. Netspend debit card holders can either contact Netspend's Customer Service team, or navigate to their easy-to-use website, Netspend.com, following the procedures provided above.

Netspend is a leading provider of prepaid debit cards for both commercial and personal use.

Sometimes, however, your Netspend debit card can get lost, stolen, mutilated or damaged and a replacement card needed. Fortunately, Netspend provides its card holders multiple ways to order a replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

How Do I Order A Replacement Card From Netspend?

Note: If your Netspend card has been lost or stolen, it's important that you contact Netspend immediately. You can either call Netspend to report your Netspend debit card lost or stolen, or you can sign into your online account and report the lost or stolen card. You will find the option to report this under the Help tab on the Netspend website.

To order a replacement card from Netspend:

  1. Navigate to Netspend.com
  2. Login to your Netspend.com account.
  3. Locate My Prepaid Cards and click the link My Account located underneath it.
  4. Select the option Report Card Lost Stolen.

When presented the option to order a replacement card, follow the prompts to order your Netspend replacement prepaid debit card.

Note that you won't be charged for your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

Your Netspend replacement debit card will take approximately 7 to 10 business days after you place your order to arrive. If you're Netspend card has not arrived within 10 business days, contact the Netspend Customer Service team.

Your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card will have a new card number, a new security code, and, possibly, a new expiration date. You will also have to activate your Netspend replacement debit card. Follow the instructions contained in the materials that ship with your Netspend replacement card. You will also need to reset your PIN when activating your Netspend replacement debit card.

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 254,322 times
Netspend
order Netspend replacement card
order replacement card from Netspend
order Netspend replacement debit card
request Netspend replacement card
how to replace Netspend card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to see if stimulus checks are in my account?*I don't know my account number
Need routing number and account number on old card trying to get my stimulas..I threw a...
Need routing number and account number on old card trying to get my stimulas..I threw
Need to speak to live person
you told me i gave you wrong account no but didn't you did this to me a yr ago you put...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!