Comment commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend?

Netspend rend le signalement d'une carte de débit prépayée Netspend perdue, volée ou endommagée et le remplacement d'une carte de remplacement un jeu d'enfant pour ses clients. Les titulaires de carte de débit Netspend peuvent soit contacter l'équipe du service client de Netspend, soit accéder à leur site Web facile à utiliser, Netspend.com, en suivant les procédures ci-dessus.

Netspend est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de cartes de débit prépayées à usage commercial et personnel.

Parfois, cependant, votre carte de débit Netspend peut être perdue, volée, mutilée ou endommagée et une carte de remplacement est nécessaire. Heureusement, Netspend offre à ses détenteurs de carte plusieurs façons de commander une carte de débit prépayée de remplacement Netspend.

Comment commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend?

Remarque: Si votre carte Netspend a été perdue ou volée, il est important que vous contactiez Netspend immédiatement . Vous pouvez soit appeler Netspend pour signaler la perte ou le vol de votre carte de débit Netspend, soit vous connecter à votre compte en ligne et signaler la carte perdue ou volée. Vous trouverez la possibilité de signaler cela sous l'onglet Aide du site Web Netspend.

Pour commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend:

  1. Accédez à Netspend.com
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte Netspend.com.
  3. Localisez Mes cartes prépayées et cliquez sur le lien Mon compte situé en dessous.
  4. Sélectionnez l'option Report Card Lost Stolen .

Lorsque vous avez la possibilité de commander une carte de remplacement, suivez les invites pour commander votre carte de débit prépayée de remplacement Netspend.

Notez que votre carte de débit prépayée Netspend de remplacement ne vous sera pas facturée.

Votre carte de débit de remplacement Netspend prendra environ 7 à 10 jours ouvrables après votre commande pour arriver. Si votre carte Netspend n'est pas arrivée dans les 10 jours ouvrables, contactez l' équipe du service client Netspend .

Votre carte de débit prépayée Netspend de remplacement aura un nouveau numéro de carte, un nouveau code de sécurité et, éventuellement, une nouvelle date d'expiration. Vous devrez également activer votre carte de débit de remplacement Netspend. Suivez les instructions contenues dans le matériel fourni avec votre carte de remplacement Netspend. Vous devrez également réinitialiser votre code PIN lors de l'activation de votre carte de débit de remplacement Netspend.

Comment commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend?"?

Après que des milliers de Netspend clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Netspend si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Netspend afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Netspend

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 220,168 times
Netspend
commander Netspend carte de remplacement
commander une carte de remplacement auprès de Netspend
commander Netspend carte de débit de remplacement
demander Netspend carte de remplacement
comment remplacer la carte Netspend

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I added $***.** to this card ending in **** and now thiers only $**.** I ordered * ite...
I need to reach customer service and it hangs up on me when I try to call them
Can I deposit my $*,***.** income tax to my netspend skylight one card. And how long wi...
I just tried to make a payment and I was declined I need to speak to a person thank you.
I have a charge on my account and it isnt mine

Configurez facilement votre nouvelle maison

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Netspend makes reporting a lost, stolen, or damaged Netspend prepaid debit card and replacing a replacement card a cinch for its customers. Netspend debit card holders can either contact Netspend's Customer Service team, or navigate to their easy-to-use website, Netspend.com, following the procedures provided above.

Netspend is a leading provider of prepaid debit cards for both commercial and personal use.

Sometimes, however, your Netspend debit card can get lost, stolen, mutilated or damaged and a replacement card needed. Fortunately, Netspend provides its card holders multiple ways to order a replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

How Do I Order A Replacement Card From Netspend?

Note: If your Netspend card has been lost or stolen, it's important that you contact Netspend immediately. You can either call Netspend to report your Netspend debit card lost or stolen, or you can sign into your online account and report the lost or stolen card. You will find the option to report this under the Help tab on the Netspend website.

To order a replacement card from Netspend:

  1. Navigate to Netspend.com
  2. Login to your Netspend.com account.
  3. Locate My Prepaid Cards and click the link My Account located underneath it.
  4. Select the option Report Card Lost Stolen.

When presented the option to order a replacement card, follow the prompts to order your Netspend replacement prepaid debit card.

Note that you won't be charged for your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card.

Your Netspend replacement debit card will take approximately 7 to 10 business days after you place your order to arrive. If you're Netspend card has not arrived within 10 business days, contact the Netspend Customer Service team.

Your replacement Netspend prepaid debit card will have a new card number, a new security code, and, possibly, a new expiration date. You will also have to activate your Netspend replacement debit card. Follow the instructions contained in the materials that ship with your Netspend replacement card. You will also need to reset your PIN when activating your Netspend replacement debit card.

How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order a Replacement Card from Netspend? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 254,322 times
Netspend
order Netspend replacement card
order replacement card from Netspend
order Netspend replacement debit card
request Netspend replacement card
how to replace Netspend card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to see if stimulus checks are in my account?*I don't know my account number
Need routing number and account number on old card trying to get my stimulas..I threw a...
Need routing number and account number on old card trying to get my stimulas..I threw
Need to speak to live person
you told me i gave you wrong account no but didn't you did this to me a yr ago you put...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!