كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي؟

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي ، فتأكد من القيام بذلك بسرعة بعد أن تفقد وظيفتك. يجب عليك تجميع المعلومات التالية: رقم هاتفك ، عنوانك البريدي ، عنوان منزلك ، رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، نموذج DD 214 (إذا كنت عسكريًا نشطًا في غضون عامين) ، رقم تسجيل الأجنبي (إذا لم تكن مواطنًا أمريكيًا) ، معلومات الأجور من الأشهر الثمانية السابقة (نماذج W2 أو paystubs) ، ورخصة القيادة أو رقم التعريف لقيادة ولاية نيو جيرسي ، والمعلومات المصرفية للإيداع المباشر (إن وجد) ، وسبب انتهاء عملك السابق ، ومعلومات صاحب العمل السابق. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم طلب على موقع ولاية نيو جيرسي. إذا كان لديك أجور فيدرالية أو خارج الدولة أو عسكرية ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بمركز اتصال لإعادة التوظيف في نيو جيرسي.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح! سنساعدك في القيام بذلك بالضبط في هذه المقالة. يمكن أن يكون التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة سريعًا وسهلاً.

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟ ممتاز! لنبدأ أدناه:

1. أول شيء يجب أن تضعه في اعتبارك هو أنه من الضروري جدًا أن تقدم طلبًا سريعًا للبطالة بسرعة كبيرة بعد أن لم تعد لديك وظيفتك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تمكين مزاياك من البدء بطريقة سريعة. يمكنك التقديم شخصيًا أو عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف.

2. ستتلقى إشعارًا بالموافقة أو الرفض من مكتب فرع دائرة البطالة في ولاية نيو جيرسي عن طريق البريد بعد تقديمك.

3. سوف تتلقى مبلغًا يصل إلى 677 دولارًا في الأسبوع إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى التأهل للبطالة في ولاية نيو جيرسي. قد تضطر أيضًا إلى إجراء مقابلة شخصية بشكل دوري من أجل الحفاظ على إعانات البطالة في ولاية نيو جيرسي.

4. للتأكد من تلقي إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك باستمرار ، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أنك تقدم مطالباتك الأسبوعية. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر رقم الهاتف أو موقع الويب الخاص بمكتب البطالة في ولاية نيو جيرسي. اسم هذه العملية هو "التصديق" تقنيا على إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك.

5. يمكنك الحصول على إعانات البطالة لمدة 26 أسبوعًا طالما أنك تواصل التسجيل بشكل صحيح في مكتب إعانات البطالة في نيو جيرسي.

6. قبل تقديم طلب للبطالة ، من المهم إعداد جميع المعلومات اللازمة. يجب عليك تجميع المعلومات التالية: رقم هاتفك ، عنوانك البريدي ، عنوان منزلك ، رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، نموذج DD 214 (إذا كنت عسكريًا نشطًا في غضون عامين) ، رقم تسجيل الأجنبي (إذا لم تكن مواطنًا أمريكيًا) ، معلومات الأجور من الأشهر الثمانية السابقة (نماذج W2 أو paystubs) ، ورخصة القيادة أو رقم التعريف لقيادة ولاية نيو جيرسي ، والمعلومات المصرفية للإيداع المباشر (إن وجد) ، وسبب انتهاء عملك السابق ، ومعلومات صاحب العمل السابق.

7. أسهل طريقة لتقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة هي على موقعهم على الإنترنت. ستقوم أولاً بإنشاء حساب على موقع مكتب البطالة في ولاية نيو جيرسي.

8. بعد قيامك بإنشاء حساب على الإنترنت ، يمكنك تقديم مطالبة جديدة للتأمين ضد البطالة أو التصديق على مزاياك الأسبوعية أو تحديث معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

9. في حال كان لديك أجور فيدرالية أو خارج الدولة أو عسكرية ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بمركز اتصال لإعادة التوظيف في نيو جيرسي. وينطبق هذا أيضًا على الموظفين الذين ربما يكونون قد حصلوا على أجور يقومون بوظائف لصاحب عمل بحري.

10. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة ، فيرجى التأكد من زيارة صفحة الاتصال المخصصة لقسم العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي . نحن نربط الناس مباشرة مع الإنسان حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على المساعدة التي يحتاجونها.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في نيو جيرسي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 553,128 times
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة مع نيو جيرسي
التقدم بطلب للحصول على البطالة مع ولاية نيو جيرسي
عملية طلب البطالة في نيو جيرسي
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

If you are interested in filing for unemployment benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development, make sure you do it quickly after you lose your job. You should compile the following information: Your phone number, mailing address, home address, social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), New Jersey driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, and your previous employer's information. Next, you are going to want to apply on the New Jersey state website. If you have federal, out-of-state or military wages, you will have to call a reemployment call center in New Jersey.

If you are looking to apply for unemployment benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development, you are in the right place! We are going to assist you in doing exactly that in this article. Applying for unemployment can actually be quick and easy.

Are you ready to get started? Excellent! Let's begin below:

1. The first thing to keep in mind is that it is very essential that you quickly apply for unemployment very quickly after you no longer have your job. This will enable your benefits to begin in an expedited fashion. You can apply in-person, online, or by phone.

2. You will receive a notice of your approval or rejection from the New Jersey unemployment department's branch office by mail after you have applied.

3. You will receive an amount up to $677 per week if you end up qualifying for unemployment in the state of New Jersey. You may also have to go through an in-person interview periodically in order to maintain your unemployment benefits in the state of New Jersey.

4. To be certain to receive your unemployment benefits consistently, you must be certain that you file your weekly claims. You can do this via the New Jersey unemployment office's phone number or website. The name for this process is technically "certifying" your unemployment benefits.

5. You can receive unemployment benefits for 26 weeks as long as you continue filing properly with the New Jersey unemployment benefits office.

6. Before filing a claim for unemployment, it is important to prepare all of the necessary information. You should compile the following information: Your phone number, mailing address, home address, social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), New Jersey driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, and your previous employer's information.

7. The easiest way to file a claim for unemployment benefits is on their website. You are first going to create an account on the New Jersey unemployment office's website.

8. After you have created an account online, you are able to file a brand new unemployment insurance claim, certify for your weekly benefits, or update your contact information.

9. In the event you have federal, out-of-state or military wages, you will have to call a reemployment call center in New Jersey. This also applies to employees who may have earned wages doing jobs for a maritime employer.

10. If you still require assistance, please be sure to visit our dedicated contact page for the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development. We connect people directly with a human so they can get the help they need.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 46,154 times
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
how to apply for unemployment with the New Jersey
applying for unemployment with New Jersey
New Jersey unemployment application process
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!