Que dois-je faire si ma carte Netspend a été volée?

La vie arrive. Les cartes de crédit et de débit perdues et volées sont des événements quotidiens. Heureusement, Netspend facilite le processus pour leurs clients. Dès que vous réalisez que votre carte Netspend a été volée ou perdue, contactez immédiatement Netspend.

Lorsque vous remarquez que votre portefeuille ou votre sac à main est manquant ou volé, la panique s'installe. Vous vous inquiétez du vol d'identité, du renouvellement de votre licence et, surtout, de l'annulation et du remplacement de votre carte de crédit et de débit perdue. Heureusement, Netspend facilite la résolution des problèmes en cas de vol de votre carte Netspend.

Que faire lorsque votre carte NetSpend est volée

Netspend offre aux clients deux options en cas de perte ou de vol de la carte Netspend.

  • Votre deuxième option consiste à vous connecter à votre compte en ligne et à signaler la carte comme perdue ou volée. L'option de le faire se trouve sous l'onglet Aide sur le site Web de Netspend.

Avec l'une ou l'autre option, Netspend suspend immédiatement votre carte afin qu'elle ne puisse pas être utilisée, garantissant que votre argent durement gagné n'est pas pris en fuite par des prédateurs opportunistes. Il est primordial de signaler que votre carte Netspend a été volée immédiatement!

Comment remplacer votre carte Netspend perdue ou volée

Lorsque vous signalez votre carte Netspend perdue au service client Netspend, vous pouvez obtenir une carte de remplacement commandée en même temps. Il en va de même si vous signalez votre carte Netspend perdue ou volée sur le site Web de Netspend. Accédez simplement à «Mon compte» situé sous «Mes cartes prépayées». Sélectionnez «Report Card Lost / Stolen». Vous verrez alors l'option de commander une carte de remplacement.

Meilleures pratiques pour les cartes Netspend

Netspend fournit à ses clients les meilleures pratiques de bon sens en ce qui concerne leur carte Netspend.

  • Ne partagez jamais votre numéro de compte de carte Netspend ou votre numéro d'identification personnel (PIN) avec qui que ce soit.
  • N'écrivez jamais votre NIP sur votre carte. Si votre carte Netspend est volée, cela leur permet de retirer facilement tout votre argent.
  • Ne laissez personne, y compris votre famille ou vos amis, utiliser votre carte Netspend. Cela vous évite d'avoir à faire des achats non autorisés. Inscrivez-vous et activez les alertes Netspend Anytime. C'est gratuit. Cela vous avertira par SMS ou e-mail chaque fois qu'une transaction se produit sur votre compte de carte Netspend. Assurez-vous d' appeler Netspend si vous voyez une transaction non autorisée.
  • Netspend ne vous enverra jamais de courrier électronique ou de SMS pour vous demander votre numéro de carte Netspend, votre code PIN, votre SSN ou toute autre information personnelle telle que le nom d'utilisateur ou le mot de passe Netspend. Si vous recevez un tel appel, raccrochez immédiatement et contactez Netspend .
Que dois-je faire si ma carte Netspend a été volée?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire si ma carte Netspend a été volée?"?

Après que des milliers de Netspend clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire si ma carte Netspend a été volée? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Netspend si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Netspend afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire si ma carte Netspend a été volée? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Netspend

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 290,038 times
Netspend
signaler une carte Netspend volée
signaler une carte Netspend perdue
ma Netspend carte a été volée
annuler une carte Netspend volée
Carte NetSpend volée

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My payroll went on my networks card an it got lost I have not got a pay day for two weeks
I added $***.** to this card ending in **** and now thiers only $**.** I ordered * ite...
I need to reach customer service and it hangs up on me when I try to call them
Can I deposit my $*,***.** income tax to my netspend skylight one card. And how long wi...
I just tried to make a payment and I was declined I need to speak to a person thank you.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Netspend Card Was Stolen?

Life happens. Lost and stolen credit and debit cards are daily occurrences. Fortunately, Netspend makes the process easy for their customers. As soon as you realize that your Netspend card has been stolen or lost, contact Netspend immediately.

When you notice your wallet or purse missing or stolen, panic sets in. You're worried about identity theft, renewing your license, and most importantly, cancelling and replacing your lost credit and debit card. Fortunately, Netspend makes it easy to fix things if your Netspend card is stolen.

What To Do When Your NetSpend Card Is Stolen

Netspend provides customers two options in the event of a lost or stolen Netspend card.

  • Your second option is to sign into your online account and report the card as lost or stolen. The option to do so is located under the Help tab on the Netspend website.

With either option, Netspend immediately suspends your card so that it cannot be used, ensuring that your hard-earned money is not absconded by opportunistic predators. Reporting that your Netspend card has been stolen immediately is paramount!

How To Replace Your Lost Or Stolen Netspend Card

When reporting your lost Netspend Card to Netspend Customer Service, you can get a replacement card ordered at the same time. The same holds true if you report your lost or stolen Netspend card on the Netspend website. Simply go to 'My Account' located under 'My Prepaid Cards'. Select 'Report Card Lost/Stolen'. You will then see the option to order a replacement card.

Netspend Card Best Practices

Netspend provides its customers common-sense best practices in regards to their Netspend card.

  • Never share your Netspend Card Account number or Personal Identification Number (PIN) with anyone.
  • Never write your PIN on your card. If your Netspend card is stolen, this makes it easy for them to withdraw all your money.
  • Don't let anyone, including family or friends, use your Netspend card. This ensures you don't have to deal with unauthorized purchases. Sign up for and activate Netspend Anytime Alerts. It's free. This will notify you via text message or email every time a transaction occurs on your Netspend card account. Ensure you call Netspend if you see an unauthorized transaction.
  • Netspend will never email or text you to ask for your Netspend card number, PIN, SSN, or any other personal information such as Netspend username or password. If you do get such a call, immediately hang up and contact Netspend.
What Do I Do If My Netspend Card Was Stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Netspend Card Was Stolen?"?

After thousands of Netspend customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Netspend Card Was Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Netspend if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Netspend Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Netspend in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Netspend Card Was Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Netspend

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 733,344 times
Netspend
report a stolen Netspend card
report a lost Netspend card
my Netspend card was stolen
cancel a stolen Netspend card
Stolen NetSpend Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak to live person
you told me i gave you wrong account no but didn't you did this to me a yr ago you put...
you told me i gave you wrong account no but didn't you did this to me a yr ago you put...
My stimulus got put on an account that was hacked
I was trying to login and have forgotten my password so it said it is locked.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!