Как подать заявление на пособие по безработице в Департамент труда Нью-Йорка?

Если вы стали безработным в штате Нью-Йорк, вы можете иметь право на получение пособия по безработице. Чтобы уменьшить задержку получения ваших потенциальных выгод, подайте заявку как можно быстрее. Чтобы убедиться, что вы, скорее всего, получите льготы, ознакомьтесь с требованиями соответствия, предъявляемыми к Нью-Йорку. После подачи заявки на пособие по безработице, если у вас возникли проблемы с процессом, Департамент труда Нью-Йорка предлагает страницу помощи по безработице.

Если вы недавно стали безработным во время работы в штате Нью-Йорк, вы можете получить право на пособие по безработице в Департаменте труда Нью-Йорка. Как только вы станете безработным, подайте заявление о безработице на веб-сайте Департамента труда Нью-Йорка как можно скорее. Своевременное подача заявления на пособие по безработице не приведет к задержке получения пособий. В этом руководстве вы узнаете, кто имеет право на пособие по безработице и как подать заявление на получение пособия по безработице.

Требования к безработице

Чтобы получить пособие по безработице, вы должны соответствовать определенным критериям в вашей истории работы. Если вы не соответствуете требованиям, вы не сможете подать заявление на страхование по безработице.

Требования к безработице в Нью-Йорке:

  • Вы стараетесь найти подходящую работу на полный рабочий день. Ведение записи поиска работы, которая показывает, что вы выполняете как минимум три действия, связанные с поиском работы каждую неделю.
  • Вы должны получать заработную плату в течение не менее двух четвертей / шести месяцев с той работы, на которой вы в последний раз работали.
  • Вы не были по праву уволены с предыдущей работы.
  • Вы не уволились с работы или остались без работы из-за прекращения работы, заключенного в рамках переговорного соглашения.

Полный список требований к безработице в Нью-Йорке

Как получить пособие по безработице

Домашняя страница Министерства труда Нью-Йорка

Чтобы получить пособие по безработице, вам необходимо зайти на веб-сайт Департамента труда Нью-Йорка, чтобы начать подачу заявления.

  1. Посетите веб-сайт Министерства труда Нью-Йорка
  2. Находясь на главной странице, нажмите « Страхование по безработице », расположенное в главном меню.
  3. Прокрутите список вниз и нажмите « Подать новую заявку».
  4. Войдите в свою учетную запись NY.gov или создайте новую учетную запись, используя свои личные данные, чтобы подтвердить, что вы являетесь жителем Нью-Йорка.
  5. Следуйте инструкциям, перечисленным на протяжении всего процесса, чтобы быстро и легко подать заявку

В некоторых случаях высокой безработицы правительства штатов будут составлять график, основанный на первой букве вашей фамилии, чтобы наиболее эффективно подать заявку на безработицу. Посетив веб-страницу помощи безработным, вы можете увидеть текущее расписание. Подача заявки в указанные дни позволит вам быстрее получать пособия.

Получить пособие по безработице

Помощь по безработице

Если вам нужна помощь в подаче заявления на пособие по безработице, веб-сайт Министерства труда Нью-Йорка предлагает вам страницу помощи. На этой странице поддержки вы узнаете, как подать заявку, вы получите помощь после получения страховки по безработице.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как подать заявление на пособие по безработице в Департамент труда Нью-Йорка?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов New York Department of Labor - Unemployment пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как подать заявление на пособие по безработице в Департамент труда Нью-Йорка?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с New York Department of Labor - Unemployment. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New York Department of Labor - Unemployment Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как New York Department of Labor - Unemployment, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как подать заявление на пособие по безработице в Департамент труда Нью-Йорка? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

New York Department of Labor - Unemployment

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 668,450 times
New York Department of Labor - Unemployment
Как подать заявление на страхование по безработице в Нью-Йорке
Как получить пособие по безработице в Департаменте труда Нью-Йорка
Требование пособия по безработице с Департаментом труда Нью-Йорка

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to talk to somebody about I got another job
I am being furloughed every other week, should i keep the claim active by logging in ea...
I filled out pandemic unemployment over a month ago been filling out my weeklys I have...
Hi I was claiming unemployment benefits and for the past * weeks it has top don't know...
Haven’t received my KeyBank card, there’s payments that are on the card and never made...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the New York Department of Labor?

If you have become unemployed in the state of New York, you may be eligible to receive unemployment insurance benefits. To lessen the delay of receiving your potential benefits, file a claim as quickly as possible. To ensure you are likely to receive benefits, look at the New York eligibility requirements that you must fit. Once filing for unemployment, if you are having trouble with the process, the New York Department of Labor offers an unemployment assistance page.

If you have recently become unemployed while working in the state of New York, you may be eligible to claim unemployment benefits with the New York Department of Labor. Once you have become unemployed, file for unemployment using the New York Department of Labor website as soon as possible. Promptly filing an unemployment claim will not delay receiving your benefits. In this guide, you will learn who is eligible for unemployment and how to claim your unemployment benefits.

Unemployment Eligibility Requirements

To receive unemployment benefits, you must match specific criteria in your job history. If you do not match the eligibility requirements, you may be unable to file an unemployment insurance claim.

New York Unemployment Eligibility Requirements:

  • You are making an effort to find suitable full-time work. Keeping a work search record that shows you are doing at least three work search-related activities each week.
  • You must have received wages for at least two quarters / six months from the job you last were employed with.
  • You were not rightfully fired from your previous job.
  • You did not quit the job or are unemployed because of a work stoppage conducted in a bargaining agreement.

Full List of New York Unemployment Eligibility Requirements

How to Claim Unemployment Benefits

New York Department of Labor Homepage

To claim your unemployment benefits, you will need to visit the New York Department of Labor website to start your claim.

  1. Visit the New York Department of Labor website
  2. Once on the homepage, click 'Unemployment Insurance' located on the main menu
  3. Scroll down the list and click 'File a New Claim.'
  4. Sign in to your NY.gov account or create a new account using your personal information to confirm you are a New York resident.
  5. Follow the instructions listed throughout the process to quickly and easily file a claim

In some cases of high unemployment, state governments will create a schedule based on the first letter of your last name to most effectively file for unemployment. By visiting the unemployment assistance webpage, you can see the current schedule. Filing your claim on the listed days will allow you to receive your benefits faster.

Get Unemployment Assistance

Unemployment Assistance

If you need assistance with filing your unemployment claim, the New York Department of Labor website offers an assistance webpage to help you. Included in this assistance page, along with learning how to claim, you will get assistance once you have received your unemployment insurance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the New York Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of New York Department of Labor - Unemployment customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the New York Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting New York Department of Labor - Unemployment if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New York Department of Labor - Unemployment Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like New York Department of Labor - Unemployment in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the New York Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

New York Department of Labor - Unemployment

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 171,490 times
New York Department of Labor - Unemployment
How to submit an unemployment insurance claim in New York
How to claim unemployment benefits with the New York Department of Labor
Claiming unemployment benefits with the New York Department of Labor

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I went to go and file my weekly benefits like I usually do, except this time when I cal...
i need a letter to confirm my unemployment status , what number do I call or is there...
how to obtain a letter to verify unemployment status
Hello* Last week I called and a CSR looked at my account and fixed the problem with pay...
I would like my unemployment and pandemic funds distributed to me as it should be right...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!