如何向任天堂提出维修索赔?

使用Nintendo,可以设置维修索赔并通过这些有用的提示获得所需的帮助。

使用Nintendo,可以提出维修索赔并获得所需的帮助。服务台中有很多主题,可以帮助您解决遇到的问题。设置维修既快速又安全。请按照以下步骤进行维修;

1.在服务台上,找到解决问题的步骤并尝试

2.同意任天堂的在线维修条款和条件

3.登录到您的修复文件。如果没有,则需要创建它

4.输入序列号以验证保修状态

5.输入您的维修,运输和账单信息

6.单击选项“完成”以确认您的请求

7.您将收到一封包含维修说明的电子邮件

更改维修单

提交维修请求后,您可能会注意到您遗漏了一些信息或犯了错误。幸运的是,可以更正它们并获得最佳帮助。

更改维修物品的寄送地址

任天堂将把您维修过的物品运送到您提供的地址。如果您没有提供正确的地址,则必须尽快对其进行更新。请与支持团队联系,并寻求帮助。如果您等到订单发货后,他们可能无法为您提供帮助。

更改要寄送维修的物品

如果您需要发送更多物品进行维修或带走其中一些物品,则必须准备好花费比预期更长的时间。请与支持团队联系,并说明您要调整要发送给维修的项目。如果您在没有联系的情况下进行调整,则维修订单可能存在问题。

如果您不再需要维修您的物品,则无需通知任天堂

您的维修状态

提出维修请求后,Nintendo允许您检查维修状态,直到将物品寄回给您。

要检查您的订单状态,请单击状态摘要页面上的订单号链接。

对于Nintendo工厂维修服务,您的订单可能会在两到八天内到达Nintendo工厂。收到后,您的跟踪状态将显示出来。

如果您使用了工厂退货计划,则可以在UPS网站上跟踪货物。如果您不记得您的跟踪号,请检查退货标签。

不一定总是可以跟踪您的订单。仅适用于通过FedEx和UPS运送的美国订单,或通过Purolator或Canada Post运送的加拿大订单。

如果即使跟踪信息显示商品已交付,您仍未收到货,您可以尝试以下几种方法:

1.检查您家附近。它可能藏在家里的后面或植物下,以防盗窃

2.如果承运人找不到您,他们可能已经在您家门口留下了通知

3.您的朋友或邻居可能已代表您接受了交货

如果仍然找不到包,则可能别无选择,只能与支持团队联系。

联系Nintendo的最佳方法是打电话。您有机会与可以帮助您解决疑虑的代表交谈。如果您想与代表交谈,则可以使用“实时聊天”。 Nintendo的帮助台提供了很多可以解决您问题的提示和建议。在尝试以其他方式寻求支持之前,请先使用它。

如何向任天堂提出维修索赔?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向任天堂提出维修索赔?"?

在成千上万的Nintendo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向任天堂提出维修索赔?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Nintendo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nintendo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Nintendo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向任天堂提出维修索赔?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Nintendo

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 2,049,903 times
Nintendo
要求
账户服务
帐户问题
修理
损坏物品
技术支持
修理费

为您的计划支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Repair Claim with Nintendo?

With Nintendo, it is possible to set up a repair claim and get the help you need with these helpful tips.

With Nintendo, it is possible to set up a repair claim and get the help you need. The help desk has plenty of topics that may help you address the issues you are experiencing. Setting up your repair is fast and safe. Follow these steps to initiate a repair;

1. On the help desk, find the steps to troubleshoot your issue and try them

2. Agree to the Online Repair Terms and Conditions of Nintendo

3. Log in to your repair file. If you don't have one, you need to create it

4. Enter your serial number to verify your warranty status

5. Enter your repair, shipping, and billing information

6. Click on the option 'Complete' to confirm your request

7. You will receive an email with repair instructions

Changing Your Repair Order

Once you have submitted your repair request, you may notice that you left some information out or made mistakes. Fortunately, it is possible to correct them and get the best help.

Changing the Address Where Your Repaired Item Will be Shipped

Nintendo will ship your repaired item to the address you provided. If you did not give the correct address, you must update it as soon as you can. Contact the support team and ask them for help. If you wait until your order has been shipped, they may have no way of helping you.

Changing the Item You Will Be Sending for Repair

If you need to send more items for repair or take away some of them, you must be prepared for your repair to take longer than expected. Contact the support team and explain that you would like to adjust the items you will be sending for repair. If you make your adjustments without contacting them, there may be problems with your Repair Order.

If you no longer need to send your item for repair, you don't need to inform Nintendo

Your Repair Status

Once you have made your Repair Request, Nintendo allows you to check the status of your repair until your item is sent back to you.

To check your order status, click on the order number link on the status summary page.

For Nintendo Factory Repair Service, your order may reach Nintendo facilities in two to eight days. Once it has been received, your tracking status will show that.

You may track your shipment on the UPS website if you used the Factory Return Program. If you don't remember your tracking number, check your return shipping label.

It may not always be possible to track your order. It is only possible on US orders shipped through FedEx and UPS or Canadian orders shipped through Purolator or Canada Post.

If you have not received your item back even though the tracking information says it was delivered, there are a few things you may try;

1. Check around your home. It may be hidden at the back of your home or under plants to prevent theft

2. If the carrier didn't find you, they may have left a notice at your door

3. Your friends or neighbors may have accepted the delivery on your behalf

If you still can't find your package, you may have no choice but to contact the support team.

The best way to contact Nintendo is on the phone. You get a chance to speak with a representative who may help you address your concerns. Live Chat is another option if you would like to speak with a representative. Nintendo's help desk has plenty of tips and suggestions that may address your problem. Use it before trying to seek support in other ways.

How Do I Make a Repair Claim with Nintendo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Repair Claim with Nintendo?"?

After thousands of Nintendo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Repair Claim with Nintendo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Nintendo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Nintendo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Nintendo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Repair Claim with Nintendo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Nintendo

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 666,463 times
Nintendo
claims
account services
account issues
repairs
damage items
tech support
Repairs

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!