كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء من إدارة العمل في نيويورك؟

تسعى إدارة العمل بنيويورك جاهدة لتزويد السكان العاملين بالمساعدة الكافية أثناء حالات فقدان الوظيفة. نظرًا لأن القسم يفي بواجباته على أكمل وجه ، غالبًا ما تغمر خطوط الاتصال الخاصة به باستفسارات رعاية العملاء مما يجعل من الصعب الوصول إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء المباشر لحسن الحظ ، من خلال هذا الدليل ، يمكنك التحدث بسهولة مع وكلاء خدمة العملاء في القسم ومساعدة المطالبين الجدد في فهم كيفية عمل العملية.

لا يمكن أن يكون فقدان مصدر رزقك مرهقًا عاطفيًا فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى فرض ضرائب مالية لأنك تسعى جاهدة لتوفير الطعام لعائلتك مع الاستمرار في سداد فواتير الخدمات المنزلية الخاصة بك. لحسن الحظ ، إذا كنت تعيش في نيويورك وكنت مؤهلاً ، فقد يكون لديك بعض الحظ في تمويل نمط حياتك من خلال برنامج التأمين ضد البطالة التابع لوزارة العمل بولاية نيويورك.

القسم بأكمله مكلف بمهمة الحصول على إعانات البطالة وإنفاذ قوانين العمل. وفقًا للموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة ، تتمثل مهمتها في ضمان حصول جميع العمال على أجور عادلة ، والحصول على مساعدة مالية إذا كانوا عاطلين عن العمل ، وتلقي التدريب ، والوصول إلى أصحاب العمل المحتملين عند الضرورة.

في محاولتها لضمان حصول سكان نيويورك على مدفوعات الدعم بعد إنهاء وظائفهم ، قد تشعر الوزارة أحيانًا بالارتباك عندما يحاول الأفراد تأمين وسيلة لقوتهم. قد يؤدي تدفق الأشخاص المحتاجين إلى مطالبات إعانات البطالة إلى حدوث ازدحام في جميع منصات خدمة العملاء ، مما يتسبب في خيبة أمل وإزعاج.

لحسن الحظ ، فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تجاوز الموقف والتحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء المباشر من إدارة العمل في نيويورك.

كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء من إدارة العمل في نيويورك؟

تستلزم الطريقة الموصى بها للاتصال والتحدث إلى مندوب خدمة العملاء في إدارة العمل في نيويورك الخطوات المفصلة أدناه لهذا الأخير:

  • اتصل بالرقم المعروف لمكتب خدمة العملاء التابع لوزارة العمل في نيويورك.
  • سيطلب منك الصوت الآلي الذي قد يستمر طوال عملية الاتصال الضغط على "1" للمتابعة باللغة الإنجليزية و "2" للمتابعة باللغة الإسبانية.
  • بعد ذلك ، سيتعين عليك الاستماع إلى كل الحديث للتأكد من أنك تحتفظ بعلامات تبويب دقيقة على الخيارات التي قد يقترحها الصوت.
  • اضغط على "9" للوصول إلى القائمة الرئيسية.
  • سيكون هناك المزيد من الاستماع بعد أن تفعل ذلك.
  • حدد "9" مرة أخرى للقائمة الرئيسية.
  • اضغط على "5" للتواصل مع وكيل خدمة العملاء المباشر.
  • أدخل رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك.
  • أدخل الكود الشخصي التعريفي.
  • اضغط على "3" للوصول إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول مطالبتك.
  • بعد القيام بذلك ، يمكنك اختيار إما البقاء على الخط حتى يتم الوصول إلى ممثل ، أو يمكنك ترك رقمك للحصول على رد اتصال.

كلمة تحذير ، على الرغم من أن العملية برمتها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وقد تضطر إلى الانتظار في الصف لأكثر من 10 إلى 30 دقيقة. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنك قد تحتاج إلى التحدث إلى أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء لطلب المساعدة في التسجيل في مبادرة التأمين ضد البطالة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مراعاة ما يلي حول كيفية عمل البرنامج بأكمله.

