我如何向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济金?

如果您有兴趣向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济,请确保您失业后尽快办理。您应该汇编以下信息:您的电话号码,邮寄地址,家庭住址,社会保险号,DD表格214(如果您在两年内现役军人),外国人登记号(如果您不是美国公民),工资信息过去8个月内(W2表格或工资单),新泽西州驾照或身份证号,直接存款的银行信息(如果适用),上一份工作的终止原因以及上一份雇主的信息。接下来,您将要在新泽西州的网站上申请。如果您有联邦,州外或军事部门的工资,则必须致电新泽西州的再就业呼叫中心。

如果您想向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济金,那么您来对地方了!我们将在本文中协助您做到这一点。申请失业实际上很容易。

你准备好开始了吗?优秀的!让我们从下面开始:

1.首先要牢记的是,失业后必须迅速申请失业,这一点非常重要。这将使您的利益以快速的方式开始。您可以亲自,在线或通过电话申请。

2.申请后,您将通过邮件收到新泽西州失业部门分支机构批准或拒绝的通知。

3.如果您最终有资格在新泽西州失业,您将获得每周最高$ 677的补贴。您可能还必须定期进行面对面采访,以维持您在新泽西州的失业救济金。

4.为确保始终如一地领取失业救济金,必须确保您每周提交索赔。您可以通过新泽西州失业办公室的电话号码或网站进行操作。此过程的名称在技术上“证明”您的失业救济金。

5.只要您继续向新泽西州失业救济金办公室正确申报,就可以领取26周的失业救济金。

6.在提出失业要求之前,重要的是准备所有必要的信息。您应该汇编以下信息:您的电话号码,邮寄地址,家庭住址,社会保险号,DD表格214(如果您在两年内现役军人),外国人登记号(如果您不是美国公民),工资信息过去8个月内(W2表格或工资单),新泽西州驾照或身份证号,直接存款的银行信息(如果适用),上一份工作的终止原因以及上一份雇主的信息。

7.申请失业救济金最简单的方法是在他们的网站上。您首先要在新泽西州失业办公室的网站上创建一个帐户。

8.在线创建帐户后,您可以提出全新的失业保险索赔,证明您的每周福利或更新您的联系信息。

9.如果您有联邦,州外或军事工资,则必须致电新泽西州的再就业呼叫中心。这也适用于为海事雇主工作而赚取工资的雇员。

10.如果仍然需要帮助,请确保访问我们新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部的专用联系页面 。我们将人与人直接联系在一起,以便他们可以获得所需的帮助。

我如何向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向新泽西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 249,984 times
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
如何在新泽西州申请失业
向新泽西申请失业
新泽西州失业申请流程

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

If you are interested in filing for unemployment benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development, make sure you do it quickly after you lose your job. You should compile the following information: Your phone number, mailing address, home address, social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), New Jersey driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, and your previous employer's information. Next, you are going to want to apply on the New Jersey state website. If you have federal, out-of-state or military wages, you will have to call a reemployment call center in New Jersey.

If you are looking to apply for unemployment benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development, you are in the right place! We are going to assist you in doing exactly that in this article. Applying for unemployment can actually be quick and easy.

Are you ready to get started? Excellent! Let's begin below:

1. The first thing to keep in mind is that it is very essential that you quickly apply for unemployment very quickly after you no longer have your job. This will enable your benefits to begin in an expedited fashion. You can apply in-person, online, or by phone.

2. You will receive a notice of your approval or rejection from the New Jersey unemployment department's branch office by mail after you have applied.

3. You will receive an amount up to $677 per week if you end up qualifying for unemployment in the state of New Jersey. You may also have to go through an in-person interview periodically in order to maintain your unemployment benefits in the state of New Jersey.

4. To be certain to receive your unemployment benefits consistently, you must be certain that you file your weekly claims. You can do this via the New Jersey unemployment office's phone number or website. The name for this process is technically "certifying" your unemployment benefits.

5. You can receive unemployment benefits for 26 weeks as long as you continue filing properly with the New Jersey unemployment benefits office.

6. Before filing a claim for unemployment, it is important to prepare all of the necessary information. You should compile the following information: Your phone number, mailing address, home address, social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), New Jersey driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, and your previous employer's information.

7. The easiest way to file a claim for unemployment benefits is on their website. You are first going to create an account on the New Jersey unemployment office's website.

8. After you have created an account online, you are able to file a brand new unemployment insurance claim, certify for your weekly benefits, or update your contact information.

9. In the event you have federal, out-of-state or military wages, you will have to call a reemployment call center in New Jersey. This also applies to employees who may have earned wages doing jobs for a maritime employer.

10. If you still require assistance, please be sure to visit our dedicated contact page for the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development. We connect people directly with a human so they can get the help they need.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 46,154 times
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
how to apply for unemployment with the New Jersey
applying for unemployment with New Jersey
New Jersey unemployment application process
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!