كيف ألغي عضوية Nysc؟

إلغاء عضويتك في نادي نيويورك الرياضي أمر بسيط. يمكنك إلغاء عضويتك شخصيًا أو عبر البريد المعتمد. يقدم نادي اللياقة البدنية عضويات لفترات التزام وأخرى غير التزام. يمكنك إلغاء أي من العضويات. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك دفع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر لإلغاء عقد مدة الالتزام. لديك أيضًا خيار تعليق الخدمة إذا لم تكن بحاجة إليها لبعض الوقت. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بنادي نيويورك الرياضي على الهاتف أو مكتب المساعدة.

The New York Sports Club هو سلسلة صالة رياضية تخدم أجزاء كثيرة من نيويورك. تقدم NYSC الكثير من الخدمات بما في ذلك ؛ رعاية الأطفال ، والتدريب الشخصي ، والخدمات الجماعية.

تقدم NYSC كلاً من العضوية ذات مدة الالتزام والعضوية غير الملزمة. إذا كانت لديك عضوية غير إلزامية ، يمكنك إلغائها متى شئت. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إنهاء عقود مدة الالتزام دون دفع رسوم. يمكنك إنهاءها فقط دون رسوم إذا كان الدافع وراء الإلغاء لأسباب طبية أو رغبتك في الانتقال.

هناك طريقتان لإلغاء عضوية NYSC.

الإلغاء شخصيًا

1. اذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية المحلية في نيويورك واطلب الإلغاء. لست مضطرًا لزيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية حيث حصلت على عضويتك. يمكنك الإلغاء في أي صالة ألعاب رياضية NYSC

2. في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ابحث عن الشخص المسؤول عن العضوية واطلب إلغاء عضويتك

على الرغم من أن الإلغاء شخصيًا سريعًا ، يجب عليك التفكير في الاتصال بالنادي الرياضي مسبقًا. اسأل الممثلين إذا كان بإمكانهم مساعدتك في إكمال الإلغاء. ستجعل العملية سريعة وسهلة عند زيارتك.

استخدام البريد المعتمد

1. اكتب رسالة تخاطب صالة الألعاب الرياضية في نادي نيويورك الرياضي وعبر عن رغبتك في إلغاء عضويتك. يجب أن تتضمن الرسالة اسمك الكامل وعنوانك وتاريخ ميلادك.

2. وقع على الرسالة وأرسلها بالبريد إلى عنوان صالة الألعاب الرياضية المحلية في نادي نيويورك الرياضي

3. يجب عليك إرسال خطاب الإلغاء كبريد معتمد

4. اطلب إرسال رسالة تأكيد إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف بعد مرور بعض الوقت ومعرفة ما إذا كان الإلغاء ناجحًا

لاحظ أن الإلغاء عن طريق البريد قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول من الإلغاء شخصيًا. إذا قمت بالإلغاء عن طريق البريد ، فقد تضطر إلى الدفع للشهر التالي. يعتمد ذلك على الوقت الذي سيعالج فيه النادي شكلك.

تعليق خدمتك

إذا كنت غير قادر حاليًا على استخدام خدمتك ، فلا يلزمك إلغاؤها. يمكنك تعليقه إذا كان لديك لأكثر من 90 يومًا. يسمح لك نادي نيويورك الرياضي بتعليق العضوية مقابل رسوم رمزية. يمكنك تجربة الصالة الرياضية لمدة يوم واحد قبل الالتزام بالعضوية.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إلغاء خدمتك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم نادي نيويورك الرياضي . أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل قد يرشدك خلال العملية. هذا هو الخيار الوحيد للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل. قد تضطر إلى الاتصال بضع مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

يحتوي مكتب المساعدة في New York Sports Club على الكثير من النصائح المستهدفة التي قد تعالج مخاوفك. فكر في طلب الدعم من مكتب المساعدة قبل البحث في خيارات أخرى. إذا لم يتمكن موظفو دعم العملاء من مساعدتك في مكتب المساعدة ، فقد يقترحون عليك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف.

كيف ألغي عضوية Nysc؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي عضوية Nysc؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي عضوية Nysc؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي عضوية Nysc؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

New York Sports Clubs (NYSC)

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,193,101 times
نوادي نيويورك الرياضية (NYSC)
إلغاء عضويتك في نادي نيويورك الرياضي
إلغاء عضوية NYSC
إلغاء العضوية
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Nysc Membership?

Canceling your New York Sports Club membership is simple. You may cancel your membership in person or through certified mail. The fitness club offers obligation term and non-obligation term memberships. You can cancel either one of the memberships. However, you must pay an early termination fee to cancel your obligation term contract. You also have the option of suspending your service if you don't need it for some time. You may contact the support team if you need any further help. You can contact the New York Sports Club on the phone or the help desk.

The New York Sports Club is a fitness gym chain that serves many parts of New York. The NYSC offers plenty of services including; childcare, personal training, and group services.

The NYSC offers both obligation term membership and non-obligation term memberships. If you have a non-obligation term membership, you can cancel it whenever you please. However, obligation term contracts cannot be terminated without paying a fee. You may only terminate them without a fee if your cancelation is motivated by medical reasons or your desire to relocate.

There are two ways to cancel an NYSC membership.

Canceling in Person

1. Go to your local New York Sports Club gym and ask to cancel. You don't have to visit the exact gym where you got your membership. You can cancel at any NYSC gym

2. At the gym, find whoever is in charge of memberships and ask to cancel your membership

Even though canceling in person is fast, you should consider calling the gym ahead of time. Ask the representatives if they can help you complete the cancelation. It will make the process fast and easy when you visit.

Using Certified Mail

1. Write a letter addressing the New York Sports Club gym and express your desire to cancel your membership. The letter must include your full name, address, and date of birth.

2. Sign the letter and mail it to the address of a local New York Sports Club gym

3. You must send your cancelation letter as certified mail

4. Ask that a confirmation letter be sent to your email address. Alternatively, you may contact them on the phone after some time and find out if the cancelation was successful

Note that canceling by mail may take more time than canceling in person. If you cancel by mail, you may still have to pay for the next month. It depends on when the club will process your form.

Suspending Your Service

If you are currently unable to use your service, you don't have to cancel it. You may suspend it if you have had it for over 90 days. The New York Sports Club allows you to suspend membership at a small fee. You can try out the gym for one day before committing to a membership.

Contacting the Support Team

If you need help canceling your service, you may contact the New York Sports Club support team. The best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who may guide you through the process. It is the only option to speak directly with an agent. You may have to call a few times before getting the help you need.

The New York Sports Club help desk has plenty of targeted tips that may address your concerns. Consider seeking support on the help desk before looking into other options. If the customer support agents can't help you on the help desk, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

How Do I Cancel a Nysc Membership?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Nysc Membership?"?

After thousands of New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Nysc Membership? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like New York Sports Clubs (NYSC) in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Nysc Membership? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

New York Sports Clubs (NYSC)

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 726,432 times
New York Sports Clubs (NYSC)
Canceling your New York Sports Club membership
cancel an NYSC membership
Cancel membership

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to cancel my membership.
please cancel membership*robert warburgh*member * ******
i would like to cancel my membership because I am out of the country
i wanna to cancel my membership member id ********** and also i get c...
I want to cancel my membership and my wifes. My name is John Giammanco and my wife's n...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!