  • قبل التقديم ، تأكد من استيفاء المعايير التي تجعلك مؤهلاً لتلقي الدفع. تنص المعايير على أن تكون مؤهلاً ، يجب أن تكون قد فقدت وظيفتك دون أي خطأ من جانبك ، ويجب أن تكون مستعدًا ومستعدًا لقبول الوظائف المناسبة ، ويجب أن تبحث بنشاط عن أشكال أخرى من التوظيف.
  • بمجرد تحديد أنك مؤهل ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا عبر موقع الويب على https://applications.labor.ny.gov/IndividualReg/ أو الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء للمساعدة في هذه العملية.
  • بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد مقدار الفوائد الأسبوعية الخاصة بك على أساس الفترة الأساسية أو الأساسية البديلة.
  • فيما يلي قرار يتم اتخاذه بشأن عدد الأسابيع التي ستحصل فيها على إعانات البطالة. في هذه الحالة ، قد تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي ما يصل إلى 26 أسبوعًا من المطالبات على مدار العام.
  • بعد ذلك ، قد يزودك المسؤولون في وزارة العمل ببطاقة خصم حيث سيتم تحميل مدفوعاتك. ضع في اعتبارك أن معظم المتقدمين يبدأون في تلقي المدفوعات بعد ثلاثة إلى ستة أسابيع من تاريخ التقديم الأولي. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تلقي الأموال مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي.
  • أثناء تلقي المزايا الخاصة بك ، تتطلب الدولة أن تحافظ على بحث نشط عن وظيفة متوقعًا على الأقل ثلاثة أنشطة للبحث عن وظيفة في الأسبوع.
  • في بعض الأحيان ، قد يتخذ القسم قرارًا بشأن استلامك للمزايا التي قد تعتبرها غير عادلة. يمكنك استئناف هذه القرارات أمام قاضي القانون الإداري في غضون 30 يومًا.

بدلا من ذلك؛

في حالة عدم قدرتك على الوصول إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء في إدارة العمل في نيويورك ، يمكنك كتابة بريد إلكتروني لهم عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على الموقع الإلكتروني ، وتحديد خيار "الرسائل" ، وزيارة القسم الذي يقرأ "كيفية إرسال رسالة آمنة." يمكنك أيضًا زيارة مكاتب البطالة في نيويورك للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء من إدارة العمل في نيويورك؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء New York Department of Labor - Unemployment إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء من إدارة العمل في نيويورك؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال New York Department of Labor - Unemployment إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New York Department of Labor - Unemployment Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل New York Department of Labor - Unemployment لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء من إدارة العمل في نيويورك؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

New York Department of Labor - Unemployment

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 932,822 times
New York Department of Labor - Unemployment
خدمة عملاء إدارة العمل في نيويورك
ممثل خدمة العملاء المباشر في إدارة العمل في نيويورك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had a hearing for unemployment got approved right as I was going back to work. I went...
I had a hearing for unemployment got approved right as I was going back to work. I went...
I had a hearing for unemployment got approved right as I was going back to work. I went...
I had a hearing for unemployment got approved right as I was going back to work. I went...
Want to know status of my claim and was my paperwork received and what do I do next
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from the New York Department of Labor?

The New York Department of Labor strives to provide the working population with adequate assistance during job loss instances. As the department dutifully fulfills its mandate, its communication lines often become flooded with customer care inquiries making it difficult to reach a live customer care representative. Luckily, through this guide, you can easily speak with customer care agents at the department and help new claimants in understanding how the process works.

Losing your source of livelihood can not only be emotionally stressful but also financially taxing as you strive to provide food for your family whilst still tending to your home's utility bills. Luckily, if you live in New York and you're eligible, you may have some luck financing your lifestyle through the New York State Department of Labor's Unemployment Insurance program.

In its entirety, the department is tasked with the mandate of procuring unemployment benefits and enforcing labor laws. According to the department's website, its mission is to ensure all workers receive wages fairly, get financial assistance if unemployed, receive training, and access potential employers when necessary.

In its bid to ensure that New York residents receive support payments after their jobs have been terminated, the department sometimes may get overwhelmed as individuals try to secure a means of sustenance. This influx of persons in need of unemployment benefits claims may result in congestion on all its customer service platforms, causing disappointments and inconveniences.

Luckily, below are a few guidelines that can help you bypass the situation and speak to a live customer care representative from the New York Department of Labor.

How do I speak to a customer service rep from the New York Department of Labor?

The recommended way of calling and speaking to a customer care rep at the New York Department of Labor entails the steps detailed below to the latter:

  • Contact the known number of the New York Department of Labor's customer service desk.
  • An automated voice that may go on throughout the call process will request you press "1" to proceed in English and "2" to continue in Spanish.
  • Thereafter, you'll have to listen to all the talking to ensure you keep accurate tabs on the options voice may suggest.
  • Press "9" to access the main menu.
  • There will be some more listening after you've done that.
  • Select "9" again for the main menu.
  • Press "5" to get connected to a live customer care agent.
  • Provide your social security number.
  • Enter your PIN.
  • Press "3" to access more information on your claim.
  • After you've done this, you can choose to either stay on the line until a representative is reached, or you can leave your number to get a callback.

A word of caution, though, the entire process is quite time-consuming, and you may have to wait in the line for well over 10 to 30 minutes. However, once it's done, you'll be able to access the help you require.

Besides that, it's worth noting that you may need to speak to a customer care representative to request assistance with signing up for the unemployment insurance initiative. If that's the case, you need to keep the following in mind about how the entire program functions.

  • Before applying, ensure that you've met the criteria that makes you eligible to receive payment. The criteria say for you to be eligible, you must have lost your job through no fault of your own, you must be willing and ready to accept suitable jobs, and you must actively seek other forms of employment.
  • Once it's determined that you're eligible, you can then apply for the benefits via the website at https://applications.labor.ny.gov/IndividualReg/ or call a customer care rep to help with the process.
  • Thereafter, you'll need to determine how much your weekly benefits will be based on your Basic or Alternate Base Period.
  • What follows is a decision being made on the number of weeks you'll receive unemployment benefits. In this case, you may be eligible to receive up to 26 weeks of claims throughout the year.
  • After this, officials at the labor department may provide you with a debit card where your payments will be loaded. Keep in mind that most applicants begin receiving payments after three to six weeks from the initial application date. You can also choose to be receiving the cash directly into your bank account.
  • While receiving your benefits, the state requires that you maintain an active job search expecting at least three job search activities per week.
  • Sometimes the department may enter a decision regarding your receipt of benefits that you may perceive as unfair. You may appeal such decisions in front of an Administrative Law judge within 30 days.

Alternatively;

In the event you've been unable to reach a customer care rep at the New York Department of Labor, you can write them an email by signing into your account on the website, selecting the "Messages" option, and visiting the section that reads "How to send a secure message." You can also visit New York Unemployment offices for further assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from the New York Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of New York Department of Labor - Unemployment customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from the New York Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting New York Department of Labor - Unemployment if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New York Department of Labor - Unemployment Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like New York Department of Labor - Unemployment in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Speak to a Customer Service Rep from the New York Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

New York Department of Labor - Unemployment

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 92,941 times
New York Department of Labor - Unemployment
New York Department of Labor customer service
Live customer care rep at the New York Department of Labor

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to talk to somebody about I got another job
I am being furloughed every other week, should i keep the claim active by logging in ea...
I filled out pandemic unemployment over a month ago been filling out my weeklys I have...
Hi I was claiming unemployment benefits and for the past * weeks it has top don't know...
Haven’t received my KeyBank card, there’s payments that are on the card and never made...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!